Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for US Army @ aol.com hotmail.com yahoo.com

    Web Results
 
 
mandabread@hotmail.com,... - Fb Users Email List - Facebook 
 
www.facebook.com
mandabread@hotmail.com, gbur1stchoice@yahoo.com, wquandt@roadrunner.com, ... sgmihalache@msn.com, ..... rolando.castro@us.army.mil,    
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
popsk2003@yahoo.com. Dave. Knowlton. koosah@hotmail.com. Martin. Kolodey. mkruby_99@yahoo.com mkruby_99@yahoo.com. August. ... john.marcinowski@us.army.mil. Ezio. Marsh. Edwmar42@aol.com. Marc. Martin. Mwmartin66@hotmail ... Gemtruc@aol.com. Gemtruc@yahoo.com. Bill. Wiggins. Memphiswig@aol.com ...    
 
 
Using Perl to extract @aol.com, @hotmail/\.com, @yahoo.com email ... 
 
www.experts-exchange.com
Dec 26, 2001 ... Using Perl to extract @aol.com, @hotmail/\.com, @yahoo.com email ... It will create an AOL list, a Yahoo List, A Hotmail list -- and an ... CVS; IBM; Boeing; US Army; Kaiser; RalphLauren; Xerox; Cox ... Covered by US Patent.    
 
 
DUSTOFF Association Army Air Ambulance Flight Medic Medical Pilot 
 
dustoff.org/e-mail/see-all-names.asp
DELETETHISPARTjimmy_66049@yahoo.com: 3: 17: 2012: Jose: A. (ACE) Acevedo: DELETETHISPARTacevedo_jose_a@yahoo.com: 2: 15: 2014: Oscar: Scrat: Acosta: DELETETHISPARTwolcott473@hotmail.com: 4: 23: 2009: Jaime: Roger: Adame: DELETETHISPARTjaimeadame79@ ... DELETETHISPARTwilliam.agnor@us.army.mil: 7 ...  
 
 
 
Alumni - West Point High School 
 
wph.ccboe.org
tsmithson46@msn.com. Gail (Montgomery) ... mom_shewolfthree@yahoo.com. Catherine Campbell .... robert.l.armstrong@us.army.mil. 1992. Karen Pinion    
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ... 
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
... mstersgt@hotmail.com (1974-75) Al Bailey: vetnam6768@yahoo.com (1966-1967) John N. Bantsolas (1975) Vincent Barnett (1981-84) ... John L. Harrison, Sr.: john.harrisonsr@us.army.mil (1970-72) Suzanne Hartmann: (1983-84)  
 
 
 
melochs@aol.com melran@alaweb.com meo@schoneal.com mged ... 
 
sourceforge.net
melochs@aol.com melran@alaweb.com meo@schoneal.com ... mydryskin@hotmail.com myu2world@yahoo.com n.armstrong@corpex.com name@domain.abc .... sue.stewart@us.army.mil suiciderec@earthlink.net sumveritas@yahoo.com ...    
 
 
E-Mail Directory - Members and Associates 
 
www.ichiban1.org/html/members.htm
E-Mail Directory - Members and Associates ... francis-burns@us.army.mil: Battalion Commander: 2004-2006: Bustin, Jim: JFBU5@aol.com: Brunsvold, Pete: ... tvmilroy@aol.com; cmmilroy@hotmail.com: Mims, Billy tint48@optonline.net: 7/69-7/70, C Co. Minner, Steve:    
 
 
North Carolina - Moldova Partnership Webpage 
 
www.secretary.state.nc.us
Pat, Buchanan, buchananpr@aol.com. Andrian, Cainarean, acainarean@sosnc.com. Elena, Cainarean, ecainarean@hotmail.com ... Robert, Carver, robert.n.carver1@us.army.mil ... Carolina, Gorea, carolinagorea@yahoo.com. Dick, Grubar ...    
 
 
james - Yahoo! Groups 
 
https://groups.yahoo.com/group/cool002
... a.collins@prodigy.net, donnakay71@yahoo.com, bootsie0522@aol.com, bill.collins1@us.army.mil, mikeora@excite.com, robin85635 ... ROYC7249@AOL.COM, Big_Blue_247@yahoo.com, TammyCollins40@yahoo.com, civicsleeperchic@hotmail.com, mscollins25@hotmail.com, leahkrause ... james is a Public Group ...  
 
 
 
Class Agents - Fishburne Military School 
 
www.fishburne.org
1967 – Eugene E. McBurney, Jr. (eembrcs@msn.com) 1968 – D. Sibley ... 1994 – Paul C. Balassa, CPT USA (paul.balassa@yahoo.com) 1995 – Bradley S.    
 
 
Last Name Maiden Name First Name E-Mail Address Alderman ... 
 
www.dhsclassof76.com/images/E-Mail_Addresses.pdf
Estes Tim timothy.estes@us.army.mil Fancher Cindy clf158@aol.com Fannon Mike mike.fannon@bioit.com Flowers Wyche Brenda brenflow@yahoo.com ... Waller Roland Terry WTR808@yahoo.com Warga Gary gwarg01@hotmail.com. Wasuck Yocom Ann acwasuck@yahoo.com Webster Rhonda rhonda_m_w@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
Click here - U.S. Army Reserve 
 
www.usar.army.mil
Military and Veteran Service Organizations, CASAs, and. Family Readiness Groups on ... duckhunter667@yahoo.com. CAliFORNiA: ... shermanj_t@msn.com.    
 
 
Goldbugs Email Directory – Last Name 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailList.aspx
harriet.allen1@us.army.mil: harriet.allen1@us.army.mil: 43: ... Ross Allen rdallenus@yahoo.com: rdallenus@yahoo.com: 61: Sandra Randolph Allen sandysra@yahoo.com: sandysra@yahoo.com: 57: Terry Allen ... rdbarnett36@hotmail.com: rdbarnett36@hotmail.com: 56:    
 
 
Give An Hour > Getting Help > Alternative Providers 
 
www.giveanhour.org
Kathy Steel, Jin Shin Jyutsu, kathysteel@msn.com, 215-598-7187 2947. Windybush Road, New ... Couple's Counseling/Military Spouse Counseling/Mediation ... Shelli Rossignol, LMT, shellirossi@yahoo.com, 361-442-3726 ... Certified by the American Dietetic Association in Adult Weight Management, Certified Wellcoach    
 
 
Last Name First Name 1-70 Period E-mail Address Anderson ... 
 
1-70armor.org/documents/1-70_Roster.pdf
Last Name First Name 1-70 Period E-mail Address Anderson Steve 1/79-7/79 Ardisson Dick 7/80-7/83 Armstrong Ned ... mmaasberg@aol.com rman60@hotmail.com a.marietta@sbcglobal.net roger.mayfield@us.army.mil ... james.a.yeske@us.army.mil panzerchef@yahoo.com bobsr@zittleman.org.  
 
 
 
Political Science & Public Administration - Profiles and Updates ... 
 
www.pspa.msstate.edu
He can be reached at timothyjackson@yahoo.com or via Twitter @ .... (e-mail: michelle_barlow@hotmail.com); Barnes, Sean- U.S. Army, attending the .... City Manager's Office, and then the Budget Office (e-mail: Lloyd_Elam@msn.com) ...    
 
 
Show E-Mail List - Academy Biznet of Colorado 
 
www.academybiznet.org/email.asp
Derric.Anderson@US.Army.Mil s2005anderson@yahoo.com ceo@wingsmuseum.org ... s.t.houston@hotmail.com cjhoa67@aol.com pathueman@aol.com ... alan_vantland@hotmail.com robvec@yahoo.com dvortherms@1979.usna.com    
 
 
The Global Intelligence Files - CRI Monthly Security Report 
 
wikileaks.org
Feb 13, 2013 ... Figurilli@landisgyr.com, john.weller@us.army.mil, john@energysecuritycouncil.org, ... alfred.valenzuela1@us.army.mil, corderoma3@yahoo.com, ... Wolfe1@am.sony.com, jrbilyeu_1@msn.com, ahorton7@msn.com, ...    
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 03.28.2015. ... jerry_97_us@yahoo.com. Montgomery. TX. 10/2014. OSAKO. Warren M. wmosako@gmail.com. 8/2015. ... donald.woodruff@us.army.mil. 4/2014. WULF . Max. wulf107@aol.com. YATES: Donald G. yatesdon@bellsouth.net: Fort Pierce: FL:    
 
 
Sign in to Office 365 - We can't sign you in 
 
ch1prd0102.outlook.com
Cookies are small text files stored on your computer that tell us when you're signed in. To learn how to allow cookies, check the online help in your web browser.    
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
Kosair Shriners Email Contact List : ... smoke42701@yahoo.com: Donald Ross: dlross50@hotmail.com: Donald T. Fusting: sylviafusting@bellsouth.net: ... peterclb@aol.com: Peter F. Sun: peter.f.sun@us.army.mil: Perry Adams: candpadams@twc.com: Philip A. Griffin:    
 
 
Researchers specializing in Military Records held at the National ... 
 
www.archives.gov
Research Specialty: Military, Genealogy, Land, Native American, Lineage Research. Lori Berdak Miller ... E-mail: kris002@hotmail.com. Research Specialty: ... E-mail: mll_consulting@yahoo.com;footnote53@aol.com. Research Specialty: ...    
 
 
Yahoo 
 
https://www.yahoo.com
A new welcome to Yahoo. ... The United States will stage the world athletics championships for the first time after Eugene was surprisingly named as the 2021 host on Thursday. Eugene, the second largest city in the state of Oregon, ...    
 
 
Search Warrant 08-160-M-01 - US Department of Justice 
 
www.justice.gov
researcher at the U.S. Army Medical Research Institute for Infectious Diseases ... employees of Yahoo!, AOL, and MSN Hotmail to assist agents in the execution ...    
 
 
ZAHS E-Mail Directory - TOAST.net 
 
members.toast.net/deutschfox/index4b.htm
frank.davis@us.army.mil: Davis - Gipson: Gwen Renee: 82: cwgipson@gulftel.com: Davis: ... diaz.loria@yahoo.com: Easley: Don: 79: rfswd@hotmail.com: Ecklund: Valerie: 74: val@micoks.net: Edmonson: Don: 75: ... lyricag@aol.com: Geyer: John: 80: geyerjr@yahoo.com: Gibbs - Pollard: Laurie: 77 ...  
 
 
 
CSC 6th Bn 502nd Inf - The Berlin Brigade 
 
www.berlinbrigade.com
Coleman Cain, 4/1/1987, 8/1/1993, berlinhusker[at]yahoo.com. Daniel Skomsvold, 11/15/1988 ... David Kelly, 7/1/1989, 7/1/1994, david.kelly1[at]us.army.mil, B & C ... Frank.O. Chavez, 6/17/1989, 12/4/1989, bronco5452[at]msn.com, 4.2 Mortar.    
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
rpmorri*hotmail.com: Adams, (Smith) Flo: surtic*prodigy.net: Adcock ... alvin.nieder*us.army.mil: Noble, (Stidham) Carolyn: cstidham*nc.rr.com: Norris ... geraldthames*yahoo.com: Thames, Tim : tthames33*aol.com: Tiger, (Roylance) ...    
 
 
CJ Alumni - IST - Marshall University 
 
www.marshall.edu
Juliana Dotsenko (Sexton), vjna0508@yahoo.com, BS Law Enforcement. James Lombardi, j19512@aol.com, BS CJ/Law Enforcement. 1984. Lynne E. ... Kristina (Breeding) Cornell, kristinanicole61@hotmail.com, BA CJ/Legal Studies ... Larry Charles Gay, larry.gay@us.army.mil, BA CJ/Law Enforcement. Brian Mott ...    
 
 
MBA | Alumni Email Directory 
 
alumni.montereybayacademy.org/dir_80.html
greatestmomx4@yahoo.com: Butler, Barry: butler@hotmail.com: Carty, Dan: longarm012003@yahoo.com: Chen, George: ... tom.c.jones@us.army.mil (Kasavich) Kasavich-Taber, Tracey: ... chrisphilpott@hotmail.com: Giang, Vernon: vlgjc@aol.com (Gramlich) Stalis, Cheryl:  
 
 
 
Fraudulent & Scammer Profiles - ChristianGays.com 
 
christiangays.com
Oct 10, 2014 ... Click Here for Scammers from Ghana - info from US Embassy for Ghana See our current List of ... amansharp - amndshar@aol.com - Amanda Sharpe from Iceland Amos Jack* - see ... Canadian Army in Afghanistan. Will give 30% of the value .... danielcole55@hotmail.com or mariondcole22@yahoo.com or    
 
 
03/19/2014 (addresses posted by permission of owner) 
 
mlrsinc.com/tarawa/emailroster.pdf
03/19/2014 (addresses posted by permission of owner) E ... Elliott James s.elliott33@hotmail.com 1950 1954 ... Martinez Leon leon.martinez3@us.army.mil 2001 2005 McDonough USN (Ret) William wandnmcdon@aol.com 1951‐09 1953‐07    
 
 
IACDL.com- Bulk Email 
 
www.iacdl.com
britson1@mchsi.com;. dbrown86@yahoo.com; ... tclarkejr@dwx.com;. christopher.a.clausen@us.army.mil; ... patrickobryanlaw@msn.com;. jane@walklaw.com; ...    
 
 
1/12 Viet email 
 
12thcav.us/locator_Vietnam_112.htm
... 1/12 Cav: 65-66: bill_lord35@hotmail.com: Randol, Richard: HHC, 1/12 Cav: 65-65: ... 1/12 Cav: 65-66: wjudydave@yahoo.com: McDaniel, Richard (Rick) C, 1/12 Cav: 65-66: rick.mcdaniel@us.army.mil: Regalado, Rafael: C, 1/12 Cav: 65-67: armyforlfe68@yahoo.com:  
 
 
 
Greetings from Home - AOL On - AOL.com 
 
www.aol.com
Oct 5, 2014 ... ... Home" is a family comedy about the trials and tribulations of a military family with dad ... Facebook; Yahoo; AOL; Hotmail .... Advertise with us ...    
 
 
Midview Alumni E-Mail Addresses 1980-89 
 
mahof.net/alumni/address80_89.htm
michael.shenefelt@us.army.mil : Smith: Jason : jaybogimp@ ... bjeffries1@hotmail.com : Arnold: Chris : CHRIS31631@AOL.COM: Benson: Gregory : papgbenson@ ... Combs: Sandra: Cooper: scooper0663@msn.com : Covender: Carrie : nanabear088@yahoo.com : Dale: Todd : tdale51353@aol.com : Duke: Jeff ...    
 
 
Bravo 2/28 Guest Book - Resources at RootsWeb 
 
resources.rootsweb.com
Name: Cathy Hooper Harris <harrisjeffcathy@yahoo.com> ... have made some post that gives info about soldiers that served with us in B 2/28. ... I am MSG in the Army about to become a SGM in a few months. ... Name: Wannie Douglas Davis <ddavisrun@aol.com> .... Name: Jason Hickman <jasonahickman@hotmail.com>.    
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/secondpg.htm
larry.meyer@us.army.mil: Ruppert, Tammy: tammyr@hydroswing.com: ... jamesmorg@yahoo.com: Morrison, David: davidmorrison@aol.com: Muecke, Sharon (Kosse) Muecke75@msn.com : ... sweet4chance@yahoo.com: Osland, Rod: oslandr60@hotmail.com: Triplett, Robin : robintr123@hotmail.com: Ourada, Amy ...    
 
 
Harperwoodsalumni.net 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
The tank the Army reclaimed and restored and is now on display at West Point? The following ... The following graduates have asked us to publish their email address... Faculty: ... 1958 Pflieger/Daubenspeck, Dorothy djdaubenspeck@yahoo.com 1958 Powell ... 1959 Abbey/Ferdinande, Jean ferdinande39@msn.com    
 
 
Name YEAR OF GRADUATION E-mail Address 
 
schoolsites.schoolworld.com/schools/Bourne/files/file...
Name YEAR OF GRADUATION E-mail Address ... Denise (Baker) Christian 1991 denise.christian@us.army.mil Donna (Clarke) ... Sean Smith 1991 naes91@hotmail.com Terry Olson 1991 tlolse@yahoo.com Andrew Mather 1992 Matherblaster@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
Job Opportunities Comtech Mobile Datacom Corporation 
 
www.comtechmobile.com
Home · About Us ... Comtech internal recruiters do not use email addresses with yahoo.com, gmail.com, hotmail.com, aol.com, or other popular free email ...    
 
 
ADD Email | Facebook 
 
https://www.facebook.com/ME.ADD.EMAIL.AND1000AMIS
ADD Email. 294 likes. Book Store ... To connect with ADD Email, sign up for Facebook today.  
 
 
 
Contest Results - United Pipe Clubs of America 
 
www.unitedpipeclubs.org
Clemons dgullclemons@yahoo.com ... Marvin Schaak mrschaak@aol.com. 1h 03m ... Scott Anderson f00f00munkey@hotmail.com ... craig.norris@us.army.mil.    
 
 
The Nineties - Tripod.com 
 
jchsalumni.tripod.com/JCHS90.html
kstatewildcat49@hotmail.com: single: St. Louis: Missouri: none: Product Specialist: TERRAH : PENDARVIS: ... charlene.archie1@us.army.mil or mschar69@yahoo.com: single: Sacramento: California: none: Human Resources/Federal Government: ... United States Postal Employee: MARTIN : ROSA: mrosa119@ ...    
 
 
Analysis of Yahoo Voice Password Leak – 453,441 Passwords ... 
 
blog.sucuri.net
Jul 12, 2012 ... We recently heard that a massive leak of Yahoo passwords has been floating on the interwebs for a few ... 6282 msn.com ... 160 us.army.mil    
 
 
East High School - Alumni Email Information 
 
ehs.lps.org/detail.html?id=3325
Alumni Email Information Distinguished Alumni East Alumni ... Cindy (Wolfe) Bargas cindy.bargas@us.army.mil. Barbara (Wagner) Brown bwbx@cox.net. Deanne Wohlers wohlers@nc ... Kim Alspaugh KimThePianist@hotmail.com. Liz Eberle eberleliz@yahoo.com. Johna Koelzer jkoelzer@aerotek.com johna.koelzer ...    
 
 
Kayak - American Canoe Association 
 
www.americancanoe.org
Butler-Collins tonya_bc@yahoo.com. Mobile. Alabama. Level 3: .... lazydogs@msn.com. Phoenix. Arizona ...... Kelley. Matack kellie.m.matack@us.army.mil.    
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/firstpg.htm
jeff_abrahamson2002@hotmail.com: Fetter, Paul A: pafetter@yahoo.com: Alexander, Dennis : djalexander@knology.net: Fiegen, Nancy ... nancyamsden@hotmail.com: Flesner, Kay: Kflesner@aol.com: Anderson, Blair Keith : banderson158@gmail.com: ... robert.j.gorman@us.army.mil: Bottelberghe, Nancy (Holbrook)    
 
 
Find an Affiliate | Military Vehicle Preservation Association 
 
www.mvpa.org
Outside of the US – Operation Friendship. Operation Friendship ... Newsletter Editor: John Duncan – #31591: jduncan459@yahoo.com. Odenville, AL – (205) ... Newsletter Editor: Dave Ball – #9377: vought@msn.com. Saratoga, CA 95121 ...    
 
 
SASD - North High School - Alumni E-mail Directory 
 
www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/north/information/alumni.html
Alumni E-mail Directory. ... Wiltzius, Tony tony.wiltzius@us.army.mil; Wondergem, Caitie CJWonder02@aol.com; Woods, Suzanne (Nytes) ... Burns, David davidburns2323@yahoo.com; Daum, Jay jaydaum@hotmail.com; Lutzke, Kimberly kim.lutzke@gmail.com; Class of 2011  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched