Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Shawn @aol.com @yahoo.com @adelphia.net @earthlink.net @msn.com @cox.net @att.net @hotmail.com @sbcgloble.net @bellsouth.net @charter.net @kc.rr.com in usa
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org
Laura Abatgis, Sigtaba@aol.com, Top of Page. John Abney ... Patrick Alexander, pat__alexander@hotmail.com. Beverly Sue (Wood) ... Harriet Murphy Awapara, awapara@sbcglobal.net ... Shawn Blankenship, 2007chiefsfan@sbcglobal.net ... Catherine Burke, cburke1@kc.rr.com ... Teresia Cox, teresiacox@bellsouth.net.    
 
 
halseycg23.com 
 
halseycg23.com/sortingtool/505.xls.txt
... Mumbles 1962 1966 DECK YEOMAN YN2 rhu1054569@aol.com Dennis Schmolke 1962 1964 electronics ET2 d_schmolke@msn.com ... 1977 R Div HT3 SFARRIS@kc.rr.com Micheal Loucks ... EW3 clark44953@yahoo.com Shawn Coad 1993 1994 OI OS3 RangeKop@aol.com David ...  
 
 
 
Beaver Local School District - Beaver Local Schools 
 
www.beaver.k12.oh.us
Linda (Dawson) Romo, Laredo, TX linleer@att.net. Rebecca "Becky" (Thompson) Russell, Calcutta, OH becksplace@hotmail.com ... Ronald McLaughlin, Garfield Heights, OH MclonMcc@aol.com ... Glenn Webb Sprowls, Sunbury, OH sprowls@earthlink.net ... Daniel E. Wade, New Philadelphia, OH docwade@adelphia.net.    
 
 
www.tbird.org 
 
www.tbird.org/MailingList/MAILLIST.xls
mitche@kc.rr.com cvc6359@earthlink.net Beyer, Allen Cashiers jdinu92945@aol.com Dinunzio, Jim ... awnbi@aol.com BAPAC@MSN.com Anderson, Robert bkoestner@syntellect.com Nicholas, Louis CT ... michalik@hotmail.com kseo7s@yahoo.com jwa4@cox.net Ingram, CG budlite28@comcast.net Morgan, Steve Tanner ...  
 
 
 
American Racing Pigeon Union | Homing Pigeons | Sport Flyers 
 
www.pigeon.org
Stephen Allums seabirdsea@aol.com StPetersburg Florida USA ... Elwin F Anderson elwinzperch@webtv.net Everett Washington USA ... Vince Araco maaraco@hotmail.com Mildura Victoria AUSTRALIA ... Mike Bacon eugenebacon@bellsouth.net Mohawk TN USA ... Jack Blazier 9229@msn.com Spring Hill Florida USA    
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses 
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
LisaMrie@aol.com: Arnold: David: 98: daves51@hotmail.com: Arnold: Russell: 66: russiarn@aol.com: Arnold: ... charles_e_miller@msn.com: Miller: Curt: 71: cmiller@kc.rr.com: Miller: Dana: 69: LSchlabackm@juno.com: Miller: ... Shawn: 92: storbakken@yahoo.com: Storbakken: Tamara: 98: storbakt@ic.edu ...  
 
 
 
Chuck Baldwin Live > Resources > Black Regiment 
 
chuckbaldwinlive.com
Email: looklive@bellsouth.net ... Email: GNNShoalsArea@aol.com ... Email (Pastor Coleman): isa5921@earthlink.net ... Email: sanderson1611@cox.net ... Email: wileydrake@hotmail.com ... Email: donthebaptist@msn.com ... Email: djoneshealed1965@sbcglobal.net .... Church: 270-965-3269 Email: lucytedrick@att.net ...    
 
 
E-mail Directory - Open Computing Facility at University of ... 
 
https://www.ocf.berkeley.edu/~sprill/nwcnet/email.html
Boonie Hite Mason BoonieMason@aol.com Nick R Hodge Udsw@msn.com Larry M. Hodgson aglh@atuvm.atu.edu ... Linda K. Lingerfelt Nunn jacknunn@bellsouth.net Alan Loeffler anl@cox.net ... James Schrack james.schrack@us.army.mil or jschrack@hotmail.com  
 
 
 
Teeter's Page 
 
www.apert.org
This Internet safe haven is dedicated to the strength and ... You can also find us on Facebook. ... juliesanchez27 at msn.com ... JonDxn at aol.com ... Kansas City, Missouri USA ... onemoretime30 at hotmail.com ... medbillerchic at earthlink.net ... Monroe, Michigan USA jamerman1955 at att.net ... losmar at bellsouth.net    
 
 
Fresh Email list 39963 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-39963/39963.html
jon32826@hotmail.com fecs1@cox.net ddbednar@yahoo.com jrbell@uswest.net ... turbotom782000@yahoo.com onbrsh@aol.com wjbsr@msn.com jlyn357@comcast.net ... mly24@earthlink.net %20jgriswold1@kc.rr.com gdroege@kc.rr.com  
 
 
 
Proviso East Alumni 
 
www.proviso.k12.il.us
George R. Anderson, gieraentertainmentinc@hotmail.com ... Cedric Charles Meredith, c.c.meredith@usa.net ... Je'Nea (Bryant) Andrews, Jeneacurtis@aol.com ... Jennifer A. (Rouse) Rogers, RICHJEN1@msn.com. Shanita ... Cathy (Carson) Gotch, cgotch@bellsouth.net ... La Shawn Baker, lashawn4353@sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
Fresh Email list 67891 
 
free.downloademail.net/free-details/67891.html
tito.hernandez@bellsouth.net carlacline_usa@yahoo.com mlick@gmail.com muchloverosetta1@aol.com ... atuangco@att.net flo_ss@hotmail.com dfalash@aol.com cthrope@yahoo.com chakabrutie@yahoo.com ... gelsinger@earthlink.net tj42702@aol.com shawn.gallagher@att.net jwanzy@cs.com  
 
 
 
Directory of Ordained Ministers - Spiritual Humanism 
 
www.spiritualhumanism.org
Timothy Curtis Naugher II (Tuscaloosa) naugher hotmail.com ... Marsha Evans-Williams (Pima County) mwilliams34 cox.net I will perform any ... John A. Bell (Berkeley) prs37 aol.com Specialising in ritual creation for life ... Minister Daniel O. Duart (Chico) 1person att.net I am ordained and have .... dougmettler sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
New Castle Red Hurricane E 
 
www.redhurricanes.net/e-mail.htm
steve990@bellsouth.net. F@att.net. sas@voyager.net. sas@voyager.net. ... ajpintx@charter.net. spanos005@msn.com. spanos005@msn.com. jgramsky@zbzoom.net. ... us2camps@yahoo.com. wdr43@hotmail.com. Karlcoz@aol.com . mama_delillo@adelphia.net. Dpasscandy@aol.com.    
 
 
Surnames | Rhea County, TNGenWeb 
 
tngenweb.org
ALLEN, vanyoung@bledsoe.net, Earline VanWinkle Young ... ARMSTRONG, Janestrong@aol.com, Jane Martin Armstrong. ARMSTRONG ... BAGGETT, mildredcardwell@hotmail.com, Mildred Cardwell ... BROWN, peg957@earthlink.net, Peggy Camp Puckett ... BRANDON, M_Gothard@msn.com, Marcella Reena Gothard.    
 
 
Download Email List 73970 
 
www.downloademail.net/17/73970.html
l.schiller@aol.com marion.lange@cox.net amy.ryan@msn.com jzebrowski@hotmail.com ... lee.naylor@att.net fbowen@yahoo.com jmease@hotmail.com sfiga@yahoo.com ljolion2@hotmail.com ... martha.borden@aol.com rnail@charter.net kcato@bellsouth.net miridiaz@bellsouth.net    
 
 
Membership List - 50 States Marathon Club 
 
www.50statesmarathonclub.com
Jul 7, 2008 ... This list includes charter members who joined by July 1, 2001 and regular ... Email steveboone@aol.com for any updates (please include your first ... Teresa Amberson, TX, tlschindler_@hotmail.com, 17 ... Marlene Atwood, GA, atfedwood@msn.com, 50 ... Elyse Baclar, FL, julesandelyse@earthlink.net, 38.    
 
 
Fresh Email list 70290 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/70290.html
stuart.jackson@att.net jseep@yahoo.com mflip@adelphia.net leland4076@yahoo.com ... catherinegm@bellsouth.net tangie.pearson@kc.rr.com diet888@hotmail.com ... laurel.rice@aol.com pcupit@hotmail.com down4me@msn.com markszak@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
Los Angeles High School Alumni - Los Angeles Unified School District 
 
www.lausd.k12.ca.us
Jeanette Weiss-Brown, sap6955@aol.com Los Angeles, CA (9-9-06) ... Howard Shepherd chrisdgrams@attglobal.net Retires Seal Beach CA; Mildred ... Frank A. Martin jnfmartin@sbcglobal.net Cal Berkeley, Mechanical Engineer, Retired, ... George Reay travelingman_george@msn.com USC Retired Thousand Oaks, CA ...    
 
 
www.datta.118marnellave95062.agentplace.com 
 
www.datta.118marnellave95062.agentplace.com/document...
,Aalvarado,,,aalvarado@bcfs.net,,,,,0,Email Campaign Aaron,Thomas,,,Revvierev@aol.com,Revque118@cs.com ... 222-7486,vagamata@hotmail.com, ... (562) 928-1223,milablue@earthlink.net,(562) 413-2873,,,9947 Guatemala Ave.,Downey,CA,90240,United States of America,,,,,0,R.E ...  
 
 
 
argentia e-mail list 
 
www.argentia1.com
Anthony, Peter, Comment, 65 - 67, Unkledaddy@aol.com ... Bassett, Lance, Comment, 91 - 94, alpenglow2@earthlink.net ... Bielesch (Ne Coyle, CF), Diane, 1979 - 1981, dbielesch@msn.com ... Bourgoyne, Sibby, Comment, 69 - 71, sibby@bellsouth.net ... Day, Robert Sr, Comment, 59 - 61, exsubhunter@hotmail.com.    
 
 
UTAH DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC SAFETY 
 
publicsafety.utah.gov/bci/documents/insoutstate02152012.doc
e-mail alabamafts@earthlink.net. ALASKA. Darrin Dorn 907-952-5707. ... e-mail bobdalhaus@yahoo.com. e-mail bdalhaus@charter.net. Ian Dawson 702-290-6004. e-mail irdawson@cox.net. ... e-mail rich.lingel@msn.com. Shawn Mahood 509-393-3652.  
 
 
 
Echo Company - 2nd Battalion 9th Marines 
 
admin.2ndbattalion9thmarines.org
Adkins, Fred L. Columbus, OH, 68-69, Aprajam@aol.com. Alexander, Joseph ... Allinger, Robert, Mission Viejo, CA, 66-67, bobby1usmc@cox.net. Alsnauer ... Anthony, Alfonso, Providence, RI, 72-73, chadbrown36@hotmail.com. Apel, Pete .... Flaherty, Roy "Bud", Weatherby Lake, MO, 1965, budroy@kc.rr.com. Flood ...  
 
 
 
3000 - Pastebin.com 
 
pastebin.com/esTbG9qa
JASON_DAVID_JAMES@YAHOO.COM. robertlynch@adelphia.net. bob@ihchockey.com. ... shawn_sivere@hotmail.com. Bpearl34@aol.com. jmerritt1@comcast.net. len@lengierach.com. ... bclaypool@kc.rr.com. pbanders@owu.edu. jmsfreeman@cox.net. dfiedlersr@aol.com.    
 
 
USS Horne CG-30 Deck Log H-M 
 
www.usshorne.net
Hartin, Steve, BT3, 1968-1972, Poway, CA, LSL1@XNOSPAMXcox.net ... MM3, 1984-1986, Eugene, OR, benobi227@XNOSPAMXaol.com ... OS1/LCDR, 1969-1974, Fort Walton Beach, FL, herron7871@XNOSPAMXmsn.con ... for his mother and Admiral Horne - (see letter) - USSHorne.net is honored to receive this    
 
 
MEMBERSHIP ROSTER & APPLICATION 
 
www.valions.com
Calvin Abers, Osakis, MN, joyceabers@hotmail.com, AOC, 1961 - 63 / 1972 - 74 ... Jeffrey Alexander, Enfield, CT, artreal@aol.com, AM, 1978 - 1981. Charles Allen ... Ronald Almeida, Uxbridge, MA, r-malmeida@charter.net, AT, 1968 - 1970. Charles ... Roger Barzelay, York, ME, portrush11@msn.com, AQ, 1969 - 1971.    
 
 
Michael Fitzpatrick's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Michael-Fitzpatrick
****@hotmail.com. Michael Fitzpatrick ****@aol.com. Michael Fitzpatrick ****@gmail.com. ... ****@worldnet.att.net. Michael Fitzpatrick ****@yahoo.com. Michael Fitzpatrick ****@yahoo.com. ... ****@kc.rr.com. Michael Fitzpatrick ****@kc.rr.com. Michael Fitzpatrick    
 
 
1980's / 1980's - Midland Independent School District 
 
www.midlandisd.net
diannednlv@aol.com ... wwkstudio@charter.net ... bnordling@earthlink.net ... Warren, Kyle, Newwkstudio@att.net, Homewood, Alabama ... Brannon (Culp), Lauri, lauribrannon@hotmail.com, Comanche, TX. Cox, Kyle, kyle@coxdesignbuild.com, Boerne, Texas ... markandsherma@sbcglobal.net ... amckeown@kc.rr.com.    
 
 
Richard Steffen's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Richard-Steffen
****@yahoo.com. Arkansas (0 results) California (6 ... ****@hotmail.com. Richard Steffen ****@kc.rr.com. Richard Steffen ****@win.net. Colorado (3 results) Richard Steffen ****@msn.com. Richard Steffen ****@msn.com. Richard Steffen ****@msn ... ****@kc.rr.com. Richard Steffen ****@aol.com ...    
 
 
2011 NAFC FEIS SCHEDULE - North American Feis Commission 
 
www.northamericanfeiscommission.org
Nov 13, 2011 ... penderkeadyacademy@hotmail.com ... bobvandenakker@aol.com ... 1/21/2011-1/22/2011. Colorado Winterfeis US West Douglas County Fairgrounds ... melissa.farquhar@comcast.net ... reelez@bellsouth.net ... ppgccmmv@msn.com ... bweaver001@sbcglobal.net ... comerfordschool@earthlink.net    
 
 
qhs6367.homestead.com 
 
qhs6367.homestead.com/files/QHS.xls
outlanda60@hotmail.com aoutland@aol.com QHS '64 grad. Carlisle Scott 6968 Lamplighter Ave. ... moselej@hotmail.com moselej@adelphia.net QHS '79-'87 grad. Moss 9/12/07 9312 Sardis Forest Dr. 28270 ... smurfette381962@yahoo.com maavdeef@charter.net 7/21/05 19484 E. Aschoff Rd. Zig Zag 97049 503 ...    
 
 
Society for Military History Membership Directory - CiteSeer - Penn ... 
 
citeseerx.ist.psu.edu
U.S. occupations and military governments. Adams ... agueramartin@aol.com ... mwa63@cox.net ... 17th century colonial U.S. military history ... christoph2003@hotmail.com ... ammanderson5987@comcast.net ... RMattAngelucci@msn.com ... angerzem@worldnet.att.net ... pfaustin@bellsouth.net ... lz129@sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
www.ronniebranch.com 
 
www.ronniebranch.com/files/StemTech-24K.csv
www.ronniebranch.com  
 
 
 
Skaneateles Central Schools - Alumni Email Directory 
 
skaneateles.org
Albanese-Harding, Toni, 1967, Viva Las Vegas, Lolaflashstamp@aol.com. Albring, John ... Aldrich, James, 1990, Living in Chicago, jraldrich@hotmail.com ... Angus, Jeffrey, 1983, COmputer repair NE, Angusj@adelphia.net ... Audlin-Honea, Kari, 1984, Live in Virginia Beach, VA, married with 3 boys. karihonea@cox.net.    
 
 
Alumni Contacts — New Albany High School 
 
nahs.nafcs.k12.in.us
Margaret Van Hook Ragains; 1950; mragains@bellsouth.net. Richard M. Jr. Pennington; 1950; dickpen02@aol.com ; Penn7297@bell.net. Beverly Blake ... Nancy (Glover) Keller; 1951; paris54@earthlink.net ... Shirley Jo (Flynn) Neeld; 1951; pflynn7277@worldnet.att.net .... Elaines (Carines) Riggs; 1964; eriggs@kc.rr.com.    
 
 
2008 ROJ Mirth Missives mailing list as of Feb 1 2008 
 
https://de.scribd.com/doc/23537121/2008-ROJ-Mirth...
... @quicktel.com mike@michaelsonproduce.com JSPEARJR@comcast.net happyhoboz3@earthlink.net edglenn@cox.net rgsshort@yahoo.com jerrysescape@charter.net ... ronaldswensson@cox.net rt1957@hotmail.com Brvnlv@aol.com ... @aol.com jpherdt25@msn.com jjhorse@kc.rr.com ...  
 
 
 
Crew List L-Z SSBN 616 - USS Lafayette SSBN 616 - Homestead 
 
ssbn616.homestead.com
LaBell, Michael J 81-84 MS Watertown, NY m.j.labell#att.net. Lahood, Joseph J ... Large, Russell g Gold 65-66 IC Somerville, Al russlarge#aol.com. Larovere ...    
 
 
Mirth Missives Subscription List April 2006 
 
https://www.scribd.com/doc/23537133/Mirth-Missives...
... PD, Scott Yocom, Jon IMP brucebeitler@ hotmail.com sjk1323@msn.com rjon1@charter.net Helena, MT #5 ... @sbcglobal.net rmcgrath@kc.rr.com MACAQUA@aol.com cgnfl@yahoo.com dennisodell@hotmail.com balfourr@ ... @aol.com c.r.eason@att.net Kingtrailer@cox.net  
 
 
 
Rudolph's Rabbit Ranch & Waterfowl Farm 
 
www.rudolphsrabbitranch.com
Mar 8, 2013 ... UNITED STATES OF AMERICA. First letter ... 770-265-6315 mikefulton@hotmail.com ... Michael & Priscilla Cox ... 480-358-1914 jandj_rabbitry@worldnet.att.net ... 916-991-4791 evelyn3801@earthlink.net ... 720-939-8189 legendaryjacks@aol.com .... 196 Berry Rd. Denmark 04022 bishbun@adelphia.net    
 
 
www.ecnresearch.com 
 
www.ecnresearch.com/ecn_unsub.txt
... @conocophillips.com RuthieH62@aol.com SADIE.ROBERTS@HAMPTONU.EDU SAngel127@aol.com SMTP_Admin@flex.com.hk SNAPONTOOL@MSN.COM SUSAN.COOK@att.net Sakafish@aol.com ... @cox.net pjhop@earthlink.net 098067@ ... @hotmail.com 540@usa.net debby21221@yahoo.com vkeas@ ...    
 
 
US and International Directory - Excel format - The Mindfulness Bell 
 
www.mindfulnessbell.org
8, 287, Accidental Buddhist Sangha, jackhat1@aol.com, Downers Grove ... 18, 369, Antrim Sangha, bridjeen@hotmail.com, Jordanstown, Co. ... 30, 656, Be Free Where You Are, Sushoff@msn.com, Morganville, New Jersey, United States ... 42, 261, Blooming Desert Lotus Sangha, ahbaha@cox.net, Sun City, Arizona ...    
 
 
Download email free 8454 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/1/download-email-free-8454/8454.html
markl01@charter.net markloper@bellsouth.net MARKOLOVIC@OPTONLINE.NET ... mn904@hotmail.com mnaintx@msn.com mnbucher@lkm.bz mnconnollyjt@HOTMAIL.COM ... vlbanfield@yahoo.com vllewis@cox.net VLMALM@AOL.COM vlong@westoverministries.org  
 
 
 
Researcher Address List 401-800 
 
www.wvculture.org
Dec 9, 2012 ... e-mail: dnr1950@charter.net. 0413, Kearns ... 304/574-0070 e-mail: arringtd@raleigh.lib.wv.us ... e-mail: winkslib@hotmail.com ... e-mail: Bunker Julie@worldnet.att.net .... e-mail: RLDalton@msn.com ... e-mail: lquillon@aol.com or quillon@juno.com ... 0523, Cox, John E. ..... e-mail: dtracewell@kc.rr.com.    
 
 
Download email free 12859 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/1/download-email-free-12859/12859.html...
drbyrd2@earthlink.net srbanders@yahoo.com ... jwalker3252@msn.com izzy1818@aol.com dafcc@hotmail.com froyen@msn.com ... re2sr@cox.net chavce@aol.com ellis7@adelphia.net ken.ellis@covington.kyschools.us k.ellis@insightbb.com  
 
 
 
Ex-Minemen 
 
minemen.org
Discharged June 1999 Rialto, California paul@paulbecker.net ... Jack Clayton MN3 Discharged 1974 ra47yc@aol.com Mike Cleland MN1 MN "A" School, Jan ...    
 
 
djessen.de 
 
djessen.de/mail/ws2/omg/logs/emails_database.txt
... cu169@centurytel.net 174066=dom63@msn.com 1865xray=tcatfish68@msn.com 1889sam=t_sam_55@hotmail.com 196904=tjdrywall@earthlink.net 1970batch=movepay@msn.com ... @bellsouth.net chapcam=rchapman@kc.rr.com ... @aol.com regina_usa=sandrofc@hotmail.com regphd ...  
 
 
 
Golf Company Members - 2nd Battalion, 5th Marines 
 
www.2ndbn5thmarines.com
Mar 17, 2003 ... albby67@cox.net ... archway4@aol.com ... tmarmijo@msn.com ... It gave him a cancer, but he never blamed the corp or the USA. ... Barnesgolf@windstream.net ... ceb50@adelphia.net .... timothybunstone@hotmail.com ..... wounded in Hue during Tet,Right now work for AT&T,Married with 3 daughters.    
 
 
USS Halsey Member Roster 
 
halseycg23.com/sortingtool/sortingtool.cgi?num=0&order=1...
USS Halsey Member Roster ... Arrived Departed Rate Rank Division Email : Willie: Henderson: 1963: 1966: Electronics: ET2: wclaxton@bellsouth.net William W : Basden : Bill : 1969: 1971: S3 : Seaman Storkeeper E3 ... simonweissberg@msn.com Shawn : Coad 1993: 1994: OI : OS3 : RangeKop@aol.com Sean ...  
 
 
 
Destroyers OnLine Crew Locator - MustangOne 
 
www.mustangone.com
ARNOLD, Joe (Arnie), FTG2, 1963 - 1966, tuckerspa@aol.com, 831-455-2677. BACH, Louis ... BANKS, Kenneth, GMGSN, 1969 - 1973, banks908003@bellsouth.net, 770-459-2684. BANKS ... BOARD, Ray, SN, 1987 - 1989, ray_board@hotmail.com ... CHAVEZ, Tom, SK2, 1978 - 1982, elpatron@kc.rr.com, 913-651-4211.    
 
 
buyyou.net 
 
buyyou.net/ASC365_CANADA/Email/EmailInfomation/...
... jim@getagripdesign.com brunetr@bell.net JHPC01@aol.com dr.zhao51@yahoo.com fanjiadi3@hotmail.com abundantprinting@yahoo.com gpolisano@charter.net ... @yahoo.com ediliaf@hotmail.com jarce@msn.com ... @att.net fdillo@cox.net dklioness@aol.com ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched