Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for mary ann @sbcglobal.net @yahoo.ca @hotmail.com @comcast.net txt 20151

    Web Results
 
 
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ... 
 
seasonepisodehot.blogspot.com/2011/...hotmail-com-gmail.html...
judynovak@comcast.net|judy novak susanb213@hotmail.com|susan barger cluck3333@yahoo.com ... Rob & Mary Ann Faron palidangod@hotmail.com|Chris Houle anya@anyamartindesign.com ... mike82@sbcglobal.net|Michael jbschwantes@hotmail.com|Jay Schwantes lesjones@ca.inter.net ...  
 
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
BHS-64 Web Site Last modified: 08/02/11. Name: Primary Address: Secondary ... ranadelvalle@comcast.net : Joe Byrne: amigoo69@aol.com : Al Caldwell: aljcaldwell46@sbcglobal.net : ... heidi_fanning@hotmail.com: bhfanning@gnt.net (BHS-65 & CZC) Charles Willman: cewillman@msn.com :  
 
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
captainzeb@comcast.net. 2 Walt Alt (Helene ... elvaleighton@hotmail.com 22 Robert M. Lucy (Mary) rmlu@aol.com . 12 Mrs. F.F ... redram48@comcast.net 19L.D. Marsolais, (Leitna) lmars@sbcglobal.net 4 Dale Marsh (Mary) mdalemarsh@cox.net ng R.I. Mather (Nancy) thomasim2@verizon.net 23 Tom ...  
 
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/PrintableEmailList.html
cheslick@hotmail.com. anjo.childs@sympatico.ca. hrc361@bellsouth.net. gcbuild@hvc.rr.com. ... Joecobra007@comcast.net. NAMES. Abbenda, Lou & Jane Aberizk, Shirly & Emil Adams, Al Adams ... Keith & Mary Ann Peters, Robert & Andrée Philbin, Anita & Marty. Pizzo ...  
 
 
 
Conferral Team Competition Coordinators - Moose International 
 
www.mooseintl.org/portal/pdf/wotm/ritual/ST_PR-Conferral...
Conferral & Team Competition Coordinators ... CT Bonnie Saumell bsaumell@sbcglobal.net ... WA/ID Suzanne Dinning suzidinwa@comcast.net WI Jo Ann White white208@frontier.com ...  
 
 
 
email1 
 
www.milby1970.org/email1.html
beverlymcmillan@sbcglobal.net Alpert, Emily emilyalpert @aol.com ... kbusse@comcast.net Cannaliato, Mary marycannaliato@yahoo.com Carpenter ... Castellon (Asbury), Sylvia queeney52@hotmail.com Castillo, Ino r.castillo@prodigy.net Castillo, Robert rcastillo@teamcec.com Chapa, Jose chapabase ...    
 
 
E-Mail Addresses 
 
1958.usnaclasses.com/'58%20E-Mail_1.htm
E-Mail Addresses 3 April 2013; Last Name: First Name: Wife: City: ST: EMAIL: Co: Abel: ... MARY ANN: CORONADO: CA: isellnado@sbcglobal.net: 5: Charrier: RON : MEXICO: MO: rchar14@charter.net: 4: Cheney: TED: MARY: ... MARY ANN: PALM COAST: FL: roger_s@bellsouth.net: 21: Donahoe: MARTY :  
 
 
 
MICHIGAN 
 
usbcongress.http.internapcdn.net/.../findacoach/MICHIGAN.pdf...
Ann Arbor Dennis Arend dmarend@comcast.net Level I Ann Arbor Douglas McIntire dmac882003@yahoo.com Bronze Ann Arbor Gary Mortensen g_mortensen@sbcglobal.net Bronze Ann Arbor Kurt Kaiser kizerski@yahoo.com Bronze ... Jackson Gary French intrepid260@hotmail.com Level I  
 
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1960s 
 
college-high.net/1960.html
Alumni of the 1960s || 1940s || 1950s || 1970s || 1980s || ... jbriminsinv@sbcglobal.net: Mary Ann Brooks Kildebeck: maryann@kildebeck.us: William Carl: ... Mary Rawlins Ramzel: mensamomma@hotmail.com: Suzette Renfro Cramer: suzette.cramer@gmail.com:    
 
 
Rider ID/Email List | Member Stats | The Orange County ... 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
drjerrybrown@comcast.net: Jerry: Brown: 1422: jerry.brown@soberuvino.com: Norm: Brown: ... Mary: Conte: 167: mcaconte@hotmail.com: Jim: Cook: 1023: jamescook1943@yahoo.com: John: Cook: 538: jcook4@socal.rr.com: Rob: ... paintbrush1990@sbcglobal.net: Mary: Park: 1817: paintbrush1990@sbcglobal.net ...  
 
 
 
GO Email List - Homestead 
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. GO was founded by Jim Durkin in Eureka, ... Chuck & Mary Smith- ces35 @ comcast.net, ... Greg & Ann Krumwiede- vigilantfarmer @ sbcglobal.net ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail List - charter.net 
 
webpages.charter.net/ereul6165
michaeldeakin@sbcglobal.net: Degner, Luci: dldegn17@charter ... Dorn, Pat & Jim: phdorn64@yahoo.com: jpdorn1940@charter.net: Duchrow, Mary: d_duchrow@hotmail.com: Eichenseer, John: jpj.eichenseer@gmail.com: Erdmann, Janice: jerdmann2002@yahoo ... Mary: mwild2@charter.net: Wittmann, Mary: powitts ...    
 
 
QUÉBEC-RESEARCH LIST MEMBERS - Ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
jac.elise@hotmail.com. Ottawa. Mireille Walker. zodiaccancerjuly6@yahoo.ca. Paris. ... ntwing@comcast.net. Littleton. Mary Villalba. estre68132@msn.com . USA ~ CONNECTICUT . Fairfield. ... rjruby@sbcglobal.net. Howell. Mary Anne Smith. masmith@freedomnet.org. Ishpeming. Chris Pepin.  
 
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
Mary Ann Wilson Mallon: bobmallon@comcast.net: bobmallon@comcast.net: 49: ... geo_mary@sbcglobal.net: geo_mary@sbcglobal.net: 51: Ann Clifton Lutz: ... Mary Jennings Strauser: fesjr@hotmail.com: fesjr@hotmail.com: 64: Wanda Langham Towell:    
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
Joannajoyce*comcast.net: Bird, Joseph (Joe) Jr, ... voici*sbcglobal.net: Childs, Ken: childskw*bellsouth.net: ... Mary Tina: mtmconnect*hotmail.com: Linder, Bob: jrboblin*comcast.net: Linebaugh, (Harbaugh) ...    
 
 
SHS '58 Address List updated September 23, 2014 
 
sharontigers1958.org/58a.htm
Address List Class size. ... e-mail: pjb1-lwb2@sbcglobal.net Cloyd Brown 3, 4 (Pat) 2424 Bonny Lane Hermitage, PA 16148-6008 (724) 981-7480 ... Donald J. Sever (Mary Ann Lombardi, '57) 1295 South Darby Road Hermitage, PA 16148-9132 (724) 981-6355    
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Cependa, Chip chiparoo50@hotmail.com. Cependa, Jane ... Cotton, Rosalie karc81@comcast.net ... Loeschner, Mary Ann ...  
 
 
 
QPRINTH588221.txt - Notepad 
 
www.appaloosa.com/pdfs/2013_JudgesListing.pdf
... rjaipper@sbcglobal.net Cards: ABRA, AMHA, APHA, FQHR, NRCH, NSBA, PHBA, PTHA, ... whizzernkathi@hotmail.com Cards: AQHA, IBHA, NSBA, PHBA, PTHA- ... MARY ANN - 3994 DUNN RD HAZELWOOD, MO, 63042 Phone1: (314) ...  
 
 
 
MEMBERLINKS - memberlinks - Dachshund Club of America 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinks.html
Aimar, Brooke - gotmonkey17@hotmail.com . Allen, Bruce & Yoko - adpca@cmaaccess.com. Allen, Lynne - lynneallen@mindspring.com. ... Brinker, Maxine - Agilitydoxie@comcast.net. Briwa, Helen - hhale@athenet.net. Brock, Vera ... Mary - manmar13@sbcglobal.net. Garcia, Lisa - dragondachs@yahoo.com. ...    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... ac5gg@netzero.com or smevans16@hotmail.com. Linda Morris Henderson linhen2020@yahoo.com: ... pjpapagolos@sbcglobal.net. Tom Proctor. twproc@comcast.net. Barbara Pugh Jackson. scotsbarb1@yahoo.com. David Pugh.    
 
 
The Meaford Connection - E-Mail Address Book 
 
www.meaford.com/town/people.htm
... Stuart and Penny Sue <overbakken@yahoo.ca> Duntroon, Ontario Cole, Brenda Lee <brendalee818@hotmail.com> Meaford, ... Mary <pokabear@hotmail.com> Hay River, Northwest Territories ... Sue Ann (Scott) <aelatimer@hotmail.com> Lions Head, Ontario    
 
 
Email List - Homestead 
 
dhs1971.homestead.com/Email-List.html
dougandpatty53@comcast.net. ... barbcollins@mac.com. anngibbs@sbcglobal.net. gary_linda@att.net. doug@rowellauctions.com. ddickens@mybluelight.com. bdisarro@yahoo.com. Lcurry@gte.net. sdrauber@juno.com. ... pam_gusmao@hotmail.com. charich@megaquebec.net. ecleary@snet.net. careysorgans@aol.com.  
 
 
 
Supervisor © 2015 - Sports Scheduling System 
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
bigdade044@sbcglobal.net: Ben Moore: blmoore44@sbcglobal.net: Bryson Wallace: ... hickejac@hotmail.com: Jerry Hoiness: hoiny1@comcast.net: Hold Game: HoldGame@neeses.com: Justin Hopson: hopsonjhop@yahoo.com: ... 8154748623@txt.att.net: Randy Nielson: rlnielson@comcast.net:  
 
 
 
Email Addresses - Oil City High School Class of 1963 
 
ochsclassof63.com/email_addresses.htm
Members of the Class of 1963 Email Addresses. ... Don dledwards45@hotmail.com. ESPY, Sue Ann (Khanna) oceancitywatch@yahoo.com (Added April 3, 2009) ETZEL, Jim ... Mary Ann (Wheeling) mawheeling@msn.com. HARKLESS ...  
 
 
 
memberlinksl.z - Dachshund Club of America 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinksl.z.html
Lewis, Cris - swimlewis@sbcglobal.net. Lewis, Valerie A. - Minilewdox@yahoo.com. Litchfield ... Nickel, David - dandmnickel3319@comcast.net. Nie Olich , Mary - glenavan@yahoo.com. Niebur, David & Belinda ... Parish, Sheila - rthorndox@hotmail.com. Parrish, Ann – acp@myclient.us. Parrish ...  
 
 
 
email - Eagle Harbor Web 
 
www.eagleharborweb.net/email2.htm
FHHartmann@sbcglobal.net: Redford, MI: Ramp Harvey: rwharvey1@earthlink.com: Ted ... kerrylapoink@comcast.net: Richard & Carol Larry: ... Sterling Heights, MI: Lara(Pippenger) Leaf & Steve Stolarick: leafla@hotmail.com: Milwaukee, WI: James LeNeve: jleneve@pobox.com: San Miguel de Allende ...    
 
 
ftp//:ftp.alumni.princeton.edu 
 
tigernet.princeton.edu/~class42/emails.html
Charlton deSaussure cdes3@comcast.net, Sam Doak popdoak@valley.net, ... Mary Burrough maryburro@yahoo.com, Ann Carter awcarter@mcttelecom.com, ... dfalba@CentralVa.Net, juliaxtell@optonline.net, marthanellbeatty@hotmail.com, c_b@sbcglobal.net, BettsBent@yahoo.com, mborden4@hotmail.com, ...  
 
 
 
HTML clipboard - Rockaway Home Page 
 
www.farrockaway.com/carol/frhsbirthday.html
3 Cheryl (Cohen) Cheron 1964 cgcheron@hotmail.com 3 Ron Gabel 1963 rdgabel@optonline.net ... 29 Sharon (Davis) Greene 1987 sgreene629@comcast.net 29 Mary (Weinstein) Katz 1959 miriamwk@msn.com 30 Sharon (Tepper) ... 18 Walter Schoenmann 1973 ann-bud@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
Skymem 
 
www.skymem.com/sourcedocument.aspx?name=document-2011-9...
... (Olson), Lynn dlschermer@comcast.net Smoot, Christopher cwsmoot@ ... (Winship), Gail Ann wtmccues@hotmail.com Muse, John johnmuse@ ... John john@masteryinc.com Pownall (Girolimon), Mary Ann island2some@sbcglobal.net Richards, David Dalan912@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
East-Enders' Alumni Association 
 
www.east-enders.itgo.com/EE5.htm
Mary Ann (Affannato ... (Miney) Spera (CT); St. Charles (59), Harding (63); Noble Ave, East Main St; tylerjac@sbcglobal.net Patricia Ann 'Pat' (Mischik ... (Sullivan) Pernal (CT); St. Charles (59), Notre Dame (63); Colony St; m.pernal@comcast.net Rosalie Ann (Sullivan) Joppru (FL ...    
 
 
Untitled 1 [www.ths1960.com] 
 
www.ths1960.com/E-mail.html
bamster42@hotmail.com: MARILYN: ASH: marilyntarrant@gmail.com: RAY: ATKINSON: rayatkinson42@hotmail.com: ... janetherstine@sbcglobal.net: NORMA: HIGUERA: TLNLaguna@gmail.com: JOHN: HOADLEY: hoadley48@gmail.com: ROY: ... MARY: SAYRE: msbbarrett@comcast.net: CHARLES: SERVENTI: chasserventi@aol.com ...    
 
 
KLTZ/Mix-93 E-mail Directory 
 
www.kltz.com/php/directory.php
zattaro@hotmail.com: 1964: Goddard: Mary Ellen: Schmitt: Maryellen@talgrp.com: 1964: MHHS: ... Lois Ann: Jenson: teacherlois@sbcglobal.net: 1958: GHS: Pliley: Jack: rngldr82@yahoo.com: 1982: GHS: Plummer: ... Carol Ann: Ellsworth: waltonca@hotmail.com: 1997: Saco Public School: Currently in ...    
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
dcurda@hotmail.com: James Richard: CURRAN : curr4966@bellsouth.net: Susan: DAVID: Kingsley: ... dinks41@comcast.net: Micheline Mary: PERONE: Midgett: midgettmisty@aol.com: Joseph: PERRI : jljmperri@msn.com: Sandra: ... pratt2776@sbcglobal.net: Ann: PRITCHARD: Mancione: QnEvyThng@comcast.net ...    
 
 
First Name Last Name Email address 
 
hhspanther.com/Lost%20&%20Found%20Classmatesl%20...
Mary Ann. Gump ‐ Hennighausen ... carolynhpowell@hotmail.com: William Joseph: Hobson: b-hobson@tamu.edu: Richardch ubiquity@yahooubiquity@yahoo.comcom Stanley Robert: ... pamadams5@sbcglobal.net: KathyKa MarleneMarl ‐ kkretman@gmailtman@gma .comcom Rosemary Ann:  
 
 
 
GALLIA COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohgallia/surnames-t-z.htm
GALLIA COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z. Gallia Co. Surname Researchers Name ... cjnorski2@sbcglobal.net : Thorne: Glenda Turck: shelties@vvm.com : Thornton: ... christineka@hotmail.com cheise@comcast.net carolstew2003@yahoo.com mleister_mcp@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
New Britain Senior High 
 
nbhs1960.com/ClassInfo/Email/email.htm
Birrita, Janice Wilson - E-mail: jwilson33@comcast.netbad email address BLAIR, ROBERTA FIEDLER--KUHR ... Donnald - E-mail: mulcey@hotmail.com Murtha, Marjorie Butler - Email: marjibutler11@gmail.com - N - [back to ... Patricia (Mary Ann) - E-mail: sabbathm@att.net 11/25/209 Saleski, Edmond  
 
 
 
home.comcast.net 
 
home.comcast.net/~addendum/OnlinePetition.xls
freyjand@comcast.net 19 Irving avenue Atherton CA 94027.00 US 2.00 Elaine ... Mary Ann Brock mabrock@sbcglobal.net 1013 Louise ST Menlo Park CA 94025.00 US 321.00 Virginia ... schaikin@sbcglobal.net 10480 ann arbor ave cupertino CA 95014.00 US  
 
 
 
SASD - North High School - Alumni E-mail Directory 
 
www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/north/information/alumni.html
Alumni E-mail Directory. ... Mary (Helfert) ghs_mms@sbcglobal.net; Schroeder, Mary E. (Trilling) morning.mary@yahoo.com; ... Stricker, Beau gasman2b93@hotmail.com; Swan, Jessica sfjess@comcast.net; Weiske, Debra (Daun) ddnpike03@yahoo ...  
 
 
 
California Spanish Genealogy - Surname List 
 
www.sfgenealogy.net/php/surnames/surnames.php?county=cs
... Surname List. Surname List. Adding Surnames; Welcome to the ... fatdawgbob_2 at hotmail.com : CERVANTES : Mary Ann Nofziger : samandmaryann at comcast.net : CHAVEZ : ... doramariphx at hotmail.com : MARIN : Jones : marin at yahoo.ca : MARMOLEJO : Dora Aranda : doramariphx at hotmail.com :  
 
 
 
Class Roster - lowell74 
 
www.lowell74.org/Class_Roster.html
rosaliebravo@hotmail.com Brinkley, Ann annbrinkley@sbcglobal.net Broshar, Jim ... greener77@comcast.net Greenwood, Mary mary.greenwood@pdo.sccgov.org Groves, Robyn ... staceyho@sbcglobal.net Hom, Richard rhom2@hotmail.com Hong, Frank hongssss@hotmail.com Hontalas, William    
 
 
frogpond52.homestead.com 
 
frogpond52.homestead.com/Email-addresses.html
CAMPBELL (Sullivan), Barbara...bsull35@sbcglobal.net. CAMPBELL, Donald.....donaldcampbell56@ yahoo.com ... Ann Marie.....amcamper@hotmail.com. DEEGAN, Bob.....bobdeegan215@verizon.net. DELANCY (Roberts ... LANGAN (Mooney), Anna Mary....annammoney@comcast.net. LATIMER (O'Neil Powers ...  
 
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s 
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
ghramsdell@comcast.net: Matt Ray: mraymus@yahoo.com: Rex Spencer Jr. rex.spencerjr@us.army.mil: ... Mary Prosnik: mpro1210@hotmail.com: Adrienne Braxton Record: Msrecord1@aol.com: Lisa M Goble ... william.maynard@sbcglobal.net: Mary Ann Mc Allister : maryann_mcallister@yahoo.com:  
 
 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com/CoWorkers2.html
barbarajenkins_epps@hotmail.com; bjrh1020@earthlink.net; kuykendar@aol.com; bugeyedmonster2@yahoo.com; ... trex12@comcast.net; 5940879d@libby.org; kragsdill@yahoo.com; jkbean74@swbell.net; ... roger.williams1953@sbcglobal.net; sscott@belo.com; sandy623@aol.com; sandyerwin@att.net;  
 
 
 
Membership - Northwest Michigan Web Page 
 
www.nwmichigan.com/tennis/membership.htm
ballgame10@comcast.net: 168 Maple Lane: 766-1786: 1: Barrett-Bee: Helen: barrettbee@live.com: 595 Nanaimo: ... lanell70@hotmail.com: 1017 York trail: 249-8878: 1: Burns: Karin: burnsie@charter.net: 238 Queensway: 231-838-1973: 1: ... winnieclown@sbcglobal.net: 1053 Queensway: 391-6899: 1 ...  
 
 
 
Miranda's Mumblings 
 
mrsmgoodwin.blogspot.com
... @bellsouth.net, mccormick64@yahoo.com, mrsmgoodwin@gmail.com, rolltidegoodwin@gmail.com, sjvick@bellsouth.net, tugster1@comcast.net, sharon7051@hotmail.com ... Patricia Ables<pablesboom@mac.com>; Nick and Brandie<merucci@comcast.net>; Reed, Mary Ann ... Miranda's Mumblings A ...    
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans 
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
... dollsinmin@sbcglobal.net Mary Kathryn Johnson - mkjminiatures@aol.com ... Ann VanRosevelt - anvan@comcast.net Sharon de Vries ... © Copyright 2014 International Guild of Miniature Artisans, Ltd. All rights reserved. ...    
 
 
1970s 
 
www.nasson.org/70s.html
... rob.bean@comcast.net Douglas Bertrand Ann Bettoney Schwep - aschwep@charter.net ... rainbowbus@sbcglobal.net Clare Walsh Beth Warner - zeppa@aol.com Connie Witherby ... rcollette9402@hotmail.com Dana A. Dean Mary Doherty Odell - mkodell@hotmail.com    
 
 
A 
 
wwpotterowners.com/files/A_P-15OwnersRegistry.xls
Proud Mary First US Potter 1st Generation Gunter Rigged Diefenderfer, ... donricker@sbcglobal.net Alascadero Gini Beisner, Chris & Wendy crisbeis@pacifier.com Seaside ... Benflyer@comcast.net Valhalla stageranger.hotmail.com Westport Tucker. Alan Frisco City Cinderella Lehigh, Brett  
 
 
 
1960s 
 
www.nasson.org/1960s.html
Mary Ann Tygert Esmerian - mesmerian12@rochester.rr.com ... fergusonbb@comcast.net Carol Ann Harris Radin Marjory Hill Stonemetz - ssms@maine.rr.com ... Mary McDermott - insurancepoet@hotmail.com Susan Medding Van Hoewyk - svh1945@hotmail.com    
 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~hiflyte/New...
Jackson Mary Ann kdiannek@yahoo.ca jhalpin@pobox.com Halpin John steveh221@yahoo.com Patt ... Gillfaden Mary Ann Maggie adams_8@hotmail.com McDonnell Jas Rkmpima@netscape.net Nathaniel ... SkyElf@comcast.net McPhee Ann McShane John Faughey Mary Rose Bridget Montgomery James Graham  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched