Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for 1Jim@aol.com @sbcglobal.net @comcast.net txt 2015 @verizone.net @comcast.net @aol.com

    Web Results
 
 
Class E-Mail Directory - USNA Class 0f 1948 Home Page  
 
1948.usnaclasses.com
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015). Company Name ... 13 Sig Abraham sal12358@verizon.net ... captainzeb@comcast.net. 2 Walt Alt (Helene) ... usnalaw48@aol.com ... blakney@sbcglobal.net. 5 Charles H. Bloom .... 1 Jim Hodder (Joan).  
 
 
 
Grouper U - Names & Email Addresses - Comcast  
 
home.comcast.net/~grouperu/site/?/page/Names_%26amp%3B...
wartape@aol.com: Bates: Bill: bill_bates@comcast.net: Bell: William: bbell60@hotmail ... fwash1@sbcglobal.net: Willard: Marc: ussgrouper@verizon.net: Williams: Douglas: ... richard@woodwatercraft.com: Young: Maurie: dyoung5764@aol.com: Zaring: Ron: rzmrctx@aol.com: Saturday, September 5th. 2015 ...  
 
 
 
Refresh: 1 Threshold: 999 Title: Spotter Network Positions  
 
www.spotternetwork.org
... (N4JJR)\n2015-03-17 02:40:29 UTC\nSTATIONARY" Text: 15, 10, 1, "Jim ... http://www.wncweather.net\nNote: Live Weather Station and Webcam" Text: 15, 10, .... w5hra@aol.com\nHam: 147.39\nTwitter: https://twitter.com/w5hra" Text: 15, 10, ..... cdcollura@comcast.net\nHam: 146.520\nWeb: www.sky-chaser.com\nNote: ...  
 
 
 
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt ...  
 
seasonepisodehot.blogspot.com/2011/07/aol-com-comcast...
@aol com @comcast com @hotmail com @gmail com @yahoo com txt. Easy to Use HTML Email ... nacl1023@comcast.net|James Royer dugspring@sbcglobal.net|Da ... antiquemercuryglass@yahoo.com|Diane Lytwyn sheilafh@gmail.com|Sheila Aormand@aol.com|Alex nhburkhart@comcast.net|dennis ...  
 
 
 
email - 191 AHC - Boomerangs and Bounty Hunters  
 
191ahc.org/email.htm
... I am including email addresses from Unit Members that I hear from. ... dm.bergman@verizon.net. Mike. Berry. Mberry396@cs.com. Hal. Bohne. rhbohne@dialstart.net. ... Ch47dr@aol.com. Steve. Healey. shealey2@comcast.net. John V. Hedrick. johnsyorkies@yahoo.com. Art.  
 
 
 
E-mails - (H-L) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM  
 
6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-2.htm
... Dick ('56-58) = Hambidgew@sbcglobal.net - (CT) HAMBLEN, Rich ('63 ... 1938@comcast.net - (VA) LOWE, Thomas 'Chip' ('62-65) "D" = Trlcjl@verizon.net - LUDWIG, Stull "Pico" (' - ) = Qmc.Heikestoll@web.de New 2013 LUDWICK, Bob ('63-65) = Robt.Ludwick@verizon.net - (IN) LUTHER, Jim ('58 ...  
 
 
 
E-mails - (A-C) - Bremerhaven 6913th/41st RSM  
 
www.6913th.org/Bhaven/E-mail-1.htm
ABSHIRE, C. David "A" ('64-66) = Davidac@sbcglobal.net - (TX ) ACTON, Charles ... ('55-56) "Comm" = adamsb140@comcast.net - (NH) ADAMS, Don "Duck" ('59) = dadams@impulse.net ... Llewellyn "Lou" "A" ('65-68) = LGC77@verizon.net - (PA) COPLEY, Earl I. "A" ('62-66) = EGCopley@ ...  
 
 
 
email.html - North High School Des Moines Iowa  
 
www.ndmhs.com/pages/email.html
Classmate: Married Name: Email Address: Akes, Annette L. Wright: alwrightdmia@aol.com: Aller, Patricia Anne: Spellman: spell35@mediacombb.net: Anderson, Mary Lou  
 
 
 
Rider ID/Email List - The Orange County Wheelmen (OCW)  
 
www.ocwheelmen.org/page/show/432621-rider-id-email-list
First Name Last Name Rider ID Email; Chuck: Abbott: 443: chasroy@cox.net: Laurie: Abbott: 444: gaylordspt@aol.com: Rosemary: Abrego: 2176: rabregoholmes@yahoo.com: Suzanne  
 
 
 
mali - tribe.net  
 
tribes.tribe.net/manding
... @yahoo.com, Eupresstech@yahoo.com, sunkis2552@yahoo.com, rwalczak@flash.net, jasracjac@comcast.net, MrMatt12@comcast.net, pj3lauer@comcast.net, jdregier@verizon.net ... Zaipo23@aol.com, gmnavarro@comcast.net, dancechick4e@yahoo ... @sbcglobal.net, homeboundagain@yahoo ...  
 
 
 
E mail query - Premier Reunion Services, LLC  
 
www.mlrsinc.com/gurke/emailroster.pdf
E‐mail query Last Name First ... Brown Richard Tuscaloosa AL rtbrown1@comcast.net ... Goudsmit Paul Long Beach CA pgoudsmit@verizon.net Gross Michael Mechanicsburg PA mwgross@comcast.net Hageman Richard Cold Spring MN rhhistbuff@gmail.com Hansen ...  
 
 
 
unocalgcaclub.com  
 
unocalgcaclub.com/yahoo_site_admin/assets/docs/Member...
davery3721@comcast.net BAINES JOHN G jgb4947@sbcglobal.net BANKSTON FORD A fbankston8@sbcglobal.net BARNES MICHAEL L mikelbarnes@verizon.net BARRETT DAVE jbar487676@msn.com BARROW, JR WYLIE R ROSE ... tombrown1289@aol.com DONALD K dkbrown76@sbcglobal.net BRUNET TOM R tbrunet@alumni.utexas.net  
 
 
 
Buckeye Wing Association - Email List  
 
www.buckeyewing.org/Membership_info/EmailAdd.pdf
Buckeye Wing Association - Email List Agnew Joe imjclovis@ ... Norris Edward edfnorris@comcast.net Ott Kenneth kenott@ ... Philson John rushnpat@hotmail.com Price Jeffrey jeffprice432000@yahoo.com Riddle Patricia jimandpaty@verizon.net Rohrer Peggy trohrer@sbcglobal.net Romph Beverly Romphhouse ...  
 
 
 
CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL E-MAIL 8-28-06  
 
centralhighokc.com/E-Mail.pdf
0 HALE JIMMIE jimmiehale@sbcglobal.net ... 34 BAILEY RONALD rcbailey2@verizon.net ... 43 MCCULLOUGH CALVERT ANN jmccullough55@comcast.net  
 
 
 
E-Mail List - DD-692 Home Page  
 
www.dd-692.com/e-mail.htm
Crewman E-Mail List ... lilalRa@comcast.net: Bob Arganbright: BM2: 64-66: bobargan@hotmail.com: Bernie Armstrong : FN: ... cncmedic@sbcglobal.net *** Jim Lang : SF1: 66-67 *** Nathan Lanxton (William's son) S1c(SM) 44-45: planxton@bellsouth.net:  
 
 
 
SUPPRESSION E HOTMAILCOM AOLCOM YAHOOCOM SBCGLOBALNET ...  
 
juhuj.com/open-file-txt-convert-txt-download-suppression...
On this page you'll find the suppression e hotmailcom aolcom yahoocom sbcglobalnet comcastnet txt file in txt format that you'll ... MCB5 email = saclean@comcast.net address = 16751 ... Download, open and convert a .txt suppression e hotmailcom aolcom yahoocom sbcglobalnet comcastnet txt ...  
 
 
 
Verizon Email Net TXT - Books Reader  
 
booksreadr.org/txt/verizon-email-net
Verizon Email Net downloads at Booksreadr ... cpanui@email.com saulo.cipriano@terra ... @aol.com plabolt@verizon.net kevintren@sbcglobal.net... http://www.tennisone.com/tennisoneX/subscribers/oncourt_subscribers ... 36cbeas44@comcast.net ad.jordan@verizon.net [email protected] akeime@dsdmail ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail Directory  
 
home.earthlink.net/~sbhsclassof75/id3.html
E-Mail Directory. Home: Announcements: Guest Book: E-Mail Directory: Biographies: Yearbook Photos: ... bfruge@comcast.net. luanne.crowe@yahoo.com. mwford@earthlink.net. kim.bruton@sbcglobal.net franksllc@aol.com. frederick@hp.com. montz01@gmail.com. sharonkfrench@gvtc.com  
 
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM  
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
NASAA Membership Roster. Updated 02.21.2015. ... mhj25rtd@sbcglobal.net. 5/2015. JACOBSON: Bill "Jake" wmjake01@gmail.com: 2/2014: JASLOVSKY. ... howardav@aol.com: MCCOY: Peter: Irishkppb@comcast.net: Methuen: MA: McDANIEL: Robert F. mcdanielr@aol.com: Paris: KY: 7/2015:  
 
 
 
MICHIGAN  
 
usbcongress.http.internapcdn.net/.../findacoach/MICHIGAN.pdf...
Canton Cynthia Lucke lucke89@aol.com Bronze MICHIGAN Participating Coaches. Canton Emerson Woods ewoods01@comcast.net Level I Canton Gary Brown gabrown693@sbcglobal.net Level I ... Lansing Michael French mrfrench5978@verizon.net Level I  
 
 
 
Email Addresses for the Class of '57  
 
www.central57.org/pages/email.htm
Email Addresses for the Class of '57. ... racketclub17@sbcglobal.net: Vaughn: George: bgeorge@aol.com: Glenda: Glessner (Potter) jrgm1056@yahoo.com: Gary: ... notesnnails@aol.com: David: Holman: drholman5@comcast.net: Nanette: Hook (Martin) jwmartin2@sbcglobal.net: Bob:  
 
 
 
ADOPTION SERVICE PROVIDER CONTACT LIST - CFS Home  
 
www.childsworld.ca.gov/res/pdf/ASPContact.pdf
ADOPTION SERVICE PROVIDER CONTACT LIST February 24, 2015 1 Stella Atienza ... brownjeri@sbcglobal.net Brian Bruker, LCSW 9320 Telstar Avenue, #216 El Monte 91731 ... chalbrook@comcast,net Heather A. Halpern 1400 Seacrest Drive Corona Del Mar 92625 (949) ...  
 
 
 
T-Online - Royale Towers in Cocoa Beach, Florida (index.htm)  
 
www.royaletowers.com/News/RTEmails.xls
ursulabrown@verizon.net Charles Harry A305 HCJHCJ@aol.com HLL2222@AOL.COM george.eustis@prodigy.net ... garryolson@sbcglobal.net Peele Larry Polidori Francois fpolidori@cfl.rr.com Spiegel Cecile cecilespiegel@comcast.net Stanley Mary K. Stan606@aol.com Tordeurs Stephane STEF.ILSE@SKYNET.BE ...  
 
 
 
Form Comment Text Letter - BLM - The Bureau of Land Management  
 
www.blm.gov/pgdata/etc/medialib/blm/wy/programs/planning/......
Commentors Who Submitted Form Letter 10 adamkoltz@sbcglobal.net adeane@earthlink.net adkinsliz@hotmail.com adonovan@peacehealth.org adowling@ucla.edu  
 
 
 
RMHS '65 Alumni Email Addresses - The Big 50  
 
www.rmhs65.com/email.html
Birdsall, John .....Birdvac@sbcglobal.net Bishop ... Magnuson, Cindy.....cynthial.kelly@verizon.net ... Nichols, Mary Jane..... mgonzales182@comcast.net. Noseworthy, James.....drjimnoseworthy@gmail.com ...  
 
 
 
- A -  
 
pete013.tripod.com/email1.html
... Fern - fernhamlin@sbcglobal.net Cairone, Joe - jclrnit@aol.com Campbell, Alan ... - sdlev@comcast.net Korn, Daniel - eydoc44@aol.com Koss, Jeffrey - kossboyz@ ... Plessner, Joan (Glazerman) - joanglazerman@verizon.net Podel, Lou - lpodel@aol.com Podel, Robert ...  
 
 
 
EMAIL ADDRESSES - Tripod.com  
 
wtwhite71.tripod.com/email.html
We will display only email addresses in this directory ... paul.payne1@verizon.net OR ppayne@classicbmw.com. Debra Peattie. ... SheriR@aol.com. Lyn Woody Sell. lsid@comcast.net. Mike Wooldridge. mewooldridge@cox.net. Bill Woolston.  
 
 
 
richwomen email 2011 @yahoo.com @hotmail.com @msn.com @att ...  
 
blog.sabdesi.net/...email-2011-yahoo...att-net-gmail-com-txt...
... @hotmail.com, @aol.com, @verison.com, @msn.com, @juno.com ,@comcast.net, @sbcglobal.net, email list txt of construction & real estate in america ... gay and lesbian @yahoo @gmail @aol @comcast @verizon @hotmail, general ... February 2015; January 2015; December 2014; November 2014;  
 
 
 
E-mails - Chicago Center Retiree Website - Prayers and Bible ...  
 
rwf2000.com/ZAU/E-mail.htm
Ron.Fandrick@verizon.net ... COULTER, Phil = Coulter826@aol.com. DEAN, Paul = PaulDean1@comcast.net DELANEY, Bill = WDelaney95@comcast.net ... RANIERI, Ron = Sarge2014@sbcglobal.net - Updated 2014 REILLY, Lee = SailBuff@yahoo.com - (IN) ROLLER ...  
 
 
 
Military Contributor List - Presidio of San Francisco (U.S ...  
 
www.nps.gov/prsf/historyculture/military-contributor...
... lbuckman2@comcast.net (1977-79) Alice Carleton: carleton@oakland.edu ... johnnyvette96@verizon.net (1974-1975) Judy (Hornyak) Springer: jspringer7@cox.net ... grimsby2@sbcglobal.net (1968-69) Stancia Roman (1979-81) Don Rumney: rumneyda@yahoo.com ...  
 
 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com  
 
ssparks26.homestead.com/CoWorkers2.html
ada.quintanilla@sbcglobal.net; pennington10@msn.com; afreddie@bellsouth.net; alphillips@goquest.com; ... trex12@comcast.net; 5940879d@libby.org; kragsdill@yahoo.com; jkbean74@swbell.net; ... stacey.williams11@verizon.net;  
 
 
 
bunchoffun.com  
 
bunchoffun.com/cgi/list/addresses.txt
... comcast.net cindylinde@charter ... net joellen1@verizon.net bruceandmarylockwood@yahoo.com nde000@sympatico.ca minnie1951@yahoo.co.uk jowent@hotmail.com avisann_99@yahoo.com nccrg@hotmail.com tkitterman@earthlink.net yorkrose@att.net k.lancaster@sympatico.ca raffle7@earthlink.net ...  
 
 
 
Directory - Shrine Treasurers  
 
www.shrinetreasurers.org/directory.htm
rodneyowen66@comcast.net : Abba: William : A. Williams : Alex : Mobile: AL: willect@aol.com : Abdallah: Patrick : William : Emmett : Pat : Overland Park: KS: pemmett99@sbcglobal.net : Abou Ben Adhem: John : Edward : Munsey : Jack : Springfield: MO: jackmunseyl@hotmail ... bladesfl@verizon.net ...  
 
 
 
Goldbugs Email Directory Last Name  
 
mckinleygoldbugs.com/EmailList.aspx
ghadja@comcast.net: ghadja@comcast.net: 60: Barbara Moses Ablan ... luarnold@sbcglobal.net: luarnold@sbcglobal.net: 36: Joann Gambaro Arpiani ... dgeorge13@verizon.net: dgeorge13@verizon.net: 59: Glenda Brewer Germain ggermain41@gmail.com:  
 
 
 
Memberlinks L-Z - Dachshund Club of America  
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinksl.z.html
Memberlinks L-Z. A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z. L. Lankau, ... Moritz, Teddy - carloldman@verizon.net. Moseley, Janice - treasurdox@aol.com. Moyer, Alice - Alice_Moyer@vanguard.com. Mucha, Susan ... Wlodkowski, Bob & Ann - rslepyholo@aol.com. Wolden, Steve - 1woldorf@ ...  
 
 
 
emaillist - Homestead  
 
slfhoa.homestead.com/Email/PrintableEmailList.html
djcostello1@verizon.net. anncost@aol.com. edcousins1@comcast.net . njcrossan@bellsouth.net. ... barbarawalston06@comcast.net. DBJ53@netscape.com. swarnick@aol.com. sunsandnc@yahoo.com. Frances3470@aol.com. ... SPANISH LAKES FAIRWAYS PRINTABLE EMAIL LIST.  
 
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair - Welcome to Kosair Shriners ...  
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
Kosair Shriners Email Contact List : ... parkum@aol.com: Billy G. Hogancamp: eylenneh@sbcglobal.net: Billy H. Harrison: bbglenmary@aim.com: Billy R. Parker, Jr. ... dhudson2003@comcast.net: David K. Judd, Sr. david.judd@twc.com: David Kennedy:  
 
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s  
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
cowgirlcarie@aol.com: Dwayne Caldwell: troyrose1@verizon.net: Steve Cantrell: cantste3@gmail.com: Lisa Carrillo: ... dragonhealing@comcast.net: Kristi Henderson: cabcruiser2002@yahoo.com: ... ceej84@sbcglobal.net: Hassaan Latif: Hassaan.latif@gmail.com:  
 
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans  
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
... iuliachinlee@aol.com Linda Lee - glenlee5@sbcglobal.net Thomas Lee - glenlee5@sbcglobal.net ... arssrs@verizon.net arspencer1@verizon.net Jain Squires ... Roxby Design | © Copyright 2014 International Guild of Miniature Artisans, ...  
 
 
 
memberlinks - Dachshund Club of America, Inc.  
 
dachshund-dca.org/memberlinks.html
Abbs, Sue - Abbsdachs@sbcglobal.net. Abersold, Jennifer - HarborMyst@ yahoo.com. ... miltonbrown@comcast.net. Brown, Roger - ponyguru@aol.com. Browning, Carl & Holly - Carll_Hollyj@yahoo.com. ... cdj6@verizon.net. Johnson, Cissy - Greenzboro@aol.com. Joncas, Deborah - Stlukes123@aol.com. Jones ...  
 
 
 
Harper Woods Alumni  
 
www.harperwoodsalumni.net
Harper Woods High School helped lay the foundation for the adults we've become. ... Please take a moment to email us at hwalumni@comcast.net and we'll be happy to send you an application, ... Barbara PriceOAKIE@aol.com 1955 Oster, Alan alanomarie@verizon.net 1955 Roscup/Blohm, ...  
 
 
 
Officials Sorted By Email Address - Supervisor 2015  
 
www.sportsschedulingsystem.com/officials_by_email.asp
Alt Email Address : Craig Callaghan: 13ccraig@gmail.com: ... 8154748623@txt.att.net: Randy Nielson: rlnielson@comcast.net: Ron Hastings: ronniee.hastings@hs.utc.com: ron3808@gmail.com: ... ttlynke1@sbcglobal.net: Prezell Davis: turk1475@aol.com: Tyler Rowland: tylerrowland24@gmail.com:  
 
 
 
email1  
 
www.baytown-lee-1954.com/email1.html
Melvaline Anderson-McNeely melamcneely@comcast.net Pat Anthony-Caldwell pooare@sbcglobal.net Gary Armer ... Jeanette Barbee rbjbbb@verizon.net Wynette Barnwell-Jones ...  
 
 
 
HTML clipboard - Rockaway Home Page  
 
www.farrockaway.com/carol/frhsbirthday.html
Happy Birthday, FRHS Alumni!!! ... 12 Patrick Pizzo 1973 prpizzo@verizon.net 13 Paul Block 1969 PJB292@aol.com 13 Jeffrey ... 22 Bruce Eimer 1970 dr.eimer1@comcast.net 22 Allan Mohr 1975 asmdds@aol.com 22 Laletha (Hines) ...  
 
 
 
email_link_in _webpage - RootsWeb.com Home Page  
 
rootsweb.ancestry.com/~tnweakle/A-C_surnames.htm
ABERNATHY Sharon Campbell stepside665490@sbcglobal.net ... BECKLEY Gwyn Graves pggrves@aol.com BELIEW Bill beliew@verizon.net ... CROSSER Chuck D. chuckd3871@aol.com CROSSER Laura jimd7342@comcast.net CROW Betty zobmar@infowest.com  
 
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club  
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
... 2015 5 days of all-breed shows May 21-25 ... crowbarr2@comcast.net: Mrs. Georgia L. Bauer: Dachsbauer@yahoo.com: ... corndogs1944@gmail.com: Kathleen & Tom: Bellomy: tomkatsdox@yahoo.com: Beth & Ben: Benjamine: e.benjamine@sbcglobal.net: Deborah: Bennett: TBennett17@carolina.rr.com: Philip ...  
 
 
 
Get Ready for StarTech 2013! | Mercedes-Benz Club of America  
 
www.mbca.org/mass-contact/get-ready-startech-2013-1
... richtraveler@gmail.com, tedyoungling@wfadvisors.com, paul_bailey_221@comcast.net, luluchab@aol.com, mbfinkel1@aol.com, helmkek@bellsouth ... D000894A@mbca.org, F006969A@mbca.org, shirley.hern@sbcglobal.net, jolanta.rentals@verizon.net, Maryviip@aol ... info from this email in your ...  
 
 
 
GO Email List  
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. GO was founded by Jim Durkin in Eureka, ... Brian & Michelle Lewis- scratchmaster @ comcast.net ... Greg & Ann Krumwiede- vigilantfarmer @ sbcglobal.net , annkrumwiede @ sbcglobal.net ...  
 
 
 
E-Mail List - charter.net  
 
webpages.charter.net/ereul6165
jpdorn1940@charter.net: Duchrow, Mary: d_duchrow@hotmail.com: Eichenseer, John: ... craigermax@sbcglobal.net: palgutman1@aol.com: Hahn, Teri: ehahn@wi.rr.com: Harmon, Jane: clljharm@sbcglobal.net: ... susanknuth@comcast.net: Kohlwey, Kevin: kevin.kohlwey@harley-davidson.com:  
 
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses  
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
jagner@verizon.net: Aidoo: John: 84: Jnaidoo@aol.com: Albert: Eric: 77: wired.one@insightbb.com: ... dlcoros1@comcast.net: Bacon: Jerry: 65: jjbjlb1@email.msn.com: Bacon: Tim: 60: Timo1B@aol.com: Baer: Tom: 91: ... sml@sbcglobal.net: Sample: Steve: 48: sosmus@comcast.net: Sams: Mike: 91:  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched