Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for William @msn.com @att.net aol.com @juno.com @comcast.net 2015 USA

    Web Results
 
 
franklin~surname - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com
ADAMS - Patricia Jacobs - patkitty1@email.msn.com. ALEXANDER - Richard ... BACON - Dorthy Deel Kyler - DDEELKY@worldnet.att.net. BAILEY ... BERGMAN - Bill Brinly - PlowmanKy@aol.com ... BILES - Judy D. Whisler - jdwhisler@juno.com .... Sandy Winkler - winklerinfinder@comcast.net ..... 1998 - 2015 Anne H. Lee.    
 
 
Grouper U - Names & Email Addresses - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~grouperu/site/?/page/Names_%26amp%3B...
macdonald.jc@att.net: Manley: John: jjmanley@ ... lcdr402@aol.com: Prigmore: William: wprigmore@msn.com: Puls: Bill: billpuls@msn.com: ... ussgrouper@aol.com: Scales: William: wwscales@embargmail.com: Schelee: Robert: nexusb@comcast.net: Schenk: James: submareener@msn.com: Scott: James ...  
 
 
 
onefinefeller@msn.com seanscott99@hotmail.com - WikiLeaks 
 
wikileaks.org
DeVeaux@sas.com Dmart211@aol.com nodreich@aol.com margitp@att.net ... cold_steel_warrior@yahoo.com Burfine2@aol.com redline109@comcast.net ... runesman@juno.com jim.windhorst@fmr.com wspears@equitygroup.com ..... bill@group-5.com jjohnsonjr32780@msn.com paltizer@bellsouth.net ...    
 
 
William Jostad's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/William-Jostad
****@usa.net. William Jostad ****@usa.net. Minnesota (1 result) William Jostad ***** Marion Dr N. ... msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net.  
 
 
 
earthlink.net - OoCities 
 
www.oocities.org
tmason@trane.com tmathis1@twcny.rr.com tmattist@netscape.net tmayhew_@excite.com ... tn10sbum@comcast.net tn28fn@aol.com tn3@nra-evc.org ... tnt@ipa.net tntmotorsports@hotmail.com tntnine@aol.com tnt_robinson@worldnet.att.net .... trjdj@aol.com trjesson@msn.com trjljohnston11@juno.com trk@eclipse.net ...    
 
 
William Schmalz's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/William-Schmalz
****@comcast.net. William Schmalz ****@comcast.net. William Schmalz ****@juno.com. William Schmalz ... msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net.  
 
 
 
Columbia Theological Seminary:: Email Directory 
 
www.ctsnet.edu
@this point.net · Journeying Together ... 4/11/2015 ... 3/23/2015 ...    
 
 
Juno Internet Service- Value-priced Internet Service Provider ... 
 
www.juno.com
... compatibility with instant messaging programs offered by AOL, Earth Link, MSN and Yahoo, and Internet service for Mac users. ... The Juno High Speed Internet service works from any phone jack using a standard dial up connection and ... © 1995-2015 Juno Online Services, Inc. Juno is a ...    
 
 
Talihina Public Schools - Alumni 
 
www.talihina.k12.ok.us
MAR 2015 next month. District Calendar .... Jonathan Duncan - jonathan.b.duncan@us.army.mil ... Jodi LeShai Simpson Huett - jodi_huett@earthlink.net. Michael .... John Moody - john.moody78@comcast.net ... Michelle Shoemake Andrews - tonimichelleandr@aol.com .... Gina Salmeron Williams - slimsmom@att.net.    
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 02.21.2015. ... William F. mariandunstan@att.net. Minooka. IL. 4/2016. DUNSTON: Rindall: mdunston@sowega.net: ... howardav@aol.com: MCCOY: Peter: Irishkppb@comcast.net: Methuen: MA: McDANIEL: Robert F. mcdanielr@aol.com: Paris: KY: 7/2015:    
 
 
Section Contact Info | National Association of Rocketry 
 
www.nar.org
Yerka1@att.net, tim@lumalaser.com, george@rachors.com, info@lpcore.org, ... rschafer41@comcast.net, rocketha@gmail.com, BarryMcG@PARA520.com, ... burnwuffie@aol.com, varble@gmail.com, s.secretsquirrel@verizon.net, ... Rocketeer January 31, 2015; Electronic Rocketeer #80 January 2015 January 31, 2015 ...    
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
rc.anderson@att.net. 21 Mrs.G.F. Ball (Carolyn) usnalaw48@aol.com. 4 Bill Bartow . wbartow@comcast.net. 9 Mrs. F.H. (Nan) Baughman . mwboao@aol.com. 10 Jim Beggs (Mary) ... reamsn@juno.com 18 William F. Reed (Elizabeth) wfrl@cox.net 22 Mrs.E.F. (Jean) Resch .  
 
 
 
Alumni | Brunswick High School - Brunswick School Department 
 
www.brunswick.k12.me.us
Class of 1995 20th Year Reunion – Saturday July 18th 2015 6-10pm – Knights of Columbus. The cost will ... 1954 Connie Livernois Carlson at connie_jay@comcast.net 1954 Madeleine Curtis at jonas_cat@juno.com ... 1960 Carol Crowder Lechner Lively at staugjag@aol.com ... 1962 Bill Abplanalp at bapple01@msn.com    
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
Dougfricke_msn@email.msn.com. Bill. Fryant. Maverick39@cox.net. David. Funk. davidfunk@comcast.net. Peter. ... Ch47dr@aol.com. Steve. Healey. shealey2@comcast.net. John V. Hedrick. johnsyorkies@yahoo.com. Art. ... johnmert@att.net. Tom. Metlicka. aftjun@ptialaska.net. Dale. Mikesell.    
 
 
Alumni Directory - Oakland City University 
 
www.oak.edu
Dent, William (Bucky): Wdent1@msn.com. Deutsch, Vernon: DeeVernDeutsch@comcast.net. Dice, Craig & Michelle: cmdice@iquest.net. Dillon, Carrie Jean ...    
 
 
ATT.com - High Speed Internet, Phones & Services, DirecTV & More 
 
hksoccer7s.com/Dir/ISP/ATT/index.html
... High Speed Internet, Phones & Services, ... wwwat&, &page.2&count.10&q_orig.hotmail, 2007, sbcglobal.ne, 2007.2008 member, 2007.aol.com.cs.net.cox.net.msn.com.usa.net.juno.c, (aol.com.hotmail ... scott.yahoo.com, sbcglobal.comcast.aol.att.usa.cox.verizon.juno.htp, difference att ...  
 
 
 
190th AHC - Unit Members Located 
 
www.190thahc.com
Bill Groller sandybill01@comcast.net Bill Long blong77435@aol.com ... Bill Von Ancken vonancken@tatonic.net Bill Patterson tobywatcher@att.net. Bill Ray ... Charlie Carrico pcarico16@msn.com Charles Byrd booneridge@hotmail.com. Charels McQueen ezshop@juno.com Charles O'Connell coconnell@comcast.net.    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS LIST - USS GEARING (DD-710) ASSOCIATION, INC. 
 
dd710.com/email.htm
... [710]yahoo.com BATTIATO, Robert MMFN 60-61 Rbattiat[710]comcast.net BAUER, James ... [710]zoominternet.net BILLIS, Joseph WT2 44-45 joespalace[710]msn.com BILTEAU ... MM3 50-54 weedeater710[710]aol.com WELLS, William ...    
 
 
Provincial Meeting Journal 
 
c119b78671d19b8aee34-1ab073aa91389396dfc8b6aabc9b141e.ssl.cf...
Jun 1, 2014 ... 2014-2015 FY Budget [Time Certain 1:30 P.M.] ... andreahrc@aol.com ... jcolaianne@comcast.net ... billcarroll53@att.net ... william@greenhousemovement.com .... nanaloisjean6@msn.com ... sarah.anderson47@juno.com ..... Dearly beloved, the Scriptures teach us to acknowledge our many sins and ...  
 
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
lscard@aol.com: Berry, Bill : 62w31berry@comcast.net: Berson, Beverly: Gardner: ... giborjer@worldnet.att.net: Goslin, Shirley D. thegoz@peoplepc.com: Griffiths, Sally A. McDowell: sallymcdowell7@gmail.com: Haller, Bill : haller.judy@hotmail.com: Harpel, Nancy: Jeffries: ogjhawks@msn.com ...    
 
 
Harperwoodsalumni.net 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Please take a moment to email us at hwalumni@comcast.net and we'll be happy to send you an application, or write us at ... Saturday, June 27, 2015 at 4 pm ... Roek@juno.com ... 1959 Abbey/Ferdinande, Jean ferdinande39@msn.com ... 1959 Hall, Bill bhall2076@aol.com ... 1960 Anderson, Paul paul.anderson1@att.net    
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
BHS-64 Web Site Last modified: 08/02/11. Name: Primary Address: ... centollo@aol.com : Fred Perra: fperra@comcast.net : Bernard "Bucky" Piaia: Pappa16@aol.com : Rick Prevost (BHS-65) ... cewillman@msn.com : Sam Witkin: saaron@gmail.com : Norma York Holder:  
 
 
 
Active Security Officer Instructors - New Jersey State Police 
 
www.njsp.org
Jan 2, 2015 ... bendezu718@msn.com. 03/18/2015 ... cbierman789@comcast.net. 04/11/ ... (908) 643-5111 mfbucci@juno.com. 03/29/2015. Bunting. William. 17 Phillip Drive Edison, NJ 08820. (908) 472-8356 jrzyshore@aol.com. 04/17/2015. Burke jr. William .... rocrom@att.net ..... mventura@atlassecurityservices.us.    
 
 
unocalgcaclub.com 
 
unocalgcaclub.com/.../Member_list_for_website.126184020.xls
dicknvera@att.net ERVIN DOROTHY maxndor@comcast.net FERGUSON GORDON L ... collingtam@aol.com TANNER WILLIAM E jk-tanner@comcast.net TEMPLE WALT walt.temple@gmail.com THOMEN KIMBERLY kthomen@windstream.net. THOMEN JR MARTIN W thomenms@sbcglobal.net THOMPSON thompde@msn.com UHLAND garyuhland@ ...  
 
 
 
AWSA HNDs - USA Water Ski 
 
www.usawaterski.org
Jan 27, 2015 ... 2015 - 2016 AWSA Honorary National Directors. Name ... tbaggiano@aol.com ... billandmbaker@comcast.net ... elainebush@att.net .... 0 3-3 (757) 258-5515. (757) 880-6260 blmershon@msn.com. Bill ... dwnock@juno.com.    
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1960s 
 
college-high.net/1960.html
Alumni of the 1960s || 1940s || 1950s || 1970s || 1980s || Class of 1960: ... Sue1227@aol.com: Steve Crutchfield: spoptics@msn.com: Scott Dalton: sdalton@allegiance.tv: ... WayneFrye@comcast.net: William Gay: wlgay1@gmail.com: Hayes Graham: hggraham@yahoo.com:    
 
 
mel2hughes@cs.com, bcokernyc@aol.com,... - Fb Users ... - Facebook 
 
www.facebook.com
mel2hughes@cs.com, bcokernyc@aol.com, maryeadam@aol.com, cazmoney1@yahoo.com, ... More. Facebook © 2015 ... espinozaboys@att.net, ... david.bolsega@ftcsc.k12.in.us, ... steadybtfine@msn.com, ... goldenbrown08@comcast.net, .... gregnrobinsnyder@juno.com, ... kwame.b.williams@gmail.com,    
 
 
Fresh Email list 40038 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-40038/40038.html
msn.com@att.net jesus@yahoo.com aol.co.uk@hotmail.co.uk gmail.com@msn.com ... aol.com@hotmail.com.usa CSV@charter.net live.com@juno.com Jonsson@hotmail.com ... yahoo.es@msn.com earthlink.net@aol.com comcast.net@paradise.net robertmail@libero.it  
 
 
 
2014 Rule Book - USA Swimming 
 
www.usaswimming.org
Jan 17, 2014 ... JANUARY 1, 2015. THESE CHANGES ... are not strictly regulated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Any commercial .... Bill Krumm ... (E) jgudman7150@msn.com. Program ... (E) smhixon@aol.com. Olympic ... (E) djcoddington@comcast.net ... juno.com ..... AT&T National Championships. SCY.    
 
 
Email Addresses - USS Nicholas (DD-449, DDE-449), Fletcher ... 
 
www.ussnicholas.org/index.asp?r=1&pid=3
jimantons@comcast.net: DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: Apitz, Albert: IC2: 69: fireman7777@msn.com: ... aje128@msn.com: DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: Ferguson, William: TMSN: 63-66: dufferbill36@verizon.net: DD/DDE 449: Dec-10: Flick, Charlie: GM3: ... c.vanorden@worldnet.att.net: FFG 47: Dec-10: Varnell, Gary N. SN ...  
 
 
 
2015 Participating Artists | Art Festival 
 
chainofparks.com
76, Judith, Birtman, jbirtman@comcast.net, 3-D Mixed Media. 90, Brian ... 122, Barbara & William, Flood, barbarajflood@aol.com, 2-D Mixed Media. 70, Wendy ...    
 
 
1970s 
 
www.nasson.org/70s.html
... nosonut5830 @att.net Lisa C. Milligan ... gsisson@comcast.net Reuben Spitz - spitzrt@aol.com Charles and Patricia ... Frank and Leslie Young - nomadnessnorth@netscape.net George Yurcak - gyurcak@msn.com Class of 1978: Bo Adams - bo.adams@willis.com Catherine Ackerson Cerretani    
 
 
Last Updated 1/26/2015 
 
www.roosusa.org
Jan 26, 2015 ... SCREENING AND SELECTION COMMITTEE – 2015 ... Rhstarr@att.net. ALASKA ... jerryfenimore@comcast.net ... jdurham653@aol.com ... bob_barclay@msn.com. ILLINOIS. Sir William J. Jones ... fikarwowski@juno.com.    
 
 
MICHIGAN 
 
usbcongress.http.internapcdn.net/.../findacoach/MICHIGAN.pdf...
Canton Cynthia Lucke lucke89@aol.com Bronze MICHIGAN Participating Coaches. ... Detroit Marvin Tibbs marvin_tibbs@att.net Level I ... Niles Donna Medlin crazylady521@comcast.net Level I Niles William Reeves williamreevesjr@comcast.net Bronze  
 
 
 
Server Settings for Popular Email Providers- AT&T Wireless Support 
 
www.att.com
AT&T, IMAP, imap.mail.att.net, 993, Yes, smtp.mail.att.net, 465, Yes. 1and1.com ... AOL (America Online), IMAP, imap.aol.com, 993, Yes, smtp.aol.com, 465, Yes.    
 
 
E- mail addresses - Homestead - Ribault Senior High School ... 
 
ribault67.homestead.com/Judys_e-mail_addresses.html
patrickknezevich@att.net; ... Ferne O'Quinn Musselwhite '66 - ferne1@comcast.net. ... Ed Key '66 - edwardkey@msn.com. Robbie Rose '63 - RobbieRose@clearchannel.com. James "Jimbo" Hardy '65 - jwh811@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
2015 Brethren Church List - The Brethren Church 
 
www.brethrenchurch.org
... 413-604-6411. Email: CheyenneBrethrenCh@att.net ... Email: fsbrethren@msn.com ... Email:revrnhanknbarb@juno.com. Rev. ... Email: GeraldBarr@aol.com ... William R. Skeldon, Pastor ... Email: Tsprowlsjr@comcast.net .... 69988 US 31.    
 
 
NAME SPOUSE STATE E-MAIL ADAIR, BOB 65-66 RM2 TEXAS badair@ ... 
 
www.ussprichettdd561.org/Prichett%20Membership%20List.pdf
... JAMES R.(ANDY) 55-57 EM 1 JAN NEVADA onecarson@worldnet.att.net ARCHER, RON GM3 55-58 JUDY NEVADA LONGBRANCH@AOL.COM ... DAVID 56-59 LTJG ELAINE ARKANSAS davidburton@comcast.net BURTON, RUSTY ... ROBERT U. 52-54 CDR WEST VIRGINIA ruh304@msn.com HARRISON, PRESTON ...  
 
 
 
Directory of Ordained Ministers - Spiritual Humanism 
 
www.spiritualhumanism.org
United States ... Marsha Evans-Williams (Pima County) mwilliams34 cox.net I will perform any and ... Dale E. Jewson (Phoenix) Djewson juno.com Available for weddings, ... John A. Bell (Berkeley) prs37 aol.com Specialising in ritual creation for life ... Minister Daniel O. Duart (Chico) 1person att.net I am ordained and have ...    
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website - Prayers and Bible ... 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
... Jim = JimBran77@msn.com - (FL) BROICH, Frank = ... Phil = Coulter826@aol.com. DEAN, Paul = PaulDean1@comcast.net DELANEY, Bill = WDelaney95@comcast.net ... Al = Albert.R.Kennedy@juno.com KEPHART, William = WackoWilly@hotmail.com KING, Dwayne = DKing2080@charter.net    
 
 
1980's - Williamsville Central School District 
 
www.williamsvillek12.org
Faculty List 2014-2015 ... Eric Blackledge ericwblackledge@worldnet.att.net; Kimberly (Schiferle) ... Paul Riek priek@juno.com; Zubair Syed szsyed@comcast.net ... martha3311@comcast.net; Patty (Stern) McDonald PMcDon85@AOL.com ... A. Piazza bapiazza@usa.net; Bill Pitzonka BillPSQ@aol.com; Diane Sanfilippo ...    
 
 
Fresh Email list 69576 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/69576.html
kdesio@aol.com man.chin@att.net stevenharris@juno.com sartoul@aol.com ... jason.nestlerode@aol.com tschriever@msn.com gromej@comcast.net denise.mcbryde@hotmail.com ... 2015 Updated, Fresh Email List USA, Canada, UK, Japan, ...  
 
 
 
Find A Local Chapter | Weston A Price 
 
www.westonaprice.org
May 14, 2014 ... United States, Territories, and District of Columbia ... Auburn: Susan Ledbetter (334) 821-8063, gnomons@bellsouth.net; Estillfork: John Langlois (256) .... San Diego/North County Inland: Garret D. Williams (760) 908-5754 .... (302) 227-2850, sread2850@aol.com & Cheryl Ciesa english008@comcast.net ...    
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club 
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
belrobacres@msn.com: Helen E. Cook: Kristal: Couch: kristal@jmkminidachshunds.com: Georgianne: ... KJohn80327@aol.com: Elizabeth: Johnston: doxdogs@att.net: Mr. Richard H. Jones: rhjones@bellsouth.net: ... William J. Simpson: coco-14@comcast.net: Mrs. Marietta: Singleton: leoralee1@yahoo.com: Vicki:    
 
 
Contact Info - Holy Trinity Anglican Church 
 
www.holytrinityanglicanchurch.org
David St. Clair —719-488-5515, ghstclair@centurylink.net; Deacon Deb Tenney —719-481-9673, daletbet@aol.com ... Care Ministry (help and care of many sorts) — Ashley Carlson, abcarlson@att.net, 719-531-7109, or Alice Bishop, nbishop12@comcast.net, 719-487- ... Matt Burnett, February 15, 2015 ... Connect With Us.    
 
 
bunchoffun.com 
 
bunchoffun.com/cgi/list/addresses.txt
... .net noel@estampille.fr ourford@bigpond.com.au pamb@kwic.com pat2tchu@aol.com pazamarello@aol.com pbrasch@worldnet.att.net peternoel93@aol.com ... jkkler@msn.com mjrcw@telus.net pakalucas@comcast.net cindylea2 ... @usa.com angelahartley3506@att.net crystalangel7 ...  
 
 
 
San Francisco County Genealogy - Surname List 
 
www.sfgenealogy.net
ACQUILINA, Mary Montgomery, mimilovesall at comcast.net. ADLER, Diane Dworzack ... AITKEN, William J. Holman, williamjholmansr at aol.com ... AMARK, Melissa Davis, melissapom at juno.com. AMBROSE ... BADGER, Edward Selby, eddieselby at msn.com ... aol.com. BEAUBIEN, Gary De Beaubien, gdebeau at att.net.    
 
 
email - George's Eagle Harbor Web 
 
www.eagleharborweb.net/email.htm
jbbrockway@att.net: Mary Jo(Rowell) & Donald Browne: thegvbrownes@uswest.net: ... dirks.katy@comcast.net: Minneapolis, MN: Tim Dombrowski: tjdombro@hotmail.com: Casper, WY: ... fordwestlake@msn.com: Diana (Tom) Franks: tomdiana001@aol.com: Paul & Bobbie Freshwater: freshwater@pasty.net:    
 
 
Excel file - AmVets 
 
www.amvets.org
23, AZ-0005, Larry Williams, amvetpost5_judge@aol.com, (480)815-9198, 3805 S. 16th ... 44, CA-0026, Jonathon G Pforr, pforr@comcast.net, (925)768-3643, Call for ... 58, CA-0099, Enrique Rudino, reawakenspirit@att.net, (559)803-4207, 3585 N ... 67, CA-1240, Dennis E Starkey, silverstar40@juno.com, (909)355-1061 ...    
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
danlavery*msn.com: Barboza, Ray: No Current Address: Bannon ... m.branick*comcast.net: Branigan, Bud: ghbranigan*adelphia.net: Brasseale, William: brasseaw*otelco.net ... fieldsontheroad*worldnet.att.net: Manning, Robert: rmanning*aol.com    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched