Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for Barton @aol.com @aim.com @juno.com @sbcglobal.net 2015 txt

    Web Results
 
 
2015 University Member Email List Aol Com Gmail Com Hotmail ... 
 
webfinder.hol.es/cari/2015__University_Member_Email_List...
2015 University Member Email List Aol Com Gmail Com Hotmail Com Sbcglobal Net Juno Com Txt. Finds all information about 2015 University Member Email List Aol Com Gmail Com Hotmail Com Sbcglobal Net Juno Com Txt in different sites and blog basing on the search criteria you've entered ...  
 
 
 
The Roberto Clemente Baseball League 
 
rcsombl.com
... ,mibetzoldmi@gmail.com,mrohlee@aol.com,rwestbr785@aol.com,tomlanderson@sbcglobal.net,jimmy.guracech@gmail.com,tom.dietz@sbcglobal.net, wglsn999@att.net,chrisberggren@hotmail.com,frbsr@hotmail.com,the1ref@yahoo.com,gene.finner@juno.com,john.oneill@obg.com,drdkmiller@aol ... 3/2/2015: Spotted ...    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
Email Address: Akes, Annette L. Wright: alwrightdmia@aol.com: ... wenfloann@earthlink.net: Barr, Merton : mertonbarr@aol.com: Barton, Eleanor: Knold: elllie35@gmail.com: Benton, Marilyn : ... jtcru1@sbcglobal.net: Dart, Tom : superdarts@live.com: DeVore, Donald Howard : amddhd@aol.com:    
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 03.23.2015. ... mhj25rtd@sbcglobal.net. 5/2015. JACOBSON: Bill "Jake" wmjake01@gmail.com: 2/2014: JASLOVSKY. Richard. ... RoyVan46@aol.com: 5/2013: VERBEKE: Donald J. annev2@juno.com: Phoenix: AZ: VICKERS: Barry W. bwvicke@verizon.net:    
 
 
Fresh Email list 42000 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42000/42000.html
hotmail.fr@aol.net yahoo.com@comcast.net johnpaul@juno.com netzero.com@yahoo.com ... aol.com@aim.com sbcglobal.net@verison.net ... gmail.com@usa.net.txt mexico@hotmail.net aol.com.@sbcglobal.net nurse@yahoo.co.id  
 
 
 
E-Mail Directory 
 
home.earthlink.net/~sbhsclassof75/id3.html
E-Mail Directory: Biographies: Yearbook Photos: Photo Album: Home Pages: In Memoriam: ... mbihl@juno.com. laserman@bendcable.com. donna@boyernet.com. ... kim.bruton@sbcglobal.net franksllc@aol.com. frederick@hp.com. montz01@gmail.com. sharonkfrench@gvtc.com  
 
 
 
brimfieldshow.com 
 
brimfieldshow.com/cgi-local/classifieds/data/maillist.txt
... katrin maggi dugspring@sbcglobal.net|Dan Furtak mommercure@aol.com ... @comcast.net|Beaumont vance diana06074@yahoo.com|Diane Peters jgold1962@gmail.com|Jeffrey Gold ldufault@cox.net|Laurie Dufault Vineyardblues@juno.com ... Stephan Frye csadleriii@sbcglobal.net|Charles Sadler ...  
 
 
 
MICHIGAN 
 
usbcongress.http.internapcdn.net/.../findacoach/MICHIGAN.pdf...
Alanson Steve Hamlin hamlin3@sbcglobal.net Bronze ... Canton Cynthia Lucke lucke89@aol.com Bronze MICHIGAN Participating Coaches. ... Detroit Patricia Reid pbreid@ameritech.net Level I Detroit Richard Barton pitvpr21@yahoo.com Bronze  
 
 
 
Form Comment Text Letter - BLM - The Bureau of Land Management 
 
www.blm.gov/pgdata/etc/medialib/blm/wy/programs/planning/......
barbtolliver@sbcglobal.net barhager@aol.com barnard@advancenet.net ... bdselz@sbcglobal.net BDUKESTER@JUNO.COM be_the_rock@hotmail.com ... Bobbie_Barton@comcast.net BobbiRED@aol.com bobbirss@comcast.net  
 
 
 
Mischa Barton's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Mischa-Barton
Mischa Barton's photos, phone, email, address, ... ****@aol.com. New Jersey (1 result) Mischa Barton ****@yahoo.com. New York (1 result) ... sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net. prodigy.net. me.com.    
 
 
bunchoffun.com 
 
bunchoffun.com/cgi/list/addresses.txt
... stampersattic@yahoo.com stampinshirl@aol.com stampit@stampstruck.com stampnmom@aol.com taylor302@aol.com tylerataura@juno.com usaf1315@aol.com valerie.c.smith@gte.net wadscom@aol ... com annmariejanatka@aol.com snappyscraps@sbcglobal.net tchome@shaw.ca sc24art@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Bellissimo, Benny & Rose bennyb2@juno.com. Bennett ... Horner, Jack and Judy judyjack64@aol.com. Hottum, Emily ... Hyle, Gordon xodian@sbcglobal.net. Hyle, BJ creative21@optonline.net. Innella, Frank & Josephine ...  
 
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website - Prayers and Bible ... 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
= E-mail Verified 2015 - (150 Names as of 01/02/2015) -- ... Tom = Tomzpar@aol.com - (VA) O'Connor, Dennis ... Ron = Sarge2014@sbcglobal.net - Updated 2014 REILLY, Lee = SailBuff@yahoo.com - (IN) ...    
 
 
Kelvin Barton's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Kelvin-Barton
Kelvin Barton's photos, phone, email, address, and public records for free! Find more about Kelvin Barton's biography, profile, everett, washington, facebook, joey barton, artist, and loyola. Sign up Login. Sign up Login. Name Email Phone Username Address.    
 
 
Directory - Shrine Treasurers 
 
www.shrinetreasurers.org/directory.htm
willect@aol.com : Abdallah: Patrick : William : Emmett : Pat : Overland Park: KS: pemmett99@sbcglobal.net : Abou Ben Adhem: John : Edward : Munsey : Jack : Springfield: MO: jackmunseyl@hotmail.com : Abou Saad: Raul : DeObaldia : Panama : ... Last modified on March 1, 2015  
 
 
 
unocalgcaclub.com 
 
unocalgcaclub.com/yahoo_site_admin/assets/docs/Member...
tinamdickesx1@juno.com DOMBROWSKI ROGER lanid47@aol.com DuPONT BEVERLY adupont23@comcast.net EHRIG ERIC eric.ehrig@chevron.com ELIADSE PHIL phileliades@gmail.com ELMS ... maureenmc@sbcglobal.net MCCLUNG tpmcclung@aol.com MCGILBERY O'NEIL trucksnmore2000@yahoo.com MCKAY BARRY bmckay@bsmc.cc ...  
 
 
 
GO Email List 
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. GO was founded by Jim Durkin in Eureka, ... Cindi Becker- cynbec @ juno.com Vancouver, WA ... Greg & Ann Krumwiede- vigilantfarmer @ sbcglobal.net ...  
 
 
 
Grand Master's Advisory Committee - Knights Templar 
 
www.knightstemplar.org/gmadvisorycommittee.html
bkrs3@sbcglobal.net KIM KURASZ, DGC-WY akurasz@ ... barrpjr@aol.com LON KVASAGER PGC-ND lljjcr@aol.com STEVEN BARTON PDC-EC ssbarton@comcast.net EVARISTO LEVISTE DC-FAR EAST sonnyleviste@yahoo.com ... scpgc06@charter.net BILLY MCNAIR HPDC bbmcnair2@juno.com ROBERT BURLESON PDC-SE bob ...  
 
 
 
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses - The Big 50 
 
www.rmhs65.com/email.html
Birdsall, John .....Birdvac@sbcglobal.net Bishop ... Vacca, Joyce ..... jj2williamson@juno.com ... Blank spaces indicate email addresses that we had listed, but are no longer valid.    
 
 
theresasmith.services034 - Little T… - Little Turtle Go ... 
 
www.littleturtlegokarts.com/html/email_list.txt
... Mindy S. Hayes - mindysh1978@yahoo.com | jeff honigford - bearsautobody@live.com | Jason Cope - jcope13@juno.com | Shaquana Causey ... Dame - ctdame@aim.com | JOE CHIN - joe.chin.c9mo@ ... Wagner - zzwagz@comcast.net | tonya king - kingdesmond1@aol.com | jason - jbender1117@ ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 40038 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-40038/40038.html
martin@sbcglobal.net yahoo.com@juno.com michael@shaw.catx manu.com@hotmail.com ... aol@sbcglobal.net mostafa@yahoo.com aol.com@aim.com roberts@yahoo.com mrevans66@yahoo.com ... att.net@aol.com.txt smith@gmail.com sambones@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
www.companionanimalnetworktv.org 
 
www.companionanimalnetworktv.org/Files/Katrina%20...
... animalrescue7@yahoo.com;HLM500@aol.com;leighschmitt@bellsouth.net;dmebus@aim.com;keeber99@yahoo.com;royalart@ ... com;windwych@yahoo.com;gadove2003@juno.com;odonnell.mary@sbcglobal.net ... Farley [danbanimalcontrol@sbcglobal.net];Varkados@aol.com;Janis Tucker ...  
 
 
 
email1 
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Pat Anthony-Caldwell pooare@sbcglobal.net Gary Armer dka54@aol.com Jeanette Barbee rbjbbb@verizon.net ... JoAnn (Jody) Colman-Smith jodys3@juno.com Xavier ...  
 
 
 
Memberlinks L-Z 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinksl.z.html
Lewis, Cris - swimlewis@sbcglobal.net. Lewis, Valerie A. - Minilewdox@yahoo.com. ... Maser, Joella - ddachshund@comcast.net. McClelland, Sue - sioux9@aol.com. McCollum, Debbie - pedigree16@aol.com. ... Murray, Karen Burke - karavel@comcast.net. Myers, Sandi - myedachs@juno.com. back to top. N ...  
 
 
 
d21c.com 
 
d21c.com/terri1/addresses.txt
... wolfinthenight@webtv.net mayle2000@hotmail.com snoopy3535@hotmail.com OneMoreRS@webtv.net rogersmith@telepak.net jbillock@juno.com ladylanern3@aol.com wwweir@webtv.net ed-hi@webtv .net ... net granny5938@sbcglobal.net EBTMuffin23@AOL.com Terespruitt@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s 
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
zeggyblonde@aol.com: Monica R. Bland: mrthomas62@yahoo.com: Jackie Bodde: jacquelinegardner@aol.com: ... Pauline Barton: pauline@alpha-zee.com: Teresa Jean Mendoza (Basoco) tmdoza@msn.com: ... ceej84@sbcglobal.net: Hassaan Latif: Hassaan.latif@gmail.com: Andrew Martinez, Jr.  
 
 
 
Missionary E-Mail Addresses - WBF Mission Agency 
 
www.wbfi.net/mission_e-mailaddresses.htm
... losbacon@juno.com. JERRY BITNER MEXICO E-mail: bitmex@netzero.net. CHARLES BOWEN ... ebrownmonoka@aol.com. RICHARD BURDINE CAMBODIA E-Mail: ibncambodia@yahoo.com. STEPHEN BYRD ... whaleyalan@sbcglobal.net. THOMAS WHEELER WALES E-Mail: prediger61@hotmail.com BARBARA WIMM  
 
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/firstpg.htm
JFFrost@comcast.net: Anderson, Scott : SAMAsl@AOL.com: Fuhrmann, Shannon: shanfuhrmann@hotmail.com: Anderson, ... mdhayes1@juno.com: Cooreman, Sidonie : sidcar199@hotmail.com: Hedge Family, ... adh_bmh_hubbard@sbcglobal.net : Hussong, Kayla : chinchilla_2001@yahoo.com : D: I:    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS LIST - USS GEARING (DD-710) ASSOCIATION, INC. 
 
dd710.com/email.htm
... yahoo.com ALBRECHT, William BM2 62-64 albs56[710]aol.com ALLEMAN ... AOL.COM CARROLL, John BT3 70-73 Jadasie[710]Juno.com CARSON, Ralph ... RM3 70-71 djc47[710]sbcglobal.net ...    
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
investoraa@sbcglobal.net: investoraa@sbcglobal.net: 35: ... Gary Barton: topcop550@yahoo.com: topcop550@yahoo.com: 73: ... mary8055@juno.com: 75: Brenda Cash: bcash75@aol.com: bcash75@aol.com: 75: Roger Crawford: rcrawford03@cox.net: rcrawford03@cox.net: 75: Eugene Dale:    
 
 
Harper Woods Alumni 
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Harper Woods High School helped lay the foundation for the adults we've become. ... Faculty: Whittam, Donna djwhittam@sbcglobal.net 1952 Eskelin, Gerald geskelin@stage3music.com 1953 Baker, ... Ann annmccleary@hughes.net 1957 Roek, Paul Paul.Roek@juno.com 1957 Sigouin/Gentile, ...    
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
BHS-64 Web Site Last modified: 08/02/11. Name: Primary Address: Secondary ... tomasalv@aol.com : Patrick Arnold: patrick_arnold@ci.sarasota.fl.us: curundupat@earthlink.net ... aljcaldwell46@sbcglobal.net : Marilyn Camby Harley: czbrat64@QuixNet.net: chyka_sammybird@yahoo.com:  
 
 
 
1 danny duane thomas@aol.com@sbcglobal.net@yahoo.dm 2011 txt ... 
 
blog.sabdesi.net/tag/1-danny-duane-thomasaol-com...
... @verison.com, @msn.com, @juno.com ,@comcast.net, @sbcglobal.net, email list txt of construction ... @yahoo.com 966 2011, gmail yahoo aol ymail aim hotmail mail ... txt 44 susanaol.com yahoo.com gmail.com hotmail.com sbcglobal.net verizon.net mail.ru juno.com 2009, txt 876 gerry @ ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
jodreier*sbcglobal.net: Benson, Marc: marc*mavf.com: Berry ... sandbag3*juno.com: Dale, Jim: Jim.Dale*ncmail.net: Daniels, Pat : ... ptrsntr*sbcglobal.net: Sargent, John: jwsargent*aol.com: Scaglione, ...    
 
 
rick hendrick jr - blog.sabdesi.net 
 
blog.sabdesi.net/tag/rick-hendrick-jr
... rick hendrick jr ... @msn.com, @juno.com ,@comcast.net, @sbcglobal.net, email list txt of construction & real estate in america from 2000 to ... @bigpond.net.au, @bigpond.com txt, [email protected], clifton @yahoo.com @aol.com @att.net 2011 txt, clinton @msn.com @rr.com @aol.com ...  
 
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair - Welcome to Kosair Shriners ... 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
Kosair Shriners Email Contact List : ... eylenneh@sbcglobal.net: Billy H. Harrison: bbglenmary@aim.com: Billy R. Parker, Jr. ... wpn@juno.com: Walter R. Yeary: wryea@aol.com: Walter Randy Coe, PP: rcoe@kosair.org: Walter Randy Coe, ...    
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses 
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
bastion@sbcglobal.net: Bastion: Kathryn: 94: kbastion@hotmail.com: Bates: Emmy: 65: ... Kirby-Barton: SandraLee: 66: katwomanr@aol.com: Kitterman: Cathy: 68: cathy.kitterman.bny0@statefarm.com: Klafke-Gardner: Coe: 56: ... dstoik@juno.com OR dickstoik@aol.com: Stombaugh: Tom: 37: tstombaugh@ ...  
 
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ... 
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
Presidio of San Francisco. California small; medium; large; print; ... grimsby2@sbcglobal.net (1968-69) Stancia Roman (1979-81) Don Rumney: rumneyda@yahoo.com (1992-94) Earl Seppala: eds71@cox.net (1970s) Larry Shalberg: Shalberg03@aol.com (1962-65) Patrick Shea: pshea@bop.gov ...  
 
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
rwbokern@sbcglobal.net: Dan W. BALDWIN : DanBaldwinJr@gmail.com: Darlene: BALTUNIS: Sapienza: ... timbers6@newnorth.net: Larry R. DU FRENE : DuFreneKey@aol.com: Susan: DUNNING: Atwell: lily7407@verizon.net: Richard William: ... hirsley@aim.com: Geraldine (Gerry) HODSDON: Thiele: Grammsthiele@ ...    
 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com/nalistname-1.htm
billbare@sbcglobal.net: Bare: George: UN: georgebare178288@aol.com: Bare: Julie: UN: ... srhein95@aol.com: Rice: James: LESD: ricejam@sbcglobal.net: Ridler: Jeffrey: LESD: jrid_311@hotmail.com: Rimmerman: Maria: ... coachvit@juno.com: Wagner: Donald: USC: donald.wagner@lpl.com: Wagner: Paul:  
 
 
 
Email Directory - Santa Ana Valley High School Class of "68" 
 
savhs68.com/email_directory.htm
Email Directory This is ... Nancy (Fredericks) Acuna hlmrkis4me@aol.com. Mel Frosh mfrosh@aol.com: Blanche (Gately) Watts wattsmh@earthlink.net: David ... Linda (Thompson) Lufkins Lindablue-eyes@sbcglobal.net: Suzi (Timoti) McClay Suzigoes@aol.com: Stephen Trubey stevetrubey@hotmail.com:    
 
 
Paxon Senior High School Class of '65, Jacksonville, Florida USA 
 
paxon65.com/paxonmates.htm
E-Mail addresses updated January 15, 2015. Aaron (Skeets) Williams. Skeets4u@gmail.com. Al Walker. ... linda.settle@sbcglobal.net. Linda Gail Stephens-Warren. war605@bellsouth.net. Linda Ingram-Stutt. ... Myra Barton-Murphy . myra_murphy@yahoo.com. Nancy Dean-Barwick.    
 
 
www.nationalkappakappaiota.org 
 
www.nationalkappakappaiota.org/3074.html
2014-2015 National Committees . Building/Grounds: *Dr. Stephanie Holcomb ... JoAnn Collete - jcollett@sbcglobal.net Kathy Gordon - kgordon54@gmail.com Mary Lou Hughes ... tvvixen@bellsouth.net Linda Wilder - jbs2wilder@aol.com  
 
 
 
codepad.org 
 
codepad.org/8S4qr92r/raw.txt
... maleficarum09@aol.com mail@peteralston.co.uk madhadder45@gmail.com mad666@comcast.net mackinn@slu.edu macdragon@sbcglobal.net luvhysteria@juno.com lumberco@ ... com barton_workman@comcast.net bart.lefevre@ ... @sbcglobal.net SAObeng@aol.com scarlett@ ...    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... alicesnow@aol.com. Vicki Adams Johnson. vjohnson24@verizon.net. ... foxdiana@sbcglobal.net. Susan Groff Barton. suesdance@suddenlink.net . Cathy Groh Webster jwebster18@austin.rr.com:    
 
 
www.xmission.com 
 
www.xmission.com/pub/lists/posdis/archive/posdis.200408
... @aol.com (Mickie Berry) > fourblombergs@yahoo.com (Dodie Blomberg) > MRonayne@aol.com (Melissa Ronayne) > bnfdavis@juno.com (Bridget Davis) > kateortolano@aol.com (Kate Ortolano ... > bspenatas@aol.com (Bill Spencer) > cheryl.erwin@sbcglobal.net (Cheryl Erwin) > tchrlaurie@comcast.net ...  
 
 
 
Contact Page - SSBN 619 
 
www.ssbn619.org/Misc_Pages/contacts_general.htm
Abernathy, Kenneth, jkambling@juno.com Acevedo, Walberto, fdny144@yahoo.com Achen, Chuck, Adams, Dave, ... lad6bfd@aol.com Connors, David, Conro, Michael, (Removed by request) Cook, Charlie, ccha102110@aol.com Cope ... Mike, jmichaelwebb@sbcglobal.net Weeks, Bob, Weeks, Charles, (Eternal Patrol ...  
 
 
 
HTML clipboard - Rockaway Home Page 
 
www.farrockaway.com/carol/frhsbirthday.html
Happy Birthday, FRHS Alumni!!! ... 9 Michael Goldfield 1957 mgoldfield@sbcglobal.net 9 Melba (Reich) Gordon ... 12 Patrick Pizzo 1973 prpizzo@verizon.net 13 Paul Block 1969 PJB292@aol.com 13 Jeffrey ...  
 
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club 
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
... 2015 5 days of all-breed shows May 21-25, 2015 NMDC ... e.benjamine@sbcglobal.net: Deborah: Bennett: TBennett17@carolina.rr.com: Philip: Benway: philipbenway@gmail.com: Janet E. Bloom: bloomsdoxies@comcast.net: Peter & Susan: Botsakis: sabotsakis@aol.com: Shirlee: Bottomley: sbotto3@frontier ...    
 
 
ARBA Judges - American Rabbit Breeders Association, Inc. 
 
www.arba.net/judges.htm
earsunlimited@sbcglobal.net: R: USA: UT: NEAL: CRAYTHORN: HERRIMAN: 801-254-9979: neal.craythorn@gmail.com: R: USA: UT: ... jwhizey@juno.com: C: USA: TX: JAMIE: HOGAN: HOCKLEY: 936-372-5977: cavybear@att.net: C: USA: TX: PAT: HOGAN: ... cavy-judge@cox.net: C: USA: NM: KATY: SAUL: TOME: 505-228 ...    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched