Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for 2015 Jensen@yahoo.com@aol.com@hotmail.com@gmail.com@comcast.net txt

    Web Results
 
 
mccartneys@europol.eu.int apabon@attglobal.net - WikiLeaks 
 
wikileaks.org
Hann@worldnet.att.net darren_mckenzie@hotmail.com jgoosee@aol.com ... mlenkowsky@gmail.com ztaps@comcast.net zaveyaa@yahoo.com feres@wustl.edu .... bluesurf99@yahoo.com robertbrownhome@aol.com Robdjensen@telus.net ...    
 
 
Saugus-Everett Lodge of Elks #642 - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~sauguseverettelks/site/?/page/Officers...
... newenglandrestrooms@comcast.net . Activities Committee - Susan VanCampen ... Phil Benoit - philbenoitsr@gmail.com - (781) 245-7996. Drug Awareness Subcommittee - Robert VanCampen ... Ron Visconti - rpvisco@yahoo.com - (617) 387-6432. Soccer Shoot ...  
 
 
 
ASC - Member States A - H 
 
www.asc41.com
DEITZER, JESSICA R. (2015) (Birmingham) jrd5303@gmail.com. DOLLIVER ... JENSEN, SHAWN (2014) (Tucson) .... Acosta, Mary Rose (2013) (Los Angeles) maryrose_acosta (at) yahoo.com ... Arcibal, Josephine (Los Angeles) jtarcibal (at) hotmail.com ..... HENKEL, JAMES O. (2015) (Greeley) henkelis@comcast.net    
 
 
Competitive Coaches - 2014-2015 - Greater Osceola United 
 
www.osceolasoccer.com/clubsite/?p=4223
robertbutkowski@gmail.com: U9: Raphael Bones (Inter) raphaelbones@hotmail.com: U9: Washington Valiero: soccercoachW@gmail.com: U11: Steve Pugh (Gunners) spughbroker@aol.com: U12: ... shuff3@comcast.net florikids@cfl.rr.com: U14: Flavio Coragem (LakeStars)  
 
 
 
Chaplains by last name - Christian Reformed Church 
 
www.crcna.org
Edmonton, AB, Van Smeerdyk, Gerald; smeerdyk@gmail.com. Edmonton, AB, Vanderwekken, Denis; vwekken@hotmail.com ... Denver, CO, Jensen, William; williamjensen77@yahoo.com. Denver ... Satellite Beach, FL, Bronkema, Ralph; ameknorb@aol.com ... Elk Grove Village, IL, Frens, Gerald; jerryfrens@comcast.net.    
 
 
Grouper U - Names & Email Addresses - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~grouperu/site/?/page/Names_%26amp%3B...
bill_bates@comcast.net: Bell: William: bbell60@hotmail.com: Bienkowski: Chester: wbienkow@edd.ca.gov: Blado: ... allen.legel@gmail.com: Leonard: Gerry: germisl@aol.com: Longo: Thomas: tjcjlongo@comcast.net: ... mustangcharlie@comcast.net: Mowry: Jimmy: mad48462@yahoo.com: Murname: Dave: tmcssusn ...  
 
 
 
aa7884@omni.csi.cc.id.us aa@tvli.net aaa72002@hotmail - OoCities 
 
www.oocities.org
aa7884@omni.csi.cc.id.us aa@tvli.net aaa72002@hotmail.com aaa_na@hotmail.com ... abcjjc@comcast.net abcorbet@kc-cbi.org abcsmallbiz@yahoo.com ... abond2015@aol.com abonillasr@aol.com aborenstein@israelsoldiers.org ... ac156@traverse.lib.mi.us ac307@gmail.com ac503@yahoo.com ac@campuslp.org ...    
 
 
CORVAIRS of NEW MEXICO 
 
www.unm.edu/~jimp/Members.html
... 2012.08 floydeadams @ gmail.com 32231 2015.10 Debra & Jon Anderson 1992.10 jbanderson65 @ hotmail.com 09723 2015.08 Linda & Anthony Berbig 2014.08 ... d2corvair @ yahoo.com 00000 2015.08 Alan Gold ... halpinem @ comcast.net 27094 2015.12 David Huntoon ...    
 
 
Loudoun Sketch Club: Member/Artists 
 
www.loudounsketchclub.com
January/February 2015 featured artist: Zeynep ... charlotte.arnold@gmail.com ... Beal@comcast.net. Alexander ... Acrylic, Oil indiaandmaggie@aol.com ... All Media Nanbowe05@yahoo.com ... mjfoster100@hotmail.com ... Debbie Jensen Oil    
 
 
Board - MCCPTA 
 
www.mccpta.org/Board.html
alainadahlin@gmail.com : Jennifer McDonald: jenbmcd@comcast.net *Gaithersburg: Carrie Bohrer : carrieb@newsomseed.com : Meredith Shankle: mer.shankle@gmail.com *Magruder: Patrick Dunn: patrickdunn65@yahoo.com : Dawn Trahern: dtrahern@aol ... shelbypta@bidwellfamily.net : Jeri Crist: jeri5616@ ...    
 
 
MEMBERS | Area VII Eventing 
 
www.areavii.org
Lifetime Memberships as of March 2015 ... MOLLY GIBBONS, ohgollymissmolly96@yahoo.com ... SUSAN C. GREENWALD, greenwald.susan@gmail.com ... CAROLINE R. SPENCER, crs661957@aol.com. NANCY C. THACHER, nancy_thacher@hotmail.com ... AMIRA EL-SOKKARY, Gabrielle_england@comcast.net.    
 
 
Fresh Email list 42000 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42000/42000.html
1@yahoo.com.hotmail.com.gmail.com.aol.com w@net.co.uk yahoo.com@web.com lee@yahoo.com.hk ... julia.ethan@comcast.txt.net 55@gmail.com 444yahoo.com@hotmail.com william@gmail.fi ... Email List only AOL Email . 2015 Updated, Fresh, New Records  
 
 
 
EFMLS Clubs - American Federation of Mineralogical Societies 
 
www.amfed.org
Mar 7, 2015 ... Editor: Sandra Sullivan: <doodle_35173ss at yahoo.com> ... 2nd VP: David Korzendorfer <dkorzend27 at comcast.net> ... Treasurer: David Burgess <davidburgess55 at gmail.com>. ... President: Sal Sansone <ssfossilhunter at aol.com> ... Show: November 21-22, 2015 Palm Beach County Espositions,    
 
 
City of Saint Paul As of: February 4, 2015 Alphabetical List ... 
 
www.stpaul.gov/DocumentCenter/Home/View/2380
edgeinspections@hotmail.com Jeff Blixt 651 -641 ... bblumenthal50@aol.com Guy Borglund 612-859-4663 gbborglund@yahoo.com Roger Bovee 651-653-5976 rabovee@comcast.net Dan Brausen 651-483-8407 danbrowsin@msn.com Jason ... dan.niezgocki@yahoo.com Richard Olson 952-920-1360 danricholson@ ...  
 
 
 
Alumni | Brunswick High School - Brunswick School Department 
 
www.brunswick.k12.me.us
1965 Norman J. Michaud at michaujn@aol.com 1965 Adrian Pols at pols.adrian@gmail.com 1966 Lucy Pelletier Behnke at eljabe48@comcast.net 1966 Donna ...    
 
 
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ... 
 
seasonepisodehot.blogspot.com/2011/07/aol-com-comcast...
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt. Easy to Use HTML Email Builder. ... Aormand@aol.com|Alex nhburkhart@comcast.net|dennis burkhart fairybabe63@gmail.com|Chris cleansweepout@cs.com|Philip  
 
 
 
Alumni Database - South Orangetown Central School District 
 
www.socsd.org
Alumni Database (Updated March 25, 2015) Please be ... AT aol.com, 63. Lorraine, Allen, Cohen, lorlady1946 AT gmail.com, 63 ... AT aol.com, 63. Jacqueline, Manford, Francisco, jam1129 AT comcast.net, 63 ... Jean, Brandt, Fox, jeanjeanyoungandalive AT yahoo.com, 65 ..... denise.jensen AT verizonwireless.com. 78.    
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/firstpg.htm
jeff_abrahamson2002@hotmail.com: Fetter, Paul A: pafetter@yahoo.com: Alexander, Dennis : djalexander@knology.net: Fiegen, ... JFFrost@comcast.net: Anderson, Scott : SAMAsl@AOL.com: Fuhrmann, Shannon: shanfuhrmann@ ... 66clancy@earthlink.net: Hanson, Ken : kensp1212@gmail.com: Cochran, Jerry ...    
 
 
Export to Excel 
 
www.progressiveag.org
Pfaffenberger@ar.nacdnet.net. 38, AR, Harrison, 10/20/2015 ... 51, CA, Merced, 4/30/2015, Loren Scoto, 209-777-1942, scoto5@hotmail.com ... 63, IA, Allison, 5/7/2015, Nancy Jensen, 319-267-2707, nejensen@iastate.edu. 64, IA, Amana ... 66, IA, Charles City, TBD, Kelli Nauman, 641-220-1354, kjnauman@gmail.com.    
 
 
brimfieldshow.com 
 
brimfieldshow.com/cgi-local/classifieds/data/maillist.txt
mroche691@gmail.com|michael roche bevatkinson@verizon.net|Beverly Atkinson sdguertin@hotmail.com|Sabin Guertin mistressveila13@yahoo.com|roberta corporateparalegal@mail.com|Jeff Peters uniqueantiquesonlinestoreamy@gmail.com|Amy Lynn Greenwood katrinmaggi@hotmail.com|katrin maggi dugspring@ ...  
 
 
 
Columbia Theological Seminary:: Email Directory 
 
www.ctsnet.edu
Colloquium 2015: The Church Facing the Future: Memory, ...    
 
 
Fresh Email list 42050 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42050/42050.html
webemail@gmail.com bob.jensen@yahoo.com contatc@virgilio.it 77@yahoo.com ... hotmail.com..@yahoo.com judy@comcast.net fabrice@aol.com amit@yahoomail.com ... yahoo.com.org@hotmail.com.net aol.com@gmail.com.net.txt denis@gmail.com  
 
 
 
Coinbase Email Dump (3-31-14) - DC801 
 
www.dc801.org
... michael.edinburgh@gmail.com > M Hsu miqueljpavon@gmail.com > Miquel J ... McKenna ian.leckey@gmail.com > Ian Leckey bjclaycomb@comcast.net .... Vicco jtm0920@aol.com > Jonathan Mitchell kimjason89@yahoo.com > JASON H KIM ... Freeman chrisjung2015@gmail.com > Chris Jung doctunder@hotmail.com ...    
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ... 
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
Presidio of San Francisco. California small; medium; large; print; ... jimmyjikm3771@aol.com (1942-43) Al Jensen (James Albert): jamesalbert1933@gmail.com ... gpenn66@comcast.net (1985) Wayne Perron: perron07@gmail.com (1987-1988) Petersen Family: kcpetersen@hotmail.com ...  
 
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S. National ... 
 
www.nps.gov
Carmen B. Amador-Stanley: mstersgt@hotmail.com (1974-75) Al Bailey: vetnam6768@yahoo.com (1966-1967) ... John C. Brandolino: johncsan1@aol.com (1967-1972) ... Burton "Burt" Christensen: c_christen@comcast.net (1960-62) ... Al Jensen (James Albert): ... Wayne Perron: perron07@gmail.com (1987-1988)    
 
 
The Roberto Clemente Baseball League 
 
rcsombl.com
... gdavis4402@comcast.net,mibetzoldmi@gmail.com,mrohlee@aol.com,rwestbr785@aol.com,tomlanderson@sbcglobal.net,jimmy.guracech@gmail.com,tom.dietz@sbcglobal.net, wglsn999@att.net,chrisberggren@hotmail.com,frbsr@hotmail.com,the1ref@yahoo.com,gene.finner@juno.com,john.oneill@ ... 2015: Guerillas ...    
 
 
AMERAUCANA BREEDERS CLUB BREEDERS DIRECTORY ... 
 
www.ameraucana.org
Dec 31, 2014 ... Patsaligafarm@gmail.com ... Sharon Caywood (2015) ... Mrs_Kendall_Wright@yahoo.com ... ClaytonBotkin@hotmail.com ... (916)296-3647 jdavisrvt@comcast.net .... JimJesusFreak@aol.com .... Jensen Pierson (2014).    
 
 
Supervisor © 2015 - Sports Scheduling System 
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
Baroncr2@yahoo.com: Loren Due: bbref1@hotmail.com: James Fagan: bdogfagan173@comcast.net: ... Lwoods5432@aol.com: Mike Laman: m.laman1@comcast.net: Mike Russo: m_russo_5@comcast.net: ... rkgateway25@gmail.com: 8154748623@txt.att.net: Randy Nielson: rlnielson@comcast.net:  
 
 
 
State and regional chapters | Member Groups & Communities 
 
www.ala.org
President: Karen Jensen, kljensen@alaska.edu; President Elect: Patty Brown ... Calhoun, director.searl@gmail.com; ALA Chapter Councilor: Hadi Dudley (2015), ... Conference(s): 2015: October 22-24 at the Loveland, CO Embassy Suites; 2016: ... 270-9405; Executive Director: Martina Brawer, martina.brawer@comcast.net.    
 
 
Aol Com Yahoo Com Hotmail Com Txt? Askives 
 
https://www.askives.com/aol-com-yahoo-com-hotmail-com...
Aol Com Yahoo Com Hotmail Com Txt? ... Jul 27, 2011 · @aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt @aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt. ... emaillist. txt... @comcast.net andre_belem@yahoo ... close ...  
 
 
 
Alumni - Department of Economics - Rutgers University 
 
economics.rutgers.edu
Fredenglander@comcast.net ... ozkanakman@hotmail.com, Elsa Escobar Shilling (M.A.'81) ... ddander3974@aol.com, Ethel Fonseca (Ph.D.08) ... ayikwaku@gmail.com, Steven Gabel (M.A.'81) Steven ... ibrahimbakir@yahoo.com, W. Ernest Gibbs (Ph.D.'87) .... D.Chakrabarty@econ.usyd.edu.au, Christian Jensen (M.A.'56)    
 
 
CTC Membership List - clovistennisclub 
 
www.clovistennisclub.com/uploads/CTC_Membership_List.pdf
Chris Gorham 4/17/2013 (908) 391-1667 cbgorham@comcast.net Kathleen Gorman 9/3/2013 363-2932 645-0262 kgteachk2rd@yahoo.com Robert Gorman 5/8/2014 (619) 957-2553 gorman_robert@yahoo.com 3.5  
 
 
 
(TRIP) Parameters Created 2001 - Internet Assigned Numbers ... 
 
www.iana.org
Dec 18, 2001 ... NET) 303 Park Ave S #1292 New York, NY 10010 United States ..... Axford Road Santa Cruz, CA 95062-2015 United States [Scott_Brown] 559 Rock River ... Box 487 Richmond NSW 2753 Australia [Andrew_Waterhouse] 612 Comcast ..... Att: Peter Bystrup Jensen Højtoften 23 DK-9620 Aalestrup Denmark ...    
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
racrlc@hotmail.com. Ron. Colson. RonColson@comcast.net. Victor. Conner. Victorc966@cox.net. Ray. ... mkruby_99@yahoo.com. August. Kraemer. akraemer3@gmail.com. Geoffrey. Krauss. Markdiane@earthlink.net. Jack. ... Gemtruc@aol.com. Gemtruc@yahoo.com. Bill. Wiggins. Memphiswig@aol.com. Don.    
 
 
MLS Member Roster - Roanoke Valley Association of REALTORS 
 
www.rvar.com
johnhawks69@gmail.com. Johnson, Ben ... Monday, March 23, 2015 ... rjackrichards@hotmail.com. Stone, William ... taylorsellsroanoke@yahoo.com. Tatum, Robby ... aliehsgoldrealty@aol.com .... jcfountain@comcast.net ..... Jensen, Vicki.    
 
 
Mandi Jensen's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Mandi-Jensen
gmail.com. aol.com. yahoo.com. comcast.net. hotmail.com. msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net.    
 
 
Public Schools Data in Text (tab-delimited) Format - State of California 
 
ftp.cde.ca.gov
... of Education (COE) 60 Elementary Schools (Public) TRAD Traditional ELEM Elementary K-5 K-5 N Kevin King kking@efcps.net 2015-01-12 01100176002000 ...    
 
 
WebSearch 
 
www.websearch.com/search/results2.aspx?qkw=ALLISON+++%40...
... ****@hotmail.com. Allison Silva ****@comcast.net. ... gmail.com. aol.com. yahoo.com. comcast.net ... yahoo @ru @com @net @ua 2009 Txt Mohammad Hotmail Com Hussan E Yahoo In James Aol Kelvin Yahoo Com Aol Com Gmail Com 2009 Txt 2009 Yahoo Com Hotmail Com Gmail Com ... © 2015 ...  
 
 
 
Upcoming military reunions- Reunion planning - Reunions Magazine 
 
www.reunionsmag.com
Sep 26, 2013 ... Dave Jensen, djensen@mtnviewhospital.com; 256-485-5692; www.cottonbalers.com ... Contact Jerry Michaud, 850-243-7570; JCMISSU563@aol.com ... 21157, 410-549-1094; JimBardJr@comcast.net; www.91stsrwa.com ... Cascade ID 83611, 208-382-6395; cagailey@yahoo.com; airrescueassn.org.    
 
 
www.nationalkappakappaiota.org 
 
www.nationalkappakappaiota.org/3074.html
*Melinda Sams - bsams1122@comcast.net Ann Burnette - annburnette01@gmail.com Laurie Konrad - lkonrad56@yahoo.com Christena Poole - poole4672@gmail.com. ByLaws: ... Kathy Gordon - kgordon54@gmail.com Mary Lou Hughes - readmaryl@aol.com Gail Joiner - mgjoin@bellsouth.net  
 
 
 
Washington - Flealess Market Mall for Pet & Wildlife Rescue 
 
www.flealess.org
Contact E-mail: kassidy.colton@yahoo.com Phone: 3608408292 ... LOST DOG FEMALE 28 Jan 2015 MAPLE VALLEY ... Contact E-mail: t.d.skeesick@gmail.com Phone: 206-661-3293 ... Contact E-mail: email4jules@aol.com .... Contact E-mail: Cbarager@comcast.net Phone: 253-370-1906 ..... Locale: Jensen Rd E    
 
 
email.html - ndmhs 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
elllie35@gmail.com: Benton, Marilyn : Barnes: mgbarnesrn@aol.com or marilynbarne4861@aol.com: Berkey, Sharon: Card: lscard@aol.com: Berry, Bill : 62w31berry@comcast.net: Berson, Beverly: ... Boys, Margaret : margaret@captainjack.com: Brayton, Jacqualyn (Jackie) Griffin: jrgjag2007@yahoo.com ...    
 
 
San Francisco County Genealogy - Surname List 
 
www.sfgenealogy.net
ACLIBON, Jesstony, www.jess_4ever at yahoo.com. ACQUILINA, Mary Montgomery, mimilovesall at comcast.net. ADLER, Diane ... AITKEN, William J. Holman, williamjholmansr at aol.com. AIZENBERG ... ALEX, Debbie Cormack, crochetnut1955 at hotmail.com .... BARNETT, Barbara A Jensen, barbj357 at surewest.net.    
 
 
2015 TOPS State Managers List 
 
https://usagym.org/PDFs/Women/TOPs/tops_statemanagers.pdf
Arkansas Jamie Russenberger River City Gymnastics Jamie1023@comcast.net ... Connecticut Michael Moosey Prestige Gymnastics mmoosey@cox.net Florida Treva Alofs t1joslyn@gmail.com ... Oregon Phil Sappington Flight School Gymnastics Center flightschoolgym@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
Dowling Family Guestbook - Resources at RootsWeb 
 
resources.rootsweb.com
Date: 2015-03-25 ... Name: Charles William Schwartz, V <esagwp@yahoo.com> ... Name: Cheryl Weathersby <cherylweathersby@gmail.com> ... Name: Linda Prickett <doshiamae@hotmail.com> .... Name: Rich Culhane <poorrichculhane@aol.com> .... Name: Diane Stark Sanfilippo <dsanfilippo303@comcast.net>.    
 
 
E-Mail Directory 
 
home.earthlink.net/~sbhsclassof75/id3.html
E-Mail Directory: Biographies: Yearbook Photos: Photo Album: Home Pages: ... dgoodri@yahoo.com ssg57@sbcglobal.net. charris@ ... karenacookgcf@yahoo.com diane.h.adams@conocophillips.com. dreamcatcherdavid@hotmail.com rynoharris@cebridge.net. jharrispac@aol.com. jchhoutx@aol.com. jbhtm@aol.com ...  
 
 
 
Groups We Support - Roadwomen 
 
www.roadwomen.com
2015 Candidates · Election Workers Needed · Voter Photo ID · Vote By Mail ... lhatlen@aol.com ... bfyffe_1999@yahoo.com ... slmatula@hotmail.com ... neeraj.salhotra@gmail.com ... tdr@txtrial.com ... ppinkley@comcast.net ... Traci Jensen.    
 
 
Northcott 
 
www.northcott.net/?content=wholesale
laurie.schaff@gmail.com. Dee Kent deekent@sbcglobal.net. Duane Wise ... lauriemoynes@hotmail.com ph: 705-374-4134 cell: 613-341-6644 fax: 705-689-0518 . James Austin jamerchandising@yahoo.com ph: 902-667-2000. Paul Norton paul.norton@northcott.net ph: 514-482-7386 fax: 514-482-7386. Eileen ...  
 
 
 
Tournament Calendar - Florida Sportsman 
 
www.floridasportsman.com
by Florida Sportsman • January 1, 2015 • 1 comment ... Call Fred at (561) 351-7498; fredrm@comcast.net; www.floridafishforlife.com ... Call Terry Albury (305) 664-5142; talbury@aol.com. Feb. ... at (904) 465-4552; FJoura@bellsouth.net; www.jaxfish.com; topandanne@yahoo.com. ..... E-mail: jaxhooks4heroes@gmail.com.    
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
... George = GWJRAdams@gmail.com Updated 2014 ANDERSON, Dean = Wdmnand@yahoo.com - (IL ... Phil = Coulter826@aol.com. DEAN, Paul = PaulDean1@comcast.net DELANEY, Bill = WDelaney95@comcast.net ... Jerry = LewisBinder@yahoo.com - (FL) Updated 2015 LINDSEY, ...    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched