Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for @peoplepc.com @verizon.net @mchsi.com @centurytel.net @verizone.net @comcast.net @aol.com @verizon.net @att.net @comcast.com

    Web Results
 
 
USS INTREPID CREWMEMBER E-MAIL DIRECTORY - Wa3key.com 
 
www.wa3key.com
... NY billybaboo(CV11)aol.com B #4 FR Mar 69 - Oct 70 Michael Ackley Dallas, ... 71 James E. Anderson Punxsutawney, PA 2jimanderson(CV11)comcast.net S-1 ... OI Dec 66 - Jul 69 Ken Arnold Rock Island, IL micken77(CV11)mchsi.com OI 65 ... 68 Michael G. Baker Hummelstown, PA mgb631(CV11)verizon.net A Feb 67 ...    
 
 
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ... 
 
seasonepisodehot.blogspot.com/2011/07/aol-com-comcast...
david.klein2@att.net|Dave Klein monogramshop@aol.com|Regina jawed_faseeh@yahoo.com|jawaidfaseeh ... kbrosn@5407@verizon.net|Karen monahan250@comcast.net|Holly Monahan soulpoet66@yahoo.com|zary mmccumber@mchsi.com|Marie McCumber chiumiag@yahoo.com|geoffrey chiumia pchev@lycos.com|Paul  
 
 
 
mccartneys@europol.eu.int apabon@attglobal.net - WikiLeaks 
 
wikileaks.org
Hann@worldnet.att.net darren_mckenzie@hotmail.com jgoosee@aol.com hw1040@prodigy.net ... jdblight@usa.net r.welling@mchsi.com pgrubb08224@aol.com ..... V.Connolly@Verizon.com jcmessmer@comcast.net delvi@delvi.com Michael. ..... chip@jpoil.com jfd1007@peoplepc.com john2373@bellsouth.net ...    
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
lscard@aol.com: Berry, Bill : 62w31berry@comcast.net: Berson, Beverly: Gardner: tooomanybooks@gmail.com: Blanchard, Joy: ... giborjer@worldnet.att.net: Goslin, Shirley D. thegoz@peoplepc.com: Griffiths, Sally A. McDowell: ... wil.shire@verizon.net: Van Arkel, Joe: Deceased 07/02/14:    
 
 
earthlink.net - OoCities 
 
www.oocities.org
tmason@trane.com tmathis1@twcny.rr.com tmattist@netscape.net tmayhew_@excite.com ... tn10sbum@comcast.net tn28fn@aol.com tn3@nra-evc.org ... tnt@ipa.net tntmotorsports@hotmail.com tntnine@aol.com tnt_robinson@worldnet.att.net ... tonynonnie@aol.com tony.oakley@verizon.com tonypascual@earthlink.net ...    
 
 
Email Addresses - USS Nicholas (DD-449, DDE-449), Fletcher ... 
 
www.ussnicholas.org/index.asp?r=1&pid=3
jimantons@comcast.net: DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: Apitz, Albert: IC2: 69: fireman7777@msn.com: DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: ... quincy003@centurytel.net: DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: Betteridge, Mrs. Carl: ET2: 58-60: bett99@planetkc.com: DD/DDE ... c.vanorden@worldnet.att.net: FFG 47: Dec-10: Varnell, Gary N. SN: 67-68 ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS LIST - USS GEARING (DD-710) ASSOCIATION, INC. 
 
dd710.com/email.htm
... [710]verizon.net AYERS, Arnold ... [710]comcast.net BAUER, James ... [710]aol.com BERTUCCI, George FT2 49-53 IRCLOVER[710]worldnet.att.net BIELAWSKI, John C ...    
 
 
Email setup for POP3 accounts: Incoming Server , Port and SSL 
 
www.multiemailnotifier.com/email-setup-for-pop3.php
pop.centurylink.net. 995. Yes. Charter. pop.charter.net. 110. No. Clearwire. mail.clearwire.net. 110. No. Comcast. mail.comcast.net. 110. No. Covad. pop3.covad.net. 110. No. Cox Central. pop.central.cox.net. 110. No. Cox East. ... incoming.yahoo.verizon.net. 110. No. wans.net. pop.att.yahoo.com ...  
 
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
Note: I am including email addresses from Unit Members that I hear from. ... evnet@verizon.net or evnet@comcast.net. James. Ewart. jewart@optonline.net. Ron. Exley. ronex@peoplepc.com. John. ... thunderthud@comcast.net. Ronald. Zec.    
 
 
email1 
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Melvaline Anderson-McNeely melamcneely@comcast.net Pat Anthony ... Jeanette Barbee rbjbbb@verizon.net Wynette Barnwell-Jones ... Maureen Wilkins-Maxwell missmax2@att.net Norma Jean ...  
 
 
 
memberlinks - Dachshund Club of America, Inc. 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinks.html
Aversa, Dorothy - hiloacre@verizon.net. Axel, Barbara - cliffhanger@comporium ... Brooks, Marjorie - MarjBrooks@att.net. Brown, David ... janebbrown1001@gmail.com. Brown, Milton - miltonbrown@comcast.net. Brown, Roger - ponyguru@aol.com. Browning, Carl & Holly - Carll_Hollyj@yahoo.com. Brunner ...    
 
 
E-Mail Directory - Association of the 1st Battalion ... 
 
www.ichiban1.org/html/members.htm
E-Mail Directory - Members and Associates ... HBloomq@verizon.net: Delta Co 4.2 Mortars and FDC 9/67 - 5/68 - infused to 1/9 Cav DMZ: ... Jerry20508@aol.com: Shade, Gary L. gjshade7@att.net: 1967: Shea, Dan: Dan.Shea@diverseylever.com: Sheppard, Jim    
 
 
www.aljex.com 
 
www.aljex.com/aljex/newlit/aljex_lit/email%20list.txt
... amw11@verizon.net ; ... brian@truckstop.com ; brianh0720@comcast.net ; brians@witpostal.com ... gilbert@mktrans.com ; ginabrue@centurytel.net ; globalsupplytrans@yahoo.com ...  
 
 
 
Goldbugs Email Directory – Last Name 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailList.aspx
ghadja@comcast.net: ghadja@comcast.net: 60: Barbara Moses Ablan baa@lowenchas.com: baa@ ... bettyallen1934@att.net: bettyallen1934@att.net: 63: Harriet Starks Allen ... sueron1@verizon.net: sueron1@verizon.net: 61:    
 
 
Global Mail Configuration Settings - Email Help 
 
www.webmajik.com/website_development/email_settings.html
mail.adelphia.net: America Online (AOL) smtp.aol.com: Atlantic Broadband: ... smtp.patmedia.net: PeoplePC Online: mail.peoplepc.com: Pipeline: smtp.pipeline.com: Prodigy: ... smtp.usit.net: UUNet: mail.uu.net: Verizon Internet Services: ...  
 
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1950s 
 
www.college-high.net/1950.html
Alumni of the 1950s || 1940s || 1960s || 1970s || 1980s || ... res19wrh@verizon.net: John Hamlin: jrhamli@comcast.net: Sonia Hendrix Mallow: rsmallow@aol.com: ... aeluke@att.net: Jerry Maddux: leighmad@aol.com: Sharon Mattix Lankford    
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
ra.casey@worldnet.att.net : Bill Catron: wcatron@bellsouth.net : Cheryl Cheaney Stricklin: ... saamsonwcuc@comcast.net ... bjinkss@aol.com : Bari Schoch: baschcz@centurytel.net : Paul Sheffield: Seven2d@aol.com : William G. Shepard, Jr: boogiewoogiewillie@yahoo.com : Nina Marie Shirer Cramer:  
 
 
 
E mail query - Premier Reunion Services, LLC 
 
www.mlrsinc.com/gurke/emailroster.pdf
E‐mail query Last Name First Name City State E‐mail Stauner Doug Bremerton WA doug_st@hotmail.com Stroud Joe Knoxville TN joestroud@att.net  
 
 
 
Return to Main Page - Northwood High School Class of 1960 
 
www.northwoodhighschool.com/e-mail.htm
Return to Main Page! ... Jean Bonney (Perkins) jluisep@aol.com. Tom Bothe: tombothe@comcast.net Rodger Braley: RBraley2@SBCGlobal.net. Geneva Bratton ... Bruce Powell: flipflops8@verizon.net Marie Priddy (Dean): jmpdean@att.net Phyllis Proctor (Parker): ...  
 
 
 
AztecaNet - Alternative SMTP Servers 
 
www.azteca.net/support/smtp_alt.html
... mailhost.att.net AT&T Global: smtp1.attglobal.net Bell Internet High Speed ... Comcast: smtp.comcast.net Cox: smtp.west.cox.net; ... Verizon: outgoing.verizon.net or smtpout.verizon.net . Atlantic Broadband smtp.atlanticbb.net AT&T ...  
 
 
 
frogpond52.homestead.com 
 
frogpond52.homestead.com/Email-addresses.html
FUSCO (Quahliero), Joan.....joanjq@verizon.net ... MONTGOMERY, Ernie.....mongosrs@centurylink.net. MUST, Dennis.....must@comcast.net. OLSON, Nels (Skip) ... Sherry.....buzzard9600@comcast.net ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
Joannajoyce*comcast.net: Bird, Joseph (Joe) Jr, jbird82793*cox.net: Bishop, Nancy ... david.morgan47*verizon.net: Cooper, Joe: jackassjoe45*hotmail.com: Cornell ... fieldsontheroad*worldnet.att.net: Manning, Robert: rmanning*aol.com    
 
 
Current List of ISP's and their SMTP servers. - Knowledgebase ... 
 
hostblitz.com/billing/knowledgebase.php?action=display...
mailhost.worldnet.att.net or imailhost.worldnet.att ... smtp.att.yahoo.com: BCPL: mail.bcpl.net: Bellatlantic: gtei.bellatlantic.net or smtpout.verizon.net> Bellatlantic.net: smtpout.bellatlantic.net: ... Comcast: smtp.comcast.net: Compuserve: smtp.compuserve.com or smtp ...  
 
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website - Prayers and Bible ... 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net ... EDEN, Larry = HSolo34@comcast.net - (IL) - New 2014 EDMONDS, Scott = TheB52s@aol.com ... Bob = Palso@aol.com PARRO, Gil = GLP@centurylink.net PERRIN, Jerry = JP66421@aol.com PETERSON, Lee = ...    
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses 
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
jagner@verizon.net: Aidoo: John: 84: Jnaidoo@aol.com: Albert: Eric: 77: wired.one@insightbb.com: Albert-Burke: ... dlcoros1@comcast.net: Bacon: Jerry: 65: jjbjlb1@email.msn.com: Bacon: Tim: 60: Timo1B@aol.com: Baer: Tom: 91: tgbaer@ilstu.edu: ... lovelake@centurytel.net: Gore: Brinda: 66 ...  
 
 
 
USS Little Rock Association Sailors & Crew Online E-Mail List 
 
www.usslittlerock.org/sailorsonline.html
littlerocksol@verizon.net. Page last updated: ... Raymond S. 59-63 cclark6403@aol.com: Clary, Walt 59-63 wec513@att.net: Clayton, Robert 60-61 hclayton42@aol.com: Cline, ... Tim 62-68 mn2martins@comcast.net: Martin, William A. 45-46 rmartin12220@adelphia.net:  
 
 
 
Contact Page - SSBN 619 
 
www.ssbn619.org/Misc_Pages/contacts_general.htm
... jimbig56@verizon.net Birkelo, Richard, rich@birkelo.com Bishop, Kenneth, kristin.bishop@ ... Kane, Leonard, Len.Kane@att.net Kappes, Joseph, joe.kappes@gmail.com ... Neville, James, jimneville@comcast.net Nichols, James AJ_Without_Email Newbauer, Edward, (Eternal Patrol) Newsom, Boots ...  
 
 
 
www.kewpie.net 
 
www.kewpie.net/2009-08-10Emails63.xls
itolittle@aol.com dbittle@centurytel.net charley@kewpie.net galen95@mchsi.com ... jbensuss@aol.com mizzou113@verizon.net bdcurtis@hotmail.com inluvat57@yahoo.com; ... marilyn.sunderland@comcast.net mcelvanym@att.net jasakati@aol.com larandmar@hughes.net  
 
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
j.andrlik@att.net: Jim F. ARIENT : jima1313@att.net: Jim: ... rwbokern@sbcglobal.net: Dan W. BALDWIN : DanBaldwinJr@gmail.com: Darlene: BALTUNIS: Sapienza: steven2704@comcast.net: Diane ( Danni) BARGER: Garrison: pwg@kwom.com: Donald Watson: ... tceren@verizon.net: Nelson J. MACK : BBINNL@aol ...    
 
 
Daily Devotional Email List - Ohatchee Church of Christ 
 
www.ohatcheechurch.org/admin/DevoList.php
jj3234@att.net SHERRILYNG@VERIZON.NET PScholt229@aol.com Whamblen@good-news-network.org ... cthomassson@centurytel.net ctsdodge@comcast.net ctstewart24@yahoo.com ... ELynnC15@aol.com email@franklinroads.net emariea@yahoo.com emcoc@myshadetree.com  
 
 
 
1962 E-Mail Directory - RHS Class of 1962 
 
richlandbombers.1962.tripod.com/e-directory.htm
Jim Collings - jcollings@worldnet.att.net Ben Corder - Codybdc@aol.com Joe S. Corder ... anntab@aol.com Mike Taylor - re5rbyx@verizon.net Jeanie Thomas Engelland -rengelland@centurytel.net Richard Trujillo - MrTatUC@aol.com Gary Twedt - gtwedt@cableone.net  
 
 
 
shipmates 
 
www.southwind280.com/shipmates.html
we3ds@verizon.net: Auaquintey@gmail.com: concreteoverlays@comcast.net: ... fordtruck93@aol.com: jscrooge@centurylink.net: aaentinc@gmail.com: jcalhoun@ttsalvage.com: ... HIJENKINS239@aol.com: betrayj@verizon.net: zut213@att.net: vfj001@bellsouth.net: blacktourist@gmail.com:    
 
 
- A - 
 
pete013.tripod.com/email1.html
... Marlene (Rosen) - peaceful97@comcast.net Abrams, Terry - bonnie7237@comcast.net ... i.like.cats@worldnet.att.net Michie, William - michiewjjr@entouch ... joanglazerman@verizon.net Podel, Lou - lpodel@aol.com Podel, Robert - RPodel@hotmail.com Pollack, Alan ...    
 
 
Email Addresses 
 
fpcra.org/emails.html
donaldannett@att.net: 407-268-4842: Anspaugh, Bill: blanspaugh@yahoo.com : Archer, Shirley : ... rbaker04@verizon.net: 727-898-1936: Baldwin, Bruce: bbaldwi6@tampabay.rr.com : ... marilynton@aol.com : Blair, Jane: lilyben@comcast.net : Blizzard, Pat: blizzard_patricia@yahoo.com: 813-351-0344:    
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club 
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
vonlinksdox@verizon.net: Leslie Jean & Jeff: Gray: kleinrhunddox@yahoo.com: Beverly: ... KJohn80327@aol.com: Elizabeth: Johnston: doxdogs@att.net: Mr. Richard H. Jones: rhjones@bellsouth.net: Mrs. Susan: Jones: ... tina_worthington_280@comcast.net © Copyright National Miniature Dachshund Club, Inc.    
 
 
[gsp-l] new email address - WhiteHorse Communications, Inc. 
 
web.whc.net/Portals/3/gsp-l/mail06/mail/2b62c28e8e5445...
... , Suzanne Dillin , susan p , Susan Ishmael , SunriseGSP@aol.com, sunnie.gsp@verizon.net, Sue Hough , Streetie ... stepfleming@earthlink.net, stelor@att.net, Stacylsnyder@aol.com ... Teresa Marley <LBDFANMAIL@COMCAST.NET>, = Tammy Speakman <tammy@ ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 88862 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/88862.html
ras1348@comcast.net Ras1512@aol.com ras39@georgetown.edu ras70127@yahoo.com ... rash21@verizon.net rasha22@peoplepc.com ... rbarton01@att.net rbartonx@yahoo.com rbarts0001@email.vccs.edu rbaselice@hotmail.com  
 
 
 
Email Problems - Rif's Places to Visit Rif, Home of Alan Rifkin 
 
www.rifkin.com/emailissues.html
Mail.bellsouth.net Verizon outgoing.Verizon.net Comcast smtp.Comcast.net Charter smtp.charter.net Choice One smtp.chioceone.net Adelphia mail.adelphia.net Granby Telephone and Telegraph mail.securespeed.us. ... mailhost.worldnet.att.net or imailhost.worldnet.att.net: BCPL: mail.bcpl.net: ...    
 
 
New Castle Red Hurricane E 
 
www.redhurricanes.net/e-mail.htm
New Castle Red Hurricanes E-Mail Directory 1920's | 1930's | 1940's ... tpadron@att.net. Kordish6@aol.com. jfelix@paulding.k12.ga.us. chopperfreak51@aol.com. anitapytlarz@hotmail.com. ... dcnewcastl@comcast.net. servedio3@verizon.net.    
 
 
Fresh Email list 77325 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/77325.html
hard2kill1@verizon.net pollymugaa@aol.com danic0308@ ... lgpeanut12@mchsi.com dss698@comcast.net rgage@centurytel.net p.l.douglass@ ... wlwindunltd@comcast.net rhmarti@charter.net margot@miribu.com neil1944@bigpond.net.au jrkuns@peoplepc.com e.l.knight@att.net slimj713@bellsouth.net afb1449@ ...  
 
 
 
NRLN GRASSROOTS NETWORK DIRECTORY - NATIONAL RETIREES ... 
 
www.nrln.org/directory.html
NRLN GRASSROOTS NETWORK DIRECTORY ... ngsutton@comcast.net: 860 561-3053. CT02: Wayne: Grabner: wgrabner@sbcglobal.net: 860-526-9110: ... davedodge@verizon.net: CA48: Dennis: Johnson: dpjohn44@aol.com: CA49: Norma: Willoughby: normajw@aol.com: CA50: Vacant : CA51: Vacant :    
 
 
Goldbug Email Directory – Class Year - McKinley Goldbugs 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailYear.htm
Outlook Email--Allen Banjai: allenbanjai@att.net: allenbanjai@att.net--Joyce Fisher: ... mattkerper@verizon.net: mattkerper@verizon.net: 40: ... geriwhite@aol.com: 55: Paul White: pcwhite@comcast.net: pcwhite@comcast.net: 56:    
 
 
Montgomery County Surname List - TNGenWeb Project, Inc. | 
 
www.tngenweb.org/montgomery/surname.html
mic.bailey@worldnet.att.net. BITER . JMToone@aol.com. BLACK. Helen Hendricks . theanchorage@2khiway.net . BLACK. ... ginny.sinclair@verizon.net . FLETCHER. Millie E. Fletcher. Vlvtblu1@aol.com. FLETCHER. Rene' Seigh. ... kathleendotson@comcast.net. GRIMES. Nettie Grimes. ngrimes@fidnet.com ...  
 
 
 
List Emails | Email List | Free email list | download free ... 
 
www.listemails.net/view-email-list/Free-email-list-47002/......
... Email List Free,Downoad free email list, download software email free You can remove your email now: Download Email List .com darrell.ingram@aol.com darrell.jones103@comcast.net darrell.kibler@yahoo.com darrell.m@firenze.net ... darrelo@aol.com darrels11@verizon.net darrels1@verizon.net  
 
 
 
ARBA Judges - American Rabbit Breeders Association, Inc. 
 
www.arba.net/judges.htm
Bbramble727@comcast.net: R: USA: SC: RAYMOND: BREWER: SALUDA: 864-445-7725: mr2dutch@embarqmail.com: R: USA: CA: ... wendyf1980@verizon.net: R: USA: NY: RYAN: FEDELE: SCHENECTADY: 518-928-3618: ryanfedele7@gmail.com: R: USA: NJ: ... jlhayhow@att.net: R: USA: NY: COREY: HAYS: CANTON: 315-854-0526 ...    
 
 
Midview Alumni E-Mail Addresses 1980-89 
 
mahof.net/alumni/address80_89.htm
midview82@comcast.net : Black: Jeremy : recyclerescue@gmail.com : Casey: Michelle: Barrett: mlbofyork@yahoo.com : ... rtinney@verizon.net : Walters: Saundra: Keane: sandykeane@sbcglobal.net : Wells: Rebecca: Bain: bainbecky@yahoo.com : ... KimElce@att.net : Flowers: Michelle: Ferguson ...    
 
 
GO Email List - GOalumni 
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. GO was founded by Jim Durkin in Eureka, ... Angel & Ana Gonzalez- chewe0618 @ verizon.net ... Brian & Michelle Lewis- scratchmaster @ comcast.net ...  
 
 
 
Outlook port settings 
 
d2oqb2vjj999su.cloudfront.net/users/.../573/attachments/...
Outlook port settings Domain Server/port/SSL SMTP server/port/SSL POP user ID Protocol (account type) Att.net Inbound.att.net / 995/ YES  
 
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s 
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
cowgirlcarie@aol.com: Dwayne Caldwell: troyrose1@verizon.net: Steve Cantrell: cantste3@gmail.com: Lisa Carrillo: ... vhappytown@att.net: Lou Frere: lou.frere@us.army.mil: Kathy Fritz: kathy_knapp@msn.com: ... amoraldo@comcast.net: Ashlee Lyn Angel: ALAngel_6@hotmail.com: Jose Acevedo:  
 
 
 
ASA OKINAWA EMAIL ROSTER - Premier Reunion Services, LLC 
 
www.mlrsinc.com/asaokinawa/WebSiteEmail.pdf
ASA OKINAWA EMAIL ROSTER ... Duenow Gary garyduenow@centurylink.net 1962 1963 Dunleavy Thomas newtdunleavy@aol.com 1952 1954 ... McKenzie John jacmac8@comcast.net McLeod Marion mcmandjam@verizon.net 1958 1962 Mears Richard rmears@maine.edu 1968 1969  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched