Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Griffin @aol.com @aim.com @juno.com @sbcglobal.net 2015 txt

    Web Results
 
 
2015 University Member Email List Aol Com Gmail Com Hotmail ... 
 
webfinder.hol.es/cari/2015__University_Member_Email_List...
2015 University Member Email List Aol Com Gmail Com Hotmail Com Sbcglobal Net Juno Com Txt. Finds all information about 2015 University Member Email List Aol Com Gmail Com Hotmail Com Sbcglobal Net Juno Com Txt in different sites and blog basing on the search criteria you've entered ...  
 
 
 
The Roberto Clemente Baseball League 
 
rcsombl.com
... ,mibetzoldmi@gmail.com,mrohlee@aol.com,rwestbr785@aol.com,tomlanderson@sbcglobal.net,jimmy.guracech@gmail.com,tom.dietz@sbcglobal.net, wglsn999@att.net,chrisberggren@hotmail.com,frbsr@hotmail.com,the1ref@yahoo.com,gene.finner@juno.com,john.oneill@obg.com,drdkmiller@aol ... 3/2/2015: Spotted ...    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
1953 - 2015 * = deceased: Email addresses : Classmate: Married ... spell35@mediacombb.net: Anderson, Mary Lou: Young: mly1935@aol.com: Andrews, Pat: Heid: gpheid@juno.com: Augspurger, George : subpar1@aol.com: Austin, Clair: Deceased 02/15/06: ... snodgrsp@sbcglobal.net: Spellman, Patricia Aller ...    
 
 
Rider ID/Email List - The Orange County Wheelmen (OCW) 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
Rider ID Email; Chuck: Abbott: 443: chasroy@cox.net: Laurie: Abbott: 444: ... Griffin: 1105: rgriffin46@cox.net: Dick: Griffith: 219: David: Grimes: 1928: tonedeafdave@sbcglobal.net: Mike: ... rdwoyski@sbcglobal.net: Bill: Wren: 1135: ocbw@aol.com: Robert: Wright: 490: Ann: Wright: 491: Kurt ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 42000 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42000/42000.html
hotmail.fr@aol.net yahoo.com@comcast.net johnpaul@juno.com netzero.com@yahoo.com ... aol.com@aim.com sbcglobal.net@verison.net ... gmail.com@usa.net.txt mexico@hotmail.net aol.com.@sbcglobal.net nurse@yahoo.co.id  
 
 
 
brimfieldshow.com 
 
brimfieldshow.com/cgi-local/classifieds/data/maillist.txt
... katrin maggi dugspring@sbcglobal.net|Dan Furtak mommercure@aol.com ... @comcast.net|Beaumont vance diana06074@yahoo.com|Diane Peters jgold1962@gmail.com|Jeffrey Gold ldufault@cox.net|Laurie Dufault Vineyardblues@juno.com ... Stephan Frye csadleriii@sbcglobal.net|Charles Sadler ...  
 
 
 
Retiree Email Addresses | FOP - Lodge 7 Chicago 
 
www.chicagofop.org/retirees/retiree-email-addresses
Retiree Email Addresses: ... ashcamvideo@aol.com: Crime Lab. 1998 / 32: Baikie, Bob. rtbaikie@att.net. 018. 1999 / 29: Baldridge, Jim. terryjim@suddenlink.net. ... b14134@sbcglobal.net: 019. 1994 / 28: Baumann, Frank. frankbaumann1@yahoo.com. Old 019 (023), 019: 27:  
 
 
 
www.otr.com 
 
www.otr.com/cgi-bin/midnight.txt
... @computer.org lazor7@bellsouth.net cockerilldavid@hotmail.com robertn@localnet.com ian_gillman@hotmail.com cwilson@nb.net jbwestonjr@juno.com wildfolk@attbi.com paladin@gol.com ... com mmack925@sbcglobal.net midiart@aol.com hwestgrove@aol.com koeller@earthlink.net ...  
 
 
 
Form Comment Text Letter - BLM - The Bureau of Land Management 
 
www.blm.gov/pgdata/etc/medialib/blm/wy/programs/planning/......
barbtolliver@sbcglobal.net barhager@aol.com barnard@advancenet.net ... dencrocket@sbcglobal.net deniseandderrick@juno.com denisehennessy@chiwest.com ... Greywolfladynh@aol.com griffin_k@hotmail.com griffmiller@redjellyfish.net  
 
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 03.23.2015. ... mhj25rtd@sbcglobal.net. 5/2015. JACOBSON: Bill "Jake" wmjake01@gmail.com: 2/2014: JASLOVSKY. Richard. ... RoyVan46@aol.com: 5/2013: VERBEKE: Donald J. annev2@juno.com: Phoenix: AZ: VICKERS: Barry W. bwvicke@verizon.net:    
 
 
bunchoffun.com 
 
bunchoffun.com/cgi/list/addresses.txt
... stampersattic@yahoo.com stampinshirl@aol.com stampit@stampstruck.com stampnmom@aol.com taylor302@aol.com tylerataura@juno.com usaf1315@aol.com valerie.c.smith@gte.net wadscom@aol ... com annmariejanatka@aol.com snappyscraps@sbcglobal.net tchome@shaw.ca sc24art@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
jodreier*sbcglobal.net: Benson, Marc: marc*mavf.com: Berry ... Rockybit*bellsouth.net: Griffin, Gary: wt4y*hotmail.com: Griffin ... ptrsntr*sbcglobal.net: Sargent, John: jwsargent*aol.com: Scaglione, ...    
 
 
Isabella Griffin's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Isabella-Griffin
Isabella Griffin's photos, phone, email, address, ... ****@aol.com. Isabella Griffin ****@aol.com. New Jersey (1 result) Isabella Griffin ... sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net. prodigy.net. me.com.  
 
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website - Prayers and Bible ... 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
= E-mail Verified 2015 - (150 Names as of 01/02/2015) -- ... Tom = Tomzpar@aol.com - (VA) O'Connor, Dennis ... Ron = Sarge2014@sbcglobal.net - Updated 2014 REILLY, Lee = SailBuff@yahoo.com - (IN) ...    
 
 
Directory - Shrine Treasurers 
 
www.shrinetreasurers.org/directory.htm
willect@aol.com : Abdallah: Patrick : William : Emmett : Pat : Overland Park: KS: pemmett99@sbcglobal.net : Abou Ben Adhem: John : Edward : Munsey : Jack : Springfield: MO: jackmunseyl@hotmail.com : Abou Saad: Raul : DeObaldia : Panama : ... Last modified on March 1, 2015  
 
 
 
email50s - Manual's Alumni Web Page 
 
www.manualalumni.org/email50s.html
Gandin Robert A. 1950 ragandin@bellatlantic.net Griffin Bill (William N.) ... Lutes James A. 1951 bootydogg@aol.com Marrett Emma 1951 ELM80@JUNO.COM May Martha Jean (Mrs. John C. Schneider) ... Rigsby Doris B. 1952 dorisbrigsby@sbcglobal.net    
 
 
Taryn Griffin's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Taryn-Griffin
Taryn Griffin's photos, phone, email, address, ... ****@aol.com. Michigan (5 results) Taryn Griffin ****@aol.com. Taryn Griffin ****@aol.com. ... sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net. prodigy.net. me.com.    
 
 
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses - The Big 50 
 
www.rmhs65.com/email.html
Birdsall, John .....Birdvac@sbcglobal.net Bishop ... Vacca, Joyce ..... jj2williamson@juno.com ... Blank spaces indicate email addresses that we had listed, but are no longer valid.    
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
BHS-64 Web Site Last modified: 08/02/11. Name: Primary Address: Secondary ... Linda Fawcett Griffin: lindaf@etr.org : Ed Fehrenbach: edfehrenbach@yahoo.com: egf3rd@cableonda.net: ... dianesefton@sbcglobal.net : Norman Lewter: noriel071713@cwpanama.net : John Lincoln:  
 
 
 
d21c.com 
 
d21c.com/terri1/addresses.txt
... wolfinthenight@webtv.net mayle2000@hotmail.com snoopy3535@hotmail.com OneMoreRS@webtv.net rogersmith@telepak.net jbillock@juno.com ladylanern3@aol.com wwweir@webtv.net ed-hi@webtv .net ... net granny5938@sbcglobal.net EBTMuffin23@AOL.com Terespruitt@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
theresasmith.services034 - Little T… - Little Turtle Go ... 
 
www.littleturtlegokarts.com/html/email_list.txt
... Mindy S. Hayes - mindysh1978@yahoo.com | jeff honigford - bearsautobody@live.com | Jason Cope - jcope13@juno.com | Shaquana Causey ... Dame - ctdame@aim.com | JOE CHIN - joe.chin.c9mo@ ... Wagner - zzwagz@comcast.net | tonya king - kingdesmond1@aol.com | jason - jbender1117@ ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 40038 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-40038/40038.html
Ian@cgocable.net sbcglobal.net@juno.com GuestBook@yahoo.com Darlehen@hotmail.de ... aol@sbcglobal.net mostafa@yahoo.com aol.com@aim.com roberts@yahoo.com mrevans66@yahoo.com ... att.net@aol.com.txt smith@gmail.com sambones@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
Memberlinks L-Z 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinksl.z.html
Lewis, Cris - swimlewis@sbcglobal.net. Lewis, Valerie A. - Minilewdox@yahoo.com. ... Maser, Joella - ddachshund@comcast.net. McClelland, Sue - sioux9@aol.com. McCollum, Debbie - pedigree16@aol.com. ... Murray, Karen Burke - karavel@comcast.net. Myers, Sandi - myedachs@juno.com. back to top. N ...  
 
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
investoraa@sbcglobal.net: investoraa@sbcglobal.net: 35: Elvira Henninger Rebienne: erebienne@sbcglobal.net: erebienne@sbcglobal.net: 36: ... mary8055@juno.com: 75: Brenda Cash: bcash75@aol.com: bcash75@aol.com: 75: Roger Crawford: rcrawford03@cox.net: rcrawford03@cox.net: 75: Eugene Dale ...    
 
 
email1 
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Pat Anthony-Caldwell pooare@sbcglobal.net Gary Armer dka54@aol.com Jeanette Barbee rbjbbb@verizon.net ... JoAnn (Jody) Colman-Smith jodys3@juno.com Xavier ...  
 
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s 
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
jconnellyjr@juno.com: Norman V. Daily: spoiledrotten8@aol.com: Anna Dickinson: ... IIstrong@aol.com: Catherine Griffin (Melendrez) griffica92@yahoo.com: Ronald Menchen: racedesert@lvcm.com: ... nikolh.a@sbcglobal.net: Christine Corpuz: canneyc@yahoo.com: Johnathen Fenner: yeaman1234@aol.com:  
 
 
 
South Meck High School, Charlotte N.C. Classmate Email Addresses 
 
www.southmeckhigh.net/email%20addresses1.htm
... 2015 . Countdown to 2015. ... Bertgreen9@aol.com . Griffin, Jim jimgriffin@ft.newyorklife.com . Griffis, Carl cgr031172@aol.com . Grist, Bill ... judith.raub@sbcglobal.net . Tucker, Walter wrtucker@bellsouth.net. Turk, Ann (Greeson)  
 
 
 
Missionary E-Mail Addresses - WBF Mission Agency 
 
www.wbfi.net/mission_e-mailaddresses.htm
JAMES MITCHELL ENGLAND E-Mail: mitchellsinengland@hotmail.com. MARJORIE MOFFITT RETIRED E-Mail: marjoriemoffitt@sbcglobal.net TERRY MORSE FRANCE E-Mail:  
 
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/firstpg.htm
JFFrost@comcast.net: Anderson, Scott : SAMAsl@AOL.com: Fuhrmann, Shannon: shanfuhrmann@hotmail.com: Anderson, ... mdhayes1@juno.com: Cooreman, Sidonie : sidcar199@hotmail.com: Hedge Family, ... adh_bmh_hubbard@sbcglobal.net : Hussong, Kayla : chinchilla_2001@yahoo.com : D: I:    
 
 
Harper Woods Alumni 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Harper Woods High School helped lay the foundation for the adults we've become. ... Faculty: Whittam, Donna djwhittam@sbcglobal.net 1952 Eskelin, Gerald geskelin@stage3music.com 1953 Baker, ... Ann annmccleary@hughes.net 1957 Roek, Paul Paul.Roek@juno.com 1957 Sigouin/Gentile, ...    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS LIST - USS GEARING (DD-710) ASSOCIATION, INC. 
 
dd710.com/email.htm
... yahoo.com ALBRECHT, William BM2 62-64 albs56[710]aol.com ALLEMAN ... AOL.COM CARROLL, John BT3 70-73 Jadasie[710]Juno.com CARSON, Ralph ... RM3 70-71 djc47[710]sbcglobal.net ...    
 
 
Columbia Theological Seminary:: Email Directory 
 
www.ctsnet.edu/email-directory
Email Directory. Sort: ... cmbutton@juno.com: 1996: Carol Byrd: cjaybyrd@aol.com: 1988: Joey Byrd: joeytbyrd@aol.com: 1987: Stephen Caine: s_caine@bellsouth.net: 1996: Richard Caldwell: ... whitner@sbcglobal.net: 1955: Janice Wiesner: janice.wiesner@palmschurch.org: 1982:    
 
 
rick hendrick jr - blog.sabdesi.net 
 
blog.sabdesi.net/tag/rick-hendrick-jr
... rick hendrick jr ... @msn.com, @juno.com ,@comcast.net, @sbcglobal.net, email list txt of construction & real estate in america from 2000 to ... @bigpond.net.au, @bigpond.com txt, [email protected], clifton @yahoo.com @aol.com @att.net 2011 txt, clinton @msn.com @rr.com @aol.com ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... lwphillips@sbcglobal.net or lindawphillips@sbcglobal.net: John Waghorne. dtxdtx@aol.com. Doug Wagley. ... jupiterpbc@aol.com or jupiterpbc@yahoo.com. David Warren    
 
 
MBCA "News You Can Use" February 2014 | Mercedes-Benz Club of ... 
 
www.mbca.org/mass-contact/mbca-news-you-can-use-february...
... O001760@mbca.org, mercedesocd@yahoo.com, thevanderwoudenfamily@yahoo.com, wbrandt1@sbcglobal.net, judeeleo@aol.com, RFini@PITdata.com ... woebagger@yahoo.com, fvfinney@comcast.net, c6gold@me.com, griffin_16810@msn.com, handzo912@ ... News You Can Use" February ...  
 
 
 
~Los Angeles Radio People, Email addresses 
 
www.laradio.com/email.htm
db@thevine.net Email Addresses M-Z. ... Red Blanchard ( redblanchard@sbcglobal.net) - www.redblanchard.com Irma Blanco ( qbndiva@aol.com) ... Penny Griego ( pgriego220@aol.com) Ken Griffin ( KGrif2001@aol.com) Bob Griffith ( bgriffith@google.com)    
 
 
NEW StarDealer Plaques in 2014 | Mercedes-Benz Club of America 
 
www.mbca.org/mass-contact/new-stardealer-plaques-2014
... dbenzdr@aol.com, O001760@mbca.org, mercedesocd@yahoo.com, thevanderwoudenfamily@yahoo.com, wbrandt1@sbcglobal.net, judeeleo@aol.com, RFini ... @yahoo.com, fvfinney@comcast.net, c6gold@me.com, griffin_16810@msn ... NEW* */StarDealer /Plaques in 2014 ...  
 
 
 
1 danny duane thomas@aol.com@sbcglobal.net@yahoo.dm 2011 txt ... 
 
blog.sabdesi.net/tag/1-danny-duane-thomasaol-com...
... @verison.com, @msn.com, @juno.com ,@comcast.net, @sbcglobal.net, email list txt of construction ... @yahoo.com 966 2011, gmail yahoo aol ymail aim hotmail mail ... txt 44 susanaol.com yahoo.com gmail.com hotmail.com sbcglobal.net verizon.net mail.ru juno.com 2009, txt 876 gerry @ ...  
 
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z - RootsWeb.com Home Page 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohjackso/surnames-t-z.htm
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z. Jackson Co. Surname Researchers Name ... willowverba@aol.com twwolf@sbcglobal.net valerievandivort@mail.com : Vandine, Vandyne: ... HMcdon3900@aol.com zeegler@juno.com : Zinn: Sharon Phillips Kim Foltz  
 
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
rwbokern@sbcglobal.net: Dan W. BALDWIN : DanBaldwinJr@gmail.com: Darlene: BALTUNIS: Sapienza: ... timbers6@newnorth.net: Larry R. DU FRENE : DuFreneKey@aol.com: Susan: DUNNING: Atwell: lily7407@verizon.net: Richard William: ... hirsley@aim.com: Geraldine (Gerry) HODSDON: Thiele: Grammsthiele@ ...    
 
 
Email Directory - Santa Ana Valley High School Class of "68" 
 
savhs68.com/email_directory.htm
Email Directory This is ... Nancy (Fredericks) Acuna hlmrkis4me@aol.com. Mel Frosh mfrosh@aol.com: Blanche (Gately) Watts wattsmh@earthlink.net: David ... Linda (Thompson) Lufkins Lindablue-eyes@sbcglobal.net: Suzi (Timoti) McClay Suzigoes@aol.com: Stephen Trubey stevetrubey@hotmail.com:    
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club 
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
... 2015 5 days of all-breed shows May 21-25, 2015 NMDC ... e.benjamine@sbcglobal.net: Deborah: Bennett: TBennett17@carolina.rr.com: Philip: Benway: philipbenway@gmail.com: Janet E. Bloom: bloomsdoxies@comcast.net: Peter & Susan: Botsakis: sabotsakis@aol.com: Shirlee: Bottomley: sbotto3@frontier ...    
 
 
Suzuki Piano Basics Teachers Alphabetized By Countries And ... 
 
core.ecu.edu/hist/wilburnk/SuzukiPianoBasics/Teachers.htm
Suzuki Piano Basics Teachers Alphabetized By Countries ... Wyndmoor, PA 19038 USA, 215-836-1120, Fax: 215-836-1120, jlkpiano@aol.com (2015 Member) 19104, Janet L ... Betty Lea Martocchio, 5101 Foothill Blvd., San Diego, CA 92109 USA, 858-488-6683, BLMVSE@sbcglobal.net( (2015 Member) 92122 ...  
 
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ... 
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
Presidio of San Francisco. California small; medium; large; print; ... grimsby2@sbcglobal.net (1968-69) Stancia Roman (1979-81) Don Rumney: rumneyda@yahoo.com (1992-94) Earl Seppala: eds71@cox.net (1970s) Larry Shalberg: Shalberg03@aol.com (1962-65) Patrick Shea: pshea@bop.gov ...  
 
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses 
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
bastion@sbcglobal.net: Bastion: Kathryn: 94: kbastion@hotmail.com: Bates: Emmy: 65: EmmyBates@hotmail.com: Baugh: Dave: 74: Dave.Baugh.A8DQ@Statefarm.com: Baugh-Griffin: Vicki: 70: kgriffin@frontier.net: Bayles-Fleming: Christine: 91: Stini91@hotmail.com: ... dstoik@juno.com OR dickstoik@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
www.nationalkappakappaiota.org 
 
www.nationalkappakappaiota.org/3074.html
2014-2015 National Committees . Building/Grounds: *Dr. Stephanie Holcomb ... JoAnn Collete - jcollett@sbcglobal.net Kathy Gordon - kgordon54@gmail.com Mary Lou Hughes ... tvvixen@bellsouth.net Linda Wilder - jbs2wilder@aol.com  
 
 
 
Suzuki Piano Basics Teachers Alphabetized By Countries And ... 
 
core.ecu.edu/hist/wilburnk/SuzukiPianoBasics/TeachersA.htm
... CA 92109 USA, 858-488-6683, BLMVSE@sbcglobal.net( (2015 Member) Matsuda, Tanya, 3516 Canberra Ct., Westerville, OH 43081 ... Jeffersonville, PA 19403 USA, 610-650-8253, moserkandw@aol.net, (2015 Member) Murray, Suzanne, 2868 Londonderry Dr ... Return To The Suzuki Piano Basics Home ...  
 
 
 
memberlinks - Dachshund Club of America, Inc. 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinks.html
MEMBERLINKS . Want to send a note to another DCA ... Anthea(Dee) - dachs1@aol.com. Griffin, Martha - sourmug@gmail.com. Guidry, Laraine - crickhollowdoxies@yahoo.com. H . Haft, Madeline - doxie ... Hays, Synoma - synoma@sbcglobal.net. Heller, Hannelore - hanjos@comcast.net. Hendrix, Marie ...    
 
 
HTML clipboard - Rockaway Home Page 
 
www.farrockaway.com/carol/frhsbirthday.html
Happy Birthday, FRHS Alumni!!! ... 9 Michael Goldfield 1957 mgoldfield@sbcglobal.net 9 Melba (Reich) Gordon ... 12 Patrick Pizzo 1973 prpizzo@verizon.net 13 Paul Block 1969 PJB292@aol.com 13 Jeffrey ...  
 
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair - Welcome to Kosair Shriners ... 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
Kosair Shriners Email Contact List : ... eylenneh@sbcglobal.net: Billy H. Harrison: bbglenmary@aim.com: Billy R. Parker, Jr. ... wpn@juno.com: Walter R. Yeary: wryea@aol.com: Walter Randy Coe, PP: rcoe@kosair.org: Walter Randy Coe, ...    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched