Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for @aol.com@att.net@comcast.net@optonline.net@knology.net txt 2015 richard@knology.net

    Web Results
 
 
E-Mail Directory 
 
www.ichiban1.org/html/members.htm
E-Mail Directory - Members and Associates ... Roach, Richard "Roschy" joroschy@comcast.net: Robson, Frank R, Jr: a.fshrmn@verizon.net: ... Jerry20508@aol.com: Shade, Gary L. gjshade7@att.net: 1967: Shea, Dan: Dan.Shea@diverseylever.com: Sheppard, Jim    
 
 
Contact Page - SSBN 619 
 
www.ssbn619.org/Misc_Pages/contacts_general.htm
... bauerp@att.net Bax, Richard, 43rmb42@frontiernet.net Baxley, Richard, baxleyrc@ ... Hardebeck, Kregg, khardebeck@comcast.net Harding, Richard, wbc562@aol.com Harness, Richard, Harper, George ... Matson, Carl H. thecar@knology.net Matz, Jim, jkmatz@aol.com McAllister, Jack ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESS LIST - USS Gearing 
 
dd710.com/email.htm
... [710]yahoo.com BATTIATO, Robert MMFN 60-61 Rbattiat[710]comcast.net BAUER, James ... FT2 49-53 IRCLOVER[710]worldnet.att.net ... MM3 56-59 svferguson[710]optonline.net FISHER , Troy ...    
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM 
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 03.28.2015. ... Richard W. foxrw@att.net: 11/2013: FRANCER: Gerald I. "Doc" docf@cox.net: Herndon: VA: FREEMAN: Warren: ... howardav@aol.com: MCCOY: Peter: Irishkppb@comcast.net: Methuen: MA: McDANIEL: Robert F. mcdanielr@aol.com: Paris: KY:    
 
 
1/27 Email List - Vietnam Remembered 
 
allenaustin.net/127email.htm
1/27 Email List 1/27 Marines Roster Go Noi Island ... Richard Coonfield: ricoon@comcast.net: Charlie: Raymond J. Fabula: rayfab@optonline.net : Charlie: ... tmarti@knology.net H&S: Richard "Wee Wee" Williams : rwms0311@aol.com Delta:    
 
 
USS Little Rock Association Sailors & Crew Online E-Mail List 
 
www.usslittlerock.org/sailorsonline.html
... Raymond S. 59-63 cclark6403@aol.com: Clary, Walt 59-63 wec513@att.net: Clayton, Robert 60-61 hclayton42@aol.com: ... , Ignatz Gary 68-70 lisagary@optonline.net: DeWoody, Ralph C. 74-76 cooldew1@aol.com: ... , Pete 76 ppgap@comcast.net: Pudsey, Richard F. 62-65 rfpudsey@comcast.net:  
 
 
 
Last 
 
2-1cavalry.com/email_addresses/emailaddresses.htm
tankcsm@worldnet.att.net: Blodgett: Walter : A: 1967-68: blodgettwj@yahoo ... fswindell1@knology.net: Townley: Wayne : B: 1969-70: specialts1@email.msn.com: Trafford: Jack : B: 1967-68: dtraffol@elp.rr.com: Tschetter: Ben : B: 1969-70: handiguys@comcast.net: Van De Mark: Richard : B: 1967-68 ...  
 
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans 
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
... patca@comcast.net Phyllis Artabasy - partabasy@gmai.com ... Mary Kathryn Johnson - mkjminiatures@aol.com Barbara Jones - NorthBAJ@att.net Brandaen Jones ... Roxby Design | © Copyright 2014 International Guild of Miniature Artisans, Ltd.    
 
 
Patricia@aol.com @yahoo.com @comcast.net @hotmail.com @cox ... 
 
umuwa.us/Patricia@aol.com-@yahoo.com-@comcast.net...
Showing results for Patricia@aol.com @yahoo.com @comcast.net @hotmail.com @cox.net @att.net 2015 ... @gmail com @yahoo com txt. ... cook2camp@aol.com|Pat Campbell kerri ... KJohn80327@aol.com: Elizabeth: Johnston: doxdogs@att.net: Mr. Richard H. Jones: rhjones@bellsouth ...  
 
 
 
The Alpha Roster - USS Bainbridge 
 
ussbainbridgeassociation.com/roster%204%2027%2004.htm
The Alpha Roster. This page is meant ... geopat@optonline.net: Balda , Marcel: BM3: 1977-1981 : Bales , Dennis F: EM1: 1965-!968 : Balint , Gregory : MM1: 1981-1983 : Ball,John R. IC1: ... wdmcp@comcast.net: Meadows , Richard: ET1: 1969-1972: w9nwq@aol.com: Mears , Stephen E. SH3(SW) 1991-Decom:  
 
 
 
E-mails - (A-C) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
www.6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1.htm
ADAMS, Bruce A. ('55-56) "Comm" = adamsb140@comcast.net - (NH) ADAMS, Don "Duck" ('59 ) = dadams ... = beachDEMJ@aol.com - (ND) BEACH, Richard "Dick" (Carolyn) (' - ) = rgbok@comcast.net - (??) BEACH, Walter III ... ('55-59) = HooyaBob@att.net - (TX) Updated 2013 CRISPINO, John "Nick ...    
 
 
www.noriassociates.com 
 
www.noriassociates.com/PKP/ax_alum.xls
nedim.kirimca@att.net x Kunz Richard Odonohue Robert Plunkett John JPlunkett@emeraldinvestmentsinc ... DanGross@aol.com dangross@optonline.net Hauth Perry perryxhac@cox.net Healy Tom Me2Racer@aol ... hwschmitt@comcast.net Scott Jason j2dmax@aol.com Shaw Bob shawre@bellatlantic.net Smith Jeff ...  
 
 
 
Directory - Shrine Treasurers 
 
www.shrinetreasurers.org/directory.htm
bcasasola@optonline.net : Kora: Charles : M. Bonney : Charley : Wayne: ME: cmbonney@aol.com : Korein: David : J. ... jha iley999@aol.com : Moslem: Fred : Richard : Jex : Shelby Township: MI: d rf rj ex@comcast.net : Mount Sinai: ... babybaas@knology.net : Sharon: David : C. Hamm : Dave : Tyler ...  
 
 
 
E-mails - (S-Z) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM 
 
6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-4.htm
... Art ('52-53) = a.schildgen@worldnet.att.net - (CO) SCHLEIPMAN, Bob ('58-62 ... ('62-64) "B" = DougWarner@knology.net - (??) WARNER, Tom (' ) = Ebguy02@juno.com - (MO ) ... Donald ('57-58) = DonWilbourn@comcast.net - (GA) NEW 2013 WILDER, Robert G. "Bob" "D" ('57-60 ...    
 
 
USS LAKE CHAMPLAIN EMAIL ROSTER - Premier Reunion Services, LLC 
 
www.mlrsinc.com/lakechamp/emailroster.pdf
USS LAKE CHAMPLAIN EMAIL ROSTER (addresses posted with permission by owner) as of 3/27/2013 ... Cousins Dennis dencsnsz06@att.net 1962 1964 Craig Robert sylandbob@att.net 1957 1959 ... Karpicki Richard karp745@comcast.net 1964 1966 Killian Ed edkilian@bellsouth.net 1959 1962  
 
 
 
USS BRADLEY (DE/FF-1041) EMAIL ROSTER 
 
www.mlrsinc.com/bradley/emailroster.pdf
Bob Geib bobgeib@optonline.net 1973 1978 Michael ... William Shepard pamnshep@knology.net 1980 -11 1985 -12 ... Alfred Hughey awhughey@comcast.net 1965 -01 1967 -12 Michael Sparks chispas72@hotmail.com 1975 1979 Mike ...  
 
 
 
NRLN GRASSROOTS NETWORK DIRECTORY 
 
www.nrln.org/directory.html
NRLN GRASSROOTS NETWORK DIRECTORY ... ngsutton@comcast.net: 860 561-3053. CT02: Wayne: Grabner: wgrabner@sbcglobal.net: 860-526-9110: ... timbertall@sbcglobal.net: CA05: Richard: Olmstead: alfa1750@aol.com: 707-226-9150: CA06: Earl: Bettencourt: ejbet@pacbell.net: 916-455-3687:    
 
 
Supervisor © 2015 - Sports Scheduling System 
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
gosox59@aol.com: Gene Hellwig: gphellwig@comcast.net: Jacob Hickey: hickejac@hotmail.com: Jerry Hoiness: hoiny1@comcast.net: Hold Game: HoldGame@neeses.com: ... 8154748623@txt.att.net: Randy Nielson: rlnielson@comcast.net: Ron Hastings: ronniee.hastings@hs.utc.com: ron3808@gmail.com: Jim Rose ...  
 
 
 
Eastern Airlines Employee Listings on Eastern Alley ... 
 
www.spiderwww.com/employeemid.htm
chinamagicjm@knology.net: F/A/Trng Inst/Supv: Bos/Ord/Mia/Atl: Colleen ... lulusback36@optonline.net: res: mia wdb: Richard Olson 67-92 : richmo41@gmail.com: agent: PDX: Boyd Omer 80-87: ... Reidson@comcast.net: Flight Att: ATL DCA: Pamela (Plummer) Delello 69-91: ealstew@netzero.net: F/A:    
 
 
AIL Retiree Net News, Members List - test index 
 
pauls-page.com/mem.htm
AIL Retiree Net News ... Hartglass, Harold HaroldW284@optonline.net Hass, Richard, Strafford, VA 22554 haas90@juno.com ... Richard, NJ rpalmay@comcast.net Pandoff, Marylyn ...    
 
 
Fresh Email list 71964 
 
www.free.downloademail.net/free-details/71964.html
If you can not remove it, Please send via my email: info@downloademail.net. I will remove all for you within 24 hours. Sorry for that. lbsoccer42@aol.com  
 
 
 
Columbia Theological Seminary:: Email Directory 
 
www.ctsnet.edu/email-directory
davidbantonson@comcast.net: 1966: Kurt Appel: mskurt@aol.com: 2007: Anne Apple: ahka4848@aol.com: 2001: Melissa Archer: ... fredlkeith@knology.net: 1971: Tom Keller: tfkeller01@earthlink.net: 1991: John Kelley: jk2350@neto.com: ... rdwilliams@optonline.net: 1987: Sam Williams: samwms@mindspring ...    
 
 
Tracy E-Mail Directory 
 
www.tracymn.com/email/firstpg.htm
djalexander@knology.net: Fiegen, Nancy (Schreier) nancy@redred.com: ... JFFrost@comcast.net: Anderson, Scott : SAMAsl@AOL.com: Fuhrmann, Shannon: shanfuhrmann@hotmail.com: Anderson, ... djbehren@telus.net: Gempler (Dick) Richard: relpmeg04@yahoo.com: Behrens, Ken: kcbehrens@gmail.com:    
 
 
Download Email List 72430 
 
www.downloademail.net/17/72430.html
oso10campn@att.net osogooder@aol.com osowens2135@aol.com Osprey6227@aol.com ... para523@optonline.net paradicemom@comcast.net paradigmbusters@comcast.net ... parrotsnest@knology.net parrtk@aol.com parsachandana@yahoo.com parsha1477@yahoo.com    
 
 
Destroyers OnLine Crew Locator - MustangOne 
 
www.mustangone.com/cgi-bin/crewlisting.pl?classid=DDG-40&...
hammer@knology.net: 999-999-9999: BERGEVIN, David: OS2: ... CUDD, Richard: ENFN: 1989 - 1990: rcudd@comcast.net: 843-709-5982: CUNNINGHAM, Thomas (Tom) ETR2: ... docsblueprint@qwest.net: 970-203-1880: WORRELL, William (Billy) MM3: 1972 - 1974: wcworrell@comcast.net  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 71314 
 
free.downloademail.net/free-details/71314.html
slate@knology.net dan0923@frontiernet.net alanreid@iinet.net.au ... reneer07@sbcglobal.net deedee212@att.net fwilknsn@optonline.net tracyalmartin@aol.com juliocasal777@aol.com ... nshvnancy@comcast.net neilr23@aol.com megborn@yahoo.com AZAG3@HOTMAIL.COM twroeling@aol.com  
 
 
 
Members & Owners Registry - Shay Model A Roadster 
 
www.shayhistory.com/OwnersList.htm
NAME (Alpha) E-MAIL ADDRESS. LOCATION. BODY TYPE & YEAR BUILT & NICKNAME. ABBATIELLO, Carmine A. grmrepr@optonline.net . Centereach, New York. Super Deluxe Roadster (1980)    
 
 
Untitled 1 [www.ths1960.com] 
 
www.ths1960.com/E-mail.html
patticr@aol.com: DEE: EADS: deetuggle@att.net: SANDY: ECKBURG: DonSandyT@aol.com: CAROLINE: ... chucknl@cox.net: SAMMY: LEE: samlee908@yahoo.com: RICHARD: LENNOX: dicklennox@hotmail.com: GEORGE: ... jswain53@comcast.net: KEN: TAYLOR: KenKH6QJ@aol.com: FRAN: TEGARDEN: fij10341@cox.net: JIMMY: TELLEZ:    
 
 
YAHOO AWARD DEPARTMENT - CLAIM YOUR FUND 
 
www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/yahoo-award...
Consumer complaints and reviews about YAHOO AWARD DEPARTMENT - CLAIM YOUR FUND. ... comcast.com-@aol.com, rsoneal@shawneelink.net, Studio ... lastoutpost47586@yahoo.com, jdjordan@frontiernet.net, richard.hancock@att.net, ali@yahoo.com, hotmail.com@bellsouth.com, msn.com@aol ...  
 
 
 
ZAHS E-Mail Directory - TOAST.net 
 
members.toast.net/deutschfox/index4a.htm
waxfam@att.net: Anderson: Rose A. 84: milk4kitty2@yahoo.com: Anderson: Scott: 89: ... kenbit@aol.com: Black: Tim: 89: blacklines@comcast.net: Blackburn: Ronald P. 84: imanafman@aol.com: Blackburn: ... amybaker@knology.net: Crater: John: 77: jcr8er@aol.com: Crews - Naylor: Bonetta: 89:  
 
 
 
Download email free 3542 - Email Data List 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/1/download-email-free-3542/3542.html
Download email free 3542: gatorma1@YAHOO.COM ... JOHNTRAMELL@ATT.NET JOHNTREGER@AOL.COM Johnzz@optonline.net johonnaHamilton@yahoo.com JolantaCarmelitg@aol.com ... RDelporte@comcast.net Rdmad2@aol.com Rdtatom@att.net Reader1226@BellSouth.net  
 
 
 
USS INTREPID CREWMEMBER E-MAIL DIRECTORY 
 
www.wa3key.com/cv11list.html
USS Intrepid Association www.USSIntrepid.com. The USS Intrepid Crewmember E-Mail Directory CV/CVA/CVS-11. Note: Because robots scan the Web for e-mail addresses, the @ in each listing has been replaced with (CV11). ...    
 
 
3000 - Pastebin.com 
 
pastebin.com/esTbG9qa
phil.rainey@comcast.net. tabutda@aol.com. wrobers@hotmail.com. billybosox8@yahoo.com. ... MichaelArabio@optonline.net. michaelbelcher1@juno.com. johnkevinegan@aol.com. ... john.r.wolflick@att.net. rhastingsjr@corinthianyc.org. mbickford@roilgard.com.    
 
 
First Name Last Name Guest 1 First Guest 1 Last E-mail ... 
 
www.west-point.org/class/usma1966/Reunion2006/Attendees.pdf
Bill Kirtley Carney Kirtley usma66@comcast.net A1 ... Jim Brunnhoeffer Marilyn McCarthy micrometal@att.net C3 ... Karl Snyder Patricia Snyder karlssnyder@aol.com F3 Fran Thompson-Seaman Richard W Thompson II frandy13@earthlink.net F3  
 
 
 
First Name Last Name Class of E-mail Address Henry Adams ... 
 
www.westpointaog.org/document.doc?id=2580
First Name Last Name Class of E-mail Address ... Sara Martin swmartin@knology.net William Massey ... Kerry McNair 1984 kwkj@comcast.net George Merkel MERKS@AOL.COM Paul Merritt 1982 paul.merritt@usma.edu Elena Meskill 1999 elena.meskill@wpaog.org  
 
 
 
The Great Waite List - Private Domain 
 
www.jcaweb.com/gwl/list.html?username=authorized
... please notifiy The Great Waite List. ... Email: sam6465@aol.com Green, Sue Email: sbgreen@att.net McMannis, Don - Toledo, OH ... Email: doniellej@comcast.net Young, Richard - Georgia Email: RYoungJr@aegonusa.com Class of '00  
 
 
 
U.S. Navcommsta Londonderry Alumni Association 
 
navcommsta-londonderry.freeservers.com/nst5.htm
* Jeffrey Allen, RM, 74 to 77, jeffallen@knology.net * Ed Alvis USN(Ret), CWO, 11/69 to 11/71, ... ET, 4/70 to 7/74, rnewcity@comcast.net Richard 'Dick' Newell, ET, 61 to 63, dick_newell@yahoo.com Edward 'Nick' Nicholson USN(Ret), ... U.S. NAVCOMMSTA Londonderry Alumni Association  
 
 
 
The Forty and Eight - E-Mail K-M 
 
www.fortyandeight.org/e-mail-k-m
r.m.keizer@worldnet.att.net: 653: Escalon: CA: Army : Pete: Keller: pete@thestar.info: 338: Santa Rosa: CA: ... mikekirchoff@knology.net: 1606: Panama City: FL: ... Richard: Magri: themagris@comcast.net: 128: Plainfield: NJ: Navy : Ed: Manear: Emanear@aol.com: 174: Washington: DC:    
 
 
Members Contact Info - C-123's in SEA 
 
c123sinsea.org/Members-Contact-Info.php
C-123's in SEA . NAME . E-mail/phone : Position, Unit, Dates in SEA : MERRITT, Ray L. ... Barsue1@comcast.net. PILOT, 19th SOS TSN, Jan 69 - Dec 69. BRASHEAR, Alfred H. ... mikehallemann@att.net. PILOT, 311th TAS PRNG, Aug 70 - May 71. HALLIBURTON, James .  
 
 
 
College High School Alumni On-Line: Alumni of the 1960s 
 
college-high.net/1960.html
Class of 1960: Sherry Allen Rucker: rucranch@flash.net: Richard Anders: rich.anders@comcast.net: Carla Baker Wilson: wisdom1@flash.net: Bruce Benedict: bbenedict@astound.net    
 
 
New Page 1 [www.ussgrenadier.com] 
 
www.ussgrenadier.com/grenadier2.html
Wbohan4@comcast.net. Rhodes. Boykin. 7701 Chatham Road. Chevy Chase. MD. 20815. rboykin@aol.com. ... Gsirss525@aol.com. Richard. Landeck. 631 Allenwood Loop. The Villages. FL. 32162-1004. ... thesetters@worldnet.att.net. Alan. Shapiro . SanDiego. CA. 33904. Alan.shapiro@ymail.com. Leo. Shea ...  
 
 
 
Download email free 14848 - Email Data List 
 
www.emaildatalist.net/1/download-email-free-14848/14848.html...
Download email free 14848: oledif@yahoo.com aksodlfpot2tw@yahoo.com ... comcast.net@knology.net dating@yahoo.com KHALED@hotmail.com ADALBERTO@yahoo.com ... att.net@aol.com.txt smith@gmail.com sambones@sbcglobal.net  
 
 
 
E-mail Address's 3 - Coherst Live E-mail Database 
 
sites.google.com/site/coherstliveemaildatabase/e-mail...
farba@aol.net. ajgoldfarb@yahoo.com. flungdungwho@hotmail.com. noordinaryl@yahoo.com. ... ltumminello@knology.net. wchang@scrcivf.com. shinmd@gmail.com. drlesorgen@njfertility.com. ... liz.brockman@comcast.net. ffd@rocketmail.com. foxypatrol@alteredequilibrium.com.  
 
 
 
Crew List A-K SSBN 616 
 
ssbn616.homestead.com/CrewList.html
... MD jerry.cribb#att.net. Criddle, Enos Gold 83-87 MM Cape Girardeau, MO enoscriddle# ... Chester Gold 78-78 STS Sayreville,NJ tikichet#optonline.net. Duckett, G A Blue 74 TM. Dunakin, R A Blue 74 ... CT tkierce5#comcast.net ...    
 
 
www.lwhs2.net 
 
www.lwhs2.net/resources/contacts/calumni.php
icookfor5@optonline.net: 1967 : Cook : Nelson: Brenda : nelcook17@kyal.net: 1972 : Cook : ... DiamondsandDrGem@aol.com: 1973 : Day : Kenny : SargeDay@Knology.net: 1972 : Day : Roger : RDay216563@aol.com 1965 : Dean : Malarich: ... Richard : mac48@comcast.net: 1969 : Meader : Robertson: Cheryl :  
 
 
 
Net Detective - Scribd - Read Unlimited Books 
 
https://www.scribd.com/doc/93876406
... @yahoo.com b4riel@sbcglobal.leaf@hers.com babs24u@bellsouth.com babyfoxx@bellsouth.net b.com azlulu@aznex.com baby2603@knology.net babe7@windstream.com ... bconnolly3@comcast.net bcript1@att.net bcampbell@edpwater ... EParks1@optonline.net ernabk@aol.com emcclean@pacbell ...    
 
 
Surname List O-Q - RootsWeb 
 
www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~polwgw/rafal/surname-op.html
Surnames O - Q. A - B ... nowaczyk@hhsc.ca -- Apr/02 Obarzanek ---- chapo@comcast.net -- Mar/02 Oberek ---- gak1947@ ... Oct/00 Pregentek; Przegietek ---- CeceliaN@aol.com -- Jun/99 Preijs; Presz; Press ---- zbych@worldnet.att.net -- Feb/99 Preis ---- ohrulds2@aol.com -- Apr/99 Preis ...  
 
 
 
Alumni | Brunswick High School 
 
www.brunswick.k12.me.us/bhs/alumni
Other sources for Brunswick High School Alumni Information: ... 1967 Marilyn Marston Dill at richard.dill@comcast.net ... 1991 Emily (Sabasteanski) Crowley at pcrow@att.net 1991 David Douglass at daveandcarey@comcast.net    
 
 
Igloo PHS name sorted email page 
 
bhodian.com/name.html
k.cordova@worldnet.att.net: Coates, Elaine: 67: Elaine Kirby: elaine4966@yahoo.com: Coates, George: 63: ... yellowcornclan@comcast.net: Larson, Richard: 65: ricklarson@bwn.net: Larvie, Herb: 61: rlarvie@rapidnet.com: Lathrop, ... tested in Internet Explorer 8 tested in Mozilla Firefox 3.5.7 ...    
 
 
www.jetpilots.org 
 
www.jetpilots.org/members/roster2005.xls
jones.marvin@att.net hobbybarn@aol.com Bill Hempel JR. Bill Hempel Jr. 2005Hempel Jr. ... fleetrob@knology.net sjflaten@comcast.net 5716 Charlestown Drive michael.stern@staubach.com ... nasima1@optonline.net McReynolds Robert McReynolds 2005McReynolds 15995 Big Basin Way  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched