Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Frances, @yahoo.com, @gmail.com @hotmail.com ".txt"

    Web Results
 
 
Board - MCCPTA 
 
www.mccpta.org/Board.html
Frances Frost: president@mccpta.com *VP Educational Issues: ... alainadahlin@gmail.com : Jennifer McDonald: jenbmcd@comcast.net *Gaithersburg: ... sueamick@hotmail.com: Maria Ho: mho94@yahoo.com: Stephen Wilson: sgw459@gwmail.gwu.edu *Northwest:    
 
 
Email_addresses - Cats53 
 
www.cats53.com/Email_addresses.html
FUNDOOTS (Broadbent) Dorothy.....dordy1953@yahoo.com. GABRIEL (Joseph ... @gmail.com. GEORGE (Veri) Irene.....wasageorge35@verizon.net. GIANGIULI (Vasconi) Joan.....casey3775@gmail.com. GORDON ... (Gifford) Frances.....francesgifford@comcast.net. STEPHENSON, James ...    
 
 
East High School - Alumni Email Information 
 
ehs.lps.org/detail.html?id=3325
Alumni Email Information ... Michelle (Beran) Bailey Moshtz@gmail.com. Cheryl Linke clinke@hotmail.com. Bethany (Ames) Frohling bethanyfrohling@yahoo.com. ... Kim Alspaugh KimThePianist@hotmail.com. Liz Eberle eberleliz@yahoo.com. Johna Koelzer jkoelzer@aerotek.com johna.koelzer@yahoo.com.    
 
 
Email - ACBL District 16 Home Page 
 
www.d16acbl.org/U237/email.html
nalmond7@gmail.com Anderson James maryjim@rangenet.com Ansari Mary Lou lmansari@charter.net Aybar Jacob jajonino@yahoo.com Bagley James jimbagley@yahoo.com Banan Massoud max.banan@delphi.com Basler ... macdewey@hotmail.com Merkel Phil phil.merkel@gmail.com Mickelson Elaine    
 
 
email1 
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Ben Abshier mabsh@hotmail.com Melvaline Anderson-McNeely ... Bob Beal rjb2eal@gmail.com Janel Bevers-Blanscet ... Georgia Ruth Shannon-Vosioh rvgrv@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Bodek, Dot bodot333@yahoo.com. Boisvert, Mary ... Cependa, Chip chiparoo50@hotmail.com. Cependa, Jane ... Meadley, Bert & Marlene bmeadley@gmail.com. Melito, Joe & Carm cmelito321@att.net ...  
 
 
 
Alabama Arizona Arkansas California 
 
www.karmakidsyoga.com/KKYTrainedTeachers.pdf
Surekha Arya surekhaarya@hotmail.com Jessica ... Kavita Suratkal kavita.suratkal@gmail.com Frances Swart fran@beehappyyoga.com Hala ... Bonnie Masiello bonnie.masiello@gmail.com Rebecca Mason becmas@yahoo.com (Yoga for Educators)  
 
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
amesmnm@gmail.com. 21 R.C. Anderson . rc.anderson@att.net. 21 Mrs.G.F. Ball (Carolyn) ... fred_lafferty@yahoo.com 8 Bud Lally (Dolores) lallyf@bellsouth.net ... tmurph48@hotmail.com 21 Mrs. Perry Nelson (Grace)  
 
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
dcolcl@hotmail.com : Frances Irene Conn McDonald: franmc22@msn.com : ... jmillar94928@yahoo.com: millar_john@hotmail.com: Robert Mohl: robertmohl@yahoo.com : ... wheelerrw@hotmail.com : Jim White: Betner64@gmail.com : Heidi Wilson Fanning : heidi_fanning@hotmail.com:  
 
 
 
www.mnswim.org 
 
www.mnswim.org/czmnlsc/UserFiles/File/Officials/2012/MN...
caseyconery@gmail.com Chatwin, Kevin Ronald NSAC chatwinfamily@q.com Clayton, John Joseph ... cwp1276@hotmail.com Price, Mary Frances Morland maryfranprice@gmail.com Raschke, Sonja Ann ... jwaid2000@yahoo.com Wentz, Dan dan_mbc@hotmail.com Westfall, Mike mlwestfall@comcast.net Wetmore, Kris  
 
 
 
Dazzlepod / State-of-the-art web tools 
 
https://dazzlepod.com
Dazzlepod state-of-the-art web tools. At Dazzlepod, we are committed to building state-of-the-art web applications to help our clients with their business needs.    
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans 
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
Members' E-mail Addresses. ... Frances Bulow - franbulow@yahoo.com Jacqueline Bulwith-Fein - Niledancr@aol.com ... Patricia Stewart - hudsonplains@gmail.com Lynda Stoy - stoylg@hotmail.com Lidi Stroud - nls@intominis.com Barbara & Bill Studebaker ...    
 
 
QUÉBEC-RESEARCH LIST MEMBERS - Ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
selma_goodbody@yahoo.com. CANADA ~ ALBERTA . Airdrie. Al Lemna. alemna@shaw.ca. Calgary. ... normand2008@gmail.com. Kamloops. Frances Bishop. bishad@direct.ca. Prince George. Joe LaBerge. joe-al@shaw.ca. Surrey. ... singer.35@hotmail.com. Sutton. David Fournier. eydistrict@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
E-mail Addresses - Thrangu Rinpoche 
 
www.rinpoche.com/email.htm
Here is an alphabetized list of e-mail addresses for students of Thrangu Rinpoche, ... Elaine Dove lapistolle@yahoo.com Claire Douglas cladouglas@earthlink.net ... Bridget Spaeth bridgetspaeth@gmail.com Alec Speer alec_speer@hotmail.com June Speer june_speer@hotmail.com    
 
 
Email Address - MHS 73 
 
www.mhs73.com/mhs73.pdf
Last Name First Name Email Address ... Aldrich Steven Charles steve.c.aldrich@gmail.com Anderson Bruce Carl bruce2junko@msn.com ... Mary Beth Bailey Mike BAILEY3455@msn.com Snyder Barlass Jean Frances Barnes Daniel Vincent robhood3@yahoo.com Becker Deschamp Cynthia Jo cindy_deschamp@nic.edu    
 
 
ADOPTION SERVICE PROVIDER CONTACT LIST - California 
 
www.childsworld.ca.gov/res/pdf/ASPContact.pdf
Francesbailinpetzel@gmail.com Patricia L. Beatty 6772 Jackson Drive San Diego 92119 (619) ... Cashtravler2@yahoo.com Gwen C. Chiaramonte 10065 E. Zayante Road Felton 95018 (831) ... adoption.service.provider@hotmail.com Alic Pamela Taylor 307 Via La Cumbre Greenbrae 94904  
 
 
 
Doors closing to Google in China market - The Tech Journal 
 
thetechjournal.com/electronics/computer/security...
frances@hotmail.com steven@yahoo.com 2011 cache:IEJIj4DO0ykJ: ... +1 2011 investors and businessmen @yahoo.com @gmail.com @hotmail.com "txt" "@yahoo.com, @web.de, @aol.com, @bellsouth.com, @gmail.com, @comcast.com, @shaw.ca, @cox.ca  
 
 
 
E-mails - (A-C) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
www.6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1.htm
... Gabe ('61-64) = Gabe.Babin@yahoo.com - (TX) UPDATED 2015 BACHERT, Donald R. "Don" ('56-58) "D ... Howard ('55-58) = hgbyrson@hotmail.com - (IL) BUCCOLA, Paul (' - ) = PSBuccola@gmail ... Lanny ('62-64) = BurnsLanny@gmail.com - (NY) BURNSIDE, Bob (Myrle) ('53-56 ...    
 
 
E- mail addresses - Homestead - Ribault Senior High School ... 
 
ribault67.homestead.com/Judys_e-mail_addresses.html
hank.powell@gmail.com; cyntralline1@bellsouth.net; ... Nancy McLean Mortimer '70 - jagsfla@yahoo.com ... James "Jimbo" Hardy '65 - jwh811@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - W.T. White Class of'71 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... michael.landram@yahoo.com: John Lane. jlaneiii@gmail.com Sheri Le Neveu–Brown sabrown53@gmail.com: ... rondina.muncy@gmail.com. Hank Pochyla. hankp53@hotmail.com. Susan Poe Doell. ut-ex@airmail. net.    
 
 
Look Who's Attending Alumni Weekend 2014 
 
francis.edu/...and_Friends/What_We_Offer/Alumni_Weekend/...
... Jeannette J. jjb16w@hotmail.com Gerard J. Lacey laceythenet@aol.com ... John P. O'Connell tennisoco@yahoo.com Frances Sicola Haering, Frances ... Edmund E. Lynch edmundelynch@cs.com Michael G. Morris morris82@verizon.net Marsha Bisgrove Coleman, Marsha marshabisgrove@gmail.com Agnes Vranka ...  
 
 
 
~Los Angeles Radio People, Email addresses 
 
www.laradio.com/email.htm
LARP Email Addresses db@thevine.net ... Judy Abel ( judyabel@hotmail.com) Mark Abel (markabel@hotmail.com) Anthony Acampora ( Radiocrunch@aol.com) Dave Acosta ( yourboy1@yahoo.com ) Leigh Ann Adam ( la@leighannadam.com) ... ( andy_barber_1@yahoo.com) Jerry Barber ( GDB333@gmail.com) Bruce Barker ...    
 
 
mafia wars email list 
 
mafiawarsemaillist.blogspot.com
mafia wars email list Tuesday, ... rashidkhan_2006@hotmail.com, jhvandyk@gmail.com, xreuze@gmail.com, tops812@hotmail.com, Tostino@hotmail.co.uk, tamer76@aol.com, Menace2Sociiety@ymail.com, rmartin30@cox.net, ... Kray543@hotmail.com, kevin_6002@yahoo.com, frances.mackey@hotmail.com, ebonykat57@ ...    
 
 
Email Addresses - Oil City High School Class of 1963 
 
ochsclassof63.com/email_addresses.htm
Members of the Class of 1963 Email Addresses. ... James jasmblum@yahoo.com (Added June 02, 2007) BOYLES, Joyce (Real ... Jerry schwabjerry08@gmail.com (Updated Oct. 05, 2010) SCHWABENBAUER, Carol ...  
 
 
 
Contact Page - SSBN 619 
 
www.ssbn619.org/Misc_Pages/contacts_general.htm
... wildbillandre@hotmail.com Andres, Steve, stephenmandres@aol.com Andrews, Thomas, wvtsdman@bellsouth.net Angeletti, Tony, ... Frances, James, Francis, Gary, garyrfrancis@ ... kunta3989@yahoo.com Pavolko, Perry, ppavolko@gmail.com Payne, Patrick, jpayne@sdcoe.k12.ca.us Paynter, Art, Pearson ...  
 
 
 
Pastores / Distritos « Ministerio Adventista Hispano 
 
www.floridaconference.com/hispano/pastores-distritos
cbence51@gmail.com 321-689-8889. Broche, Eliseo&Ana Rosa ... aigro79@hotmail.com 786-975-5427. Hernández, Demetrio & María Emilia Davie Spanish Co. / Pembroke Pines Spanish Mission hernandezdemetrio@yahoo.com 786-357-0081. Horruitiner, Humberto & Frances Ebenezer Spanish Church hhorruti@msn ...  
 
 
 
Bell Island White Pages 
 
www.bellisland.net/local/adrift/white_pages.htm
... genfitz@hotmail.com. Gerald Curnew: paralyzer73@hotmail.com. Jessica Curnew jesscurnew_10@hotmail.com : Carmel Dalton: ... Brandyfoley@gmail.com. Jillian Foley: Jill9235@yahoo.com. Korrin Fowler korrinfowler@hotmail.com. Lorraine Fowler ... whalen93@hotmail.com. Frances Whelan: franceswjohn@ ...  
 
 
 
Our Family Contact List E-mail Addresses/Telephone Numbers 
 
dunnandhughes.com/Email_Contacts.php
Naomitay@hotmail.com: Shannon Martin: 484-269-9275: shan_2784@yahoo.com: Robert Fralin: 540-721-9771: rfralin1@netzero.com: Chasity Gilbert: cagilbert31@yahoo.com: Calvin Martin: CMartin@PerrierGroup.com: Pam Beasley: 610-297-5558: pamela.beasley@gsk.com: ... robinson.ashli@gmail.com: Rev ...  
 
 
 
The Meaford Connection - E-Mail Address Book 
 
www.meaford.com/town/people.htm
... Bill <billdiesveld@gmail.com> Midland, Ontario Dietrich, Jerome & Anna ... Terry Linda Tyler & Teralin <terandlin@hotmail.com> Meaford, Ontario Grummett, LaVerne & Jean ... Erin <The4Thorntons@yahoo.com> Erin, Ontario Tichbourne, Glen & Pat <PTichbourne@xplorenet.com ...    
 
 
GuestBook.com 
 
guestbook.superstats.com/guest.html?sort=date1&u=vsign.....
mdrandolph@yahoo.com : Home Page: City: Farmington ... nasusllavud@hotmail.com : Home Page: City: Wingham,Ontario ... nnttmock@gmail.com : Home Page: Washington DC ...  
 
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohjackso/surnames-t-z.htm
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST T-Z. Jackson Co. Surname ... Lois Dye: dyetrampe@roadrunner.com : Taylor: Robert C. Parker Eric Miles: parker20@juno.com em5147@yahoo.com : Teeters: Charlene Kolterman: ckknfk@kdsi.net ... djohnson248@hotmail.com kahuja100@gmail.com : Troutman: N. Sharon ...  
 
 
 
capreolonline: e-mail directory - M to Z 
 
www.capreolonline.com/op-ed/WHMtoZ.html
linda.proulx@gmail.com: Proulx, Shelley (McGinn) Elizabeth, Col., USA: shelleyproulx63@gmail.com: ... your_heart_is_opened@yahoo.com: Richer, Jessica: Capreol. jessica_richer@hotmail.com: Richer, Ray: ... STEPHANIETHERRIEN69@HOTMAIL.COM: Thomas (Plexman), Frances: Elliot Lake. santa_collector@ ...  
 
 
 
List of Residents Seeking a Position | Association of Program ... 
 
apds.org/residents-fellows/list-of-residents-seeking-a...
Association of Program Directors in Surgery. Join Now Member? Sign In Now. Home; About; Members; Physician Resources; ... pjtagh@hotmail.com Phone number(s) where you can be reached: (949) ... sushruttrakroo@yahoo.com, sushrut.trakroo@tuhs.temple.edu Phone number(s) where you can be reached: ...  
 
 
 
Jefferson County Chapter of the Ohio Genealogical Society 
 
jeffcochapter.com/Chapter_Members_List.html
jrbell54@yahoo.com: Bloom: Elizabeth: 31 Jan 2015: sbloom1059@aol.com: Boettcher: Jill: ... ajobunker@hotmail.com: Burch: Sabrina: 31 Jan 2016: tbone15702@gmail.com: Burdess: Colleen M. ... sheltowee99@gmail.com: Roman: Frances: 31 Jan 2016: frances.snowflake@gmail.com: Rush: Cindy: Lifetime:  
 
 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~hiflyte/New...
chicagoirishlass2000@yahoo.com irishsearch@hotmail.com micheleburk@yahoo.com ... karens_roots@yahoo.com Burke Thomas Honara Mary Catherine 2celtichorses@gmail.com Burnham William u/k Elizabeth Dorinda Frances Marion Henry Adeline ... finnmac1953@yahoo.com dideyjohn@gmail.com McGovern Mary Sweeny ...  
 
 
 
Skymem 
 
www.skymem.com/sourcedocument.aspx?name=document2010-1...
... @yahoo.com Jerry Blais jerry.blais@reliancenational.com Email Bounced Charles Boils cboils@juno.com Donna Bollinger Sitzes donnasitzes@qwest.net John Bolton johnbolton@gmail.com Karen Booth Bacica kbacica@ ... papagolos3@hotmail.com Email Bounced Tom ...  
 
 
 
Email: Stevens Johnson Syndrome Foundation online support group 
 
sjsupport.org/?page_id=704
Email: Stevens Johnson Syndrome Foundation online support group . Scroll down to find the volunteer support group facilitator in your area. Groups are listed by state or country    
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/PrintableEmailList.html
cheslick@hotmail.com. anjo.childs@sympatico.ca. hrc361@bellsouth.net. gcbuild@hvc.rr.com. ... jandeholland@gmail.com. emily21@bellsouth.net. muttoh@bellsouth.net. huebears@bellsouth.net. ... ro_yeates14099@yahoo.com. young123@bellsouth.net. Joecobra007@comcast.net. NAMES. Abbenda, ...  
 
 
 
LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL BOUDIAF Amina boudiaf rafika@yahoo ... 
 
www.waimh.org/Files/Congress/2006/WAIMH2006Congress...
GORODISCH Ricardo ricgoro@gmail.com OLIVER Monica Beatriz monicaoliver@arnet.com.ar ... BARTON Cecily cecily.barton@hotmail.com BLICK Bijou jewel@crownst.ocm ... SULIAMAN Ganiyu Agbenga gemmstone4extoric@yahoo.com AASE Kristin ikaase@online.no  
 
 
 
BHS Class of 1962 - CZBrats 
 
www.czbrats.com/BHS62/index.htm
tedalbritton@yahoo.com Kenny Anderson CZKen@hotmail.com Louis Andino Andino5217@aol.com Arthur Argerenon ... Diane.J.Berger@gmail.com Peter Berger bberger2227@gmail.com ... Frances Lindh Morrissey morob@cfl.rr.com Raymond Lloyd    
 
 
Hialeah High School Master Classmate List 
 
www.hialeahhigh.com/HialeahHighMasterClassmateList.htm
pykob@hotmail.com: 1957: Robson: Richard "Skip" Antoinette (Toni) rrobson@bellsouth.net: 1957: ... rebeccayoungsings@yahoo.com: 1967: Ale: Clark : hca972@gmail.com: 1967: Allen: Michael : 1967: Altman: Steven : sdaa1948@yahoo.com: 1967: ... Frances : frances22@cfl.rr.com: 1969: Arnold: Debra Ann ...  
 
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST C-E - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohjackso/surnames-c-e.htm
vplefka@yahoo.com tosakafamily@gmail.com linave@raex.com irishdreamin01@aol.com.net ... Frances Robert J. Reed Robin Burton Karen Janis Bastian ... tosakafamily@gmail.com sdjeff_67@hotmail.com rbless@execpc.com : Davidson: Vicky: wood7744@aol.com :  
 
 
 
Montgomery County Surname List - TNGenWeb Project 
 
www.tngenweb.org/montgomery/surname.html
Montgomery County Surname List. ... debbiemac62@hotmail.com. DAVIS. Shelley Osborne. shellosb@aol.com. DAVIS. Kathleen Grams-Gibbs. GRAMS46@aol.com. ... Dangail55@yahoo.com. MATHIS. Frances Osburn. FRANO-COLA.SC@worldnet.att.net. MATTES. Carl Mattes. deloco@juno.com.  
 
 
 
Teaching Assistant in France Survival Guide/Directory ... 
 
en.wikiversity.org/wiki/Teaching_Assistant_in_France...
Teaching Assistant in France Survival Guide/Directory. ... I'll be in Aix-en-Provence - roxy__martinez@hotmail.com Heather from San ... Looking forward to meeting other assistants and finding out info about accomodatin in Lille. deborahomalley@gmail.com. 2005-2006 . Helen-Frances ...  
 
 
 
memberlinksl.z - Dachshund Club of America 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinksl.z.html
Memberlinks L-Z. A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z. L. Lankau, Susan - s usanlankau@gmail.com. Lara, Marina "Renee" - GSPLara@suddenlinkmail.com. Larsen, Jane ... Mary Ann & Bob - entouragedogs@yahoo.com. Ray, Shirley - Raydachs@hotmail.com. Reed, Pam – PamReedCrook@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
Submitters of information - VAGenWeb 
 
www.vagenweb.org/charlotte/submitte.htm
ncarwile@hotmail.com: Susan B. Chiarello: SUZYBC@aol.com: Becca Howard Clark: ... Carlton Monroe Dickerson: dickersoncarlton@gmail.com - updated October 20, 2014: Ed Dolan : Mark Duffer : DuffPowVa@aol.com: Selena DuLac: lvd@interworldnet.net: ... Frances McGowan: franmcgo@bellsouth.net: LaDonna ...  
 
 
 
City of Cortland NY People Finder 
 
www.cortland.org/people/people-dj.htm
Fitts, Donna - donna.fitts@gmail.com '72 (SUNY Cortland) Fitzgerald, Kimberly (now Kretschman) ... Frances - parishfrance@yahoo.com '87 Gamel, Ann Marie (now Adams) ... elfayum38@hotmail.com Cortland Christian 92 Ingrahm, Dawn - dawn766@twcny.rr.com Ingrahm, ...  
 
 
 
City of Cortland NY People Finder 
 
www.cortland.org/people/people-kr.htm
Kote, Stephen - stephen.kote@gmail.com Homer '10 Kountz, Robert (Major) (Dr.) ... Plummer, Bob - hunttheplumber@hotmail.com Poerio, Mark - mpoerio@yahoo.com CHS '76 Poirier, Marcel - marcelp@netscape.com '79 Polk, Donna ... © 2009 City of Cortland · 25 Court Street · Cortland NY (New York) 13045.  
 
 
 
Contact friends, past loves - ELHS 65's E-mail Addresses 
 
www.angelfire.com/wv/joyrde/ELHS/email65.html
dboggs47@yahoo.com: Boram, Jane : bobjaneboram@clearwire.net ... -Smusz, Marsha: mschuiming@gmail.com (Branson)-Winkler, Kathryn: Bugnagan@aol.com: Bridge, Mike: CraZquiltR@aol.com (Broomhall)- Wells, Betsy : ... sunnydelaluz@hotmail.com (Dotson)-Storch , Susan : Yayamega8@aol.com:  
 
 
 
JCHSAA: Class of 1966 
 
jacksonchsaa.blogspot.com/2010/03/central-high-school...
tompkins052509@yahoo.com: Becky Ferguson ... chnorton66@gmail.com: Cheryl Gober mottach@hotmail.com: Cheryl Rowland ... Frances Asken ezfoot@windstream ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched