Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for miller @sbcglobal.net TXT

    Web Results
 
 
Vinton County OhArchives Deaths.....Melvin Gregory April 16 1916 ... 
 
files.usgwarchives.net
All rights reserved. http://www.usgwarchives.net/copyright.htm ... use in USGenWeb Archives by: Mark Miller mmillerr@sbcglobal.net March 22, 2004, 12:10 pm ...    
 
 
Email - ACBL District 16 Home Page 
 
www.d16acbl.org/U237/email.html
EMAIL Abrams William wabrams@rgv.rr.com Almond Nancy nalmond7@gmail.com Anderson James maryjim@rangenet.com Ansari Mary Lou lmansari@charter.net Aybar Jacob jajonino@ ... jyoung49@sbcglobal.net ...    
 
 
Mountain View Cemetery - Complete Survey - USGenWeb Archives 
 
files.usgwarchives.net
Jan 23, 2011 ... The Miller Vault is located one row down from Millionaire's row in the ... http://files.usgwarchives.net/ca/alameda/cemeteries/mountain5ncm.txt ...    
 
 
Email Addresses for the Class of '57 
 
www.central57.org/pages/email.htm
tkscattlecompany@sbcglobal.net: Glenn: Bernet: lgbernet@sbcglobal.net: Dot: Best (Vestal) vessev@aol.com: Glenda: Boggs (Bass) gbass@Cebridge.net: Edward: ... Miller: rkeithmiller39@yahoo.com: Jean: Mishler (Evans) jnblevans@juno.com: Tommy: Moore: dolphin5350@wmconnect.com: Jon:    
 
 
Riley, Thomas Jefferson 
 
www.argenweb.net
Miller County, AR Family Group Sheet for Thomas Jefferson RILEY Family ... Riley Email address: jayriley@sbcglobal.net Husband: Thomas Jefferson RILEY ...    
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair - Welcome to Kosair Shriners ... 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
Kosair Shriners Email Contact List : ... Alan Miller: alanmiller1303@insightbb.com: Albert Maseicola: a.masticola3845@gmail.com: Allan Bogard: ... eylenneh@sbcglobal.net: Billy H. Harrison: bbglenmary@aim.com: Billy R. Parker, Jr. masonicmormon@gmail.com:    
 
 
M-R - Texas Housing Association 
 
www.txtha.com
... P. O. Box 1138, Marfa, 79843, (432) 729-4811, marfaha@sbcglobal.net ... McKinney Housing Authority, Roslyn Miller, 1200 N. Tennessee, McKinney, 75069 ...    
 
 
NAME EMAIL - East Bay Basketball Officials Association - WELCOME! 
 
www.ebboa.org/popupemail.htm
NAME: EMAIL: Ahumada Jr., Lorenzo: townsfinest@comcast.net: Alabanza, Jason R: ... jimdunn1@sbcglobal.net: Ealy, Dwayne: reftyme@yahoo.com: Espinosa, John: ajohnnyes@gmail.com: ... Miller, Michael: mikesmills@aol.com: Momon, Phillip J: Phillipmomon@yahoo.com:    
 
 
Churchville Middle School: PTA Contacts 
 
churchville.elmhurst205.org
Audit - Lee Meyer: kcmeyer3@comcast.net; Bilingual Liaison - Ana Nichols: ... Deely: 4julied@att.net; Communications - Karen Lien Miller: karen@onelouderinc.    
 
 
Rep. Candice Miller visits PTI Engineered Plastics - Life ... 
 
www.voicenews.com/.../16/life/doc5501a6c7e2a9c670468699.txt
Miller, who represents Michigan’s 10th Congressional District, said she wanted to tour the company because of its accomplishment and her desire to learn more about the PTI Technical Academy. ... She can be contacted at ntuttle.reporter@sbcglobal.net. 1; 2; 3;  
 
 
 
Rep. Candice Miller visits PTI Engineered Plastics - Life - Voice News 
 
www.voicenews.com
2 days ago ... Candice Miller continued her current duties with enthusiasm on ... Miller, who represents Michigan's 10th Congressional District, said she ...    
 
 
Harper Woods Alumni 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Harper Woods High School helped lay the foundation for the adults we've become. ... Faculty: Whittam, Donna djwhittam@sbcglobal.net 1952 Eskelin, Gerald geskelin@stage3music.com 1953 Baker, Louis Lbrosy01@aol.com ... 1971 Miller/Cooper, Kathy kathyproductions@msn.com    
 
 
PTO / About - Joplin Schools 
 
www.joplinschools.org
Stormy – President – stormy.miller@sbcglobal.net. Stormy is serving her first term as president of North PTO after serving 2 years as secretary. She and husband ...    
 
 
2Mob E-Mail Page - BOB WEST 
 
www.bob-west.com/2MOB-EMAIL.html
E-MAIL LIST FOR MOBSTERS AMANS, Daryl-----Daryl53037@aol.com ANDERSON, Bob-----bobalou@earthlink.net ARCHULETA,Terry-----A2V@SBCGLOBAL.NET ARCHULETA,Sam-----sammyarc@earthlink.net BALDWIN,Curtis-----curtb@fuse.net BEAUDOIN,Peter ... MILLER,Frank-----corky531@aol.com    
 
 
The Preserve: Take a hike - fundraising efforts in full gear now ... 
 
www.shorelinetimes.com
Nov 7, 2013 ... amgamble@sbcglobal.net. State Rep. ... Phil Miller D-Essex, have tried to imagine homes built on a “giant, wet, rocky sponge.” These terms ...    
 
 
GO Email List 
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. GO was founded by Jim Durkin in Eureka, ... Greg & Ann Krumwiede- vigilantfarmer @ sbcglobal.net ... Rense & Mary Miller- ...  
 
 
 
Missouri Hereford Association Current Members 
 
www.moherefords.org
Belzer Farms – Ted Belzer, Tony Belzer and April Miller. ... 417-732-6069, 417-838-4095 cell, butlerjoc@sbcglobal.net, 4195 South Farm Road 53, Republic, ...    
 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com/nalistclub-1.htm
dmohnke@sbcglobal.net: DeAngelis: Jason: EM: deangejs@yahoo.com: D'Arcy: Matthew: EM: mattdrc@gmail.com: Miller: Athena: FAST: miller.athena@yahoo.com: Tribuzi: Sean: FAST: stribuz1@kent.edu: Virdo: Cindy: FAST: cvirdo@aol.com: Marshall: Steve: FAST: ucmarshall@hotmail.com: Fagan: John: FAST:  
 
 
 
Email Address List for Community Reports - Connect2Help 211 
 
www.connect2help211.org
brenco06@hotmail.com. bmyers@8GreatTowns.com. Uway1038@att.net. brenda.holmes@inbox.com. Brendan.Miller@btlaw.com. bcardin@arcrehab.org.    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
jtcru1@sbcglobal.net: Dart, Tom : superdarts@live.com: DeVore, Donald Howard : amddhd@aol.com: Dowell, Joan: Larson: larsonauction@cox.net: Dunphy, Mary Jean: ... or you may email me directly (Claradell) to place it online on this site: shedd@hshedd.com: Top ...    
 
 
Alumni Events/CME | Alumni Association | School of Medicine | OHSU 
 
www.ohsu.edu
Walt Meihoff, MD | meihoff1@comcast.net | 503-292-1301 ... Scott Miller, MD | scottgmillermd@sbcglobal.net | 650-349-9308. Class of ... Remind me by txt msg.    
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s 
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
swistain@sbcglobal.net: Donna Miller Kronenfeld: donna@donnakpr.com: Joshua Lawrence: josh4congress@hotmail.com: Byron Craig Lynch: ByronLynch@aol.com: ... nikolh.a@sbcglobal.net: Christine Corpuz: canneyc@yahoo.com: Johnathen Fenner: yeaman1234@aol.com: Shavonte' Keaton: shavonte86@gmail.com:  
 
 
 
001953@tokpri.itc.gr.jp 007@usitmail.com 007hmr@home.com ... 
 
wikileaks.org
Gauge@shotgunner.net 121@att.net 123mrbill@home.com 124c41@37.com .... Miller@halliburton.com ChristopherChmb@aol.com Chuckmilland@aol.com ...    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... Ed Miller. edmill2k@yahoo.com . Bryce Milligan. milligan@wingspress.com. ... lwphillips@sbcglobal.net or lindawphillips@sbcglobal.net: John Waghorne. dtxdtx@aol.com. Doug Wagley.    
 
 
M.Middleton, Sharing Life's Celebrations™ | Locate a Sale Rep 
 
www.mmiddleton.us
M. Middleton Sales Representatives. If you are a customer ...    
 
 
email1 
 
www.milby1970.org/email1.html
beverlymcmillan@sbcglobal.net Alpert, Emily emilyalpert @aol.com Anderson, Buster ... cynthia txt @ gmail.com Fernandez, Joe joesparkyvet1970@yahoo.com Flanagan (Barmore), Ana ... (Miller), Jeannine jmiller9746@yahoo.com May, Rusty rusty_may1@yahoo.com Mayo, Jesse    
 
 
Newell – Descendants of William Bentley - RootsWeb - Ancestry.com 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com
... [natalie.schutz@sbcglobal.net] July 24, 2009 Newell: Some Descendants of William ..... 9 Jul 1876, (son of Theodore Frelinghuysen Miller I and Mary Margaret ...    
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1950s 
 
www.college-high.net/1950.html
Alumni of the 1950s || 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s || Class of 1950: Patricia Alden Lucy: PAldenL@aol.com: ... Mary Bruce Miller: marybrucemiller@sbcglobal.net: Judy Moss Campbell: mangobiker60@hotmail.com: Odie Newman: oenewman@prodigy.net: Linda Perkins Cubbage:    
 
 
Rottweiler Breeders By State - The Rottweiler Chronicle 
 
www.therottweilerchronicle.com
... 530 269 1067 home/fax. Email: wendilewellen@sbcglobal.net ... Email: ChampionRottweilers@yahoo.com. Website: ..... Michael & Janet Miller Sierra Gold    
 
 
Email Directory - WebRing: Collaborate with like minded people. 
 
webspace.webring.com/people/ew/wfreeman555/emaildirec.html
William "Bill" Huffman SK3 54-56 - wnchuffman@sbcglobal.net Karl Holm- KARLHOLM@prodigy.net Jim Honsicker- captjim2@airmail.net William "Bill" Huffman SK3 (54-56) ... Stanley Miller YN2- (60-62)- standymiller@cox.net Leonard Morigeau- KELMELFIS@AOL.COM Stan Owens GM3- kanzs1@aol.com  
 
 
 
MPS Class Reunions - Milwaukee Public Schools 
 
www2.milwaukee.k12.wi.us
Feb 12, 2015 ... Class of 1953 contact Ron Ropel - E-mail: ronropel@sbcglobal.net 55th Reunion ... Leah Penkalski (Miller) - E-mail: lpenkalski@sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com/nalistname-1.htm
billbare@sbcglobal.net: Bare: George: UN: georgebare178288@aol.com: Bare: Julie: UN: juliebare@windstream.net: Barr: Helena: PCP: hrubba@aol.com: Barrett: ... Miller: Athena: FAST: miller.athena@yahoo.com: Miller: Danielle: SWIM: dkmiller@mail.bw.edu: Milliken: Michael: RYD: milliken586@hotmail ...  
 
 
 
BCTD: Full Local Councils Directory Building & Construction Industry 
 
www.bctd.org
Fax: (479) 474-8422. Email: dwyoung2002@yahoo.com ... Email: btca@sbcglobal.net. Alameda County ... Ron Miller, Secretary - Treasurer, UA. 1626 Beverly ...    
 
 
Address Book - Scribd - Read Unlimited Books 
 
https://www.scribd.com/doc/49783547/Address-Book
download as TXT, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd. Flag ... @aol.com Hbshepard@aol.com Helen OLeary helenfoleary@yahoo.com herbert.cecilia@gmail.com herbert.cecilia@gmail.com Ina Miller imiller@ilmpartners.com inamiller@sbcglobal.net inamiller@sbcglobal.net Info @ SF Public Library S.F ...  
 
 
 
March 2013 - West Side Chamber of Commerce 
 
westsidechamber.biz
Please send your news notes to: kaymillar@sbcglobal.net. ... Michael Miller (1976), best-selling non-fiction writer whose books include "The Absolute Beginner's ...    
 
 
name email Xavier Aboitiz xaboitiz@sbcglobal.net Peter Abt ... 
 
nd55.org/s/1210/images/gid226/editor_documents/ndweb...
Xavier Aboitiz xaboitiz@sbcglobal.net Peter Abt pabt31@shaw.ca Kay Alexander keAlex@rcn.com Dick Alfes BRAlfes2@hotmail.com ... Jerry Miller Tjmeye@aol.com Chuck Millman chazmill@sbcglobal.net Chuck Minges cminges@bellsouth.net  
 
 
 
2015 USA Swimming Mini-Rulebook 
 
www.usaswimming.org
Jan 15, 2015 ... Stacy Michael-Miller .... (E) benjet23@yahoo.com. Athlete Rep. ...... ile transmission, electronic mail or text message. OBSERVED SWIM — a ...    
 
 
files.usgwarchives.net 
 
files.usgwarchives.net/.../vitals/deaths/dt219miller.txt
Jackson County OhArchives Deaths.....Emma Miller September 10 1941 ***** Copyright. All rights reserved. http://www.usgwarchives ... Mark Miller mmillerr@sbcglobal.net March 22, 2004, 3:45 pm Name: Miller, Emma Date Of Death: September 10 1941 Time: 12:30 PM Place Of ...  
 
 
 
UGA Alumni Association: Houston Chapter 
 
www.alumni.uga.edu
ldkittle1@sbcglobal.net. Communications Coordinator: ... karenkellymiller@yahoo.com. Social Event Coordinator: .... Association: Site Index. Text Only Version.    
 
 
CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL E-MAIL 8-28-06 
 
centralhighokc.com/E-Mail.pdf
0 HALE JIMMIE jimmiehale@sbcglobal.net 0 TEES BOYD bjbcfe@ ... 40 MADDUX COOPER HELONA helona1@sbcglobal.net 40 MILLER HATHAWAY NORMALEE normil@tca.net 40 NEAL ...    
 
 
All Visiting Miller Professors, Sorted By Department - Miller Institute 
 
millerinstitute.berkeley.edu
Text-only site ... Visiting Miller Professor Spring 2011 - Spring 2011, Astronomy. Audouze, Jean ..... Langley, Charles, chlangley933@sbcglobal.net. Visiting ...    
 
 
Midview Alumni E-Mail Addresses 1956-1969 
 
mahof.net/alumni/address56_69.htm
1956 - 1969 E-Mail Addresses. ... rhargus@sbcglobal.net : Howell: Vickie : Turner: turnerv@ccf.org : Hudson: Carol S. cshudsonrn@hotmail.com : ... Miller: Jo Layne: Durkee: durkjo@windstream.net : Miller: Ken : kamlmm@aim.com : Nelson: Mel : melvinnelson@windstream.net :    
 
 
(831) 423-0862 Santa Cruz, CA 95060 dlselden@sbcglobal.net ... 
 
www.academia.edu
dlselden@sbcglobal.net ... 1977-78 Mary Miller Fund Fellowship, Yale University. 1977 ... “The Politics of Text-Editing in Carolingian Press” submitted to Textual ...    
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
investoraa@sbcglobal.net: investoraa@sbcglobal.net: 35: Elvira Henninger Rebienne: erebienne@sbcglobal.net: erebienne@sbcglobal.net: 36: ... Patsy Hogan Miller: patmiller@webtv.net: patmiller@webtv.net: 46: Ray Ordinachev: deeord31@yahoo.com: deeord31@yahoo.com: 46:    
 
 
San Francisco County Genealogy - Surname List 
 
www.sfgenealogy.net
ABRUZZO, Chelsea Hernandez, ohchelsea at sbcglobal.net. ABU, Prosper ..... BOYARSKY, Avram Miller, avram at avrammiller.com. BOYD, Heather Hartman ...    
 
 
The Great Waite List - Private Domain 
 
www.jcaweb.com/gwl/list.html?username=authorized
... please notifiy The Great Waite List. ... Email: joetol@sbcglobal.net Foley Healy, Edna - Pinehurst, NC Email: rhealy@nc.rr.com ... Email: bill6mc@sbcglobal.net Miller Gretzinger, Carolyn L. - Las Vegas, NV Email: gretzicat@cox.net  
 
 
 
Privacy Distortion Rationale for Reinterpreting the Third-Party ... 
 
www.fcsl.edu
May 15, 2012 ... \\jciprod01\productn\F\FLC\13-1\FLC102.txt unknown. Seq: 1 ... Dr. Ghoshray can be reached at sabyghoshray@sbcglobal.net. 1 Olmstead v. ..... development in Miller and Smith began the doctrinal development of the Court's.    
 
 
shipmates1.txt - NAVetsUSA - NAVetsUSA Home Port 
 
www.navetsusa.com/data/shipmates1.txt
... more entries can be found at http://www.navetsusa.com/mates.txt We reserve the right to delete any ... ***** Anthony J. Arellano, YN1, USN, Ret. 2246 Solano Dr. El Paso, TX 79935 tony_arellano@sbcglobal.net (915) 525 ... 2006 Thomas L Miller 803 Webster HL . RD ...  
 
 
 
Ducks Ticket Partners (Those Selling Tickets) - Anaheim Ducks 
 
ducks.nhl.com
Casey Cawelti, 419, H, 2, 714-417-1540, caseycawelti@hotmail.com ... Weiermiller, 223, K, 2, 22 Games (1/2 season), 714-606-9394, kweiermiller@yahoo.com.    
 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com/CoWorkers2.html
Barbara Miller. Becky Evans. Becky Hanson. Becky Hunter. Becky Miller. Ben Cranor. Beth Tarpley. Betty Mastin. Beverly Lively. Bill Beard. Bill Dunford. Bill Hart. ... roger.williams1953@sbcglobal.net; sscott@belo.com; sandy623@aol.com; sandyerwin@att.net; sandraslt4t@aol.com; svatlake@aol.com ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched