Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for @aol.com @msn.com @aim.com @sbcglobal.net @c

    Web Results
 
 
150726_renewals 10-1 thru 10-15.txt - WikiLeaks 
 
wikileaks.org
... pipermews@aol.com ritameyer@earthlink.net aallard@yahoo.com ... khatalidavid@netscape.net defender@toast.net deshkesh@msn.com dkeyes@velaw.com ..... clas_olsson@aimfunds.com tztul@qwest.net karl.v.hopkins@bakernet.com ...    
 
 
AIM | Chat, Share, Connect 
 
www.aim.com
AIM is the simplest (and most fun) way to chat and share with people and groups you care about. Now with video chat, easy group conversations, message history and syncing across devices, and inline expansion of photos, ... © 2015 AOL Inc.    
 
 
AOL - News, Sports, Weather, Entertainment, Local & Lifestyle 
 
www.aol.com
... sports, stock quotes, weather, movie reviews, TV trends and more. Get free email, AIM access, online radio, videos and horoscopes -- all on AOL.com! ... ('http://www.aol.com/?mtmhp=acm50ieupgradebanner_112313 network-banner-empty upgradeBanner. 14. http://portal.aolcdn.com/p5/forms ...    
 
 
Goldbugs Email Directory – Last Name 
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailList.aspx
arizladybug@msn.com: arizladybug@msn.com: 81: Elizabeth Adams ... R C Smith judyrc3@sbcglobal.net: judyrc3@sbcglobal.net: 57: Sidney Boxx Smith sassie201@starband.net: ... jeshuastev@aim.com: jeshuastev@aim.com: 70: Bernadine Stewart    
 
 
memberlinksl.z - Dachshund Club of America 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinksl.z.html
Lewis, Cris - swimlewis@sbcglobal.net. Lewis, Valerie A. - Minilewdox@yahoo.com. Litchfield ... rrpitman@msn.com. Poranski, Dianne - Kochana1@optonline.net. Porrazzo, Joe and ... Schmidt, Anne - stardust3940@aol.com. Schooler, Kathy - Dawndachs@msn.com. Schulke, Chris - vanduzen36@sbcglobal.net ...  
 
 
 
AIM - Chat with all your Buddies & Facebook friends 
 
www.aim.com/products/express
Log into AIM Express from any web browser and chat away. Chat with anyone using AIM, Facebook or Google Talk; Full buddy list access from the web; Update Facebook, Twitter, MySpace, ... © 2015 AOL Inc. All Rights Reserved. ...    
 
 
unocalgcaclub.com 
 
unocalgcaclub.com/yahoo_site_admin/assets/docs/Member...
maureenmc@sbcglobal.net MCCLUNG tpmcclung@aol.com MCGILBERY O'NEIL trucksnmore2000@yahoo.com MCKAY BARRY bmckay@bsmc.cc McLeroy Yolanda ... thomenms@sbcglobal.net THOMPSON thompde@msn.com UHLAND garyuhland@earthlink.net VERNON ROGER K rogervernon@sbcglobal.net WALTERS DIXIE A  
 
 
 
STATE - American Legion 
 
www.legion.org/sons/filelib/DetAdjEmail.doc
Nevada Dale (Tiny) Salmen tinypat@sbcglobal.net. New Hampshire John E. Neylon Jr JNeylonJr@dot.state.nh.us. ... Rhode Island Robert Andre sal79post@aol.com ... Royal Adjutant@sdsal.org. Tennessee John L. Jones johnljones@comcast.net. Texas Kevin Winkelmann KNWINK@msn.com.  
 
 
 
Email/Webs - LT60 
 
www.lths60.org/email_websites.htm
susanaconnor@msn.com: Terry R. AHERN : terrysbykehaus@aol.com: Sheila: ALSIP: Davis: jdsd27908@hotmail.com: Edna: ANDERSON : Edna1226@aol.com: ... dwbdo@sbcglobal.net: David C. BECKWITH : outback41@aol.com: Donald: BEHNKE : donald.behnke@gmail.com: ... hirsley@aim.com: Geraldine (Gerry) HODSDON ...    
 
 
MSN 
 
www.msn.com
The new MSN, Your customizable collection of the best in news, sports, entertainment, money, weather ... msn refresh page msn. web search. Sign in. Connect your Microsoft account. A Microsoft account helps us personalize your Microsoft experiences and keeps your music, documents, app favorites ...    
 
 
Retiree Email Addresses | FOP - Lodge 7 Chicago 
 
www.chicagofop.org/retirees/retiree-email-addresses
Retiree Email Addresses: Prior Units. Year Retired Years of ... C. johnervin7433@sbcglobal.net. 020, 019, 023 Seniors: 1999 / 29: Erwin, Jack: jderwin@triton.net: 017 ... 1994 / 33: Faragoi, Thomas V. faragoi@msn.com: 008, A4/YD, A6/YD, OMI, A3/YD: 1993 / 28: Flanagan, Tom: accorddainc@ameritech ...  
 
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ... 
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
Presidio of San Francisco. California small; medium; large; print; ... luvinsco@msn.com (1963-67) Mabel Brodie: nov30@aol.com (1967-72) ... cgwallis@sbcglobal.net (1991-94) Hurshel Wells: mp_hw1@msn.com (2001) Marvin Wendel: marvinwendel@sbcglobal.net ...  
 
 
 
E-mails - (A-C) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
www.6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1.htm
... ('64-66) = Davidac@sbcglobal.net - (TX) ACTON, Charles E. "C" ('59-60 ... = Terriebutler@aol.com - (SC) C = Personnel List of Personnel Assigned to ... = EGCopley@msn.com - (CO) CORBIN, Bill ('64-66) = wcorbin@toad.mail.com - (MD) COSTNER, Tom "Buzz ...    
 
 
ATT.com - High Speed Internet, Phones & Services, DirecTV & More 
 
hksoccer7s.com/Dir/ISP/ATT/index.html
... High Speed Internet, Phones & Services, ... daisy.yahoo.com.aol.com.hotmail.com.aim.com.net, ... yahoo.com.sbcglobal.net.hotmail.com.msn.com.c, jim.aol.com, jenny.aol.com.yahoo.com.hotmail.com.gmail.com.cox, sbcglobal.yahoo.com!hotmail, ...  
 
 
 
Email Addresses - USS Nicholas 
 
www.ussnicholas.org/index.asp?r=1&pid=3
We invite you to send any amendments and corrections to this list to Ritch Day at ritchday@sbcglobal.net using the format shown below. ... S1/c: 44-46: tcarey1926@aol.com : DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: Caron, David: STG3: 67: david@seventhheaven ... lucyamer@msn.com: DD/DDE 449: Apr-10: Mesecher, Richard ...  
 
 
 
Supervisor © 2015 - Sports Scheduling System 
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
bigdade044@sbcglobal.net: Ben Moore: blmoore44@sbcglobal.net: Bryson Wallace: bmwbaseball4life@gmail.com: Cecil Johnson: ... poohart@msn.com: Darwin Powell: powell1025@aol.com: Tom Hoover: qpdowntown@aol.com: Brian Quitno: quitnob@yahoo.com: James Barone: r8rfan8081@att.net:  
 
 
 
Email Addresses of the 5th Armored Division - 5AD Online! 
 
www.5ad.org/email.html
chabry@btc-skynet.net: Spencer: Adams: 95 AFA: weldmas@msn.com: Warren: Adamsbaum "A" 75 MED: ... "C" 34 TANK: irishorne@sbcglobal.net: Cecelia & Ronald: Parise: Assoc- A: 10 Tank: ... raandrj@comcast.net: James : Rush "C" 95 AFA: RARowlands@AOL.com: Richard: Sawyer: Assoc: 45 AIB: ricksaw1@cox ...    
 
 
email1 
 
www.milby1970.org/email1.html
Adams (Peek) Cassandra c1hibberts@yahoo.com Ahlberg (McMillan), Beverly beverlymcmillan@sbcglobal.net Alpert, Emily emilyalpert @aol.com Anderson, Buster    
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website 
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
... Chuck = C.Brancato@sbcglobal.net - (IL) BRANDEL, Jim = JimBran77@msn.com - (FL) BROICH, Frank = Broich1@comcast.net. BRONSON, Henry = thequetip@aol.com - (FL) BROWN, Bud = Roniva2 ... Billy= BEMingus@aol.com - (IL) MINGUS, Billy = ...    
 
 
Form Comment Text Letter - BLM 
 
www.blm.gov/pgdata/etc/medialib/blm/wy/programs/planning/......
Commentors Who Submitted Form Letter 10 adamkoltz@sbcglobal.net adeane@earthlink.net adkinsliz@hotmail.com adonovan@peacehealth.org adowling@ucla.edu  
 
 
 
ftp//:ftp.alumni.princeton.edu 
 
tigernet.princeton.edu/~class42/emails.html
Bill Callery beol7361@sbcglobal.net, Bob Carton CartonR@aol.com, Dave Cist JDCist@MSN.com, Ed Coale ecoale@ix.netcom.com, ... c_b@sbcglobal.net, BettsBent@yahoo.com, mborden4@hotmail.com, maryburro@yahoo.com, awcarter@mcttelecom.com ...  
 
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015) - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home ... 
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
blakney@sbcglobal.net. 5 Charles H. Bloom . cbloom@otenet.gr. 22 Phil Bolger . phbolg@gmail.com. 8 William Borchert (Lois) borkchop@bellsouth.net. 8 Frank L. Boushee (Betty) fboushee@aol.com. 8 John C. Bowers (Beth) ewbowers@aol.com. 13 Chuck ... radmx@msn.com 6 Bob Claitor (Nancy) bob@claitors ...  
 
 
 
ARBA Judges - American Rabbit Breeders Association, Inc. 
 
www.arba.net/judges.htm
cityfarmcv@msn.com: C: USA: NC: HELEN: BROSE: MIDDLESEX: 919-269-5164: nascargrandma522@aol.com: R: USA: OH: ... cavijudge@sbcglobal.net: C: USA: NY: JODI: HARTMAN: CANISTEO: 607-382-6466: jhoptoit@hotmail.com: R: USA: OR: ROGER: ... cavy-judge@cox.net: C: USA: NM: KATY: SAUL: TOME: 505-228-5407 ...    
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 03.28.2015. ... SteveWBay@msn.com: BEAMER: Vernon: BECHTEL: Dick: dbechtel1@bis.midco.net: BEDUHN : Carl F. ... davidtkstanley@aol.com: GOFF: Myron: a2bluebird@sbcglobal.net: Livona: MI: GOODMAN: Jay: ffgoodman@gmail.com: Washington: PA: 7/2012:    
 
 
Fresh Email list 58921 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/58921.html
donii@msn.com donii@sbcglobal.net donii@yahoo.com doniinod@hotmail.com donij14@aol.com donijanaye_solomon@yahoo.com ... donnahburns@aim.com donnahcallaway@aol.com donnaheath@farmcreditbank.com donnaheberle@yahoo.com donna-henderson@att.net donnahenderson@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
email.html - ndmhs 
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
Email Address: Akes, Annette L. Wright: alwrightdmia@aol ... loybrooks@msn.com: Browning, Donald J. donjbrowning@cox.net: ... durakool@atti.com: Collins, Betty Ann: Sees: edwinsees@centurytel.net: Cruitt, Jerry Trent: does not respond: jtcru1@sbcglobal.net: Dart, Tom : superdarts@live.com ...    
 
 
Class Roster - lowell74 
 
www.lowell74.org/Class_Roster.html
shelleyavery_2@msn.com Bagatelos, Michael bags2@flash.net Baker, Kenneth kbaker@sbcglobal.net Barberini, ... jessebball@sbcglobal.net jessebball@aol.com Coughlin, Christopher coughlin325@comcast ... calvinyee@earthlink.net Yim, Calvin c_yim@sbcglobal.net (Yim) Robertson, Judy judyyrobertson@ ...    
 
 
MBA | Alumni Email Directory 
 
alumni.montereybayacademy.org/dir_80.html
loridiaz24@msn.com: Vargas, Willie: varg4@sbcglobal.net: Webb, Gayle: gaylewebb@hotmail.com (Westfall) Jessen, ... laureennelson@aim.com: Doolin, Shana: sdoolincowxing@comcast.net: Dumitru, ... surfingpastor@msn.com: Chea, Cynthia: cgchea@aol.com (Cherne) Hicks, Sandra: rahsjh@charter.net:  
 
 
 
Directory - Shrine Treasurers 
 
www.shrinetreasurers.org/directory.htm
mph0523@msn.com : Egypt: D. T. Colestock : Tom : Brandon: FL: dtcolestock@aol.com : EI Bekal: ... tedshirley@sbcglobal.net : Kismet: Brian : C. Casasola : Amityville: NY: bcasasola@optonline.net : Kora: Charles : M. ... rkeuper@aol.com : Oriental: Daniel : C. Rhodes : Putnam Station: NY ...  
 
 
 
Tech Tests 
 
toutests.blogspot.com
Contact: Harold Faulkner to register for newsletter haroldef@sbcglobal.net Jerry Kuhr for general information popygranny@aol.com Bill Maslak for history or to add your address to this page or to receive the Newsletter    
 
 
E-Mail Addresses 
 
schs1958.com/E-Mail%20Addresses.htm
E-Mail Addresses . S C H S CLASS OF 1 9 5 8 (AGNEW) Becky Huffman Rebhuff@aol.com (ANSTEY) Patsy Anstey & Don Allen alpado@sbcglobal.net (ARMSTRONG) Pat patarmstrong777@msn.com (ATWOOD) Becky & Max Padon redbecky@att.net    
 
 
[MySQL] Emails - Pastebin.com 
 
pastebin.com/1juaFS0p
acquisitionsla@sbcglobal.net. adam825@hotmail.com. alexsaavedra89@gmail.com. ... bill5581@msn.com. billdiggs@aol.com. blackss95@gmial.com. bljb@bak.rr.com. ... greg.speetzen@straumann.com. gregvanzyl@gmail.com. gsxje15@hotmail.com.    
 
 
E-mails - (D-G) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1a.htm
... Joe (S) ('56-59) = PapaJoe6913@aol.com - (FL + ME) DAILEY, Bruce ('51-54 ) = bruced@ ... William C. "Bill" = Billdecamp@sbcglobal.net (San Antonio, TX ... = raymondgamel@msn.com - (CO)-- (WY) GARGULINSKI, Richard ('61-64) = Garski2@att.net - (MI) Updated 2013 GARRICK, Bob ...    
 
 
Email Addresses 
 
www.ahs1956.com/EMAILaddys.htm
C lassmates EMAIL: Comments? CONTRIBUTE: CONTRIBUTORS: DISCUSSION FORUM: El Paso Attractions: ... Mary Patrick McPherson - dougmarymcp@msn.com ... Melvin Perry - melvin.perry6538@sbcglobal.net Norman Peyton-retlaw99@hotmail.com    
 
 
>user admin-scotnews@talklist - Caledonia Community Schools 
 
www2.caledonia.k12.mi.us/chsupdate/scotnews%20subsribers...
>user admin-scotnews@talklist.com >who scotnews . ... mikedeb_williams@msn.com . robby_hartley@sbcglobal.net . dbenner@chartermi.net . teeoffgyrl@aol.com . ... astarmom@aol.com . martinsbabysk8er@aim.com . genegess@sbcglobal.net . dtaylor@jasnetworks.net .  
 
 
 
Verizon.com - Phones, PDAs, Plans, DSL & More from Verizon ... 
 
hksoccer7s.com/Dir/ISP/Verizon/email.html
... (america online) at&t, paul.verizon.net.cox.net.xtra.co.nz.sbcglobal.net, antonio.o2.pl.aim.com.aol.com.hotmail.com.msn.com ... demand, yahoo.com.hotmail.com.msn.com.earthlink.com.y, yahoo.com.aol.com.comcast.net.sbcglobal.net, msn.com.cox.net.sbcglobal.net.bellsouth.net.earth, msn ...  
 
 
 
MEMBERLINKS - memberlinks - Dachshund Club of America 
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinks.html
Benjamine, Beth - ebenjamine@sbcglobal.net. Bermke, Ronda - rbermke ... dachshunds@fairpoint.net. C . Cahill, James - santanes@aol.com. Caisse, Lynda Rail - mouseman@videotron ... gmkeaston06612@optonline.net. Klimke-Williams, Judy - khaostoo@msn.com. Knight, Bob & Judy - rgknight11643@comcast.net.    
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair 
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
Kosair Shriners Email Contact List : ... kfow@msn.com: Kevin D. Skaggs: kybubba6@aol.com: Kevin Devine: ddevine1219@yahoo.com: Kevin Gallusser: kevingallusser@yahoo.com: ... Steven C. Morton: srhmorton@sbcglobal.net: Steven R. Johnson: steve133@windstream.net:    
 
 
emaillist - Homestead 
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/emaillist.html
Desmarais, Norman & Peggy Normpegdesmrs@msn.com Desorda ... Hyle, Gordon xodian@sbcglobal.net. Hyle, BJ creative21@optonline.net. Innella, Frank & Josephine ... Peters, Keith & Mary Ann MAP2964@AOL.COM Philbin ...  
 
 
 
Alabama Arizona Arkansas California 
 
www.karmakidsyoga.com/KKYTrainedTeachers.pdf
Stacey Parker staceylparker@earthlink.net Kelley Pullman kelleybyoga@aim.com Elizabeth (EJ) Rice ... Rowland Lovingood lovingood7@msn.com Alicia Lubowski alicia1155@aol.com ... Lynn Moon Schellenberg rschell668@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
home.hiwaay.net 
 
home.hiwaay.net/~tfharris/pulpculture/cgi-bin/maillist/...
... msn.com geoffrey.skelton@ ... net.ph wconger@aol.com moonsult@bellsouth.net mendip12@hotmail.com markfinn@texas.net mrknight1257@yahoo.com susa13@katamail.com superheidi@msn.com PomusSongs@aol.com dougmeigs@yahoo.com rosie_rodriguez@pdalove.net zerobunyxox@yahoo.com livermouse@gmail.com ...  
 
 
 
QUÉBEC-RESEARCH LIST MEMBERS - Ancestry.com 
 
freepages.genealogy.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~unclefred/us.htm
rimous45@aol.com. Brossard. Denise Larin. dlarin@videotron.ca. Dorval. ... monteleblanc@sbcglobal.net. Hemet. Dolly Petrishin. dollyfrog46@aol.com. La Habra. Lorraine Hubbell. ... estre68132@msn.com . USA ~ CONNECTICUT . Fairfield. Karen Steel. ksteel@optonline.net. Pawcatuck.  
 
 
 
Shipmates - NKPERRY 
 
www.nkperry.com/nk_perry_222.htm
... Brian HT3 78-80 blbast@sbcglobal.net; Baston, Rick MM3 79-80 majikbear@comcast.net; ... Hopkins,Peter BT3 1975-1979 Pappy_2001@msn.com (860)426-0373 CT. ... Byron BM3 51-53 bcwlcw@verizon.net; Yager, Harold S1/C 46-47 HYager1804@aol.com; York, Guy CS3 69-70 guy@omnimassage.com;    
 
 
GO Email List - Homestead 
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
... Glushefski- Buffalo51 @ msn.com Manassas, VA ... Greg & Ann Krumwiede- vigilantfarmer @ sbcglobal.net ... The purpose of this email list is for those who were in Gospel Outreach to find their long lost GO friends.  
 
 
 
The Great Waite List - Private Domain 
 
www.jcaweb.com/gwl/list.html?username=authorized
... please notifiy The Great Waite List. Thank you. ... Email: boompa_1@msn.com Class of '49 Firsdon, Don - Inverness, FL and Lexington, KY ... Email: dodger5588@sbcglobal.net Mann, Angela C. - Houghton, LA Email: angelacmann@yahoo.com  
 
 
 
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses - The Big 50 
 
www.rmhs65.com/email.html
Hayes, Jim.....jim.hayes1@sbcglobal.net. Herrick, Jack ... Jackson, James ..... jameshenryjackson@msn.com. Jackson, Sally ... Blank spaces indicate email addresses that we had listed, but are no longer valid.    
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses 
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
jjbjlb1@email.msn.com: Bacon: Tim: 60: Timo1B@aol.com: Baer: Tom: 91: tgbaer@ilstu.edu: Baines: John: 94: johnbaines@hotmail.com: Baker: John: 65: johnpbaker@hotmail.com: Baker-Armstrong: ... c-white@sbcglobal.net: White: John: 82: John.palmer.white@gmail.com: White: Kenneth: 52: djwhite@erols ...  
 
 
 
First Name Last Name Email Comment PATRICK SILVA ... 
 
4thinfantrydivision-vietnam.weebly.com/uploads/8/2/2/9/...
Charlie Estes cestes5554@sbcglobal.net B Trp 1/10th TC 80 68-69 ... Ron Price repprice@aol.com I was with C troop 1/10 cav. 3rd heard,69-70.I now live in Fort Smith, Arkansas. ... Ervin Morris m0rriservin@msn.com vietnam july 69-70 with the D/3/8 INF.  
 
 
 
A 
 
pete013.tripod.com/email1.html
... Beverly (Spooner) - spoonerville@sbcglobal.net Markovitz, Carl ... Sturm, Kenneth - kbsturm@comcast.net Surden, Bruce - surdb@msn.com ... Tapper, Rochelle (Adis) - phondiobia1@aol.com Tarkoff, Shelley (Berger) - JHBerger1@MSN.com Tengood, Robert - pteach88@aol.com Tiger, Faye ...    
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans 
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
... taxmadam@msn.com Michele Archer - michelle.archer1@gmail.com ... iuliachinlee@aol.com Linda Lee - glenlee5@sbcglobal.net Thomas Lee - glenlee5@sbcglobal.net ... Roxby Design | © Copyright 2014 International Guild of Miniature Artisans, ...    
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched