Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for @shaw.ca @hotmail.ca @telus.net .txt walmart

    Web Results
 
 
Sheet1 
 
www.is4ie.org
6, Abernathy, Paul, abernath@napanet.net ... 25, Aguirre, Jose Luis, aguirreuranga@hotmail.com. 26, Ahmadi, Anahita .... 115, Austrheim-Smith, Steve, saustrhe@ciwmb.ca.gov ..... 642, de Bakker, F.G.A., f.g.a.debakker@sms.utwente.nl.    
 
 
Online Oldtimers - Shaw Communications 
 
members.shaw.ca/intarsia291/ptot.htm
Clint Perry clintp6@telus.net. Ken Perry theperrys@shaw.ca. Foster Petzold f.petzold@sympatico.ca. ... Jim Troyanek intarsia291@shaw.ca Homepage: Vancouver Wireless Stn. Alain Turbide aturbide@rogers.com. Dan Twan dan_twan@hotmail.com. Return to the top of the page  
 
 
 
US and International Directory - Excel format - The Mindfulness Bell 
 
www.mindfulnessbell.org
23, Tranquil Lake Sangha, dayajepsen@hotmail.com, Lakes Entrance, Victoria, Australia .... 44, 285, Wild Rose Sangha, tjpickup@telus.net, 1703 1st NW, Calgary, Alberta ... 47, 578, Kelowna Mindfulness Meditation Community, vplenge@shaw.ca, Kelowna ..... sms 333 3665488, matteando@interfree.it, Matteo Zanella, 0.    
 
 
www.internal101.shawbiz.ca 
 
www.internal101.shawbiz.ca/Marketing/Lists/Customers/...
sdmac@telus.net gehrer@shaw.ca judy.lee@growthworks.ca Jennifer.Lacuesta@growthworks.ca kelly@line21cc.com jennyarnold@shaw.ca mtellingsen@telus.net sphp2@shaw.ca pace_rhonda@hotmail.com jimandanna@shaw.ca tfaiola@shaw.ca tgrlily@telus.net waltpereira@shaw.ca  
 
 
 
New_database - ebXML 
 
www.ebxml.org
May 11, 2001 ... 19, Eddy, Abraham, kochuwawa@hotmail.com, MCRG, CEO, 93868410, H6 ... 20, Sunil, Abraham, sunil@eidenai.ca, Eidenai Innovations Inc. Senior .... 46, wan, ahmad, wan@dagangnet.com, Dagang Net Solutions Sdn. Bhd. ...... 276, Cameron, Beeler, cwbeele@wal-mart.com, Wal-Mart Stores Inc. Senior ...    
 
 
BNAPS email addresses 
 
www.bnaps.org/email.htm
BNAPS Members' email addresses. ... John Attrell: qualitycc@shaw.ca. Yves Baillargeon: ybaillar@yahoo.ca. Colin G Banfield: ... Doug Hannan: d.hannan@telus.net. Robin Harris: rharris@adminware.ca. Robert A. Haslewood: robert.haslewood058@sympatico.ca.    
 
 
Flight Engineers Association 
 
www.cmfea.ca/oldBoys.htm
... bobnoel435@shaw.ca Stewart Frank - ftstewart@aol.com Strader Gord - gordon.strader@ ... Sutton Red - suttonaviation@hotmail.com Sutherland Russ - jrsuds@telus.net Switzer Don - pokchop23@shaw.ca : T. Trent Jack - trentj@shaw.ca Thibeault Jean-Marc (John) - thibaultjm@ yahoo.com ...    
 
 
Online Oldtimers - Shaw Communications 
 
www.members.shaw.ca/intarsia291/atoe.htm
Return to the Online Oldtimers home page ... Patrick Adams p.adams@telus.net. ... Gary J. Anderson gja1@telus.net. Gene Angrignon geneang@shaw.ca. Richard "Rick" Angus Tparick@aol.com. Carson Annett carsonannett@sympatico.ca. Karl & Evelyn Archer archers@rogers.com.  
 
 
 
Shaw Webmail 
 
https://webmail.shaw.ca
Webmail; Phone Portal; Photo Share; Video Mail; Entertainment. On Demand; Music; My Account; Welcome to Shaw Webmail. Sign in with your Shaw Email: Shaw Email: Password: Remember me. Forgot your password? Register Now. Are you new here?    
 
 
MEMBERS ON-LINE 
 
www.lmacanada.ca/members.htm
MEMBERS ON-LINE . Updated: ... phiberry@shaw.ca: Bessette: Francois: beam.98@hotmail.com: Betts: Eric M: rick.betts@hotmail.com: Bickford: ... mikedeb2@telus.net: Bressette: Steve: sjth@sympatico.ca: Breton: Henri: henri.breton@sympatico.ca: Brewer: David: barube1@hotmail.com:    
 
 
E-MAIL ADDRESSES - PRICE FAMILY 
 
www.pricefamily.ca/email.htm
Littlemore, Richard & Elizabeth (W31C)....eliza.l@shaw.ca; MacAulay, Brian (A61A).....macaulb@hotmail.com MacAulay Holland, Jane ... Price, Jeremy & Alyson (A12A).....flute@telus.net; Price, John & Lea (A12C).....filmdiary@yahoo.ca; Price, John & Ulli (W32C ...    
 
 
bodie.ca 
 
bodie.ca/HearNow/Address_List.txt
"Anslow, June" "Baillargeon, Marc" "Billard, Chris" "Billard, Tom" "Blackstock, Alan" "Blackstock, Pam" "Blizard, Dave" "Blizard, Keith" "Bouchat (Morris), Suzanne" "Bourne, Ron" "Brown, Eric" "Brown, Jean" "Bruce (Munro), Allison" "Chadsey, Ian" "Champagne, Serge" "Choi, Kyun" "Christie, Karen" ...  
 
 
 
Lost Trails – 3rd Regiment Royal Canadian Horse Artillery ... 
 
www.artillery.net/beta/lost-3rcha
Lost Trails – 3rd Regiment Royal Canadian Horse Artillery. A. Randy Ackert rackert@telusplanet.net. David Aldred daldred0625@rogers.com 1981 – 1988. ... gordlaura@shaw.ca. Tim Guiler guiler@telus.net. Peter Gulovics pgulovic@csolve.net. H. Ken Habing ( Capt ) kmhabing@mts.net. David Haddad    
 
 
Surnames and addresses: 
 
www.keithdash.net/Research/SurnamesList.doc
donna_mackinnon@telus.net floramacdonald@gmail.com. GILLIES/GILLIS. eklill@travel-net.com. ... pw.arnold@sympatico.ca rmac45@shaw.ca rmahone1@rochester.rr.com. rmvm@mts.net. robadar@telus.net. ... Surnames and addresses: ...  
 
 
 
ARCHIVED - Telecom Commission Letter - 8638-C12-200817505 ... 
 
www.crtc.gc.ca/eng/archive/2010/lt100107.htm
... s.milers.neverlose@hotmail.com ; richard.mcnicoll@crim.ca ; che76.bo@telus.net ; stark.chris@rogers.com ; cbergbusch@sasktel.net ; xmasflower1257@hotmail.com ; leonorjohnson@hotmail.com ; gphoeppner@shaw.ca ; takachin_69@hotmail.com ; deaftravel11@hotmail.com ; ...  
 
 
 
www.wafinc.com 
 
www.wafinc.com/resume/CS%20group%20ABAPers.txt
... "brent_garries_consulting@telus.net" , "brent_garries_consulting@telus.net" , "brett@softwarewizardry.com" , "brian.gallagher@rogers.com" , ... "christopher.reid@shaw.ca" , "CHUAGM@YAHOO.COM" , "cindyk@amdynamics.com" , "cjsingh@interlog.com" , "claudiaclarke@rogers.com" , ...  
 
 
 
addresslist - Homestead 
 
panetpartyreunion2.homestead.com/addresslist.html
Patricia Ford Sanford 1976 sanford.home@hotmail.ca *add name/email* ... Cindy Diachyshyn Kocol 1972 doins@shaw.ca. Lennan MacIsaac 1978 lenny@lmdesign.ca. ... ksarndt@telus.net Doug Selman 1968 dltaselman4@dccnet.com. Tanya Penny aspengirl75@yahoo.ca. Bev White Thiessen 1970 ...  
 
 
 
email’s | Essex Cars In Canada 
 
https://essexcanada.wordpress.com/aces-email
email’s. You need to email an Ace, ... -Ron/Janet Cobb 1929 Coupe-Rod Colstream,British Columbia cobb0101@shaw.ca-Stephen Cole 1929 Coupe-Rod Nova Scotia essex28@hotmail.com ... -Raymond Ganser 1929 Town Provost,Alberta rganser@telus.net 1929 Standard  
 
 
 
QUÉBEC-RESEARCH LIST MEMBERS - Ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
genni@telus.net. Peace River/Nampa. Debra Schapansky. sdms10@telus.net . CANADA ~ BRITISH COLUMBIA . Burnaby. Mary Yeatman Robinson. ... nanitort@shaw.ca. Victoria. Francis Marion. may1951@shaw.ca . CANADA ~ MANITOBA . Somerset. Ilene Thevenot. ijtheven@mts.net. Winnipeg.  
 
 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/.../LISTERS.TXT
Calgary, Sandra May, murm@shaw.ca Calgary, Kate Thompson, csbtrucking@shaw.ca Drayton Valley, Donna Grasby, dgrasby@telusplanet.net ... White Rock, Linda Maitland, lindamaitland@telus.net MANITOBA Winnipeg, Marabeth Leblanc, marabethle@shaw.ca LaPorte, Tom, tlaporte@northwest.ca NEW BRUNSWICK  
 
 
 
District Contact List | RTO/ERO 
 
www.rto-ero.org/district-contact-list-0
District Contact List; PARTNER LINKS | RSS FEEDS. Upcoming events rss. ... rkushnie@shaw.ca : First Vice President: Shirley: Ozbolt: 807.767.1204: sao@tbaytel.net: 3: Algoma: President: ... lionel-b@telus.net : First Vice President: A Walton: Duncan: 250.558.5051: coppdunc@shaw.ca: 43: Nipissing:  
 
 
 
Mayfair Contacts - Vancouver College 
 
www.vc.bc.ca/VC-Parents-Association/Mayfair/Mayfair-Contacts...
c kvcmayfair2012@hotmail.ca. 210- Tax Receipts. ... kart@telus.net catbaziw@shaw.ca. 7. Plants/Flowers. Susan Brown Colleen Lee Alex Gomez. Convener Co-Convener Co-Convener. 604-762-8918. Susan.e.brown@ca.ey.com ... Mayfair Contacts; Mayfair Signs; E-news and Memos;  
 
 
 
Collie Club of Canada - updated March 2014 
 
www.collieclubofcanada.ca/pdf/Membership_List_March_5...
Collie Club of Canada - updated ... 641-8429 joanne2223@hotmail.ca AD ON W&N to 2015* F Clarke /Relland David /Shawn R.R. # 2 Gwynne AB T0C 1L0 (780) 361-0255 clarkedj@telus.net L Clayton Marilyn 1299 Maple Rd North Saanich BC I V8L 5P7 (250) 656-0418 trainingmydog@shaw.ca R Cousineau Michele ...  
 
 
 
Canadian Email Address by moazzemhossaineee05 
 
www.docstoc.com/docs/125948730/Canadian-Email-Address
Canadian Email Address by ... @yahoo.co.jp posluns@telus.net ronandgina@shaw.ca m.pastorcic7@gmail.com marilynharris20@shaw.ca jose ... global.com french_conversation@hotmail.ca exlight@shaw.ca ellenatkinson@shaw.ca workshop@satirottawa.ca info@ ...  
 
 
 
Calgary Hypnosis Academy Advanced Hypnosis Graduate List 
 
www.advancedhypnosiscalgary.com/documents/Calgary%20...
Calgary’Hypnosis’Academy’Advanced’Hypnosis’Graduate’List’ ... GordonJohnstongordjohnston@shaw.ca’Calgary ... MarshalMichalukwww.highwayhypnosis.ca’’marshal2@telus.net’’Canmore,’Alberta ...  
 
 
 
emails. - Pastebin.com 
 
pastebin.com/BL8dqe3F
"xperiencespasalon@hotmail.ca" "aubreygrimm@gmail.com" "freyasalon@gmail.com" ... "tami.shaw@shaw.ca" "coronet4@telus.net" "marilyn_vallieres@hotmail.com" ... "gryan1@telus.net" "casey@planbbarbersinc.com" "Rebecca4hair@gmail.com"    
 
 
coloplastwoundcareprogram.com 
 
coloplastwoundcareprogram.com/public/csvs/35ba8a4bb8.csv
... , John Nuttall,alexsam3@sympatico.ca,, Anne Mak,alfamak@telus.net,, Angie ... , Andrea Manson,almanson@me.com,, Andrea Manson,almanson@shaw.ca ... , Anne Wood,anne.wood@albertahealthservices.ca,, Anne Bosse,annecbosse@hotmail.com,, Anne Daykin,annedaykin@hotmail.ca ...  
 
 
 
Online Oldtimers - Shaw Communications 
 
members.shaw.ca/intarsia291/ktoo.htm
Gail and Pat King gailnpat@shaw.ca. Jim and Louise Kinney kinneyjim@hotmail.com. Willy Klepy hawaii50@cchono.com. ... Larry LaRose ojvernon@msn.com or LarryRLaRose@shaw.ca. Lock Laurie llaurie@telus.net. Pierre Lauzon plauzon@rogers.com. Mario Lavoie mlavoie9338@rogers.com.  
 
 
 
Tanzer 26 Owner's list - Cogeco 
 
home.cogeco.ca/~tanzer-26/taz-list.htm
level for purposes of obtaining advice and information about Tanzer 26's. Inclusion in ... *dgchandler@shaw.ca: T26 #45, 1975 "Rayvon" . Senneville Y.C., ... *steve@telus.net: T26 #139, 1976 "Crewgrr" CVGR Aylmer QC: Richard Labelle & Joey Kroeger  
 
 
 
NAMES - Uranium City 
 
uraniumcity.org/names/names.htm
... (DAFOE) #43, 310 YORKTON AVE PENTICTON BC V2A 6Z8 250-493-7631 FAX:493-7694 shirleyadam@shaw.ca . ADAM SUSAN BOX 872 LA RONGE SK S0J 1L0 306-425 ... 1752 PASSAGEVIEW DR CAMPBELL RIVER BC V9W 6L4 asapadvertising@telus.net . ... ST GOULDS NL A1S 1C7 709-237-3623 jackqueline@hotmail.ca.    
 
 
Northcott 
 
www.northcott.net/?content=wholesale
vic.dadika@northcott.net . Mike Zorovich michaelzorovich@yahoo.com. Andrew Zaer aleezaer@aol.com. Cathy Gormley cgormley@msn.com . Andrew Zaer aleezaer@aol.com . ... moonir@telus.net ph: 604-438-7778 fax: 604-438-3329. Daphne Greig info@daphnegreig.com ph: 778-426-3101. Eileen McCagherty  
 
 
 
Provincial Board Members 2015 
 
www.ndfc.ca/file.aspx?id=22693&dl=1
raybode@shaw.ca suzie_letrud1@hotmail.com dolphin1@telus.net solomon_assoc@hotmail.com gonefesing2@hotmail.ca Sandi Orr Dean Lawson Lesley Johnston Julie Narain JulieNarain Tel: ...  
 
 
 
Erindale Alumni: Chronological List 
 
www.essgrads.com/alumchro1.htm
drgoddard@shaw.ca: 1975: Langley, BC: Ann Marie Good (Rowe) r@cogeco.ca: 1975: Oakville, ON: Tricia Haster (Sutton) triciasutton@rogers.com: 1975: Oshawa, ON: ... lindafrench@telus.net: 1974: Vancouver, BC: Lesley George (Buttle) lesleybuttle@rogers.com: 1974: Barrie, ON Roxanne M. B. Goegan ...    
 
 
CEIU – Canada Employment and Immigration Union » CEIU ... 
 
ceiu-seic.ca/en/about/ceiu-national-executive
sebastian.ceiu@hotmail.ca. Alternate National Vice-President, Human Rights. Rod Cunningham rod.cunningham@shaw.ca. ... Canada Employment and Immigration Union 1004 – 233 Gilmour Street Ottawa, Ontario K2P 0P2 Phone: (613) 236-9634 Fax: (613) 236-7871  
 
 
 
Online Oldtimers - Shaw Communications 
 
members.shaw.ca/intarsia291/ftoj.htm
Return to the Online Oldtimers home page ... Theresa Fenn tfenn@shaw.ca. Al Ferrie elaine_al@nf.sympatico.ca. Irv Finkleman finkirv@shaw.ca Homepage: ... Phil and Irma Forward dp.forward@hotmail.ca . John "JP" Fournier john_fournier@SRSrogers.com .  
 
 
 
Chapter contacts | The Council of Canadians 
 
www.canadians.org/chapters
The Council of Canadians Brockville chapter attended a rally today against cutbacks at the Brockville General Hospital. Earlier this month, The Brockville Recorder and Times reported that the protest march would make its way from the Garden Street site to the main Charles Street site of the ...    
 
 
CanTRA Member Centres 
 
www.cantra.ca/documents/membercentrelist.pdf
rtes@shaw.ca. Website: www.rtesrichmond.com. Jennifer Douglas. ... therapeuticridealgoma@hotmail.ca . Website: www.ridealgoma.com . Timmins T.R.A.* ... Awesome Acres Therapeutic Riding Centre & Club* 5526 4. th. Line, R.R. #2 . TOTTENHAM, ON, L0G 1W0 .  
 
 
 
Men’s Golf Club E-Mail list | Palm Desert Greens Men's Golf Club 
 
www.pdgmensgolf.com/email
mgg@hotmail.ca: Diaper, Randall B: januspro@shaw.ca: Digeorgio, Glenn: g.s.digeorgio@shaw.ca: Dion, Joseph R: jdionj@yahoo.com: Dobson Jr, Mr Kenneth: ... pmcrae@telus.net: Meachem, Neil: neilandelaine@shaw.ca: Merrick, Muzz L: frazzy@shaw.ca: Millar, Robert: mbmillar@shaw.ca: Miller, Frank G:    
 
 
www.uraniumcity.org 
 
www.uraniumcity.org/names/_vti_cnf/names.htm
... hartsook@telusplanet.net H|mailto:l.harvey@telus.net H|mailto:hawkins_hawk@qlo.com H|mailto:lhawrelak@shaw.ca H|mailto:hre27@telus.net H ... ole.jacob@raads.no H|mailto:john66ran@hotmail.com H|mailto:kreich@sympatico.ca H|mailto:lucrheaume@hotmail.ca H|mailto:Mhrice@shaw.ca H ...  
 
 
 
The Meaford Connection - E-Mail Address Book 
 
www.meaford.com/town/people.htm
Kellar, Marine (Sowers) <marinek@telus.net> NorthBrook, Ontario Kelley, Alan & Marilyn Sewell <809watts@brant.net> Paris, Ontario ... Warner-Smith, James <jwarner-smith@shaw.ca> Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario Warwick, Alana & Paul <thewarden@bmts.com> Meaford, Ontario    
 
 
COPA - COPA Flights 
 
https://archive.copanational.org/controlpanel/Copa...
COPA Flights - Canadian Owners and Pilots Association. COPA NATIONAL; COPA FLIGHTS GOOGLE MAP; ... robertsonrm@shaw.ca. Website: http://www.abbotsfordflyingclub.ca. ... gdmahaf@hotmail.ca. Website: http://www.copa70.com. Meetings: ...  
 
 
 
Alumni E-mail Addresses - Queen's University Film and Media ... 
 
www.film.queensu.ca/AlumniEmail.html
Alumni E-mail Addresses; Name: E-mail Address: Christina Abbott: cabbott13@hotmail.com: ... rustyd@shaw.ca: Michelle Dobranowski: m_dobranow@yahoo.ca: Jennifer Dunker: ... wagthedog@telus.net: Tanya Neub: tanyaneub@hotmail.com: Bridget Newson: bscene@pathcom.com:  
 
 
 
Executive Committee - Deaf Culture Centre 
 
www.deafculturecentre.ca/Public/Default.aspx?I=25&n=...
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE PRESIDENT Vincent Chauvet Email: vchauvet@shaw.ca VICE PRESIDENT AVAILABLE (If interested, please contact Vincent Chauvet, CCSD President) ... cletourneau@telus.net. British Columbia British Columbia Cultural Society of the Deaf  
 
 
 
CLASSIS ALBERTA NORTH FUNCTIONARIES, COMMITTEES, REPRESENTATIVES 
 
classisalbertanorth.org/Documents/Functionaries%20List.pdf
Rick Struik Alternate Stated Clerk rastruik@shaw.ca 2016 (1) Treasurer ... Harry Cook hacook@shaw.ca 2016 Rebecca Warren beckwva@telus.net 2016 Ken Vis ken_vis@hotmail.com 2017 Classis Commissioned Pastors Rick Abma Wolf Creek rickabma@gmail.com 2014  
 
 
 
capreolonline: e-mail directory - D to L 
 
www.capreolonline.com/op-ed/WHDtoL.html
barbarajames@telus.net: Johnson, (Martin), Kathy: Riverside, California. jk.johnson@juno.com: Jones, Brad and Laina: Capreol: joner@isys.ca: Joyes, Bob: ... yuglego@shaw.ca: Leonard (White), Karen: Sarnia: kleonard@sympatico.ca: Lepage, Hector: hectora.lepage@sympatico.ca: Lepki, Leona 'Bunny'  
 
 
 
Email Addresses - Bingham's Bay 
 
binghamsbay.com/email_addresses.htm
... Mick Varsava Family: janetska@cogeco.ca Joel Varsava: joel.varsava@gmail.com. ... Charles Pearson: chuckp@telus.net. Andrew Pearson: a.pearson@rogers.com ... Paul Bingham: paulbingham@shaw.ca 2.    
 
 
C 
 
www.bellisland.net/local/adrift/c.htm
... llclarke@shaw.ca Residing: Edmonton ... Email: paulcu1@telus.net Residing: Chilliwack BC Affiliation: BORN & RAISED ON BELL ...  
 
 
 
Class List - Royal Military College of Canada 
 
classof1975.rmcclub.ca/ClassList.htm
cgbarkman@shaw.ca. RMC . RMC . 10525. Randy. Bassarab. rbassarab@cogeco.ca. RMC. RMC. 10781. Michel. Beaudry. CMR . CMR . 10368: Denis : Beaulieu: CMR . CMR . 10370. Michel. Belletete. CMR. RMC. ... OMS.Ltd@telus.net. RRMC. RMC. 10641. Bill. Wilson . bwilson@wilcom.com.au. RMC. RMC. 10517. Brian ...  
 
 
 
4-District U12 Team Contacts 
 
4districtsoccer.com/Schedules/U12-Contacts.htm
4-District U12 Team Contacts. 4 - District Boys U12 Team Contacts: U12 Gold 1: CAU: Scaglione: Luigi Scaglione: 604-734-1026: lscaglione@shaw.ca: Bato Misuric: 604-294-4363: ... bfgug@shaw.ca: Ed Wong: 604-202-0388: e-wong@telus.net: DPK: Diablos: Marc Carmichael:  
 
 
 
2015 ceo in usa@gmail.ca @yahoo.ca @aol.ca @hotmail.ca .txt ... 
 
www.downhi.com/txt/YOH2AHKIe45K.html
2015 ceo in usa@gmail.ca @yahoo.ca @aol.ca @hotmail.ca .txt:window.google ... ringback ... yahoo.com, adelph, yahoo.ca.hotmail.ca.aol.ca.shaw.ca.comcast ... com, txt.yahoo.ca shaw.ca ... @chi.ac.uk,idf@primaryimmune.org,tfmartin@telus.net,smita.joshi@trade.gov,hirono.taki@trade ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched