Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Jim@aol.com@gmail.com@hotmail.com@att.net 2015

    Web Results
 
 
Current Officials - Gulf Swimming 
 
www.gulfswimming.org
Nov 22, 2014 ... 281-487-0414, 713-899-7322, UNAT, jhrider@gmail.com, Dec.2015, Jan.2016 ... 713-725-4426, PACK, rdl8930@att.net, Dec.2015, Jan.2015, Jan.2015, 12/31/2015, NA .... ccday@msn.com, Dec.2015, Jan.2015, Feb.2015, 12/31/2015 ... 70, Turlington, James, Starter, 281-395-8558, 281-398-5661, KATY ...    
 
 
Board of Directors - Arizona Quarter Horse Association | 
 
www.azqha.org/about-us/board-of-directors
Board of Directors 2013/2014 ... Laurel Walker-Denton 2014/2016 barubarranch@gmail.com Dale Litton 2013/2015 litton1976@cox.net| ... Barbara Rickert 2014/2016 brickert@u.arizona.edu Sammy Roberts 2013/2015 sammy11045@aol.com Jim Searles 2014/2016 sjdranch@aol.com Dana Yingling 2014/2016 Suzy ...  
 
 
 
Contractor Licenses 2015 - Village of Orland Park 
 
www.orland-park.il.us
Jan 11, 2015 ... (773) 316-5931 GERRYMACNAMEE@HOTMAIL.COM ... (708) 302-1458 KENNYJ0512@ATT.NET. CL-15-21291 12/30/2015. NO. SURETY ...    
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
ddmau1@att.net. Dave. James. davejamesj@peoplepc.com. Bill. Janes. bj@191ahc.org. Jay. ... Rleibin84@aol.com. Dan. Leonardo. leovnam@gmail.com. Bob. Lifsey. blifsey@ameritech.net. Rick. Lima. rlima@adelphia.net. ... mikeyisis@hotmail.com. James. Motley. Namvet568@webtv.net. Edward. Motley. ebmot ...    
 
 
District Committee (Updated December 2014) - Baltimore Area ... 
 
www.baltimorebsa.org
Dec 13, 2014 ... baldwinfive@comcast.net. Nominating Chairman – ... imthefunone@gmail.com. Activities ... 2015 District Pinewood Day - * Jim Dlugokinski 410-549-5832 dugo@comcast.net ... raineygeorge@msn.com ... chuckhuber@att.net.    
 
 
Jim Hopkinson's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Jim-Hopkinson
****@hotmail.com. Jim Hopkinson ****@hotmail.com. New York (1 result) Jim Hopkinson ****@yahoo.com. ... gmail.com. aol.com. yahoo.com. comcast.net. hotmail.com. msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net.    
 
 
LOCAL PRESIDENTS 2014 - 2015 - Kentucky Department of ... 
 
education.ky.gov
42642 22812825 (82522695 bjeoomer@windstream.net 1 ... 41094 1 0 2%??4005 susieq45_kentucky@hotmail.com. 40361 16 ... 4224 carter0369@att.nei. (550) .... james .meding@gmail .com .... 40456 12 1322060 Monewknees@aol.com.    
 
 
Jim Widger's Pics, Phone, Email, Address, Public Records - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Jim+Widger
Jim Widger's photos, phone, email, address, ... gmail.com. aol.com. yahoo.com. comcast.net. hotmail.com. msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net. prodigy.net. me.com. peoplepc.com.    
 
 
2015 Frostbite Schedule v1 
 
fycct.org
Feb 8, 2015 ... Black Rock Harbor 2015 Frostbite Series. Team # ... shawnldonovan@gmail.com. 2 ... raymonddb@att.net. 4 ... Jim Farrell jimrfarrell@gmail.com. 14. Lisa thornton lisathornton@hotmail.com ... rmchugh693@aol.com.    
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 02.21.2015. ... rleedep1@aol.com: LEONARD: James L. JLLeonard@att.net: Enola: PA: LETNER. Al C. aletner05@yahoo.com. LEWIS. Frank P. franklewis01@yahoo.com. ... wmosako@gmail.com. 8/2015. PARSONS. Fred. f_Parsons@msn.com. Luka. IL. 11/2013.    
 
 
Excel file - AmVets 
 
www.amvets.org
4, AK-0011, Mr Eugene P Zola, genezola@gmail.com, (907)892-7022 ... 7, AL-0023, Mr James Richard Clifton, jamesclifton@bellsouth.net, (334)764-3457, Call for .... 58, CA-0099, Enrique Rudino, reawakenspirit@att.net, (559)803-4207, 3585 N .... 118, FL-0016, James Nuzzi, jnuzzi_964@msn.com, (813)728-7002, 9638 ...    
 
 
Fresh Email list 42000 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42000/42000.html
1@yahoo.com.hotmail.com.gmail.com.aol.com w@net.co.uk yahoo.com@web.com lee@yahoo.com.hk ... att.net@concast.com james@gamil.com pual@gmail.bra mark@yahoo.fr ... Over the world Email List AOL. Email List only Ebay email . 2015 Updated, Fresh, New Records USA, Canada, UK, France, ...  
 
 
 
GNOSO 2015 Coordinators - GNOSO: Home Page 
 
www.gnoso.net
Feb 4, 2015 ... GNOSO 2015 Coordinators and Representatives ... Henry Francalancia, Vice President/Softball, 504-401-3688, henryshitters@hotmail.com. Ellen Hall, Recording Sec/Swimming, 504-737-4262, 504-444-3416, ellenhall@aol.com ... Joyce Plaisance, Bowling, 504-341-6439, Joyce_plaisance@att.net.    
 
 
STATE - American Legion 
 
www.legion.org/sons/filelib/DetAdjEmail.doc
California Donald R. Bedell drbedell@hotmail.com ... Turner rturner586@aol.com. Delaware Leroy J. Duckett johnduckett45@hotmail.com. DC None. Florida James E. Sheubrooks Fishermn9@aol.com. ... Jeffrey Van Horn SALJeffVH@gmail.com. Indiana Damon Bradtmueller djbradtmueller@att.net.  
 
 
 
Leadership Roster | Sierra Club 
 
www.sierraclub.org
Becky Evans (elected to ExComm for 2015 - 2016 term) (415)775-3309 ... (925)248-2380 jim.gibbon42 at gmail.com ... (510)926-0010 richs59354 at aol.com ... dmccoard at hotmail.com. Luis Amezcua ... Janesshanson at att.net. Treasurer    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
elllie35@gmail.com: Benton, Marilyn : Barnes: mgbarnesrn@aol.com or marilynbarne4861@aol.com: Berkey, Sharon: ... giborjer@worldnet.att.net: Goslin, Shirley D. thegoz@peoplepc.com: Griffiths, Sally A. ... mjsale@comcast.net: Juroe, James : jgjuroe@dmci.net: Katzenberger, Bonnie: Bower ...    
 
 
COMMITTEE MASTER LIST Rev 03.02.15 Final .xlsx - City of Marco ... 
 
www.cityofmarcoisland.com
Mar 2, 2015 ... att.net gmail.com juno.com hma.com earthlink.net aol.com. Term Expires. 2018 November. 6/1/2015. 2/1/2019. 2/1/2019. 2/1/2019. 2/1/2019. 2/1/2019. 2/1/2019. Name. Bob Brown, VC. Jim Karter. Katie O'Hara ... hotmail.com.    
 
 
February 4, 2015 
 
images.acswebnetworks.com/1/498/CallProcessSupplyPastor...
Rev. Paul Blom 512-240-5364 BlomPaulJ@gmail.com Capital North Retired ... Rev. Merle Franke 512-452-0414 merleginna@att.net Capital South Retired ... Rev. Faye Schott 512-694-4539 fschott@hotmail.com Capital North Retired  
 
 
 
LicenseNumber First Name Middle Name Last Name Name Phone ... 
 
www.ldi.la.gov
40152 James Lynch James Lynch III 50488811004614 jim_lynch@ajg.com 111 .... Randall Francis Bertrand 9854463088 rfbertrand@msn.com 1103 St Mary St ... Keith Pellerin 3372343014 dkpellerin@gmail.com 200 W Congress 5th Floor ... Glen David Boatright 3373640093 gboatright47@att.net 1112 Captain Cade ...    
 
 
Rider ID/Email List - The Orange County Wheelmen (OCW) 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
alvinrc@gmail.com: Mary: Conte: 167: mcaconte@hotmail.com: Jim: Cook: 1023: jamescook1943@yahoo.com: John: ... abftbp@gmail.com: Fred: Parr: 2193: rcfred@att.net: Jack: Parsons: 1843: konajck@yahoo.com: Jeremy: ... metatauta1@cox.net: Jim: Sully: 383: skprjim@aol.com: Sandra: Summers: 384: Mark:  
 
 
 
KANSAS BANKERS ASSOCIATION 2015 APPRAISER ... 
 
www.ksbankers.com
Jan 7, 2015 ... 2015 Appraiser List. 1/7/15. Type. First ... 67002 (316) 249-2731 approved.appraisals@hotmail.com. G. LeRoy. Leland ... 67003 (620) 842-3670 leroy.leland@att.net. G. Douglas ... 64012 (816) 322-7075 aprzlconnection@aol.com. R. Sally .... 74017 (913) 341-5860 tsamcafe@gmail.com. P. Patricia. James.    
 
 
Retiree Email Addresses | FOP - Lodge 7 Chicago 
 
www.chicagofop.org/retirees/retiree-email-addresses
Retiree Email Addresses: ... rtbaikie@att.net. 018. 1999 / 29: Baldridge, Jim. terryjim@suddenlink.net. 015, 013, 011, K9, 765, 650: 1997 / 34: ... Elliott, Jim: jimelliot7000@hotmail.com: 701: 32: Engelsman, Richard (Sgt) Re2481@aol.com: 004, A2/VC, 123. 2006 / 33:  
 
 
 
Upcoming Races - Fleet Feet Huntsville 
 
www.fleetfeethuntsville.com
Due to the amount of races Fleet Feet Sports is committed to during 2015, we are limited to the number of additional ... Jklca5@att.net ... Contact: htcequipment@gmail.com ... broyleseric@hotmail.com ... tereannr@aol.com ... James Falcon    
 
 
Email - ACBL District 16 Home Page 
 
www.d16acbl.org/U237/email.html
nalmond7@gmail.com Anderson James maryjim@rangenet.com Ansari Mary Lou lmansari@charter.net Aybar ... johnaburgoin@hotmail.com Burgoine Jean jean.burgoine@yahoo.com Burroughs ... johnson.financial@att.net Johnson Susan Susanannjohnson@mac.com Johnston Alan ...    
 
 
Affiliate Officers List - American Society of Radiologic Technologists 
 
www.asrt.org
Feb 3, 2015 ... ericka.lasley@gmail.com. 4/12/2014 С 4/30/2015 ... edwin.wallace@suddenlink.net 4/26/2014 С 4/11/2015 ... annettem61@att.net. 4/26/2014 С ... scazaux@msn.com. 7/1/2014 С ..... Treasurer. James Gardner, Jr. BA R.T.(R).    
 
 
LAST UPDATED 18 March, 2015 - Charlie C0. Member Listing 
 
charliecompany4-3.org/Charlie_C.html
dickeph1@hotmail.com 4 th. Plt. 70 - 71 . Dunphy. Michael. mikedunphy529@yahoo.com . Easley. Ron. lthpd2@yahoo.com. Espinoza. Ron. respi71652@aol.net. Fairchild. Charles. Fasanella. Dan. dfas46@aol.com . Foreman. Oliver Ben. Forsyth. George. ... James. jdronan@gmail.com. Rosane. Bob. bobrosane@ ...  
 
 
 
Committees and Chairs 2014-2015 - Illinois Judges Association 
 
www.ija.org
Elmer J. Tolmaire, tobyt5@msn.com. Liaison: ... Co-Editors: Timothy J. Joyce, tj725@sbcglobal.net and Elizabeth Rochford, erochford@lakecountyil.gov · This email ... Liaison: James E. Snyder jim-snyder@comcast.net. In-School ... Mary Schostok, m.schostok5@gmail.com. Liaison: Israel ... Martin Moltz, martinmoltz@att.net.    
 
 
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses - The Big 50 
 
www.rmhs65.com/email.html
Chaney, Jim .....jim.chaney@hotmail.com. Chanonhouse, Jeff ... Malcolm, Karen .....angelkarus@att.net ... Mitchell, Cynthia ..... cynthia.mouro@gmail.com** Mitchell, Steve .....Bassrmitch@aol.com ...    
 
 
Officers & Chairs - California State Horsemen's Association 
 
www.californiastatehorsemen.com
Feb 5, 2015 ... 2015. STATE OFFICERS. PRESIDENT. Jim Hendrickson. 20857 Hansen Rd. Tracy 95304. 209-629-2415. Email: bethanyfarms66@gmail.com. FIRST VICE ... Email: lqeq@att.net. Fax: 888-249- .... Email: jrc4753@msn.com.    
 
 
Metro East Golf Group 
 
www.golf.ambdigital.com
H:618.234.2948 billbutts@gmail.com 333 Lincolnshire, Belleville: Bill Evans nanabompa2@aol.com Bob ... jerrymarkey@att.net : Jim Brueggeman : C:618.593.9047 H:618.624.4407 jimbruegg@hotmail.com : Jim Massey : C:618.210.0082 H:618.236.1373 jmandb@sbcglobal.net : Jim McHaney    
 
 
4.0 Certified Inspectors Updated: 2/9/2015 Inspector ID ... - HUD 
 
portal.hud.gov
Feb 9, 2015 ... property.pro.inc.al@gmail.com ... dgoldsmith1@aol.com ... propertyinspection24.7@hotmail.com ... d_tarinelli@att.net ... JAMES BURNLEY.    
 
 
http://www.ehs65.com/ - Home and Index 
 
www.ehs65.com
... firbag@gmail.com. greg gaynor.....ggaynor47@gmail.com. gerry gerhman ... dddmarie@att.net. kathy kukull teslaw.....teslawk@aol.com. dick lanhart ... patchaco@hotmail.com. pat longrie ...    
 
 
2015 Camp List - Salkehatchie 
 
www.salkehatchie.org
john@coverthomes.net. Chester. June 13- ... sjohnsonjr@hotmail.com ... marieawells@gmail.com ... revgilmer@att.net ... evelynebc@aol.com ... James Dennis.    
 
 
Grouper U - Names & Email Addresses - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~grouperu/site/?/page/Names_%26amp%3B...
allen.legel@gmail.com: Leonard: Gerry: germisl@aol.com: Longo: Thomas: tjcjlongo@comcast.net: Lowery: Jesse: jesseblowery@yahoo.com: MacDonald: Jim: macdonald.jc@att.net: Manley: John: jjmanley@cox.net: Marks: William ... kayenorris@sbcglobal.net: Norris: Charles: chucknor@hotmail.com: Nott ...  
 
 
 
USA SWIMMING • 2015 RULEBOOK 
 
www.usaswimming.org
Jan 15, 2015 ... THESE CHANGES ARE NOT INCORPORATED IN THE 2015 RULES, BUT ... (E) tmbswim@aol.com ... (E) michaelklueh@gmail.com .... (E) aeggert@att.net ... (E) larrywjohnson@ hotmail.com. Jim Kelly. Carrollwood Village.    
 
 
E-mails - (S-Z) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-4.htm
... Bill (Irene) = IbSavage@gmail.com - (CT) 2005 SAVAGE, Rex D. "C" ('55-57) = RexdSavage@ ... Steve ('61-64) = opa_81@hotmail.com - (TX) SLAYTER, Vernon O. ('53-55) = Major64@ ... = kmswain@adelphia.net - (GA) SWANSON, Jim (' ) = JBS7G@aol.com - (??) SWEENEY, Carlton J ...    
 
 
USMMA Alumni Association and Foundation - 2015 Reunion ... 
 
www.usmmaaf.com
2015 Reunion Chairmen. Jerry, Magruder, '45, (732) 774-0355. Earl, Maxfield, '50, emax50@att.net ... Douglas, Gaeta, '65, dvgaeta65@gmail.com. James, Ross, '65, jmichael618@aol.com ... Brian, Dudley, '95, dbcooper73@hotmail.com.    
 
 
Supervisor © 2015 - Sports Scheduling System © 2011 for ... 
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
danennisfam@sbcglobal.net: James Turner: daraidas1@hotmail.com: Jonathan Kuchinski: dave.kuchinski@woodward.com: ... Goofyfor3@gmail.com: Greg Yagle: gosox59@aol.com: Gene Hellwig: gphellwig@comcast.net: ... rkgateway25@gmail.com: 8154748623@txt.att.net: Randy Nielson: rlnielson@comcast.net:  
 
 
 
Sheet1 
 
www.fbpe.org
L4E 0S5, 70610, 02/28/2015, Current, Active, reem.haf@gmail.com .... SARASOTA, FL, 34243, Manatee, 47786, 02/28/2017, Current, Active, GLAPENG@MSN.COM .... ORLANDO, FL, 32820, Orange, 49746, 02/28/2015, Current, Active, ceasteng@att.net ..... 184, Prof Engineer, ADAMS, JAMES ANDY, 309 EDREHI DR.    
 
 
Email addresses - Cats53 
 
www.cats53.com/Email_addresses.html
DAVIES (Boyer), Barbara.....2boyers@att.net. DAVIS, Ronald ... (Vasconi) Joan.....casey3775@gmail.com. GORDON (Economy) Betty.....yiayabe@aol.com. ... (Sarver) Nona.....ndtrsarver@hotmail.com. MEDURE, Sam ...    
 
 
FRA SER Officers and Committees 2014-2015 - southeastregionfra 
 
www.southeastregionfra.yolasite.com
lcox486@comcast.net ynowen@bellsouth.net jeanandbobby119@gmail.com. Regional Vice ... break90@comcast.net htcmret@aol.com jwdavis@usit.com ... mrcmjohn@hotmail.com mrlopez163@yahoo.com davediver1@att.net ... PRPSE James E. Robbins, Jr., Br. 91 PRPSE Jack Mefford, Br. 215 William Cole, Br. 254.    
 
 
E-mails - (H-L) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-2.htm
... Glenn W. ('52-55) = GA33@hotmail.com - (WY) HINE, Joe ('63-66 ... ('59-62) = FloydIrlbeck@att.net - (KS) J = Personnel List of ... Charles M. "Chuck" ('64-67) = KnappCharlesM@gmail.com - (OR) - NEW 2015 KNIGHT, Jim (61-64) "B" = Jimmy-Knight@ ...    
 
 
South Carolina Democratic Party | Jefferson Jackson Dinner 
 
www.scdp.org
Jan 13, 2015 ... The 2015 Jefferson Jackson Dinner will be held on April 24 at the Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center. We are expecting a huge turnout ...    
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair - Welcome to Kosair Shriners ... 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
jwhart1948@gmail.com: Bill Head: wmhead@hotmail.com: Bill Meyer: william.meyer@insightbb.com: ... rogers_fred@hotmail.com: Fred Duke: fndbdd@att.net: Frederick C. Ackiss: ... tajatos@aol.com: James Kemp: jimsalkemp@hotmail.com: James L. Griffin: jasgriff@bellsouth.net:    
 
 
missouriarcheryassociation.org 
 
www.missouriarcheryassociation.org
President: Jim Noble (noblej1440 "at" gmail.com) Vice President and JOAD Coordinator: Janis Grellner (backyard5 "at" att.net) Secretary and Treasurer: Larry ...    
 
 
Alumni E-mail Directory - Bluefield State College 
 
bluefieldstate.edu/e-mail-directory
Alumni E-mail Directory ... rabuzeyad@gmail.com or rabuzeyad@hotmail.com. 1985 -- Al-Alusi, Mazin Kamal -- mazinalalusi@gmail.com or mazinalalusi@yahoo.com. ... 1986 -- Marlowe, Teresa Dalton -- tmarlowe@worldnet.att.net 1980 -- Martin, James Scott -- jmartin@bristolnews.com. 1980 -- Martin, ...    
 
 
Master List of Boards & Committees – 2014 - Mendham Township 
 
www.mendhamtownship.org
Marian Koste, 1 year, 12/31/2014, njmarian@att.net ... 3 years, 12/31/2014, Kinsel@patmedia.net. John Schmerler, 3 years, 12/31/2015, Schmerler@aol.com.    
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website - Prayers and Bible ... 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
... Ed = EdFroelich@hotmail.com. GAUL, Joe = JLGaul@att.net-- NEW-2013 ... Bob = RFHKlein@aol.com KLOPATEK, Robert = RK4654@gmail.com - (FL) Updated 2014 KNEIS, Warren = WDKneis@swbell.net - ... Jim = Martyje@aol.com MASON, Gary = Garyil@excite.com    
 
 
Competitive Coaches - 2014-2015 
 
www.osceolasoccer.com/clubsite/?p=4223
robertbutkowski@gmail.com: U9: Raphael Bones (Inter) raphaelbones@hotmail.com: U9: Washington Valiero: soccercoachW@gmail.com: U11: Steve Pugh (Gunners) spughbroker@aol.com: U12: ... shuff3@comcast.net florikids@cfl.rr.com: U14: Flavio Coragem (LakeStars) fcoragem@gmail.com : U16:  
 
 
 
2015 Sailing Calendar PDF - Latitude 38 
 
www.latitude38.com
Wk (408) 245-6560, mintaka.4@gmail.com. SECRETARY* 2014-2015: Bob Naber. Hm (510) 769-0309, k38bob@aol.com. TREASURER* 2014-2015: Bobbi ...    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched