Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for @sbcglobal.net @charter.net @execpc.com @frontier.com @actseals.com

    Web Results
 
 
E-Mail List - charter.net 
 
webpages.charter.net/ereul6165
hbrodzeller@sbcglobal.net: Brown, Barbara: bbonwater@aol.com: Burke, Steve: sburke1@carolina.rr.com: ... jpdorn1940@charter.net: Duchrow, Mary: d_duchrow@hotmail.com: Eichenseer, John: jpj.eichenseer@gmail.com: ... catramth@execpc.com: Rebholz, Jenny: rebholzfamily@charter.net: jrebholz@wbmi.com:    
 
 
Alumni Directory - SASD - Sheboygan Area School District 
 
www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/South/information/Alumni...
patnvic@sbcglobal.net: Schorer, Carol (Wendland) ... dmkoenig@charter.net: Lang, Gary A. kglang@execpc.com: Manthey, Gail (Stephenson) gmanthey@charter.net: Mattern, John L. jltramnet@comcast.net : Class of 1969 : ... ©2011 Sheboygan Area School District.  
 
 
 
Midwest Region Email Directory - Welcome to CFA's Midwest ... 
 
www.cfamidwest.org/listing.html
Midwest Region Email Directory. E-mail addresses: ... MsDiana@Charter.net. Patsy Bowman - IN e-mail: patlen@insightbb.com. Kelley Bradder - IA e-mail: bradder@simpson.edu. ... Bydaypersians@sbcglobal.net. Martie Yates -MO e-mail: lebaron2@mindspring.com. Z.    
 
 
NFGRC Membership List 2014 
 
www.nfgrc.com/2014%20NFGRC%20Membership%20Listing.pdf
Black, Sionag & Marty Megale 619 Monroe Street Beaver Dam, WI 53916 920.948.8845 golddogs@charter.net megamarty@charter.net Bourassa, Dana 7926 Prairiewood Trail  
 
 
 
Midwest Region Division Officers as of June 15, 2014 
 
www.mwr-nmra.org/divisions/divofficers.pdf
aschneiderjr@sbcglobal.net Rich Strebendt 26W135 Durfee Rd : Wheaton IL 60189 (630) ... phil.martha@frontier.com . Winnebagoland (2803) James Cruthers 614 W Main St ; PO Box 192 ; ... s_payne@charter.net. Wisconsin Southeastern (2801) Joe Russ 16800 W. Shadow Dr.  
 
 
 
Last 
 
2-1cavalry.com/email_addresses/emailaddresses.htm
mhegna@charter.net: Heilig: Gerald : A: 1970: jerryheilig@yahoo.com: Hines: Richard : A: ... johnwhitlaw@sbcglobal.net: Wilson: Fred : A: ... j.manship@comcast.net: Manz: Jim : B: 1968-69: clm456@execpc.com: Matthews: Ronald : B: 1967-68: hotrod@accessus.net: McHam: Weldon : B:  
 
 
 
Referee!Info CrewChiefContactInformation - Home | Wisconsin ... 
 
www.wiaawi.org/Portals/0/PDF/Sports/Football/crew...
3325 Bernard Barribeau Bernard Barribeau 3325 Oshkosh bbarribeau@charter.net 9204203543 (920)4203543 ... 208580AJ Ligman Billy Zuelsdorff 210139 Plover zuelsdorff5@sbcglobal.net 7156304659 7156304659 ... 209548Scott Belanger Scott Belanger 209548 Schofied scajmbel@frontier.com 7155748155 (715) ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 70474 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/70474.html
lefeberp@sbcglobal.net lefebres@charter.net lefebvrenorm@yahoo.com lefegan1@aim.com ... legreg@sbcglobal.net legregory@charter.net legreve@execpc.com legrie@comcast.net legruber@netzero.com ... Free Email List 70474; Free Email List 70473; Free Email List 70472;  
 
 
 
Wisconsin District Officials 
 
www.wisconsinupci.org/wp-content/uploads/2012/04/...
Wisconsin District Officials Section 1 Presbyter Rev. Charles Welch 639 Superior Road Green Bay, WI 54311 Phone: 920 -465 0041 / 434 1800 E-mail: cewelch777@sbcglobal.net Foreign Missions Director: Rev. M. W. Rogers 5000 S. 60th St ... glwilke@frontier.net.net Camp Office: 715-526-3445 District ...  
 
 
 
Skymem 
 
www.skymem.com/sourcedocument.aspx?name=document-2011-1...
... charter.net perry@hahntruevalue.com bluemkes@centurytel.net hlulloff@verizon.net GregParmley@Truevalue.net drewshardware@truevalue.net gregstruevalue@gmail.com downerhardware@truevalue.net Bradystreethardware@truevalue.com gkaufman@execpc.com truevalue01362@sbcglobal.net ... frontier.com ...  
 
 
 
POP3 Incoming SMTP Outgoing Mail Servers - ReaLife WebDesigns ... 
 
www.realifewebdesigns.com/web-resources/pop3-smtp.html
Charter Communications POP3 incoming mail server, SMTP outgoing mail server; ... EasyCGI SMTP outgoing mail server; Frontier Communications POP3 incoming mail server, ... Internet America POP3 incoming mail server, ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 71546 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/71546.html
lefeberp@sbcglobal.net lefebres@charter.net lefebvrenorm@yahoo.com lefegan1@aim.com ... leftylou@dmrtc.net leftylou@frontier.com leftyneverlose@tmo.blackberry.net ... legreg@sbcglobal.net legregory@charter.net legreve@execpc.com legrie@comcast.net legruber@netzero.com  
 
 
 
E-mail Addresses - Dartmouth Alumni 
 
www.dartmouth.org/classes/54/email.htm
John W. Buffington jackbuff@sbcglobal.net Wilbur W Bullen Jr BULLENWW@msn.com ... John B. Herrmann jbherrm@charter.net John C Heston Jr bjheston@valley.net ... Paul E Wisdom Jr pewisdom@frontier.net  
 
 
 
District Superintendent 
 
www.wiupci.org/images/DistrictOfficials12-30.doc
... cewelch777@sbcglobal.net Foreign Missions. Director: Rev. M. W. Rogers. 5000 S. 60th St. ... E-mail: alt@execpc.com WI District News. Editor: Craig Lundt. E6885 Zirbel Rd. New London, WI 5. ... glwilke@frontier.net.net. Camp Office: 715-526-3445. District Secretary. Rev. E. A. Kaske.  
 
 
 
Area 6 - Certified Individuals Available for Assessment Work 
 
www.revenue.wi.gov/forms/govasst/area6.html
Certified Individuals Available for Assessment Work in Area 6. Skip to Main Content . Home; Businesses; Individuals; Tax ... aspect@charter.net: Kurtzweil: Jeremy C. 1501 N Hume Ave Marshfield WI 54449 ... bowmar@sbcglobal.net: Matthes: Fred: Fair Share Valuation LLC :  
 
 
 
Skymem 
 
www.skymem.com/sourcedocument.aspx?name=document-2011-2...
... info@threecellars.com, Kathy@CanneryWineandSpirits.com, knottyvines@sbcglobal.net, milwaukee@discountliquorinc.com ... com, marsches@execpc.com, mary@wisconsincheese.com, mm.briver@ ... wacheese@wacheese-gifts.com, wahanson@charter.net, alanna.roth@ ...  
 
 
 
USS COURTNEY (DE-1021) EMAIL ROSTER 
 
www.mlrsinc.com/courtney/emailroster.pdf
Green James jfgpbg@charter.net 1960 1961 ... Wackman John jfw3@execpc.com 1964 1966 ... Whiddon William chiefsden1@frontier.com 1967 1970 Wise John wise@relia.net 1971 1973 Wolfendale Francis frankwolfendale@aol.com 1958 1960  
 
 
 
Download Email List 72138 
 
www.downloademail.net/17/72138.html
athansen@charter.net athen.v1@comcast.net athena.moen@sahco ... athenachr1@aol.com athenahar@yahoo.com ATHENAHAWKINS@HOTMAIL.COM athena_50@sbcglobal.net athens1@localnet.com athensglass@embarqmail.com atherworld@yahoo.com athhcb@ ... a_perish@frontier.net a_peteboy@hotmail.com A_potts@comcast ...    
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - 'Gone But Not Forgotten'-Missouri ... 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontam.html
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M: Laura Abatgis: Sigtaba@aol.com: Top of Page: John Abney: Jabney1@aol.com: Sandy Ackerson: cwsandy@sbcglobal.net: Ed Ackley  
 
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - 'Gone But Not Forgotten'-Missouri ... 
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontnz.html
ograndma1@sbcglobal.net: Darleen Nave: dnave@msn.com: Larry Neagle: leneagle@flash.net: Janet Neal: jneal@radiks.net: ... quinnj@execpc.com: Brian Raburn: brian.rabern@gmail.com: Helen Mae Radford/Williams: ... carl492@charter.net: Scotta Wells Steele: scottasteele@comcast.net: Steve Stegen ...  
 
 
 
CURRENT MCGS MEMBERS - Marathon County Genealogical Society ... 
 
marathoncountygenealogicalsociety.org/files/Pinery...
ANDRINGA BETTY LOU 2911 RAINBOWDR PLOVER WI 54467-2552 715/345-1019 bandringa1019@charter.net ... GUTKNECHT KAY MARIE 798 SCHIELE AVE SAN JOSE CA 95126-2419 408/293-6149 k.gutknecht@sbcglobal.net ... TEMTE EILEEN G. 121 SOUTH 16TH ST LA CROSSE WI 54601-4241 608/782-6348 temte@execpc.com  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 43396 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-43396/43396.html
dmg2012@sbcglobal.net dmg33@frontier.com dmg5903@bellsouth.net ... dmnelsen@smunet.net dmnelson@execpc.com dmnelson@optonline.net dmnj2@yahoo.com ... dolat@charter.net dolba@sbcglobal.net dolbygray500@yahoo.com dolce99@verizon.net  
 
 
 
Dean Mattila's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Dean-Mattila
****@execpc.com. Dean Mattila ****@execpc.com. Dean Mattila ****@ ... sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink.net. cox.net. prodigy.net. me.com. peoplepc.com. juno.com. rediffmail.com. mindspring.com. comcast.com. charter.net. outlook.com. About News ...    
 
 
Contact Info 
 
www.captvl.com/Contact%20Info.htm
If you have any updates please let us know by clicking Contact Info. Thank you! Kenneth Aberle. 511 Ashley Lane. Pardeeville, ... jh4369kh@sbcglobal.net . Donna Currie Johnson. Rt. 1, 2090 Bonnie Lane. Stoughton, ... wings2@charter.net . Dave Wolff . 4302 Beilfuss Dr. Madison, ...    
 
 
Kevin Radtke's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo 
 
www.spokeo.com/Kevin-Radtke
****@sbcglobal.net. Kevin Radtke ****@netmentor.com. Kevin Radtke ****@aol.com. Kevin Radtke ... ****@frontier.com. Kevin Radtke ****@frontier.com. Kevin Radtke ****@yahoo.com. Kevin Radtke ... charter.net. outlook.com. Find Professional Profiles. Brightstar Credit Union.    
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses 
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
bastion@sbcglobal.net: Bastion: Kathryn: 94: kbastion@hotmail.com: Bates: Emmy: 65: EmmyBates@hotmail.com: Baugh: Dave: 74: Dave.Baugh.A8DQ@Statefarm.com: Baugh-Griffin: Vicki: 70: kgriffin@frontier.net: Bayles-Fleming: Christine: 91: Stini91@hotmail.com: Bayston: Roger: 82: ... coxknapp@charter ...  
 
 
 
Phu Lam Roster G -M 
 
phulam.com/rosterg-m.htm
PHU LAM ROSTER G to M. Gaddis, Joe: 1/68-12/68: jtgaddis@comcast.net: Denver, CO: Gagne, Don: ... halls@charter.net: Deatsville, AL: Hall, Russell: 66-67: hallr2008@comcast.net: Blackstone, MA: ... murany@sbcglobal.net: Belton, TX: Murlin, Dan: 65-66: dmurlin58@msn.com: Camden, NY: Jim Murphy:    
 
 
Surname Registry : Manitowoc County, Wisconsin Genealogy 
 
www.2manitowoc.com/do1s.html
tntbraun@charter.net : Schleswig: SCHMIEDICKE: Joe: jschmiedicke@earthlink.net : HIKA: SCHMIEDICKE: ... jmschwon@execpc.com : Eaton: SCHWAFEL: Anndora Schwafel: anndora@worldnet.att.net : ... donnab@sbcglobal.net : Manitowoc county: TRAPP: Mike K. mkrier8@charter.net : TRAURIG: Sharon ...    
 
 
web.wrsd.net 
 
web.wrsd.net/alumnus/alumni.data
... (Slayton),?sevenbrat2@aol.com 1956,Lajoie,Pete,paljsl@sbcglobal.net 1956,Lane,Hal ... ,davispeter@charter.net 1957,Davis,Peter C.,davispeter@charter.net 1957,Dimmick,Howard,?dimmick ... ,gendrysg@gis.net 1963,Genis,John,johngenis@frontier.com 1963,Griffin,Michael,mg7745@yahoo ...    
 
 
Area 2 - Certified Individuals Available for Assessment Work 
 
www.revenue.wi.gov/forms/govasst/area2.html
aspect@charter.net: Laird: ... Valencia Place 7781 Elmwood Ave., Suite 109 Middleton, WI 53562 (608) 836-3406 (608) 836-3418: dlandretti@tds.net: Magnan: Calvin: Magnan Assessment ... Bowmar Appraisal Inc. 3005 W. Brewster St. Appleton, Wi. 54914 (920) 733-5369 (920) 733-5762: bowmar@sbcglobal ...  
 
 
 
Proviso East Alumni 
 
www.proviso.k12.il.us/reunion/proviso_east_alumni.htm
Proviso East Alumni. To be added to the alumni listing, ... CampanelliBev@sbcglobal.net: Leonard Cole: Lcole@cox.net: Valerie depinto Durkin: ... BeverlySchmidt@charter.net: Ralph Smith: rrsj05@yahoo.com: Gerhard Stefan: gerhard_s@sbcglobal.net:  
 
 
 
2011 List of Participating Antique Dealers 
 
www.bemybig.com/bigbrothersbigsisters/UserFiles/File/...
easey@charter.net Illustrated children’s books, pottery, costume jewelry, ... olsonant@sbcglobal.net Specializing in antique jewelry, holiday items, quality furniture, ... Dawnma@execpc.com Quality dolls, larger toys and horses. Raven Nest Cleveland, WI  
 
 
 
2012 Wisconsin Conference Directory Alphabetical Directory of ... 
 
www.wisconsinumc.org/Resources/Documents/Secretary/2012/...
JSCupery@sbcglobal.net Deaner, Nancy PO Box 620, Sun Prairie, WI 53590 ... lgilbert14@frontier.com Goodier, Daniel 1320 Wisconsin St ... sherig@charter.net Green, David 1670 Arlington Dr, Oshkosh, WI 54904 920.235.2702 greend@uwosh.edu Gruetzmacher, Robert PO Box 620, Sun Prairie, WI 53590-0620 ...  
 
 
 
Download email free 59741 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/1/download-email-free-59741/59741.html...
Download email free 59741: mdennis@cfnaz.com ... mdf526@sbcglobal.net mdf9000@comcast.net mdf@mailcity.com ... mdlouma@charte.net mdlouma@charter.net mdlove1@frontier.com mdlowe73@yahoo.com mdlowry2003@yahoo.com mdlpaladino@gmail.com  
 
 
 
IMPORTANT NOTE TO MEMBERS : - Painted Hills Genealogy Society 
 
www.paintedhills.org/MEMBERS/membersurnamelists_t.php
... charter.net Seely Potter O'Donnell, Phillis A. tangocash(*)charter.net Seely ... sbcglobal.net Sherwood Tioga Lieb,Thomas tlapple(*)aol.com Sherwood McKean ... frontier.net Stuckey McKean, Potter Maynard,Peggy J. pj_stuckey(*)yahoo.com Studer  
 
 
 
Madison! Herb!Society! Membership! Directory! 
 
madisonherbsociety.org/Newsletter/2013/MHS_Membership...
maryjane.bull@charter.net$ Donna$Burgette$ 4309Westport$Road$ Madison ... laurilee210@sbcglobal.net$ Sylvia$Lieteau$ 4611$Camden$Rd$ Madison,WI ... slieteau@gmail.com$ $ Marge$Liss$ 6413JacobsWay$ Madison,WI$53711$ Phone:608G271G3266$ mliss@execpc.com$ MaryAnne$Long$ 9LyonsCircle$ Madison,WI$ ...  
 
 
 
2012 Wisconsin Cross Country Championships 
 
www.wiusatf.org/events/2012usatfXCflyer.pdf
2012 Wisconsin Cross Country Championships When: SUNDAY ... papret@execpc.com Vice President/WISTCA ... robstroud@ameritech.net Treasurer Tom Willis 126 Lake Ct. Sheboygan, WI 53081 920-458-3519 twillis126@sbcglobal.net At Large Members include: Alonzo Fuller - fmdd@msn.com Peter Henkes - wisrun  
 
 
 
OSHKOSH HIGH SCHOOL • 1966: CLASSMATES 
 
www.ohs66.com/p/classmates.html
Oshkosh, WI 54904 920-235-8801 lkharron@charter.net ... Oshkosh, WI 54904 920-379-6187 rhanusa@execpc.com Jean Harra Bretzlauf 13804 West 61st Circle Arvada, ... Oshkosh, WI 54904 920-379-1247 c@charter.net Jill Schoenwetter Sperry 8200 Van Emmon Road Yorkville, ...    
 
 
Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry 
 
www.destroyers.org/smrdd/USS_Berkeley.html
Tin Can Sailors Shipmate Registry Click on the ship's name to see who has logged in. To add your data, click here  
 
 
 
Air Force Gymnastics Academy Badger Gymnastics Academy Jessie ... 
 
www.wisconsinwomensgymnastics.com/wp-content/uploads/...
... 262-375-0430 262-375-8704 nshoregym@sbcglobal.net northshoregymnastics-wi.com 23892 Oshkosh Gymnastics Center Julie Brady 2080 W. 20th Ave. Oshkosh WI 54904 920-235-7800 920-235-0154 bradyjulie0713@charter.net ogc@ogcgym.com ... 1011 tom@racinegymnastics.com tomauer@execpc.com ...  
 
 
 
Download email free 74846 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/1/download-email-free-74846/74846.html...
Download email free 74846: d5bakers@wans.net d5bakers@yahoo.com d5bart@aol.com ... d76e9ad8@ttg.internet.look.ca d76littleman@aol.com d7737197399w@yahoo.com ... da_clay@sbcglobal.net da_conz@charter.net da_coolest_pop_chica@yahoo.ca  
 
 
 
www.wisconsinswimming.org 
 
www.wisconsinswimming.org/czwilsc/UserFiles/File/Copy%20...
behling4@sbcglobal.net FSC Lynn FonduLac 920-602-2690 aST Bensch Ingo 459 Presidential Ln 608-238-6153 Biro ... jmcardwell@charter.net Carlson Steve 2421 Tanager Ct Waukesha 414-507-9760 stc2421@sbcglobal.net WEST Carter ... mona705@frontier.com DFAC DeWinter Thomas flyingdewinters@yahoo.com ...  
 
 
 
To Contact The Bong Eagles 
 
kenanne.50megs.com/BongEagles/page8.html
j.bartek@sbcglobal.net: Boone, Jack: jboone3@wi.rr.com: Cordy, Leon: No ... wacouto@frontier.com: Schnobrich, Jack: jackschno@sbcglobal.net: ... No Email: Stone, Alan: saastone@sbcglobal.net: Stott, John: jrandaj@charter.net: Sutcliffe, Rob: thefarm@execpc.com: Swenson, Dick: dswenson@milsco.com ...  
 
 
 
www.wisconsinwomensgymnastics.com 
 
www.wisconsinwomensgymnastics.com/wp-content/uploads/...
mmgymnastics@sbcglobal.net Sarah@Madtowntwisters.com tomauer@execpc.com saltowest@aol.com scampsgymnastics@aol.com ... nshoregym@sbcglobal.net GymStars Gymnastics Emily Englehardt ... bradyjulie0713@charter.net  
 
 
 
aix50years.wisc.edu 
 
aix50years.wisc.edu/Documents/ClassList.xls
arbalexander@sbcglobal.net Ann Haberman Armstrong geneann1113@yahoo.com Sandra J Bogenholm ... moellerlee@charter.net Isabel R Magidson Nancy Greenquist McCarthy nmccarthy1946@yahoo.com ... adamsnr@execpc.com Elizabeth J Stinard Valerie Helene Tremelat Elizabeth H Winston  
 
 
 
Echo Company - 2ndbattalion9thmarines.org 
 
admin.2ndbattalion9thmarines.org/ListMembers.cfm?Section=......
herbdbrewer@sbcglobal.net: Brister, Robert: Winfield: KS: 74-75: robertbrister@sbcglobal.net: Brogdon, Tony: ... ja.doherty@charter.net: Donohue, James "Doc" Farmington: MN: 67-68: ... Echo Company: Fox Company: Golf Company:  
 
 
 
Surnames Research List: Marathon County Genealogical Society ... 
 
marathoncountygenealogicalsociety.org/surnames.html
... 715-845-5512, Email: ribmtlady@charter.net. Surnames. Riehl, Simolke, Jilek Contact ... richardmarciniak@sbcglobal.net. Surnames. Mead, James Contact: Marlene E Mead, 120 Grand Ave ... Carol Evenhause, 1026 Eastview Court, Wausau, WI 54403-9314 Tel: 715-842-7225, Email: gevenhouse@dwave.net.  
 
 
 
View All - Wisconsin Bed & Breakfast Association 
 
www.wbba.org/listings_all.php
www.victorianswan.com victorianswan@charter.net: Albany House $109 - $249 Albany - 53502 ... www.mecanriverhouse.net agnesb@uniontel.net: Miller's Daughter B&B $129 - $189 Green Lake - 54941 ... victoriaonmainbb.com viconmain@sbcglobal.net: Victorian Dreams B&B $119 - $229 Lodi - 53555 ...    
 
 
List Emails | Email List | Free email list | download free ... 
 
www.listemails.net/view-email-list/Free-email-list-43985/......
Email Data List,Download Email List, ... Download Email List . ch@charter.net jwrobel@usa.net jwroblewsk@aol.com jwromers@protransmhs.com jwronski@hotmail.com jwroosa@juno.com ... jwwabbit@sbcglobal.net jwwalter@frontier.com jwward@dwd.state.in.us jwwash@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
432 MHz and Above EME Group - mikrofale.net 
 
www.mikrofale.net/pdf/091210%20EME%20List.doc
*AA5C -- AA5C@sbcglobal.net *AA6EG ... *K0YW -- k0yw@frontier.net *K1DS -- rick1ds@hotmail.com *K1FO -- steve@lunarlink.com *K1JT -- k1jt@arrl.net ... *W6WE -- W6WE@charter.net *W7ALW -- barrie@centric.net *W7AMI -- w7ami@cableone.net  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched