Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Lois Yufeng@aol.com @sbcglobal.net @comcast.net txt

    Web Results
 
 
Oil Rigs - Fox Oil Drilling Company 
 
www.foxoildrilling.com
E-Mail: admasco@emirates.net.ae 1 Rotary Land 15,000 ... E-Mail: dluster@saberindustries.net 4 Rotary Land ...... Yu Feng, General Mgr of Welltech Division of ...    
 
 
email1 
 
www.milby1970.org/email1.html
Adams (Peek) Cassandra c1hibberts@yahoo.com Ahlberg (McMillan), Beverly beverlymcmillan@sbcglobal.net Alpert, Emily emilyalpert @aol.com Anderson, Buster    
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
captainzeb@comcast.net. 2 Walt Alt (Helene ... rc.anderson@att.net. 21 Mrs.G.F. Ball (Carolyn) usnalaw48@aol.com. 4 Bill Bartow . wbartow@comcast.net. 9 Mrs. F.H. (Nan) Baughman . mwboao@aol.com. 10 Jim Beggs (Mary) jimary01@aol ... blakney@sbcglobal.net. 5 Charles H. Bloom . cbloom@otenet.gr.  
 
 
 
Email - ACBL District 16 Home Page 
 
www.d16acbl.org/U237/email.html
bazemoref@sbcglobal.net Bearden Ben bbearden@rgv.rr .com ... Alex janine.bertrand@atrium.ca Bertrand Mona tennisdalecr@wmconnect.com Boehme Lois 040404@aol.com Bonneville Eileen rebonn@aol.com Bonneville Robbie ... DorothyAHarrell@comcast.net Harrington Larry harla1441@ ...    
 
 
1970s 
 
www.nasson.org/70s.html
... swanedulac@cox.net Cliff Taylor - foodbizniz@aol.com Lois Tobias Gardner ... rainbowbus@sbcglobal.net Clare Walsh Beth Warner - zeppa@aol.com Connie Witherby - connie522@aol.com Karen Wotiz McManus - mcm50@metrocast ... gsisson@comcast.net Reuben Spitz - spitzrt@aol.com Charles and Patricia ...    
 
 
Email List - Homestead 
 
dhs1971.homestead.com/Email-List.html
dougandpatty53@comcast.net. rixtur131313@yahoo.com. lindapchef@aol.com. barbcollins@mac.com. anngibbs@sbcglobal.net. gary_linda@att.net. doug@rowellauctions.com. ddickens@mybluelight.com. bdisarro@yahoo.com. ... DHS Class of 1971 Email List This page ...  
 
 
 
David City Public Schools - Email addresses for Class members ... 
 
www.davidcitypublicschools.org/vnews/display.v/ART/402a5...
Email addresses for Class members / Former Staff / Current Staff of DCHS if requested to be listed. ... smocio@sbcglobal.net: Novak, Allan: novakallan@yahoo.com: Piller, Robert: pillerman@cox.net: ... vllgal@comcast.net: Pugh, Katherine "Sabata" kepanda@aol.com: Richert, ...  
 
 
 
email - Eagle Harbor Web 
 
www.eagleharborweb.net/email.htm
Lois (Schmidt) & Ed Allen: elallen@voyager.net: Troy, MI: Bill Alband: wga@chartermi.net: Allouez, MI: ... bachjohn@sbcglobal.net: Marjorie Baird: WBdeetroit@aol.com: Detroit: Leslie Bammert: chick@buffnet.net: ... brettbout@comcast.net: Maple Grove, MN: Tonia Boutwell: toniabout@comcast.net:    
 
 
HTML clipboard - Rockaway Home Page 
 
www.farrockaway.com/carol/frhsbirthday.html
Happy Birthday, FRHS Alumni!!! ... 22 Bruce Eimer 1970 dr.eimer1@comcast.net 22 Allan Mohr 1975 asmdds@aol.com 22 Laletha (Hines) Moore 1988 tastyloveone@aol.com 22 Michael Sukman 1962 Papasukman@aol.com ... 10 Michael Hirsch 1962 michaelshirsch@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
Harper Woods Alumni 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Harper Woods High School helped lay the foundation for the adults we've become. ... Faculty: Whittam, Donna djwhittam@sbcglobal.net 1952 Eskelin, Gerald geskelin@stage3music.com 1953 Baker, ... Judi judi1231@comcast.net 1959 Hall, Bill bhall2076@aol.com 1959 Ikamas/Purcell, ...    
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z - RootsWeb.com Home Page 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohjackso/surnames-t-z.htm
willowverba@aol.com twwolf@sbcglobal.net valerievandivort@mail.com : Vandine, Vandyne: ... mfog@comcast.net : Varley: Michael K. Varley: speedymike@email.msn.com : Varnum: ... Lois Dye: gem@softwareplus.net Anitalake@aol.com helloirish4@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club 
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
e.benjamine@sbcglobal.net: Deborah: Bennett: TBennett17@carolina.rr.com: Philip: Benway: philipbenway@gmail.com: Janet E. ... Lois: Busby: loismbusby@gmail.com: C: V.Lewis&Bernie: Caluwaert: minilewdachs@hotmail.com: ... Farriers@comcast.net: Dr. Kit: Walter: DrKitwaltr@aol.com: Nelson ...    
 
 
Goldbugs Email Directory – Last Name 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailList.aspx
CLASS Full Name Conventional Email Outlook Email; 58: Doris Walker Abernathy ghadja@comcast.net: ghadja@comcast.net: 60: Barbara Moses Ablan baa@lowenchas.com    
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/PrintableEmailList.html
cmatlf16@aol.com. Jsandrews@aol.com. JARN@PEERLESSSTEEL.COM. grannyplus3@aol.com. ... xodian@sbcglobal.net. creative21@optonline.net. FINNELLA1@bellsouth.net. ... Joecobra007@comcast.net. NAMES. Abbenda, Lou & Jane Aberizk, Shirly & Emil Adams, Al Adams ...  
 
 
 
EmaiList - Augsburg 
 
augsburgalumniassoc.freeservers.com/rich_text_2.html
Leila (Ruth Wyatt) Freezer mtvernon101@comcast.net Robert Hughes erhughes70@yahoo.com Timothy Johnston ... Barbara (Dissinger) Stokes lobostokes@aol.com Lois (Jackson) Sturch loissturch@cox.net John ... Billie Jean (Griffin) Howell rhowell2557@sbcglobal.net Kathy Kirk sgibbs8242@att.net Keith ...  
 
 
 
memberlinks - Dachshund Club of America, Inc. 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinks.html
Abbs, Sue - Abbsdachs@sbcglobal.net. Abersold, Jennifer - HarborMyst@ yahoo.com. Adair, Kitty ... Lois - ppack@frontier.com. Baltes, Andi ... Diantha (DiDi) - dwindswpt@aol.com. Gray, Karen – dog1@comcast.net. Gregory, Anthea(Dee) - dachs1@aol.com. Griffin, Martha - sourmug@gmail.com.    
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans 
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
... dennwall@sbcglobal.net Arlene Dennis - Minidecorators@aol.com ... Dale Sawan - sawand@comcast.net Lois & Thomas Sawtell - Tsawtell@earthlink.net ... Roxby Design | © Copyright 2014 International Guild of Miniature Artisans, Ltd.    
 
 
ADOPTION SERVICE PROVIDER CONTACT LIST - CFS Home 
 
www.childsworld.ca.gov/res/pdf/ASPContact.pdf
ADOPTION SERVICE PROVIDER CONTACT LIST February 24, 2015 1 Stella Atienza ... lmdsss@aol.com Lois M. Davis 1328 Westwood Blvd, Ste. 7 Los Angeles 90024 (310) ... chalbrook@comcast,net Heather A. Halpern 1400 Seacrest Drive Corona Del Mar 92625 (949) ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail Addresses 
 
1958.usnaclasses.com/'58%20E-Mail_1.htm
E-Mail Addresses 3 April 2013; Last Name: First Name: Wife: City: ST: EMAIL: Co: Abel: DICK: JERRY: ... grallender@comcast.net: 16: Alvarez: MARCOS: SUSAN: LAUREL: MD: alvarez3m@aol.com: 22: Anderson: ERNIE: KATHLEEN: ... isellnado@sbcglobal.net: 5: Charrier: RON : MEXICO: MO: rchar14@charter ...  
 
 
 
- A - 
 
pete013.tripod.com/email1.html
... Fern - fernhamlin@sbcglobal.net Cairone, Joe - jclrnit@aol.com Campbell, Alan - TheMadScot@aol ... Korman, Cheryl (Levine) - sdlev@comcast.net Korn, Daniel - eydoc44@aol.com Koss, Jeffrey - kossboyz@gmail.com ... Lois (Paul) - lpaul95891@aol.com Rauser, Christine ...    
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
investoraa@sbcglobal.net: investoraa@sbcglobal.net: 35: ... geriwhite@aol.com: 55: Paul White: pcwhite@comcast.net: pcwhite@comcast.net: 56: ... pad487@aol.com: pad487@aol.com: 63: Lois Webb Dowell: loiswebbdowell@yahoo.com: loiswebbdowell@yahoo.com: 63:    
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1950s 
 
www.college-high.net/1950.html
Alumni of the 1950s || 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s || ... johnkidd@pacbell.net: Lois Lehman Lookabaugh: Grammylook@AOL.com: Ronald Ray Luttrull: ... jalinde3@comcast.net: Paul K. Davis: 143davis@sbcglobal.net: Cynthia Davis Beattie: dcbeat@ebicom.net:    
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Helzer, Eddie postman391@comcast.net. Hilley, Patrick ... Hyle, Gordon xodian@sbcglobal.net. Hyle, BJ creative21@optonline.net. Innella, Frank & Josephine ... O'Neil, Jim & Lois joneil422@ ...  
 
 
 
email_link_in _webpage - RootsWeb.com Home Page 
 
rootsweb.ancestry.com/~tnweakle/A-C_surnames.htm
ABERNATHY Sharon Campbell stepside665490@sbcglobal.net ... BROCK Lois Burns lois.burns@tds.net ... CROSSER Chuck D. chuckd3871@aol.com CROSSER Laura jimd7342@comcast.net CROW Betty zobmar@infowest.com CROW Phillip phillipcrow@hotmail.com  
 
 
 
Rider ID/Email List - The Orange County Wheelmen (OCW) 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
Rider ID Email; Chuck: Abbott: 443: chasroy@cox.net: Laurie: Abbott: 444: gaylordspt@aol.com: ... horst@sbcglobal.net: Nicole: Brandt: 135: nlb250@aol.com: Diana: Brandt: 1077: Derek: Brandt: 1078: Justin: Brandt: 1079: Audrey: Brantner: ... drjerrybrown@comcast.net: Jerry: Brown: 1422: jerry ...  
 
 
 
Wisconsin Go Hiking Club Members 
 
wisconsingohiking.homestead.com/members.html
... Linda llevengood@sbcglobal.net. Littrel, Joan ... Joan jzlittrel@gmail.com. Lovejoy, Dave & Lois Joywalk@att.net. Lucey, Nancy nlucey1@wi.rr ... McQuitty, Roxine (Rocky) roxinem@comcast.net. Michel, Angela ...  
 
 
 
members - MEL web site 
 
menenjoyingleisure.org/members.html
jackadel@comcast.net : Arbetter, Wally Memorial. page: 847-494-2972 : 820 ... 1153 Deerfield Place: Highland Park, Il 60035: Merle: theguyon41@sbcglobal.net : Auerbach, Marshall : 312-853-3300 : 2314 Orrington Avenue: Evanston, Illinois, 60201: Carole ... Lois: nbergman@millercooper.com: Berk ...    
 
 
Alumni Registration List - Welcome to Mather Alumni Organization 
 
www.matheralumni.org/AlumniRegistrationList.aspx
Alumni Registration List. ... (1963) - marshadale7@sbcglobal.net. Lee Abramson (1973) - lee.abramson@hatchmott.com. Hatem Abudayyeh ... - francine.allen@comcast.net. Josh Alper (1974) - Michael Alpern (1967) ...  
 
 
 
ATT.com - High Speed Internet, Phones & Services, DirecTV & More 
 
hksoccer7s.com/Dir/ISP/ATT/index.html
... High Speed Internet, Phones & Services, ... patricia.sbcglobal.net.aol.com.gmail.com.comcast.n, overly.yahoo.com.aol.com.bellsouth.com.sbcglob, outgoing outlook logon ... lutheran, lund.yahoo.de.comcast.net.hotmail.com.aol.com.txt, co.operative, luise.aol.com.gmail.com.comcast.net ...  
 
 
 
NEHS Class 129 Address Book - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~nehs129/directory.html
... Debbie deb35@sbcglobal.net Anapol-Friedman, ... Linda LindaBrown2403@comcast.net Bell-Carr, Lois locarr123@aol.com Bell, Lou Loubell@pol.net ... Bonnie BCooperPA@aol.com Criniti, Amy ahd422@comcast.net (D) (return to top)  
 
 
 
Membership Roster USS Pyro AE-1/AE-24 
 
www.usspyro.com/support/Membership_Roster.pdf
... WA 98682-3626 CYN3 AE-24 64-66 12/7/45bagpounder@comcast.net ... CT 06810 SK2 AE-24 67-70 9/4/47driscollm@sbcglobal.net Duplantis Albert Sue Lake Charles, ... Groff Gregory E. Lois Bath, PA 18014 GMG2 AE-24 71-75 6/20/52geg3@lehigh.edu Groth Karl W. ...  
 
 
 
Surnames 
 
theusgenweb.org/al/marion/surnames.htm
Surnames. To have your ... Linda Beasley-Vida vida_l@sbcglobal.net: Bayless: John Hendricks jwh21@comcast.net: Bean ... Deborah Scott wscott118@comcast.net: Christian: Vicki27655@aol.com: Clay: Kruecamp1@aol.com: Cochran: Debra Reese DREESE1116@aol.com:  
 
 
 
SASD - North High School - Alumni E-mail Directory 
 
www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/north/information/alumni.html
Alumni E-mail Directory. ... Jennifer (Schoenenberger) jenreiss@sbcglobal.net ; Spude, Carolyn (Menzer) spudes03@hotmail.com; Williams, Carrie (Stoelb) susie.g1231@sbcglobal.net; ... , Linda hoppe.l@comcast.net - home, linda.hoppe@sun.com - work; Mayer, Chris ckmayer@charter ...  
 
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 02.21.2015. ... evc1861@sbcglobal.net: Overland: MO: 05/2015: CHRISTEN, JR. William A. ... howardav@aol.com: MCCOY: Peter: Irishkppb@comcast.net: Methuen: MA: McDANIEL: Robert F. mcdanielr@aol.com: Paris: KY: 7/2015: McELROY: Mitchell W.    
 
 
SHS '58 Address List updated September 23, 2014 
 
sharontigers1958.org/58a.htm
Address List Class size. ... pjb1-lwb2@sbcglobal.net Cloyd Brown 3, 4 (Pat) 2424 Bonny Lane Hermitage, PA ... ) Resch (Mrs. Edward G. Resch) 18160 Montelago Court Miromar Lakes, FL 33913-8915 (239) 482-0023 e-mail: edward.resch@comcast.net summer: 425 Chipping Lane Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-6713 ...    
 
 
CEN-TEX GRASSHOPPER MEMBERSHIP Click on Names With Hyperlinks ... 
 
centex-gh.com/CENTEX_Grasshoppers/Members.html
... 516 East Alabama St., Wharton, TX 77488, (979) 532-4366, davidbrewer@sbcglobal.net Brewer, Larry & Doris, 913 ... 5288, (936) 566-4684, lrbriggs@livingston.net Brixey, Perry & Lois, P.O. Box 1098 ... 281) 304-9949, bevgrace@comcast.net Gulley, Sylvia, 4044 ...  
 
 
 
RahwayHigh.com - Home Coming Reunion Oct 2-5 
 
rahwayhigh.com/3/miscellaneous23.htm
aerobat3@comcast.net : Lois Francisky Reid: jreid58802@aol.com: 19-Feb: WA: Class of 1962 Continued. ... Reunion Coordinator. Joehudak55@aol.com : Judy Abrams Hockenjos. GHOCKENJOS@NAC.NET : ... lane5097@sbcglobal.net : Class of 1963 Continued. Updated January 7, 2013. Birthday. State :  
 
 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
If you would like to have your name changed, removed, or added, contact Diane Szabo at dianeszabo@comcast.net . LOCATION. NAME. EMAIL ADDRESS ... palarge@aol.com. Carrying Place. Carol M. White. carol_white@ ... monteleblanc@sbcglobal.net. Hemet. Dolly Petrishin. dollyfrog46@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
Members List - East-Enders' Alumni Association 
 
www.east-enders.itgo.com/EE5.htm
... (Alling) Walsh (VT); Edison (56), Harding (60); Success Park; jaws1288@comcast.net Nancy ... McKinley (61), Harding (to 63), Bunnell (65); Carroll Ave; lois.larson@sbcglobal.net Daniel ... (Kerr) Lesando (FL); Beardsley, Harding (60); Standish St; bonnielee729@aol.net Laurie ...    
 
 
3000 - Pastebin.com 
 
pastebin.com/esTbG9qa
phil.rainey@comcast.net. tabutda@aol.com. wrobers@hotmail.com. billybosox8@yahoo.com. ... paul@citywithsol@aol.com. chris@igameface.com. iggykoopa30@hotmail.com. igotdmoney@aol.com. ... joe.freer@sbcglobal.net. blandg@sdplains.com. rskidmore@haltmedical.com.    
 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com/CoWorkers2.html
ashoja@aol.com; alcoop62@yahoo.com; chinaboyd@yahoo.com; andyleday@hotmail.com; ... combs2@comcast.net; gclucky@aol.com; d-pease@sbcglobal.net; dcmpix@hotmail.com; ... sister-petty@sbcglobal.net; outlaw1129@msn.com;  
 
 
 
Doors closing to Google in China market - The Tech Journal ... 
 
thetechjournal.com/electronics/computer/security...
... thetechjournal.com/off-topic/seton-hill-university-to-give-all-students-ipads.xhtml +1 usa =caroline =aol.com @sbcglobal.net @comcast.net 2011 txt ... email Director of Membership North America @aol.com dubai internet ... to-google-in-china-market.xhtml +60+ lois "@ ...  
 
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - 'Gone But Not Forgotten'-Missouri ... 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontam.html
Missouri Pioneers Contacts A-M. ... joyceogle@aol.com: Lois Clark: lois5clark@sbcglobal.net: Merla Clark: merlaclark@sprintmail ... DRDAVE407@aol.com: Charlotte Coats: coats@lawyer4u.com: Sue Cobb: sscobb@comcast.net: J. Cochran: J2pleaseu@aol.com: Katherine Cochrane: katherine@cd-info.com: John ...  
 
 
 
mailing list - United States Amateur Roller Skaters Association 
 
www.usarsarollerskaters.org/MailingList.html
Jcawly@sbcglobal.net. 3402 Colgate Place. Granite City, IL 62040. Phone: 573-882-3068. Fax: 573-882-0588. ... Lois. 2791 Boundary Rd. Bellmore NY 11710. Hardie, E. Dennis. dennyh143@comcast.net. ... payne.don@comcast.net. Pederson, Elaine. 5 Nancy Ct. Glen Cove NY 11542-4001. Terpstra, David.  
 
 
 
KLTZ/Mix-93 E-mail Directory - KLTZ in Glasgow, Montana 
 
www.kltz.com/php/directory.php
... Reunion Information | E-mail Directory | Opportunities | Home | ... Lois Ann: Jenson: teacherlois@sbcglobal.net: 1958: GHS: Pliley: Jack: rngldr82@yahoo.com: 1982: GHS: Plummer: ... judyquin@aol.com: 1968: Quiring: Larry: laq38@comcast.net: 1956: Glasgow Hi: Quiring: Larry: laq38@comcast.net:    
 
 
Class Roster 
 
www.lowell74.org/Class_Roster.html
Class Roster; Reunion Pictures; Classmate News; ... jessebball@sbcglobal.net jessebball@aol.com Coughlin, Christopher coughlin325@comcast.net (Coughlin) Clay, ... mariacaswell@sbcglobal.net Wan, Edward moferi@comcast.net Ward, Richard richardbward@sbcglobal.net (Weiss) Rickard, ...    
 
 
email50s - Manual's Alumni Web Page 
 
www.manualalumni.org/email50s.html
Gaddie Donald 1951 dongaddie@comcast.net Gross Carolyn A. 1951 kygrorose@ aol.com. Guynn Chester K. ... Jordan W. Ross 1953 ross.jordan7@comcast.net King Morris 1953 phylmorwpb@aol.com. La Follette William O. (Bill) ... Trowbridge LeRoy N. 1954 ltrowbridge@sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
List of transports by state (and a few in Canada) - Doberman ... 
 
www.dobermantalk.com/doberman-rescue/47529-list...
List of transports by state (and a few in Canada) User Name: Remember Me? Password: Register: Gallery: Forum: ... Megan Siddall ----- krazyflute04@sbcglobal.net----- megan@fresnobullyrescue.org - CERTIFIED ... Una Stites ----- Saltydog7@comcast.net - APPROVED FLORIDA  
 
 
 
Santa Clara County Genealogy - Surname List 
 
www.sfgenealogy.net/php/surnames/surnames.php?county=scc
SURNAME: CONTACT: EMAIL ADDRESS: AAGARD : Cindy Luce : cindyluce at sbcglobal.net : AGNEW : Sally : phatkat1630 at yahoo.com : ALONGI : TChambers : mariannedarling1 at aol.com  
 
 
 
WHS Class of 1961 Classmates e-mail List 
 
whs61.org/maillist.shtml
... Ronnie roncampbell43@comcast.net or rcampbell@mayerharper.com. Carpenter, Charles ... Loyd, Ruth Ann (Taylor) - ruthtaylor@sbcglobal.net. Lunday, Charles - charles_lunday@hotmail.com. Lupo, ... Moody, Ron - moodyman@aol.com or moodycrow4@aol.com. Moore, Carol (Malone) - p_c_malone@juno.com.    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched