Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for @msn.com,@att.net,@aol.com,@sbcglobal.net,@bellsouth.net,@hotmail.com TXT Nault @comcast.net @verizon.net @sbcglobal.net

    Web Results
 
 
Crew's List - Ssbn-617.com 
 
www.ssbn-617.com
Abercrombie Marvin abby1207@hotmail.com 71-75 617 ... Allen George E gallen6737@aol.com MM 87-91 617 ... Austin Thomas P tpaustin53@comcast.net MS 81-83 NJ 617B Axelson ... Banasiewicz Rob RBanasiewicz@worldnet.att.net Officer SC years 617 .... Courtois Bruno bcourtois@sbcglobal.net QM3 80-82 617G    
 
 
Email_addresses - Cats53 
 
www.cats53.com/Email_addresses.html
... Barbara.....howard.tawney@comcast.net. DAVIES (Boyer), Barbara.....2boyers@att.net. DAVIS ... ehimler@msn.com. JOHNSTON (DeLong) Mabel.....delongmabel@gmail.com. JOSEPH ... (Sarver) Nona.....ndtrsarver@hotmail.com. MEDURE, Sam ...    
 
 
Alumni | Brunswick High School - Brunswick School Department 
 
www.brunswick.k12.me.us
1952 Patricia A. (Bryant) Wall at Roypat@worldnet.att.net 1954 Connie Livernois Carlson at connie_jay@comcast.net ... 1960 Carol Crowder Lechner Lively at staugjag@aol.com ... 1961 Deanna M. Williams Thibeault @ dmrrthibeault@sbcglobal.net ... 1966 Donna Davis Bernhardi at john_donna@verizon.net 1966 Donna ...    
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters 
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
Dougfricke_msn@email.msn.com. Bill. Fryant. Maverick39@cox.net. David. Funk. davidfunk@comcast.net. ... Maury5847@aol.com. Arlen. Hicks. airubber@bellsouth.net. Dave. Hill. DHill3420@rushmore.com. David. ... Mwmartin66@hotmail.com. Pete. Mason. petemason@comcast.net. Craig. Matus. Craig.matus@ ...    
 
 
Diversity DB by CSI 2009-11-03 
 
dfw.diversitysoftware.com
Nov 3, 2009 ... 713-645-4915, 713-640-2541, acplast@aol.com ... Inspection, 972-818-2946, 972-733-0189, nooriyeth@sbcglobal.net ... and HVAC Duct, 817-626-7720, 817-626-0267, assteel@hotmail.com .... 817-921-0080, 817-921-0212, clifford@abaxial.net .... 214-683-4390, 817-545-4705, patdeval@comcast.net.    
 
 
Grouper U - Names & Email Addresses - Comcast 
 
home.comcast.net/~grouperu/site/?/page/Names_%26amp%3B...
difilippojohn@comcast.net: Dix: Paul: dale482@aol.com: Earley: Levern: leeondeck@cfl.rr.com: Farrow: ... rakmet@msn.com: Kolata: John: jdkolata@hotmail.com: LaBounty: Lou: labounty99@msn.com: Lamb, Jr. Earl: ... Nault: George: georgess523@bellsouth.net: Norris: Eddie Joe: kayenorris@sbcglobal ...  
 
 
 
Fastpitch Softball Pitching Instructors - academies - schools - lessons 
 
www.fastpitching.com
Anyone searching on the net for a fastpitch softball pitching instructor is very likely to come ... Amy Newtson Marana, AZ seely44@aol.com 520-579-7948 ... Fastpitch Pitcher North Little Rock-Sherwood, AR afpa@sbcglobal.net 501-833-3883 ... Sharron Strickland Sacramento, CA girls-fast-pitch@hotmail.com 916-648-1434    
 
 
BHS-64 E-Mail Web Page - Comcast - PWP - splash 
 
home.comcast.net/~feversol/bhs64.html
BHS-64 Web Site ... Left in '62 : Louis Adams: ladams@abdinc.com : William "Bill" Adams: weadams@hotmail.com : Mike Albert (BHS-65) hornet_18@msn.com : Vic Alers: v1964@hotmail.com : Mike Alexander: ... centollo@aol.com : Fred Perra: fperra@comcast.net : Bernard "Bucky" Piaia: ...  
 
 
 
Directory of Professional Remodelers - National Association of ... 
 
www.nahb.org
abbottinc@aol.com ... Melissa Adelaine-Supernault .... davidarthur@comcast.net ..... SerenityConstructionInc@att.net ... bofysilconst@sbcglobal.net ... kbordenave@bellsouth.net ... jlbremodeling@hotmail.com. CAPS ...... twellis1@verizon.net.    
 
 
E- mail addresses - Homestead - Ribault Senior High School ... 
 
ribault67.homestead.com/Judys_e-mail_addresses.html
Ferne O'Quinn Musselwhite '66 - ferne1@comcast.net. Sharyn Vann Myles '66 - mylessa@bellsouth.net. Ed Key '66 - edwardkey@msn.com  
 
 
 
Hotel Company Members - 2nd Battalion, 5th Marines 
 
www.2ndbn5thmarines.com
Apr 15, 2014 ... RIP 03/01/2011; Mosher, Arthur; Murray, Peter; Nault, Ron; Nee, Peter M. ... fourmoremarine@aol.com ... nyer4life@hotmail.com ... dab2257@bellsouth.net .... broman0302@comcast.net .... I've waited a long time to see something on the net about the .... d.d.culbertson@att.net ..... jonreb@sbcglobal.net.    
 
 
Goldbugs Email Directory – Last Name 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailList.aspx
CLASS Full Name Conventional Email Outlook Email; 58: Doris Walker Abernathy ghadja@comcast.net: ghadja@comcast.net: 60: Barbara Moses Ablan baa@lowenchas.com    
 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com/CoWorkers2.html
don.rackley@fnc.fujitsu.com; dwoodtx@att.net; brentwood@mycvc.net;  
 
 
 
Midview Alumni E-Mail Addresses 1956-1969 
 
mahof.net/alumni/address56_69.htm
1956 - 1969 E-Mail Addresses. ... meaelaine@verizon.net : Morrison: Jim : jmpac@windstream.net : Myers: Gail: Schroeder: ... tbalawender@hotmail.com: Bohac: Robert : rdbohac@att.net : Brisendine: Drema: Paternite: insatiable_26@hotmail.com : Brock: Deloris: Carlozzi:    
 
 
email - Eagle Harbor Web 
 
www.eagleharborweb.net/email.htm
bachjohn@sbcglobal.net: Marjorie Baird: WBdeetroit@aol.com: Detroit: Leslie Bammert: chick@buffnet.net: ... jbbrockway@att.net: Mary Jo(Rowell) & Donald Browne: ... fordwestlake@msn.com: Diana (Tom) Franks: tomdiana001@aol.com:    
 
 
www.otr.com 
 
www.otr.com/cgi-bin/midnight.txt
... ncc_1701_g@hotmail.com teason@cox.net dewequip@aol.com lhend777@hotmail ... jimbo1941@hotmail.com tfiuty@sbcglobal.net eightboss@YAHOO.COM itsallhistory@juno.com ted.rosenberg@radioshack.com russdezign@aol.com mike54191@msn,com ltalmadg@bellsouth.net ShadowcatLee@hotmail ...  
 
 
 
www.aljex.com 
 
www.aljex.com/aljex/newlit/aljex_lit/email%20list.txt
... ab66@sbcglobal.net ; acanseco@cyclogs.com ; accounting@phase2trans.com ; acegovender@hotmail.com ; achtrucking@yahoo.com ; adds@srvinet.com ... amw11@verizon.net ; ...  
 
 
 
Email Addresses for the Class of '57 
 
www.central57.org/pages/email.htm
adams.g.l@worldnet.att.net: Stanley: Armstrong: stanley ... Atwater: cmatwater@worldnet.att.net: Kay: Bacon (Snodgrass) tkscattlecompany@sbcglobal.net: Glenn: Bernet: lgbernet@sbcglobal.net: Dot: Best ... notesnnails@aol.com: David: Holman: drholman5@comcast.net: Nanette: Hook (Martin ...    
 
 
email - Laffey 
 
www.laffey.org/Mar%2007%20Entries/email.htm
raymarb2@verizon.net: Broome: Ben : bmb@wordmail.org: Brown: Riley: 1950-52: rnb10121@aol.com: ... laffey724@sbcglobal.net: Powell: Elwood : cynpow@msn.com: Radder: Glen : GRadder@charter.net: Rankin: Lynwood : ... montepat2@aol.com: Scheel: Ervin: Kscheel521@hotmail.com: Schmidt: Donald: 1952 ...  
 
 
 
richwomen email 2011 @yahoo.com @hotmail.com @ ... - Sabdesi.net 
 
blog.sabdesi.net/...com-hotmail-com-msn-com-att-net...txt
... richwomen email 2011 @yahoo.com @hotmail.com @msn.com @att.net @gmail.com txt. 7. Feb 25. ... @gmail.com, 1 2011 e mail addressss diana corrao @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @comcast.net @aol.com, ... com @gmail.com @hotmail.com @yahoo.com @comcast.net u.s.a, 44 @aol.com @hotmail.com txt ...  
 
 
 
Northcott 
 
www.northcott.net/?content=wholesale
ctross@bellsouth.net. Kelly Meyer. 907-232-5950. alaskafabrics@gmail.com . Cathy Gormley cgormley@msn.com. Dee Kent deekent@sbcglobal.net. Duane Wise duanewnotionfab@volcano.net . David Egelhoff ... crazy4quilting@hotmail.com 817-269-3362 . Bob Adams adamsrl@swbell.net 214-704-9228 . Tom Cook  
 
 
 
Email Addresses 
 
www.ahs1956.com/EMAILaddys.htm
Corinne Abeyta Spinnler - CASGallery@elp.rr.com Earl Ballard - egball@sbcglobal.net Nancy Bond Stroup - nstroup@sbcglobal.net Glenn Bowman - beauju@earthlink.net    
 
 
email1 
 
www.milby1970.org/email1.html
Adams (Peek) Cassandra c1hibberts@yahoo.com Ahlberg (McMillan), Beverly beverlymcmillan@sbcglobal.net Alpert, Emily emilyalpert @aol.com Anderson, Buster    
 
 
E-Mail List - charter.net 
 
webpages.charter.net/ereul6165
iskIII@msn.com: Carroll, Michael: michael.ennis@tinet.ie: Caruso, Ron: iskIII@msn.com: ... jpdorn1940@charter.net: Duchrow, Mary: d_duchrow@hotmail.com: Eichenseer, John: ... craigermax@sbcglobal.net: palgutman1@aol.com: Hahn, Teri: ehahn@wi.rr.com: Harmon, Jane: clljharm@sbcglobal.net:    
 
 
Page 1 of 2 - Bernard Morosco 
 
www.morosco.org/SEPT2007_EMAIL_ON%20INSP%20SCHEDULING.pdf
... payewoh@yahoo.com, t.bair@sbcglobal.net, damban@msn.com, 707kb@comcast.net, acbarclayjr@earthlink.net, housedr21@aol.com, jbarger@prmic.com, bpic2000@comcast ... snarfyg@comcast.net, mawtaow@hotmail.com, rfgittens@aol.com, giuncagi@msn.com, ... Page 1 of 2. ct.org, pppsi@bellsouth.net, ...  
 
 
 
MICHIGAN 
 
usbcongress.http.internapcdn.net/.../findacoach/MICHIGAN.pdf...
Alanson Steve Hamlin hamlin3@sbcglobal.net Bronze ... Ann Arbor Dennis Arend dmarend@comcast.net Level I Ann Arbor Douglas McIntire dmac882003@yahoo.com Bronze ... Canton Cynthia Lucke lucke89@aol.com Bronze MICHIGAN Participating Coaches.  
 
 
 
Email List - Homestead 
 
dhs1971.homestead.com/Email-List.html
gary_linda@att.net. gucka1953@aol.com. lbmoskowitz@charter.net. ... ryanes@bn.com. jaymie53@aol.com. kathylcampbell@msn.com. kcasey8662@charter.net. pcesca@snet.net. dougandpatty53@comcast.net. rixtur131313@yahoo.com. lindapchef@aol.com. barbcollins@ ... pam_gusmao@hotmail.com. charich@ ...  
 
 
 
Contact Page - SSBN 619 
 
www.ssbn619.org/Misc_Pages/contacts_general.htm
Dunigan, Tim, timd53@verizon.net Dunn, Austin, Dunn, Frank ... Holt, John, johnholt3@worldnet.att.net Hongo, Bert, berthongo@hotmail.com Hopkins, Douglas, dhopk89082@aol.com Horn ... Stewart, Lloyd, lloyd_stewart@msn.com Stickler, Paul, pestick@comcast.net Stinnard, Gary, Stinnett, David, Stone ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS LIST - USS Gearing 
 
dd710.com/email.htm
... [710]verizon.net AYERS, Arnold ... [710]comcast.net BAUER, James ... [710]aol.com BERTUCCI, George FT2 49-53 IRCLOVER[710]worldnet.att.net BIELAWSKI, John C ...    
 
 
E-mails - (A-C) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
www.6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1.htm
... = orcha@msn.com - (TX) BECKER, Virgil J. "Virg" (63-65) = pattib50@aol.com - (NE) BELCHER Sr., Gary ('56-59 ... Howard ('55-58) = hgbyrson@hotmail.com - (IL) BUCCOLA, Paul (' - ) = PSBuccola@ ... Bobby ('55-59) = HooyaBob@att.net - (TX) Updated 2013 CRISPINO, John "Nick" ('55-58 ...    
 
 
E-Mail List - Verdun American High School 
 
www.vahs.org/vahsmail.html
rpmorri*hotmail.com: Adams, (Smith) Flo: ... , Camille: Caadcock*Att.Net: Adcock, Clint: ccalaf*earthlink.net: Alexander, Michael No Current Address: ... ptrsntr*sbcglobal.net: Sargent, John: jwsargent*aol.com: Scaglione, Thomas :    
 
 
Fresh Email list 46518 
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-46518/46518.html
If you can not remove it, Please send via my email: info@downloademail.net. I will remove all for you within 24 hours. Sorry for that. Download Email List  
 
 
 
trishydate@yahoo.com,... - Fb Users Email List | Facebook 
 
https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?id=...
tweety6262@verizon.net, trmaga@msn.com, tsteece@hotmail.com, tsteinke@wateye.com, ... trmclean@bellsouth.net, tsmol@sbcglobal.net, tsprouse1@cox.net, ... tyannad@hotmail.com, tspears@comcast.net, txn8tv@aol.com, txladybug@gt.rr.com,  
 
 
 
jewhiteiii@aol.com rainmakerllc@gmail.com michael@advancedhl ... 
 
pastebin.com/56yiVpeK
ppurwin@msn.com. danealewis@aol.com. ttutenfinancial@aol.com. ... new_england-mason@sbcglobal.net. rtbchemicals@yahoo.com. lcox28@clf.rr.com. jon_manuel@sbcglobal.net. ... mortgage-free@hotmail.com. r.ringle@mchsi.com. keith@davanzoinc.com. patlaw@mail.com.    
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
sal12358@verizon.net. 3 Augie Albanese . augiealb@aol.com. 4 Tom Alexander (Kay ... amesmnm@gmail.com. 21 R.C. Anderson . rc.anderson@att.net. 21 Mrs.G.F. Ball (Carolyn) usnalaw48@aol.com. 4 Bill Bartow . wbartow@comcast.net. 9 Mrs. F ... blakney@sbcglobal.net. 5 Charles H. Bloom . cbloom@otenet.gr.  
 
 
 
2013 @yahoo.ca, aol.com, @sbcglobal.net, @comcast.net leslie ... 
 
www.desktoppages.com/search/2013-@yahoo.ca,-aol.com...
... aol.com, @sbcglobal.net, @comcast.net leslie csv ... aol.com. yahoo.com. comcast.net. hotmail.com. msn.com. rocketmail.com. att.net. sbcglobal.net. ymail.com. facebook.com. mail.com. bellsouth.net. live.com. earthlink ... www.spokeo.com.  
 
 
 
Overseas Brats -- School Reunions Page 
 
www.overseasbrats.com/AlumniReunions.asp
The following schools/groups have advised that they are planning "some kind of event" in 2015. Please email Joe Condrill at joeosbpres@sbcglobal.net for specifics on each reunion or to let us know when your school's next reunion is planned.  
 
 
 
name email Xavier Aboitiz xaboitiz@sbcglobal.net Peter Abt ... 
 
nd55.org/s/1210/images/gid226/editor_documents/ndweb...
Gerald Bartnett jer.bart@verizon.net Walt Bassi bassiw@aol.com ... James Kelly jimandcathy56@hotmail.com Mike Kelly tkmkelly@comcast.net ... Tom May kmtpmay@msn.com Bill May bmay1@bellsouth.net  
 
 
 
First Name Last Name Email address 
 
hhspanther.com/Lost%20&%20Found%20Classmatesl%20...
debbie.boerner@verizon.net: Charlesles Gary: Green: gary.green@msn.com: Gene Lee. Green. David. ... pamadams5@sbcglobal.net: ... jmsabel@msn.com: RobinRo LeslieLeslie Robin@robinsachsphotographyRo n@ hsphot hy.comcom ...  
 
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Cotton, Rosalie karc81@comcast.net ... Dilucente, Gene and June mrsgene@hotmail.com. Dolan, Eileen & Jane IRELAND17 ... Paciorek, Jerry & Lee jerry_louis@bellsouth.net. Paris ...  
 
 
 
www.seniorsforliving.com 
 
www.seniorsforliving.com/senior_report.txt
hnevins@seniorsforliving.com test 1 test 2 test 3 krasimus@allco.com clairegv1@netzero.com glowin@earthlink.net tksramanujam@hotmail.com ebeeks@att.net asdf@asfd.com purrtale@juno.com ademitel@aol.com g www.jalmukta@verizon.net acdpeterson@aol.com Saralyn69@Adelphia.net LRBEARD4@CHARTER.NET ...  
 
 
 
www.blandingfamily.myevent.com 
 
www.blandingfamily.myevent.com/clients/865383/File/...
RLB300@SBCGLOBAL.NET SANDRA HUMPHREY SSHUMP2000@AOL.COM GERALDINE SOUTHERN GERISOUTHERN@CHARTER ... EBONYRICHARDSON@ATT.NET SHAWN HARRIS SBLANDI@COMCAST.NET GWEN ABERCROMBIE GABERCROMBIE@MSN ... talaya8@msn.com Ellis Bea, Sr ebea5472@bellsouth.net Stefany and Carlos Gant slbea76@msn.com Ellis ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - W.T. White Class of'71 
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... unnerstall.d@sbcglobal.net: Jim Vahey jimvahey@msn.com: Konnie Vaughn hershey1295@yahoo.com: ... SheriR@aol.com. Lyn Woody Sell. lsid@comcast.net. Mike Wooldridge. mewooldridge@cox.net.    
 
 
codepad.org 
 
codepad.org/8S4qr92r/raw.txt
r_paez@hotmail.com quetzal03@yahoo.com queen_lostris2001@hotmail.com pttysgrl3@yahoo.com psheels@netzero.net psereno@porto.ucp.pt prolvaag@aol.com princessaerica1@hotmail.com prayersforrain74@hotmail.com pixies1117@yahoo.com pisces_cascade@ybb.ne.jp pigofdoom@stewiesminions.com phipps ...    
 
 
ftp//:ftp.alumni.princeton.edu 
 
tigernet.princeton.edu/~class42/emails.html
Herb Bailey p42bailey@bellsouth.net, Bob Baldwin RBaldwin42@aol.com, ... dnldmcclure@aol.com, bwmcd@comcast.net, almac10@verizon.net, pridco@verizon.net, AKMohn@webtv.net ... dfalba@CentralVa.Net, juliaxtell@optonline.net, marthanellbeatty@hotmail.com, c_b@sbcglobal.net, BettsBent ...  
 
 
 
Email Directory 
 
webspace.webring.com/people/ew/wfreeman555/emaildirec.html
Webmaster- William Freeman QM3 (68-70) wfreeman555@hotmail.com. VIETNAM ERA /COLD WAR- AUG 65 to 1970 +++++ James Allan LTjg(SC)- kimoallan@comcast.net  
 
 
 
Email Addresses of the 5th Armored Division - 5AD Online! 
 
www.5ad.org/email.html
chabry@btc-skynet.net: Spencer: Adams: 95 AFA: weldmas@msn.com: ... 75 MED: wadamsbaum@bellsouth.net. Victor : Anderson "C" 81 TANK: jevian1@cs.com: Charles : Baker "A" 95 AFA: cbrb86cal@verizon.net: James: Barker: Assoc- A: 47 AIB: JimBarker93@msn.com + james.barker@usafa.af.mil: John: Barry "C ...    
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
parkum@aol.com: Billy G. Hogancamp: eylenneh@sbcglobal.net: Billy H. Harrison: bbglenmary@aim.com: ... dwb1kyboy@hotmail.com: Del Livermore: dl2118@att.net: Del Livermore: dl2118@att.net: Dennis Allen: ... kyrebel1@msn.com: Lou Flamm : rivrct@bellsouth.net: Louis Galati:    
 
 
Montgomery County Surname List - TNGenWeb Project 
 
www.tngenweb.org/montgomery/surname.html
Montgomery County Surname List. ... donhalsell@msn.com. HANCOCK. Dan Vass. dsvass@att.net . HAND. Tommy Allen. rtallen@charter.net . HARDY. ... hbjaminf@hotmail.com. MCCLANAHAN. H. Hunter. HUNTR@aol.com. MCFADDIN/MCFADDEN. Jennifer Pratt. bcpratt@hotmail.com>  
 
 
 
2Mob E- Mail Page - BOB WEST 
 
www.bob-west.com/2MOB-EMAIL.html
E-MAIL LIST FOR MOBSTERS AMANS, Daryl-----Daryl53037@aol.com ANDERSON, Bob-----bobalou@earthlink.net ARCHULETA,Terry-----A2V@SBCGLOBAL.NET ARCHULETA,Sam-----sammyarc@earthlink.net BALDWIN ... WELSH,Bob-----kinghuey@comcast.net WEST,Bob-----westrg@msn.com    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched