Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for mother@yahoo.com @aol.com @cox.net txt 2014
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 8/17/2014) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
(Updated by Webmaster on 8/17/2014) Company Name (wife ... ringknocker48@yahoo.com 5 R.P. Smith (Betty) birged@cox.net. 14 S.T. Smith, Jr. (Carolyn) rossmith ... Urbanczyk, Jr. joanspur@aol.com 9 Jay Vermilya (Helen) jaylen@cox.net 10 Russell Vollertsen (Loys) ravollertsen@aol.com 10 Mrs. R.D ...  
 
 
 
www.motherbethel.org 
 
www.motherbethel.org/cfiles/email_listing.txt
... (6 2013-09-19 01:19:00 codymorales_knight@yahoo.com 2013-09-19 01:27:00 coemkc@aol.com 2013-09-19 01:16:00 ... 19 01:35:00 drpeap@cox.net 2013-09-19 01:44:00 drtanvirh@yahoo ... 00 natasha.mackay@yahoo.com 2014-04-11 17:43:00 natasha5000@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
Email List Louisiana - USA 
 
emaildatalist.net/email-list-detail/email-list-louisiana...
... bz, @gmail.com, @hotmail.com 2013/2014 txt, filetype:txt James @live.com 2014, intext:@yahoo.com @aol.com "2014" filetype:xls, contact names of adik, @hotmail.com 2013/2014, Harney@gmail.com@yahoo.com 2014 txt, intext: ... Payson @aol.com gmail.com cox.net hotmail.com txt 2014, ...  
 
 
 
Board of Directors - Arizona Quarter Horse Association | 
 
www.azqha.org/about-us/board-of-directors
Executive Board Of Directors Term of office June 2014- May 2015. President - Curt Fender 2014 curtfender@cox.net . Vice President -Brendan Brown bbqhorse@gmail.com. ... Jim Searles 2014/2016 sjdranch@aol.com Dana Yingling 2014/2016 Suzy Jeane 2014/2016  
 
 
 
TAA Email Directory Contact eagleemail@taftalumni.org for a ... 
 
taftalumni.org/E-mail_Directory/TAA_Email_Directory.pdf
1966 JUN CAROL COCO LILLA carol.lilla@cox.net 1966 JUN SKIP DUSIK DUSIK TSkip1@aol.com 1966 JUN GAIL FRANSEN FRANSEN gailfransen0106@gmail.com ... 1967 JAN ILA COX WORTH ILAWORTH@YAHOO.COM 1967 JAN ALAN DITTMER DITTMER moneyjock@aol.com  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 42000 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42000/42000.html
txt@comcast.net txt@cox.net hongkong@yahoo.com prakash@yahoo.in earthlink.net@gmail.com ... dk@yahoo.com cox.com@yahoo.com aol.com@msn.net rob@yahoo.com hotmail.com@yahoo.in penpals@yahoo.com ... 2014 Updated, Fresh, Verified, ...  
 
 
 
dirla.com 
 
dirla.com/cgibin/classifieds/data/maillist.txt
jim@dirla.com|Jim Taylor lidstone@vaxxine.com|greg lidstone whstephens@hotmail.com|Henry Stephens mmmusicco@aol.com|Charlie Jones sunrise@btl.net|Sunrise Realty Eyra@uswest.net|Josefina Montes regencybeachbelize@yahoo.com|Randy Kent margaretkelley@hotmail.com|maggie kelley JLH@SHREVE.NET|JOE ...  
 
 
 
CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL E-MAIL 8-28-06 
 
centralhighokc.com/E-Mail.pdf
... GijoeLudwick@cox.net All E-mail addresss have been listed on the Central High School Webpage: You may access the webpage at: ... 24 STAUBER CHARLES fjstauber@aol.com ... 36 SHARPNACK PAUL pnjsharp@yahoo.com    
 
 
MBCA "News You Can Use" February 2014 | Mercedes-Benz Club of ... 
 
www.mbca.org/.../mbca-news-you-can-use-february-2014
... tharruff1813@comcast.net, iknoian@comcast.net, wizardofgraz@yahoo.com, wjnash@cox.net, P006050A@mbca.org ... K008338A@mbca.org, dieselbenz@wildblue.net, maryt543@yahoo.com, maunaw@aol.com, PollysMBZ@aol.com ... * * "News You Can Use" February 2014* Please publish the ...  
 
 
 
@yahoo.com @gmail.com @hotmail.com txt | Los Angeles Urban ... 
 
www.laupr.org/tag/yahoo-com-gmail-com-hotmail-com-txt
... “We have plans for a dedication to the memory of our mother and grandmother and ... txt, +1 carlos @gmail.com @aol.com @yahoo.com @hotmail.com, +1 carlos @yahoo.com@hotmail.com@sbsglobal.net@cox.net@mail.com ... +1 Name Email Phone @yahoo.com @aol.com @sbcglobal.net txt, ...  
 
 
 
www.cathedralhigh.org 
 
https://www.cathedralhigh.org/cgi-bin.old/form/address.txt
... @msn.com overlandanes@msn.com wrightso@cox.net slynch3695@aol.com jjw350z@hotmail.com wkpostel@valdosta.edu hauniii@cox.net QueenJLD@aol.com omnesamate@yahoo.com tmjking@comcast.net ann.mckinney@ ... yahoo.com pedipulm@cox.net dknob@yahoo.com susanbathme2000@yahoo.com ...  
 
 
 
E-mails - (A-C) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
www.6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1.htm
ALSTON, Rufus C. ('53-61) "A/D" = RAlston11@cox.net - (NC) AMOS , Vic "C/DF ... Gabe ('61-64) = Gabe.Babin@yahoo.com - (TX) UPDATED 2015 BACHERT, Donald R. "Don" ('56-58 ... Jim (' ) = JMBrwnl@aol.com - (MT) NEW-2014 BRUSH, Ronald "GI" ('55-56) "A" = KittyRB@embarqmail.com - (OH ) BRYAN ...    
 
 
users.isp.com 
 
users.isp.com/jaqueta/5cavemaillistt.txt
... If email is incorrect please contact Dale Isbell sonnyisbell@yahoo.com or the ... 69/70-----tschw6682@aol.com ear@aol.com Robert L. Cox-----69/70-----rjcox@siege.com Steve Kearney ... com ---skipjohn5@cox.net David Hoover-----70/71-----lmh58@ aol.com ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 47857 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-47857/47857.html
sophia1@cox.net fanjet1@yahoo.com asmith1583@aol.com mishimoto2002@gmail.com ... http://www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-47857/47857.html; ... Copyright © 20011-2014 Downloademail.net All rights reserved.  
 
 
 
NEW StarDealer Plaques in 2014 | Mercedes-Benz Club of America 
 
www.mbca.org/mass-contact/new-stardealer-plaques-2014
Category: All Section Leadership. Roles: Section Officer. Recipients: adam@lumsdenlive.com, Donald.Burton@q.com, spatlese44@yahoo.com, rmerkel2@frontier.com, dbenzdr@aol.com, O001760@mbca.org, mercedesocd@yahoo.com, thevanderwoudenfamily@yahoo.com, wbrandt1@sbcglobal.net, judeeleo@aol.com, RFini ...  
 
 
 
Rider ID/Email List - The Orange County Wheelmen (OCW) 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
First Name Last Name Rider ID Email; Chuck: Abbott: 443: chasroy@cox.net: Laurie: Abbott: 444: gaylordspt@aol.com: Rosemary: Abrego: 2176: rabregoholmes@yahoo.com: Suzanne  
 
 
 
Mary +1 @yahoo.com @hotmail.com @cox.net @gmail.com +2012 ... 
 
www.laupr.org/tag/mary-1-yahoo-com-hotmail-com-cox-net...txt...
... +1 @yahoo.com @ hotmail.com TXT @net.com 2012..2013, +1 @yahoo.com @aol.com @hotmail.com @gmail.com @sbcglobal ... Maria2013@yahoo.com, Mary +1 @yahoo.com @hotmail.com @cox.net @gmail.com +2012/2013 txt, menagers @aol.com @cox.net, mri@ ... October 2014 (1) September 2014 (1) March ...  
 
 
 
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ... 
 
seasonepisodehot.blogspot.com/2011/07/aol-com-comcast...
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ... JONATHANRI@COX.NET|Sandy Roberts homesfinder4you@aol.com|Gordon Barnes debcarls57@charter.net|Debbie Carlson joybibby@aol.com|Joy Shore julesrancourt@yahoo.com|Jules Rancourt  
 
 
 
2Mob E-Mail Page - BOB WEST 
 
www.bob-west.com/2MOB-EMAIL.html
E-MAIL LIST FOR MOBSTERS AMANS, Daryl-----Daryl53037@aol.com ... ARCHULETA,Sam-----sammyarc@earthlink.net BALDWIN,Curtis-----curtb@fuse.net BEAUDOIN,Peter-----Laireau@yahoo.com ... SHARPE,Steve-----sharpe2mob@yahoo.com SHEPPARD,Robert-----revbrobob@aol.com    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
alwrightdmia@aol.com: Aller, Patricia Anne: Spellman: spell35@mediacombb.net: Anderson, Mary Lou: Young: ... jrgjag2007@yahoo.com: Brooks, Loy : ... donjbrowning@cox.net: Campbell, Nancy: Manhart: Manhart897@aol.com: Caplan, Gary : garycap@aol.com: Cohen, Jack : Deceased 11/21/11: durakool@atti ...    
 
 
03/19/2014 (addresses posted by permission of owner) 
 
mlrsinc.com/tarawa/emailroster.pdf
03/19/2014 (addresses posted by permission of owner) E ... Brodeur Kurt bootsboy21@cox.net 1983 1987 ... Jackson Haskell buddydee7@yahoo.com 1956‐05 1958‐09 Jasinski Stanley sjasinski@comcast.net 1957‐03 1958‐09    
 
 
Directory - TWSL Home 
 
www.twslsoccer.org/Directory.htm
usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com: Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales : 887-4822: rgonzales00@msn.com: Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable: 444-7689: jcbearfrog@aol.com: Synergy (royal) Lisa Lopez: 975-4672: leemahlo5@gmail.com: Vixen (orange) Amy McFarland: 403 ... jtapia2@cox.net: Force 11 (lime ...    
 
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 Brothers with Email Addresses 
 
mygammas.org/Members_Living_with_Email_Addresses.pdf
Brothers with Email Addresses Friday, September 12, 2014 11:17:48 AM ... Shane Cress 2014 scress56@yahoo.com ... Donald White 1964 dbwhite_2002@cox.net James Wilkinson 1964 jwwilk@hotmail.com Ronald Wise 1965 genstoreman@aol.com  
 
 
 
2013 @yahoo.com, @hotmail.com, @cox.net, tabag csv txt ... 
 
www.desktoppages.com/search/...@cox.net,--tabag--csv---txt/1...
jrgjag2007@yahoo.com: Brooks, Loy : ... donjbrowning@cox.net: Campbell, Nancy: Manhart: Manhart897@aol.com: Caplan, Gary : garycap@aol ... haller.judy@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
wendy_email_addresses - Scribd - Read Unlimited Books 
 
https://www.scribd.com/doc/22852354/wendy-email-addresses
wendy_email_addresses. ... aol.com cookbear@aol.com Goldshoe@yahoo.com lkeating24@comcast.net mybrandsam@embarqmail.com sulkes5397@hotmail.com Lynn.Grossman@FLDFS.com mdeleon@quikfund.com marcia@pringle.mv.com jpatronis10@comcast.net Martha.Cunningham@ssa.gov marthabillings@yahoo.com ...  
 
 
 
Email List Louisiana - USA 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/email-list-detail/email-list...
... Email Leads, Email List Louisiana - USA: Email: 800.000 Emails: Included Fields: First ... filetype:txt James @live.com 2014, intext:@yahoo.com @aol.com "2014" filetype:xls, contact names of adik, @hotmail.com 2013/2014 ... Payson @aol.com gmail.com cox.net hotmail.com txt 2014, ...  
 
 
 
2013 @yahoo.com, @hotmail.com, @cox.net, tabag csv txt ... 
 
www.desktoppages.com/search/...@cox.net,--tabag--csv---txt/2...
2013 @yahoo.com, @hotmail.com, @cox.net, tabag csv txt . www.crw.org ... @yahoo.ca @aol.com @gmail.com @cox.net .txt, ... www.crushergoogle.com. www.survivorcookbook.org... ... Desktoppages.com © Copyright 2014 ...  
 
 
 
www.ccmgatx.org 
 
www.ccmgatx.org/.../SubscribersEmail-1-6-2014-8-31-12.txt
... Archive file: e:\web\ccmgatxorg0\htdocs\admin\docs\emailarchive\SubscribersEmail-1-6-2014-8-31-12.txt Send complete ... @yahoo.com; frete@verizon.net; freyabear@yahoo.com; friscoegg@aol.com; froggit2@ ... @sbcglobal.net; hhg2748@cox.net; highclassmusic@gmail ...  
 
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
BHS-64 Web Site Last modified: 08/02/11. Name: Primary ... MMor400138@aol.com: Ellen Hanley: drellenhanley@yahoo.com : Linda Hart Gill: lindakg@yahoo.com : Gail Harvey Layson: ... pengle4@cox.net : Tom Rainey: cznomas@yahoo.com : Elizabeth Reyes Cave: Lizcave@yahoo.com :  
 
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 01.27.2015. ... fhonesmsu@yahoo.com. HORN, JR. Russell E. pace40@aol.com: York: PA: LIFETIME: HORNE. Lawrence C. lhorne04648@yahoo.com. ... dwaldmann@cox.net. Hereford. AZ. 12/2014. WALKER: Paul W. pwalker4161@att.net: Steubenville: OH: 8/2016:    
 
 
d21c.com 
 
d21c.com/terri1/addresses1older.txt
... clawman22@webtv.net CRay3708@aol.com cmshorts157@cs.com HopINDIAN@aol.com mccarthyjal@aol.com sherry291@webtv.net rlb54@yahoo.com mstg6@aol.com mohamedhumphrey@hotmail.com spinsue1@ ... net CraftyJay@aol.com dprainville@cox.net pat@ashton.fam.aust.com emfr@webtv ...  
 
 
 
ASA OKINAWA EMAIL ROSTER - Premier Reunion Services, LLC 
 
www.mlrsinc.com/asaokinawa/WebSiteEmail.pdf
ASA OKINAWA EMAIL ROSTER ... Clifford Pat ptclifford@comcast.net Coffin Neal nealcoffin@yahoo.com 1957 1959 Cohen Harris glider77@aol.com 1957 1959 Collison Bill whcolli@aol.com 1967 1968 ... Crawford Hobart hcrawford@cox.net 1949 1954.  
 
 
 
www.beautyforreal.com 
 
www.beautyforreal.com/files/images/email_2014-04-10.xls
... .net pnlee_2000@yahoo.com pointofviews@charter.net popeechi@aol.com Posnermelissa@gmail.com Ppietka@aol.com ppjohnson66@yahoo.com ppodesto@aol.com prahsb@cox.net priscilla.renfroe@fedex.com prissyskelton@gmail.com profumeriaseduzioni@libero.it proplus01@aol.com provencemkt@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
12/4/2014 MLS Member Roster - By Name - RVAR.com - Roanoke ... 
 
www.rvar.com/images/PDFs/rptMemberByName.pdf
MLS Member Roster - By Name (B) = Broker, (M) = Manager ... 427-0800 rwallie3@cox.net RE/MAX ALL STARS Allison, Lysa (lysa) (540)520-7479 lysamallison@aol.com MKB, REALTORS ... 520-5053 jennyjustice05@yahoo.com BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY HOMESERVICES PREMIER, REALTOR S - MAIN Justice, Jenny ...  
 
 
 
2013-2014 PTA Board - Cajon Valley Union School District 
 
schools.cajonvalley.net/webpages/rpta/news.cfm
brant-jen@cox.net: Recording Secretary: Judy: Sheppard: iamjudys@hotmail.com: Treasurer: Dotty : Cleaves: dcleaves@cox.net: Auditor: Kevin: Pasili: pasali99@yahoo.com: Parliamentarian : Legislative Representative: Jennifer : Knopov: ... El Cajon, CA 92019 Office ...  
 
 
 
Supervisor © 2014 - Sports Scheduling System © 2011 for ... 
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
b.benham44@yahoo.com: Robert Palm: BamaEX80@aol.com: rpalm@behrim.com: Colin Baron: Baroncr2@yahoo.com: ... jkeller70@comcast.net: Jamar Ellis: jmax_2314@yahoo.com: Jim Gainey: jmgainey1@comcast.net: Jeff Parentice: ... 8154748623@txt.att.net: Randy Nielson: rlnielson@comcast.net:  
 
 
 
Bexar County Democratic Party 2012-2014 Precinct Chairs 
 
www.bexardemocrats.org/precinct-chair-list.pdf
2012-2014 Precinct Chairs Phone 210-849-0700 210- 995-7120 ... ernestineguerrer o@att.net gosylver1@yahoo.com marcuscardenas@aol.com jserna14@sbcgl obal.net ... Cox Hunt Ramón-Ayala Total: 279 Precinct Chairs . Title: Precinct Chair List  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... erictagg@earthlink.net or e_tagg@yahoo.com: Donald Taylor. dgtaylo@bellsouth.net. John Tenison. ... jupiterpbc@aol.com or jupiterpbc@yahoo.com. David Warren dewarrne5@embarqmail.com: Jayo Washington.    
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ... 
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
Presidio of San Francisco. California small; medium; large; print; ... rumneyda@yahoo.com (1992-94) Earl Seppala: eds71@cox.net (1970s) Larry Shalberg: Shalberg03@aol.com (1962-65) Patrick Shea: pshea@bop.gov ...  
 
 
 
mailmillions.com 
 
mailmillions.com/mcollect.txt
2:33 AM 2/1/2014 perpetualmotionholder@yahoo.com lightlens@gmail.com submit@instant ... @yahoo.com artist4200@aol.com mld17x@yahoo.com mld19x@yahoo.com mld21x@yahoo.com ... gmail.com skipall1948@yahoo.com skipall48@netscape.net ppmailman@bellsouth.net ...  
 
 
 
HTML clipboard - Rockaway Home Page 
 
www.farrockaway.com/carol/frhsbirthday.html
Happy Birthday, FRHS Alumni!!! ... 28 Maxine Ross 1963 maxinewho@yahoo.com 29 David Feldman 1971 df8012@aol.com 29 Marti (Silverman) ... Roberts 1961 baroberts77@cox.net 30 Dan Rogovin 1960 dnr02@yahoo.com 30 Carol Louise (Werfel) Schilling 1955 carollouise@mindspring.com . October  
 
 
 
email_link_in _webpage - RootsWeb.com Home Page 
 
rootsweb.ancestry.com/~tnweakle/A-C_surnames.htm
SURNAME - RESEARCHER - EMAIL ADDRESS AARON Roy Killgore r_killgore@yahoo.com ABERNATHY Judy Connell Woodruff JWoodr0113@aol.com ABERNATHY Sharon Campbell stepside665490@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
www.critters.org 
 
www.critters.org/badaddr.txt
... com [as of 01-Oct-2009] lance48 .. verizon.net [as of 01-Oct-2009] liamwulf .. excite.com [as of 01-Oct-2009] lkobee .. cox.net [as of 01-Oct ... com [as of 16-Apr-2014] bec162 .. yahoo.com [as of 16-Apr-2014 ... com [as of 23-Apr-2014] jpg8820 .. aol.com [as of 23-Apr-2014 ...    
 
 
FLORIDA 
 
usbcongress.http.internapcdn.net/.../findacoach/FLORIDA.pdf
Cantonment Michael Hamada milefty@cox.net Silver ... Cocoa Randal Wheeler r.wheeler@earthlink.net Silver FLORIDA Participating Coaches. ... Deltona David Cook dmcsilverback@yahoo.com Level I Deltona Walter Sessions wlsessions@embarqmail.com Bronze  
 
 
 
www.corrosionjobs.com 
 
www.corrosionjobs.com/resume/emaillist
... absolutrossk@hotmail.com::Ross Kennedy:: KARLINPA@GO.COM::KARL WINK:: bbentley@cox.net::William S Bentley:: joe4848@aol.com::Joe Schmidt ... brajeshjha0@gmail.com::Brajesh Kumar Jha:: sweeney_kj@cox.net::Kevin Sweeney:: raufbe@yahoo.com::abdul:: cptechnology@indiamail.com ...  
 
 
 
Branson 2014 Txt Yahoo Com Aol Com Hotmail Com Gmail Com ... 
 
https://docs.askives.com/branson-2014-txt-yahoo-com-aol...
... about Branson 2014 Txt Yahoo Com Aol Com Hotmail Com Gmail ... Branson 2014 Txt Yahoo Com Aol Com...gmail ... pdf filetype: ... Branson 2014 Txt Yahoo Com Aol ...  
 
 
 
theresasmith.services034 - Little T… - Little Turtle Go ... 
 
www.littleturtlegokarts.com/html/email_list.txt
... lepird7@hotmail.com | Kyle Rennaker - kyle.rennaker@gmail.com | Mollie Utendorf - mollie.utendorf@yahoo.com | Jill Moore - tjlivonia@aol.com | Amanda ... Jim Morrell - jmorrell52@comcast.net | Kim Rollins - Rollins903@comcast.net | Ron Boyce - sira2255@yahoo.com | jaimi Geren ...  
 
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Cependa, Jane gsajane98@yahoo.com. Chambers, Marge ... Cotton, Rosalie karc81@comcast.net ... Horner, Jack and Judy judyjack64@aol.com. Hottum, Emily ...  
 
 
 
twogalsevents.com 
 
twogalsevents.com/gatekeeper_cookoff_2014/storage/csv/...
... , "M. Lynn",Berman,mbummers@yahoo.com,602-885-0251,2,"2014-01-07 15:22:16",72.208.183.126 ... , Nicole,Zaruba,zaruba@cox.net,602-295-4765,1,"2014-01-11 15:25:57",72.223.15.189 ... , "David E",Garcia,davidfromfire@aol.com,,1,"2014-01-31 12:41:35",70.190.219.120 ...  
 
 
 
10/12/2014 1.FullName: Al Osterhaus 2.NickName: 3.ArriveDate ... 
 
www.navycthistory.com/SidiYahia_guestbook_entries.txt
... red 3.ArriveDate: aug 59 4.DepartDate: feb 61 5.RateRating: l/cpl USMC 6.Duty: SidiYahia 7.Email: blarson12739@yahoo.com 8 ... 6.Duty: SidiYahia 7.Email: cbush2629@cox.net 8.OnLineRoster: Yes 9.Comments ... GO NAVY. 2/26/2014 1.FullName: DALLAS DELONG 2 ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched