Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for jMargaret @sbcglobal.net @msn.com in usa

    Web Results
 
 
PCE PTO 2013-2014 Committee Chairs.pdf 
 
www.tustin.k12.ca.us
Margaret Choe mschoe67@gmail.com ... wea1014@sbcglobal.net. Payal Swami ... crivas27@msn.com. Rick Manzo ... sunger@tustin.k12.ca.us. Melanie irwin.    
 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
estre68132@msn.com . USA ~ CONNECTICUT . Fairfield. Karen Steel. ksteel@optonline.net. Pawcatuck. Linda Benoit. lb032548@aol.com. Stratford. Paul Keroack. pkeroack@sbcglobal.net . USA ~ FLORIDA . Arcadia. Joyce Ahern. ahernp@embarqmail.com. Boca Raton. ... Margaret Kirk. mkirk_ie_gen@ ...  
 
 
 
2014 Rule Book - USA Swimming 
 
www.usaswimming.org
Jan 17, 2014 ... are not strictly regulated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Any commercial dietary .... (E) jgudman7150@msn.com. Program Operations .... (E) benjet23@yahoo.com. Athlete Rep. ... Margaret Holezer. USA Swimming.    
 
 
email.html - ndmhs 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
loybrooks@msn.com: Browning, Donald J. donjbrowning@cox ... durakool@atti.com: Collins, Betty Ann: Sees: edwinsees@centurytel.net: Cruitt, Jerry Trent: does not respond: jtcru1@sbcglobal.net: Dart, Tom : superdarts@live.com: DeVore, Donald Howard ... or you may email me directly (Claradell) to ...    
 
 
Talihina Public Schools - Alumni 
 
www.talihina.k12.ok.us
Online E-mail. Jonathan Duncan - jonathan.b.duncan@us.army.mil ... Crissy Ann Manus-Kingfisher - proudn8vhoney@yahoo.com. Ludlow ..... Darone Tallant - md2tallent@msn.com ..... Margaret (Peggy) Carden Lunneborg - stormy@drtel.net.    
 
 
email1 
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Pat Anthony-Caldwell pooare@sbcglobal.net Gary Armer ... Margaret Blasingame-Davidson media@fbp.org ... Annette Giddings-Hollis aghtx@msn.com Pearl Gilbert-Moser ...  
 
 
 
Surnames_LinnCo - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com
Mar 12, 2013 ... THANK YOU for sharing your family with all of us. (updated: Tuesday ... Jacquelyn @ indylawyer@sbcglobal.net. ABELL. June @ gramrb2931@ msn.com. ADAMS ..... Margaret @ mwatson7243@sbcglobal.net. KIMBER.    
 
 
Yahoo - login 
 
address.mail.yahoo.com
United States ‪(+1) ... Yahoo makes it easy to enjoy what matters most in your world. Best in class Yahoo Mail, breaking local, national and global news, finance, sports, music, movies and more.    
 
 
Instructors - Licensed Brain Gym Instructor/Consultants 
 
www.braingym.org
USA, AZ, Kingman, Jan, Curran OTR, 928-897-1134, janot3945 at msn com ... USA, AZ, Phoenix, Mary, Wade, 602-956-3895, jilmaryw at yahoo com ..... USA, ME, Corinth, Margaret B. Marshall, 207-285-7746, readinghelp at myottmail com.    
 
 
Email - ACBL District 16 Home Page 
 
www.d16acbl.org/U237/email.html
bazemorew@sbcglobal.net Bazemore Fran bazemoref@sbcglobal.net Bearden Ben bbearden@rgv ... Margaret marga78@rgv.rr.com Fait Richard rsfait@gmail.com Farmer ... ernie469@msn.com Olson Ernest ernie469@msn.com Papineau Richard ...    
 
 
Alumni by Year | Alumni News 
 
kentstategeology.wordpress.com
Year of graduation. Email. William Edwards, 1951, wedwards5811-AT-sbcglobal.net .... Clive Bailey, 1971, edgeconsulting49-AT-msn.com. Bill Bauer, 1971 ...    
 
 
Rider ID/Email List | Member Stats | The Orange County ... 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
Rider ID Email; Chuck: Abbott: 443: chasroy@cox.net: Laurie: Abbott: 444: gaylordspt@aol.com: Rosemary: Abrego: ... ebora4024@email.msn.com: Orlando: Borden: 2099: oaborden@gmail.com: Sue: Bowers: 1462: bowersqb@yahoo.com: Brian: ... a5xirnmn@sbcglobal.net: Margaret: Gate: 589: a5xirnmn@ ...  
 
 
 
Teeter's Page 
 
www.apert.org
juliesanchez27 at msn.com. Shoreline ... 1984 - 9/26/98. Margaret and John Dixon JonDxn at .... Monroe, Michigan USA jamerman1955 at att.net. Thomas "Seth"    
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
leoniz25@msn.com: leoniz25@msn.com: 42: Bill Jeffries: ... j-pace@sbcglobal.net: 55: Margaret Johnson Payne: maggieloo_cats@yahoo.com: ... harriet.allen1@us.army.mil: 63: Elna Miner Andrews: elnaa@aol.com: elnaa@aol.com: 63: Lester Baird: lesterbb_2000@yahoo.com:  
 
 
 
Churchville Middle School: PTA Contacts 
 
churchville.elmhurst205.org
Audit - Lee Meyer: kcmeyer3@comcast.net; Bilingual Liaison - Ana Nichols: ... Casey: carolinebill1@sbcglobal.net and Julie Selfridge: anderself68@yahoo.com ... jbuditsky@comcast.net; Locker Day - Ann Feehrey: annfeehrey@msn.com ... Safe Routes to School - Margaret Rask: m.rask@live.com; School Board Reporter ...    
 
 
EMail List 
 
www.dhs1966.org/html/email_list.html
raydar3@usa.net. Southbury, CT. Alan Anderson. akandr@hotmail.com. Haughton lLA. ... rcandkc@sbcglobal.net. Danbury, CT. & Townsend, VT. Katherine “Kathy” Childs . ... joanpsussman@msn.com. Great Barrington, MA. Margaret Swanson (Capellaro) albertcapellaro@sbcglobal.net. Bethel, CT.  
 
 
 
Westie Club of America 
 
www.westieclubamerica.com
CALIFORNIA, USA, Byrd, Sherry, sherrybyrd100@yahoo.com. CALIFORNIA, USA ... COLORADO, USA, Forster, Jane, bjforster@msn.com, Plum Creek. COLORADO, USA ... CONNECTICUT, USA, Brown, Margaret, (203) 227-1981, JGB.    
 
 
USBF Board Members - United States Bocce Federation 
 
www.usbf.us
Midwest Sector—Greg Della Croce, St. Louis, Mo grdc618@yahoo.com. Eastern Sector-- ... Margaret Shindelus, Sector Vice President margaretshindelus@sbcglobal.com. Larry Cereghino, Sector Representative lorenzodifavale@msn.com    
 
 
Margaret Wanat's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Margaret-Wanat
Margaret Wanat's photos, phone, email, address, and public records for free! Find more about Margaret Wanat's biography, profile, email, cv, curriculum vitae ... ****@sbcglobal.net. Michigan (0 results) New Jersey (3 results ... msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com ...    
 
 
Committees and Chairs 2014-2015 - Illinois Judges Association 
 
www.ija.org
Elmer J. Tolmaire, tobyt5@msn.com. Liaison: Margaret Mullen, mmullen@lakecountyil.gov ... Mark Clarke, mark.clarke@usa.net ... Co-Editors: Timothy J. Joyce, tj725@sbcglobal.net and Elizabeth Rochford, erochford@lakecountyil.gov.    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - W. T .White Class of'71 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... Margaret (Peggie) Gilkeson McDowell. Margaretmcart@aol.com. ... unnerstall.d@sbcglobal.net: Jim Vahey jimvahey@msn.com: Konnie Vaughn hershey1295@yahoo.com: Charlie Vinson    
 
 
Clergy in California - Orthodox Church in America 
 
oca.org
Mission Hills, CA 91345-1131 US. Home: 818-365- ... Email: preotemilardelean@yahoo.com. Spouse: Mihaela ... Spouse: Margaret ... Email: ggulin1@msn.com.    
 
 
Margaret Armstead's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Margaret-Armstead
Margaret Armstead's photos, phone, email, address, ... ****@sbcglobal.net. Florida (2 results) Margaret Armstead ****@yahoo.com. Margaret Armstead ... msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com.    
 
 
Staff - Deaconess Faith Community Nurse Ministries 
 
www.faithnurses.org
Sr. Judith Bell, RN, MSN ... email: caroluc@sbcglobal.net ... email: ccrowe@sbcglobal.net ... Cathy White serves at St. Margaret of Scotland in Saint Louis, MO email: cwhitesmos@sbcglobal.net. Help us bring wholistic care to every community.    
 
 
www.mycollegenow.com 
 
www.mycollegenow.com/match/db/Matchingsponsorslist.csv
... Klara",,pcxg4@sbcglobal.net,USA,,,1 "Chen, ... Alan",,amjessen@cfu.net,USA,Iowa ,,1 "Jessen, Margaret",,amjessen@cfu.net,USA,Iowa ,,1 "LeRoy, Siewlian",,alainsl@comcast.net,USA,California (North) ,Bay Area ,1 "Mahen, ... Kevin",,pehlk@msn.com,USA,Minnesota ,,1 "Presley, ...  
 
 
 
Slovenian Union of America - Branch Information 
 
slovenianunion.org
Mary Ann Schellinger, President, rhmas@yahoo.com; Denise Schueffner, Vice ... Bernice (Hiza) Krasovec, Zarja Reporter, bkrasovec8@aol.com; Under the direction of Eileen Kaplan and Margaret Cullen we meet at 12:30 pm ... Join us if you can! ... Rosemary Toth, President - rosemarytoth@msn.com; Cookie Maxim, Vice ...    
 
 
E-Mail By Country and State - OAEA 
 
oaea.net/OAEARosterState.pdf
E-Mail By Country and State ... United States AE Acs Frank J. acsfj09265@yahoo.com AK ... Reinsma Donald d1don@msn.com Richards Margaret V. None Provided Or Not On Line Roady Gene E. gene@roady.com Roberts Eugene E. rebelent@bellsouth.net    
 
 
Class Scribes - Alumni Association - California Maritime Academy 
 
alumni.csum.edu
June 1943, Ed Johannessen, ejohanness@hotmail.com, 925-939-2144 ... 1962, Terry Purdom, terrypurdom@msn.com ... margaret.reasoner@comcast.net ... U.S. News and World Report ranks Cal Maritime as the number one best public ...    
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
raegraph@msn.com: David H. GALATY : david.galaty@comcast.net: Elaine: GARAPOLO: Johnson: elainejohnsonlbn@hotmail.com: Don Charles: GARRISON : Don1942@aol.com: Judith: ... tom.lampert@sbcglobal.net: Margaret E. KNIGHT : jacktellis@hotmail.com: Richard W. KOENIG : koenig@cablelynx.com: Edward L ...    
 
 
Teams | United States Power Soccer Association 
 
www.powersoccerusa.net
The United States Power Soccer Association continues to grow in cities across ... trujillo28@msn.com ... California, Margaret Roeckl margonpaul@sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
Alumni Board - School of Nursing - Indiana University 
 
nursing.iu.edu
Margaret Pannell, BSN '72 pacres1@sbcglobal.net. Treasurer. Marjorie Kurt, BSN '77, MSN '86 mkurt@iupui.edu ... Cora Hartwell, BSN '71, MSN '81, ANP '99    
 
 
2015 NAFC FEIS SCHEDULE - North American Feis Commission 
 
www.northamericanfeiscommission.org
Chairperson: Sue Brogan & Margaret King carafeis@gmail.com. Entry Secretary: Sue ... Southern US www.mcteggart-la.org h.brassette@yahoo.com. Hilton New ... Chairperson: Christine Leneghan ppgccmmv@msn.com. Entry Secretary: ...    
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1950s 
 
www.college-high.net/1950.html
Alumni of the 1950s || 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s || Class of 1950: ... winifred@sbcglobal.net: Eldora Jean Smith Barker: eldorabarker@sbcglobal.net: ... eyg@email.msn.com: Joe M. Greenwood: Metrocop@aol.com: Ray Hilligoss : sandman1954us@yahoo.com:    
 
 
Rhodes College | Class Reporters 
 
www.rhodes.edu
Ann DeWar Blecken - ablecken@msn.com ... Charlie Rich ′63 - gsrcar@sbcglobal.net ... Margaret Lawson Headrick ′73 - margaretheadrick@comcast.net.    
 
 
Lamar High School 1956 
 
www.lamar1956.myevent.com/3/miscellaneous1.htm
TOM KIRKPATRICK 281-804-6123 tkirkpatrick818@msn.com . ... JOHN VANCE 512-590-1100 Vavco@USA.net ... DAVID WOODARD 860-633-0494 dewoodard@sbcglobal.net . MARGARET WOODHAM SIMMONS, ...  
 
 
 
Wynn Stewart.com Visitor Comments - Stewart, Wynn 
 
www.wynnstewart.com
Dave and Wanda Payne Cedar Hill, Texas, dpay@sbcglobal.net ... Thanks for keeping your dad's memory alive for people like us that enjoy traditional country music. The Web site is simply ..... Wynn Stewart Forever, Jeff Jackson, fifthofcountry@msn.com ..... Margaret Westphal 195 Prospect Park Drive Huron, SD 57350 ...    
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST C-E - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohjackso/surnames-c-e.htm
onheyogawen@msn.com pschoswife11@yahoo.com ldownard@bright.net : Calhoon: ... pgrout@usa.net dkm48@hotmail.com : Copas: Diane Wilson : dwilson@cnetech.com : ... Margaret Slote: genetracing512@sbcglobal.net : Crigler: Louese Hayes: Louese1883@aol.com : Crookham: Jordan Moore  
 
 
 
SMART Recovery® - Meetings 
 
www.smartrecovery.org
USA, Arizona, Casa Grande, Tuesday 5:30 PM 117 E. 2nd Street Ste. .... SEABHS CLIENTS ONLY), 520-458-2998, Lloyd Walters (F/VA), LWALTERS2998"AT"msn.com .... 818-668-4125, Wanda Nelson (F), wjwest"AT"yahoo.com ...... 4248 W. 47th St. 313-737-4669, Margaret Marion (F), mmarion"AT"unocharterschools.org.    
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - MOGenWeb 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontnz.html
Missouri Pioneers Contacts N-Z. ... ograndma1@sbcglobal.net: Darleen Nave: dnave@msn.com: Larry Neagle: leneagle@flash.net: Janet Neal: jneal@radiks.net: K. Neese: ... Margaret Pearre: pearre@flashnet.net: Betty Jo Pendergrass: NewOKCMuffin@aol.com: Cathy Penland:  
 
 
 
Baldwin Wallace University Annual Giving Volunteers 
 
www.bw.edu
Margaret R. Mason, dmason22@sbcglobal.net. Wade I. Massad ... Joseph P. Mayer, jmayer@euclid.k12.oh.us. Julian Mayer, jmayer_2000@msn.com.    
 
 
Start Date Of Victim's Targeting 
 
targetingstarted.blogspot.com
Email: butler9674@sbcglobal.net 28. NAME: ROBERT O. BUTNER Citizenship: USA ... 62. NAME: MARGARET HABIB Citizenship: USA Year Torture/Abuse Began: 1984 Email: margohabib@dslextreme.com, ... Email: rghouseholder@msn.com  
 
 
 
stamper family project / photo albums from contributors 
 
www.stampers.org
gary1ru2@sbcglobal.net. John and Ada Stamper ... Golden_Ferguson@msn.com ... Margaret 'Maggie' Stamper Lackey, Hackney, Simon ... esim@tah-usa.net    
 
 
WHS Class of 1969 Cats on Recall 
 
whs69.com/69
USA : Bruton: Margaret : 9 Hudson Pl: Wheehawken: NJ: 07087: USA: 201-863-3227: ... USA : telcoofwisconsin@sbcglobal.net: McCoy: Sara: Anetsberger: 2 Deerpath Dr: Vernon Hills: IL: ... USA : debradcolburn@msn.com: Pastorino: Patricia: Reed: 18602 Turtle Creek Ln: Greenacres: WA:    
 
 
Concessionaires - oaba 
 
www.oaba.org
elemonader@yahoo.com · www.elemonader.com ... MARGARET ATKINS metatkins@juno.com ... STEVE IANNI diehardbucfan@msn.com .... TRENDS R US    
 
 
Founder Co-Director Treasurer Bully Police USA Brenda High 
 
jaredstory.com/volunteerlist.pdf
Bully Police USA Brenda High 7624 Deseret ... Kevin Epling epling@msu.edu 517-351-9163 http://www.msu.edu/~epling Legislative Liaison Bully Police USA Debra Johnston dweezle5757@msn.com 239-282-9365 www.JeffreyJohnston.org President ... jettart@sbcglobal.net 619-267-7651 San Jose ...    
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontam.html
Missouri Pioneers Contacts A-M. ... janmaguire@sbcglobal.net: Judy Makem: judymaken@msn.com: Karen Mallumian: karenm@talleytech.com: Tess Davidson Malta: Cherry106060@aol.com: ... glennmcanarney@usa.net: Doug & Kathie McCallister: kittymacis@comcast.net:  
 
 
 
LRTC Wild Horse & Burro Mentors List- 2007 
 
www.whmentors.org
205.668.4357 DonnaMWest1@msn.com. Website ... margaret-sandoval@sbcglobal.net. Antioch Bone, Jacuilyn ... gfaria@ci.san-leandro.ca.us. Sheridan Dorer ...    
 
 
Welcome to Baymore Otterhounds 
 
www.baymoreoh.com
otterhound@sbcglobal.net. ... and Baymore Otterhounds . proudly announce the arrival of Bristol and Rodney's puppies on. March 20, ... page...) For more information please contact: Debbie Roy 330-733-5301. dradeline@msn.com Favorite Links: Weather: Otterhound Club of America ...    
 
 
Family Tree DNA - Fletcher DNA Project 
 
www.familytreedna.com
William Fletcher, first married Margaret Cargile, with two sons, a) James F. ... 8424 John Lloyd Fletcher jlfletcher35@yahoo.com or johnboyabq@msn.com ..... has a long line in Ireland, and is likely a branch that never emigrated to the U.S.    
 
 
ZAHS E-Mail Directory - TOAST.net 
 
members.toast.net/deutschfox/index4d.htm
nicole.bibbs@us.army.mil: Seemore: Henry W. 79: henrys@davinwheels.com: Serna: Jennifer: 90: serna_j@msn.com: ... nothead_01@msn.com: Williams: Linda: 73: blcah@aol.com: Williams: Mark: 82: ... joncw@sbcglobal.net: Wright - Masters: Margaret: 74: margo_masters@yahoo.com: Wright: Richard: 77 ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched