Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for ., margaret @sbcglobal.net @msn.com in usa

    Web Results
 
 
Surnames_LinnCo - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com
Mar 12, 2013 ... THANK YOU for sharing your family with all of us. (updated: Tuesday ... lutherb@cni-usa.com. Jacquelyn @ indylawyer@sbcglobal.net. ABELL. June @ gramrb2931@ msn.com ... msn.com. Maggie @ maggiecal@aol.com.    
 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
estre68132@msn.com . USA ~ CONNECTICUT . Fairfield. Karen Steel. ksteel@optonline.net. Pawcatuck. Linda Benoit. lb032548@aol.com. Stratford. Paul Keroack. pkeroack@sbcglobal.net . USA ~ FLORIDA . Arcadia. Joyce Ahern. ahernp@embarqmail.com. Boca Raton. ... Margaret Kirk. mkirk_ie_gen@ ...  
 
 
 
PCE PTO 2013-2014 Committee Chairs.pdf 
 
www.tustin.k12.ca.us
Margaret Choe mschoe67@gmail.com ... wea1014@sbcglobal.net. Payal Swami ... crivas27@msn.com. Rick Manzo ... sunger@tustin.k12.ca.us. Melanie irwin.    
 
 
Westie Club of America - Westies - West Highland White ... 
 
www.westieclubamerica.com/breederlisting.html
cbeten@msn.com : FLORIDA: USA: Axelrod: Ellen (727) 586-4618: Loch Nelle : FLORIDA: USA: ... rebkoe@sbcglobal.net: Uptown: TEXAS : USA: Longhofer: Harold (713) 240-2071 : TEXAS: USA: McGuire: Kay: kmcscash@aol.com: ... Margaret: westies@heatherburn.com: Heatherburn : ALBERTA: CANADA: Fraser ...  
 
 
 
USBF Board Members - United States Bocce Federation 
 
www.usbf.us
Midwest Sector—Greg Della Croce, St. Louis, Mo grdc618@yahoo.com. Eastern Sector-- ... Margaret Shindelus, Sector Vice President margaretshindelus@sbcglobal.com. Larry Cereghino, Sector Representative lorenzodifavale@msn.com    
 
 
email1 
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Pat Anthony-Caldwell pooare@sbcglobal.net Gary Armer ... Margaret Blasingame-Davidson media@fbp.org ... Annette Giddings-Hollis aghtx@msn.com Pearl Gilbert-Moser ...  
 
 
 
Yahoo - login 
 
login.yahoo.com
United States (+1) +1. Afghanistan ‪(+93)‬; Albania ‪(+355)‬; Algeria ‪(+213)‬; American Samoa ‪(+1)‬; Andorra ‪(+376)‬; Angola ‪(+244)‬; Anguilla ‪(+1)‬; Antarctica ...    
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - W. T .White Class of'71 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... Margaret (Peggie) Gilkeson McDowell. Margaretmcart@aol.com. ... unnerstall.d@sbcglobal.net: Jim Vahey jimvahey@msn.com: Konnie Vaughn hershey1295@yahoo.com: Charlie Vinson    
 
 
Churchville Middle School: PTA Contacts 
 
churchville.elmhurst205.org
Audit - Lee Meyer: kcmeyer3@comcast.net; Bilingual Liaison - Ana Nichols: ... Casey: carolinebill1@sbcglobal.net and Julie Selfridge: anderself68@yahoo.com ... jbuditsky@comcast.net; Locker Day - Ann Feehrey: annfeehrey@msn.com ... Safe Routes to School - Margaret Rask: m.rask@live.com; School Board Reporter ...    
 
 
Email - ACBL District 16 Home Page 
 
www.d16acbl.org/U237/email.html
bazemorew@sbcglobal.net Bazemore Fran bazemoref@sbcglobal.net Bearden Ben bbearden@rgv ... Margaret marga78@rgv.rr.com Fait Richard rsfait@gmail.com Farmer ... ernie469@msn.com Olson Ernest ernie469@msn.com Papineau Richard ...    
 
 
Instructors - Licensed Brain Gym Instructor/Consultants 
 
www.braingym.org
USA, AZ, Kingman, Jan, Curran OTR, 928-897-1134, janot3945 at msn com ... USA, AZ, Phoenix, Mary, Wade, 602-956-3895, jilmaryw at yahoo com ..... USA, ME, Corinth, Margaret B. Marshall, 207-285-7746, readinghelp at myottmail com.    
 
 
email.html - ndmhs 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
loybrooks@msn.com: Browning, Donald J. donjbrowning@cox ... durakool@atti.com: Collins, Betty Ann: Sees: edwinsees@centurytel.net: Cruitt, Jerry Trent: does not respond: jtcru1@sbcglobal.net: Dart, Tom : superdarts@live.com: DeVore, Donald Howard ... or you may email me directly (Claradell) to ...    
 
 
[BKARTS] Book Arts Lecture with Alisa Golden - Conservation OnLine 
 
www.cool.conservation-us.org
Nov 28, 2006 ... ... <stampochpress@hotmail.com>, Arrowmont <info@arrowmont.org>, "Augugliaro, ... "Boardman, Phil" <phil@boardman.reno.nv.us>, "Bolton, Claire & David" .... "Johnson, Margaret" <marhiljoh@sbcglobal.net>, "Johnson, Paul" ... <jworam@msn.com>, "Lorenz, Hilary" <Hilary@HilaryLorenz.com>, "Lovler ...    
 
 
Margaret Wanat's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Margaret-Wanat
Margaret Wanat's photos, phone, email, address, and public records for free! ... msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net. prodigy.net. me.com. peoplepc.com. juno.com.  
 
 
 
Yahoo - login 
 
address.mail.yahoo.com
United States ‪(+1) ... Yahoo makes it easy to enjoy what matters most in your world. Best in class Yahoo Mail, breaking local, national and global news, finance, sports, music, movies and more.    
 
 
Rhodes College | Class Reporters 
 
www.rhodes.edu
Ann DeWar Blecken - ablecken@msn.com ... Charlie Rich ′63 - gsrcar@sbcglobal.net ... Margaret Lawson Headrick ′73 - margaretheadrick@comcast.net.    
 
 
Margaret Armstead's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Margaret-Armstead
Margaret Armstead's photos, phone, email, address, ... ****@sbcglobal.net. Florida (2 results) Margaret Armstead ****@yahoo.com. Margaret Armstead ... msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com.  
 
 
 
Team Contacts | United States Power Soccer Association 
 
www.powersoccerusa.net
joeysmom58062@yahoo.com. Desert Outlaws, Presidents ... trujillo28@msn.com. BORP Bombers, Non- ... California, Margaret Roeckl margonpaul@sbcglobal.    
 
 
Rider ID/Email List | Member Stats | The Orange County ... 
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
Rider ID Email; Chuck: Abbott: 443: chasroy@cox.net: Laurie: Abbott: 444: gaylordspt@aol.com: Rosemary: Abrego: ... ebora4024@email.msn.com: Orlando: Borden: 2099: oaborden@gmail.com: Sue: Bowers: 1462: bowersqb@yahoo.com: Brian: ... a5xirnmn@sbcglobal.net: Margaret: Gate: 589: a5xirnmn@ ...  
 
 
 
Committees and Chairs 2014-2015 - Illinois Judges Association 
 
www.ija.org
Elmer J. Tolmaire, tobyt5@msn.com. Liaison: Margaret Mullen, mmullen@lakecountyil.gov ... Mark Clarke, mark.clarke@usa.net ... Co-Editors: Timothy J. Joyce, tj725@sbcglobal.net and Elizabeth Rochford, erochford@lakecountyil.gov.    
 
 
Teeter's Page - Apert Syndrome 
 
www.apert.org
thefloresfam at sbcglobal.net Oroville, California USA: Shyan JiaLi Stewart June 23, 2003: ... California USA: Evan Meder June 13, 2004: Margaret and Randy Meder mmeder at earthlink.net Raleigh, ... harper7619 at msn.com Nampa, Idaho USA: Morgan Baldwin April 25, 2004:    
 
 
November 2008 Newsletter - Point Richmond Online 
 
www.pointrichmond.com
Nov 19, 2008 ... Margaret Morkowski. 510-234-4219 margaret123mm@msn.com. 2 ... Mid Dornan 510-234-5334 or midornan@sbcglobal.net. Women's Westside Improvement Association Margaret Morkowski ... He will speak to us tonight.    
 
 
EMail List 
 
www.dhs1966.org/html/email_list.html
raydar3@usa.net. Southbury, CT. Alan Anderson. akandr@hotmail.com. Haughton lLA. ... rcandkc@sbcglobal.net. Danbury, CT. & Townsend, VT. Katherine “Kathy” Childs . ... joanpsussman@msn.com. Great Barrington, MA. Margaret Swanson (Capellaro) albertcapellaro@sbcglobal.net. Bethel, CT.  
 
 
 
2014 Rule Book - USA Swimming 
 
www.usaswimming.org
Jan 17, 2014 ... are not strictly regulated by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration. Any commercial dietary .... (E) jgudman7150@msn.com. Program Operations .... (E) benjet23@yahoo.com. Athlete Rep. ... Margaret Holezer. USA Swimming.    
 
 
www.mycollegenow.com 
 
www.mycollegenow.com/match/db/Matchingsponsorslist.csv
... Klara",,pcxg4@sbcglobal.net,USA,,,1 "Chen, ... Alan",,amjessen@cfu.net,USA,Iowa ,,1 "Jessen, Margaret",,amjessen@cfu.net,USA,Iowa ,,1 "LeRoy, Siewlian",,alainsl@comcast.net,USA,California (North) ,Bay Area ,1 "Mahen, ... Kevin",,pehlk@msn.com,USA,Minnesota ,,1 "Presley, ...  
 
 
 
The Staff | Henry J. Kaiser, Jr. Elementary School 
 
www.kaiserelementary.org
Second grade, Margaret Yang, margaret.yang@ousd.k12.ca.us. Third grade, Amelia ... Reading Specialist, Hillary Jackson, hiljackson@sbcglobal.net. IA/Resource ... Visual Art Consultant, Bonnie Allen, Bonnieallen2000@msn.com. Academic ...    
 
 
Founder Co-Director Treasurer Bully Police USA Brenda High 
 
jaredstory.com/volunteerlist.pdf
Bully Police USA Brenda High 7624 Deseret ... Kevin Epling epling@msu.edu 517-351-9163 http://www.msu.edu/~epling Legislative Liaison Bully Police USA Debra Johnston dweezle5757@msn.com 239-282-9365 www.JeffreyJohnston.org President ... jettart@sbcglobal.net 619-267-7651 San Jose ...    
 
 
Baldwin Wallace University Annual Giving Volunteers 
 
www.bw.edu
Margaret R. Mason, dmason22@sbcglobal.net. Wade I. Massad ... Joseph P. Mayer, jmayer@euclid.k12.oh.us. Julian Mayer, jmayer_2000@msn.com.    
 
 
E-Mail By Country and State - OAEA 
 
oaea.net/OAEARosterState.pdf
E-Mail By Country and State ... Boudreaux O'Neil P. oneilnjane@sbcglobal.net Burkart William J. bjburkart@hotmail.com Bush Carl P. pappybush@bellsouth.net ... Reinsma Donald d1don@msn.com Richards Margaret V. None Provided Or Not On Line    
 
 
LRTC Wild Horse & Burro Mentors List- 2007 
 
www.whmentors.org
205.668.4357 DonnaMWest1@msn.com. Website ... margaret-sandoval@sbcglobal.net. Antioch Bone, Jacuilyn ... gfaria@ci.san-leandro.ca.us. Sheridan Dorer ...    
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
leoniz25@msn.com: leoniz25@msn.com: 42: Bill Jeffries: ... j-pace@sbcglobal.net: 55: Margaret Johnson Payne: maggieloo_cats@yahoo.com: ... harriet.allen1@us.army.mil: 63: Elna Miner Andrews: elnaa@aol.com: elnaa@aol.com: 63: Lester Baird: lesterbb_2000@yahoo.com:  
 
 
 
NOFAS – National Organization on Fetal Alcohol Syndrome – State ... 
 
www.nofas.org
Contact Peggy Black: 925-588-9737, peggy.black0311@icloud.com. Educational .... Contact Dr. Kathryn Page at 707-996-7846; kathryn.page@sbcglobal.net. Family Soup ... 18182 US Highway 18, Suite 101 ... danielleosageinla@msn.com    
 
 
Lamar High School 1956 
 
www.lamar1956.myevent.com/3/miscellaneous1.htm
TOM KIRKPATRICK 281-804-6123 tkirkpatrick818@msn.com . ... JOHN VANCE 512-590-1100 Vavco@USA.net ... DAVID WOODARD 860-633-0494 dewoodard@sbcglobal.net . MARGARET WOODHAM SIMMONS, ...  
 
 
 
Staff - Deaconess Faith Community Nurse Ministries 
 
www.faithnurses.org
Sr. Judith Bell, RN, MSN ... email: caroluc@sbcglobal.net ... email: ccrowe@sbcglobal.net ... Cathy White serves at St. Margaret of Scotland in Saint Louis, MO email: cwhitesmos@sbcglobal.net. Help us bring wholistic care to every community.    
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
raegraph@msn.com: David H. GALATY : david.galaty@comcast.net: Elaine: GARAPOLO: Johnson: elainejohnsonlbn@hotmail.com: Don Charles: GARRISON : Don1942@aol.com: Judith: ... tom.lampert@sbcglobal.net: Margaret E. KNIGHT : jacktellis@hotmail.com: Richard W. KOENIG : koenig@cablelynx.com: Edward L ...    
 
 
Talihina Public Schools - Alumni 
 
www.talihina.k12.ok.us
Online E-mail. Jonathan Duncan - jonathan.b.duncan@us.army.mil ... Crissy Ann Manus-Kingfisher - proudn8vhoney@yahoo.com. Ludlow ..... Darone Tallant - md2tallent@msn.com ..... Margaret (Peggy) Carden Lunneborg - stormy@drtel.net.    
 
 
Case Management Society of America > Chapter > Find a Chapter 
 
www.cmsa.org
(501) 472-8841 amanda_crow@hotmail.com ... CMSAofNWA@yahoo.com ... yeatschmiegel@comcast.net ... julieL94@msn.com ... sharonmreilly1@msn.com.    
 
 
Fresh Email list 42671 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42671/42671.html
mannying@sbcglobal.net mannylucero@msn.com mannymatheus@yahoo.com mannymo30@hotmail.com ... margaret653@msn.com margaret@charter.net margaret@collinseyeclinic.com ... USA, Canada, UK, France, Au, Germany Ebay Email List.  
 
 
 
Family Tree DNA - Fletcher DNA Project 
 
www.familytreedna.com
William Fletcher, first married Margaret Cargile, with two sons, a) James F. ... 8424 John Lloyd Fletcher jlfletcher35@yahoo.com or johnboyabq@msn.com ..... has a long line in Ireland, and is likely a branch that never emigrated to the U.S.    
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1950s 
 
www.college-high.net/1950.html
Alumni of the 1950s || 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s || Class of 1950: ... winifred@sbcglobal.net: Eldora Jean Smith Barker: eldorabarker@sbcglobal.net: ... eyg@email.msn.com: Joe M. Greenwood: Metrocop@aol.com: Ray Hilligoss : sandman1954us@yahoo.com:    
 
 
stamper family project / photo albums from contributors 
 
www.stampers.org
gary1ru2@sbcglobal.net. John and Ada Stamper ... Golden_Ferguson@msn.com ... Margaret 'Maggie' Stamper Lackey, Hackney, Simon ... esim@tah-usa.net    
 
 
JACKSON COUNTY SURNAME LIST C-E - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~ohjackso/surnames-c-e.htm
onheyogawen@msn.com pschoswife11@yahoo.com ldownard@bright.net : Calhoon: ... pgrout@usa.net dkm48@hotmail.com : Copas: Diane Wilson : dwilson@cnetech.com : ... Margaret Slote: genetracing512@sbcglobal.net : Crigler: Louese Hayes: Louese1883@aol.com : Crookham: Jordan Moore  
 
 
 
Teachers - Western US Regional Council Inc. 
 
www.westernusregion.com
Western US Regional Members List The following ... Allen, Carly TCRG killarneydanceco@msn.com. Bennett, Ariel ... Brennan Sullivan, Myra ADCRG myrabrennan@yahoo.com ... Corrigan, Margaret TCRG baileglas@netscape.net. Coyne ...    
 
 
Welcome to Baymore Otterhounds 
 
www.baymoreoh.com
otterhound@sbcglobal.net. ... and Baymore Otterhounds . proudly announce the arrival of Bristol and Rodney's puppies on. March 20, ... page...) For more information please contact: Debbie Roy 330-733-5301. dradeline@msn.com Favorite Links: Weather: Otterhound Club of America ...    
 
 
Slovenian Union of America - Branch Information 
 
slovenianunion.org
Mary Ann Schellinger, President, rhmas@yahoo.com; Denise Schueffner, Vice ... Bernice (Hiza) Krasovec, Zarja Reporter, bkrasovec8@aol.com; Under the direction of Eileen Kaplan and Margaret Cullen we meet at 12:30 pm ... Join us if you can! ... Rosemary Toth, President - rosemarytoth@msn.com; Cookie Maxim, Vice ...    
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - MOGenWeb 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontnz.html
Missouri Pioneers Contacts N-Z. ... ograndma1@sbcglobal.net: Darleen Nave: dnave@msn.com: Larry Neagle: leneagle@flash.net: Janet Neal: jneal@radiks.net: K. Neese: ... Margaret Pearre: pearre@flashnet.net: Betty Jo Pendergrass: NewOKCMuffin@aol.com: Cathy Penland:  
 
 
 
Alumni by Year | Alumni News 
 
kentstategeology.wordpress.com
Year of graduation. Email. William Edwards, 1951, wedwards5811-AT-sbcglobal.net .... Clive Bailey, 1971, edgeconsulting49-AT-msn.com. Bill Bauer, 1971 ...    
 
 
Fresh Email list 58985 
 
free.downloademail.net/free-details/58985.html
marcflores_8@msn.com marcfries@sbcglobal.net marcgonzales@verizon.net marcgross69@google.com ... margaret.cobbs@sbcglobal.net margaret.cox@cox.com margaret.davis@alltel.net ... maria.diaz4212@sbcglobal.net maria.e.rivera@usa.xerox.com maria.escamilla@tstc.net  
 
 
 
Class Scribes - Alumni Association - California Maritime Academy 
 
alumni.csum.edu
June 1943, Ed Johannessen, ejohanness@hotmail.com, 925-939-2144 ... 1962, Terry Purdom, terrypurdom@msn.com ... margaret.reasoner@comcast.net ... U.S. News and World Report ranks Cal Maritime as the number one best public ...    
 
 
WHS Class of 1969 Cats on Recall 
 
whs69.com/69
USA : Bruton: Margaret : 9 Hudson Pl: Wheehawken: NJ: 07087: USA: 201-863-3227: ... USA : telcoofwisconsin@sbcglobal.net: McCoy: Sara: Anetsberger: 2 Deerpath Dr: Vernon Hills: IL: ... USA : debradcolburn@msn.com: Pastorino: Patricia: Reed: 18602 Turtle Creek Ln: Greenacres: WA:    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched