Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Patricia@aol.com @yahoo.com @comcast.net @hotmail.com @cox.net @att.net 2015
 
 
August 14, 2012 - Facebook 
 
www.facebook.com
More. Facebook © 2015 ... 69bonilla@msn.com 72kristi@att.net ... Birmingham-KPMG@hotmail.com. Bjones3@wi.rr.com ... Net KEVINGREESE@YAHOO.COM KMcCarney86@gmail.com ... MafiaMaster24@aol.com ... addair10@comcast.net ..... earthangel3@cox.net ..... patricia@createabundance2020.com    
 
 
Patricia Capuano's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Patricia-Capuano
****@yahoo.com. Patricia Capuano ****@yahoo.com. Patricia ... Patricia Capuano ****@aol.com. Massachusetts (3 results) Patricia Capuano ****@comcast.net. Patricia Capuano ****@comcast.net. Patricia Capuano ****@comcast.net. Michigan (0 results ... hotmail.com. msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net ...    
 
 
2015 Team Managers Contact Information - Shoreline Adult Soccer ... 
 
saslsoccer.com
Managers' List: 03-Mar-2015 Revision. SECRETARY ... marcoviola@aol.com ... kb.adsb@cox.net ... cristianf_valencia@hotmail.com ... PAT HANNA ... daniel_adelsberg@yahoo.com ..... jcfiallos@att.net ... mike_macintyre@comcast.net.    
 
 
Patricia Hobby's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Patricia-Hobby
****@hotmail.com. Patricia Hobby ****@dadeschools.netl. Patricia Hobby ... ****@aol.com. Patricia Hobby ****@swbell.net. Georgia (7 results) Patricia Hobby ****@att.net. Patricia Hobby ****@att.net. Patricia Hobby ****@aol.com. Patricia Hobby ****@att ... yahoo.com. comcast.net. hotmail.com. msn ...    
 
 
National Specialties and Judges Breed Study Groups for 2015 
 
images.akc.org
Feb 13, 2015 ... Brittany. Diana Kubitz: 269-962-2363; renegadebritts@comcast.net. Dianne Kroll ... March 20-28, 2015. Pottsboro, TX ... Kathryn Cowsert; 925-202-9000; kcowsert@hotmail.com ... Patricia Folz; (860) 428-5533; szikravizlas@aol.com ... April 9-11, 2015 Kenneth Levison: 520-722-9427; dazdox@yahoo.com.    
 
 
Last updated: 8/13/2012 Last Name First Name E-Mail Address A ... 
 
www.bluelake.us/pdfs/email.pdf
Burgess Kurt saved2serve1@cox.net Burgess Pat PBurg10456@aol.com ... Cowen Brent bdencow@yahoo.com Cox Jack jackandstephanie@att.net ... Jordan Charles charlesjordan@comcast.net Judy Cindy judycindy@hotmail.com K    
 
 
Board of Directors - Blue Lake Emmaus Community 
 
www.bluelake.us
2015 Blue Lake Emmaus Community Board of Directors. Position ... Team Selection Chair, Doug Coleman, 850.897.1981, colemander@cox.net. * Treasurer, Fran Huff, 850.265.0089, joy4heart@comcast.net ... Member, Pat Rommes, 850.494.1384, per318@aol.com ... Mike Roberts, 850.994.2163, mikegrob49@att.net.    
 
 
Grouper U - Names & Email Addresses - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~grouperu/site/?/page/Names_%26amp%3B...
bill_bates@comcast.net: Bell: William: bbell60@hotmail.com: Bienkowski: Chester: wbienkow@edd.ca.gov: Blado: ... jesseblowery@yahoo.com: MacDonald: Jim: macdonald.jc@att.net: Manley: John: jjmanley@cox.net: Marks: William, J. billmartym@aol.com: Mantela: Ralph: rfmantela@comcast.net: McCoy: Frank:  
 
 
 
Illinois Real Estate Instructors | Illinois Association of REALTORS® 
 
www.illinoisrealtor.org
Ryan Behrens - ryanwbehrens@hotmail.com. Margaret Beetz ... Pat Casey - pca10@comcast.net. Colleen Clavesilla – colleenlessner@comcast.net. Lori Cox – Lori@loricox.com. Jean Crosby – Jean_Crosby@yahoo.com. Joseph P. ... Pat Trombello – ttcinc@aol.com. Angela Walker – angela.walker@att.net. Joel Ward ...    
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
Bulldogfan422@cox.net : Dick Ebdon: ebdon46@hotmail.com : Rochelle Egudin: regudin@yahoo.com : ... evans_roberta@hotmail.com: revans1964@yahoo.com: Ron Evers: curundumoe@aol.com : Fred Eversole: ... harold.green211@comcast.net : Pat Grow Panzer: panzer01@earthlink.net : Nancy Grube:  
 
 
 
MRL 2015Spring U13 and U14 Team Contacts as of Mar 2 
 
www.midwestregionalleague.com
Feb 26, 2015 ... MRL 2015 SPRING SEASON. U-13 AND U-14 ... Oktayakgun@aol.com ... peterlangens@hotmail.com ... acbadalow@comcast.net ... bobbypuppione@yahoo.com ... greendogs@att.net. F ..... Pat White ... dkrains@cox.net.    
 
 
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses - The Big 50 
 
www.rmhs65.com/email.html
Cannington, Pat .....pmedwar@hotmail.com ... Nichols, Mary Jane..... mgonzales182@comcast.net. Noseworthy, James.....drjimnoseworthy@gmail.com ... Tebeau, Gail.....gail.lane11@yahoo.com Thomson ...    
 
 
Alumni | Brunswick High School - Brunswick School Department 
 
www.brunswick.k12.me.us
Class of 1995 20th Year Reunion – Saturday July 18th 2015 6-10pm – Knights of Columbus. ... 1962 Patricia A. Gott Bergeron at bergeron.pat@comcast.net    
 
 
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ... 
 
seasonepisodehot.blogspot.com/2011/07/aol-com-comcast...
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt. ... cook2camp@aol.com|Pat Campbell kerri.lynn50@yahoo.com|Kerri Hunsberger ... Kellybrennan@att.net|Kelly McClure fntnsn@yahoo.com|sean fountain fleming.adc@gmail.com ...  
 
 
 
Scleroderma Support Groups - Scleroderma Foundation 
 
www.scleroderma.org
Contact: Sherry Furlong, 907-224-2520, sdalefurlong@yahoo.com. Back to top ... For more information please contact Pat Gould at: (520) 742-0199 ... Support Group Leader: Pam Ray, 501-778-8737, pamray@aol.com ... 17, 2015; March 21, 2015 ... Support Group Leader: Sharon Leiker at 316-683-8335, leikers@cox.net.    
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1950s 
 
www.college-high.net/1950.html
Alumni of the 1950s || 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s || ... wchase.isc@att,net: Pat Conradt Vaughan: patvaughan@cox.net: Patsy Joan Cooper Bidnick: ... shasha1939@hotmail.com : Don Freling: dafreling@yahoo.com: John Michael Gamino: mgamino@tnns.net:    
 
 
surnamesA-Q.htm - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com
ADDISON - Jody Coleman Weaver - Jjjjweaver@aol.com ... ALSOP - SThiesing@att.net. AMBERS, AMPERS ... BENTON - Ellen Crawford - emcraw@cox.net ... BOWMAN - Sheri Ewen - qubee74@yahoo.com ... CRUMMY - Ed - edpaha@hotmail.com ... KITCHEN - Pat Gullett - wgullett@fuse.net ... 2004 - 2015 Anne H. Lee.    
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
Caadcock*Att.Net: Adcock, Clint: ccalaf*earthlink.net: ... jbird82793*cox.net: Bishop, Nancy: RolTideMum*aol.com: Black, (Cool) Dona Sue: dsbcool*msn.com: Blakely ... , Pat: kirksnell21*yahoo.com: Snyder, Jane (Strauss) straufam*earthlink.net: Somers ...    
 
 
Retail Dealers - The Association of Earth Science Clubs of Greater ... 
 
www.gemshowkc.org
2015 Retail Dealers ... Aerie Art Work, Tammy Jeanneret, tjeanneret@hughes.net. Alpine Minerals, Kevin ... Carved Opal and Obsidian, Larry & Pamela Castle, opalobsidian@yahoo.com ... Hagar's Fossils & Minerals, Richard & Lisa Hagar, rlhagar@hotmail.com. Hartman Enterprises, Jim & Pat Hartman, hhartfire@aol.com.    
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
dbonifas@hotmail.com. dbonifas@yahoo.com. Pat. Boyd. ... Davhamilt6@cox.net. Tony. Hanegmon. circlh@hotmail.com. Mike. Hannan. ... Haskew. dhaskew@comcast.net. Joel. Haugen. joel@biglarryproductions.com. Larry (Doc) Headley. Ch47dr@aol.com. David R. Headley. Ch47dr@aol.com. Steve. Healey ...    
 
 
Connecticut Democratic Party » CT Democratic State Central ... 
 
ctdems.org
The Democratic State Central Committee (DSCC) is a ...    
 
 
E- mail addresses - Homestead - Ribault Senior High School ... 
 
ribault67.homestead.com/Judys_e-mail_addresses.html
ebeyerle@yahoo.com; ... Ferne O'Quinn Musselwhite '66 - ferne1@comcast.net. Sharyn Vann Myles '66 - mylessa@bellsouth.net. Ed Key '66 - edwardkey@msn.com. ... James "Jimbo" Hardy '65 - jwh811@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
2014 NAFC FEIS SCHEDULE - North American Feis Commission 
 
www.northamericanfeiscommission.org
Chairperson: Patricia Kennelly PKenn83589@aol.com. Entry Secretary: ... Western US www.wickschool.com wiesenmeyer@comcast.net. Douglas County ...    
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club 
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
stevesdox@yahoo.com: Jan: Carr: palakoredachs@hotmail.com: Ms. Linda: Cates: whiskwoods@sbcglobal.net: Steve & Sherry: ... KJohn80327@aol.com: Elizabeth: Johnston: doxdogs@att.net: Mr. Richard H. Jones: rhjones@bellsouth.net: ... strodach07@comcast.net: T: Patricia: Taylor: brandach@mts.net ...    
 
 
CGCI Board of Directors 2013-2015 - California Garden Clubs, Inc. 
 
californiagardenclubs.com
mjnoth@yahoo.com. George. Perko ... Launag@cox.net ... Migliore krystalgardenclub@earthlink.net .... notarylinda@hotmail.com ... Davies bidhome@comcast.net ... sue_c_bennett@att.net. Penny Pines. Pat. York phyork1932@aol.com.    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
lscard@aol.com: Berry, Bill : 62w31berry@comcast.net: Berson, Beverly: Gardner: tooomanybooks@ ... Boys, Margaret : margaret@captainjack.com: Brayton, Jacqualyn (Jackie) Griffin: jrgjag2007@yahoo.com: Brooks, Loy : loybrooks@msn.com: Browning, Donald J ... haller.judy@hotmail.com: Harpel, Nancy ...    
 
 
62.140.213.2 | Scammer's Exposed 
 
scammer419.wordpress.com
Apr 28, 2013 ... Forward To: valdave@comcast.net rgoo135623@aol.com baybeesteps@msn.com ... patriciacallan@msn.com albanesi@dmghost.dmg-hosting.com.ar mr.stephenfred@yahoo.dk ... amanda@yahoo.com aseemtmh@yahoo.in esqm.a@att.net ... nokiafortune22@hotmail.com pastormary2015@gmail.com ...    
 
 
Email Addresses 
 
www.ahs1956.com/EMAILaddys.htm
David Hunt-davehunt @comcast.net ... Marketa Myers Peterson - marquita_peterson@hotmail.com Bob Navarro - BobandJudyNavarro@yahoo.com Mike Newbill - MNewbill@aol.com ... Jan Warren - jan_warren4@yahoo.com Ray Warren - swarren416@att.net    
 
 
Supreme Appointed Officers 2014 • 2015 ALABAMA ALASKA ... 
 
www.emblemclub.com
2014 • 2015. ALABAMA ... lulette127@aol.com. Supreme ... christine0529@att.net. Supreme ... michellestigen@yahoo.com ... email: LovingAZ@cox.net ... evelyngodinez@hotmail.com ... Patricia “Patti” Potter, SPP ... ggburton@comcast.com.    
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/firstpg.htm
jeff_abrahamson2002@hotmail.com: Fetter, Paul A: pafetter@yahoo.com: Alexander, Dennis : djalexander@knology.net: Fiegen, ... nancyamsden@hotmail.com: Flesner, Kay: Kflesner@aol.com: Anderson, Blair ... wayne.r.anderson@comcast.net : Austin, Deleon: daustin192@cox.net : Averil, Judy (Roth ...    
 
 
Schedule - North American Trail Ride Conference 
 
www.natrc.org
bivensmd01@aol.com. R2. MAR. 14-15 ... lsbray@cox.net. Beni DeMattei, (480/892-4120) beni2406@hotmail.com. R5. MAR. 14-15 ... 1989) courtkeen@yahoo.com. R4. APR. 11-12 ... parrides@aol.com. R6. APR ... lizandyk@att.net ... Updated 2/26/2015 ... stephenbishop@comcast.net .... Patricia Petelle, (707/429-0806).    
 
 
TAP Members 
 
www.tripoli.org/.../TAPMembers/tabid/135/Default.aspx
prattauto[at]hotmail.com ... bob.haas[at]att.net FRANK NOBILE - WI maxQ3[at]aol.com ... azheninger[at]cox.net ...  
 
 
 
Harper Woods Alumni 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Harper Woods High School helped lay the foundation for the adults we've become. ... Marilyn marilynburk@hotmail.com 1956 Smith, Jim JimIaM@aol.com 1956 Toms, Terry bugstc@pathwaynet.com ... Gail gl_bnt@yahoo.com 1969 Key, Greg g.key@comcast.net 1969 Navetta/Rohrkemper, Cheryl sibriv@comcast.net    
 
 
Leadership - The American Legion Auxiliary Department of California 
 
www.calegionaux.org
Unit Leadership End-of-Year Report Form 2015. Name of Unit ... Due to District Leadership Chairman by April 10, 2015. Please see ... DISTRICT 1 Pat Lindley. Leadership ... lolaraeramey@yahoo.com ... cluckmore@comcast.net ... johnsjammers@att.net ... peanutvicky@aol.com ... risnerg@hotmail.com ... gloiscorn@cox.net.    
 
 
brimfieldshow.com 
 
brimfieldshow.com/cgi-local/classifieds/data/maillist.txt
... mr. mo dern rossjudd@gmail.com|Ross Judd Dawn11552@Gmail.com|Dawn Evans rbarella@cox.net|bob barella todd_schmidt01@yahoo.com ... Alison Adams hilconnery@comcast.net|Hilary rfroilan@hotmail.com ... @att.net|lyn wade stevenmiller247@yahoo.com|Steve Miller Jbjb9129@yahoo ...  
 
 
 
theRetrieverNews.com - AKC Hunting Tests 
 
www.theretrievernews.com
... of February 2, 2015 — JANUARY 2015 — ... (602) 284-2642, mstslabs@hotmail.com ... (903) 330-0604, rlmorton56@aol.com ... (702) 241-9548, ramblinranchlabs@yahoo.com ... (713) 417-1245, rex.gibson@comcast.net ... (757) 482-0117, rehall5@cox.net .... Pat Kasten, 1409 Indian Springs Court, O'Fallon, MO 63366.    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS BOOK - EarthLink 
 
www.home.earthlink.net/~franksmp/norwin/id7.html
... gs34doc@hotmail.com. Janet Dickson Thompson - janchar2@verizon.net. Rick Dyer - rickadyer@yahoo.com. Alan Errett - errett@deac.com. Jack ... dancey_with_wolves@yahoo.com. Virginia (Jeanne) ... 2mcgraws@cox.net. Bob McKenna- bobmcpeople@comcast.net. Linda McWilliams Brooks ...  
 
 
 
OSAP Consultant Listing by State - OSAP 
 
www.osap.org
5/28/2015 » 5/30/2015 ... Barbara RDH bktooth@att.net; Warren, Catherine RDH warrencatherined@uams.edu ... Pine, Patricia RDH, AAS kap540@aol.com ... Lee Levinson, Janet MBA, MHSM desertwest1@cox.net ... Testa, Diane RDH, BSDH diannetesta@comcast.net ... Mikkalsen, Linda LPN lmmikk@yahoo.com.    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... stevebander@yahoo.com. David Baugh. baughdavid@att.net . Jeannie Baucum Nanninga aubien@gvtc.com: Greg Barrett. ... vansblaze@aol.com: Patricia Weaver Traynham. plt@airmail.net Bounced.    
 
 
Listing of all Firms with EEO OFFICER on File - Florida Department ... 
 
www.dot.state.fl.us
BLACK. 2014/10/16 8504320921 8504384202 gblackhfwf1@bellsouth.net ... January 5, 2015 ... 2010/02/01 7724731072 7727785196 Shaneb2055@aol.com ... 2013/08/17 8636757716 8536750712 getsodflorida1@yahoo.com ... 2008/07/01 7728011076 7728829225 allamericanboring@comcast.net ...... PATRICIA A.    
 
 
Knights on the Net - E-mail Directory 
 
https://www.ocf.berkeley.edu/~sprill/nwcnet/email.html
Terry L. Schmidt jocko2@flash.net Patricia (Patty) ... Ron Bogart bogeyp38@aol.com Mike Dunn mike-is@cox.net Donald ... Alex Calvillo calvillo1603@hotmail.com Allen Cary stripoxy@yahoo.com Brian Cosgrove bchow398@netzero.net  
 
 
 
Knox County, Nebraska, Queries - negennet.net 
 
negennet.net
Jan 1, 2015 ... Bader, Marie Charles, tina.rie@hotmail.com ... Bennett, Patricia J. (Porter) Moran, noci@cox.net. Blade, Jim Peterson ... Busenius, Lee Anne Wallace Cross, LeeAnneCrs@aol.com. Butterfield ... Butterfield, Thomas Risinger, knoxcone@yahoo.com ... Hindman, Judy Anderson, judyanders@comcast.net.    
 
 
GO Email List 
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. ... Bill Crowder- jejava337 @ yahoo.com , comet337 @ hotmail.com ... Larry & Claudia Jamison- larryjamison @ comcast.net , claudiajamison @ yahoo.com Vancouver, WA ...  
 
 
 
Untitled 1 - ths1960.com 
 
www.ths1960.com
Last updated on January 14, 2015 ... LINDA, AGUIRRE, lindapesqueira@yahoo.com. WILLIAM, AHRENS ... VICENTE, AMPARANO, vinceamparano@comcast.net ... MARY (Susie), ANDREW, uofalady@cox.net ... PATRICIA, ARMSTRONG, bamster42@hotmail.com ... DONALD, BRYFOGLE, dsbryfogle58@aol.com.    
 
 
Parsippany High School Alumni List - Welcome to the ... 
 
www.pthsd.k12.nj.us/phslist.html
Compadj@aol.com: Robert Eddy: roberteddy@cox.net: Susan Beauvais Hammell: ... wmary2k@yahoo.com: Craig Bersak: cbersak@comcast.net: Phylis Mattice (Hasselberger) ... littlestarr830@hotmail.com: Jason Wu: sycon82@yahoo.com: Kevin John Feehan: KevinJr1982@msn.com:    
 
 
Oswego County NY Guestbook - Resources at RootsWeb 
 
resources.rootsweb.com
Date: 2015-02-23 ... Name: Linda Kerr <lrkerr0803@hotmail.com> ... Name: Veon R Dillon <ldocdr1@cox.net> ... Name: Karen fuller <gldfshgrl@att.net> ... Name: Joi Lin Ure Olsen <joilinallen@yahoo.com> ... Name: Clalrice A Cole Wilson <koolgen@comcast.net> ... Name: Patricia Yates <onebarbfan@aol.com>.    
 
 
E-Mail List - charter.net 
 
webpages.charter.net/ereul6165
abel.john@att.net: Alaimo, Paul: paulalaimo@aol.com: Anderson, ... phdorn64@yahoo.com: jpdorn1940@charter.net: Duchrow, Mary: d_duchrow@hotmail.com: Eichenseer, ... Pat: tvetter1@wi.rr.com: tpvetter@hotmail.com: Vanroo, Karen: kvanroo@wbmi.com: Vasold, Rod:    
 
 
AMERICAN BUS MARKETPLACE 2015 DIRECTORY OF ... 
 
www.buses.org
Dec 19, 2014 ... 2015. DIRECTORY OF PARTICIPANTS. St. Louis, MO. Jan. 10-13, 2015. 111 K Street NE, ... btkontheroad@aol.com ... www.allaboardusa.net ... ambassador.2012@yahoo.co.uk. Patricia Fitzpatrick, CTP, Tour Dir. ... academictravel@hotmail.com ..... Gary Cox, Sales Mgr. ..... shenandoahtours@comcast.net.    
 
 
Izard County Arkansas - The ARGenWeb Project - Arkansas Home 
 
www.argenweb.net/izard/surnamelist.html
vic70kc@hotmail.com: Brinsfield: Waynette Davis: wmddavis@wildblue.net: Brooks: ... marisadanae@yahoo.com: Green: Marge: mcerchio@comcast.net: Green: Catherine Wilkinson: nanny_cathy@yahoo.com: Guthrie: ... willis-rachel.finley@worldnet.att.net: Layton: Peggy Butler: BoPeg@aol.com: Lee: Jeannie ...  
 
 
 
Dealer List 2015 National Convention Indianapolis, IN July ... - NAME 
 
www.miniatures.org
minisilver@aol.com www.acquistosilver.com ... aminithing@comcast.net ... elizabethmurta@yahoo.com ... cindymcdaniel@hotmail.com ... geogialeelb@att.net ... Pat Boldt. McPherson, KS patboldtdolls@cox.net www.patboldtdolls.com.    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched