Umuwa Home
  Web     Image     Video     News  
 
Showing results for 1 902 Duncan USA @yahoo.com @aol.com @cox.net @GMAIL.COM 2015 TXT
 
 
Medical Transcription, List of MT Companies - MT Daily  
 
mtdaily.com
Concorde Digital Technologies USA, http://www.concordedigital.com, ... #45, Cupertino, CA 95014, 650-868-4374, ashwini.gaur@gmail.com ... Street, Colorado Springs, CO 80922, 719-380-0236, charbrown_mt@yahoo.com ... 813-968-2214, Kitdoc@aol.com ... #1, Delray Beach, FL 33483, 561-577-7310 & 561-279-1277.  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 42000  
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-42000/42000.html
schneider@yahoo.com cox.net@gmail.com telus.com@aol.com freefreshmaillists@yahoo.com ... love@yahoo.com gmail.com@aol.txt khan@gmx.de rich_wiggles2@yahoo.com ... oalmail.com@gmail.com usa@yahoo.com suddenlink.co@gmail.com  
 
 
 
HF Therapists - HypnoFertility  
 
www.hypnofertility.com
atmoheera1@yahoo.com. Jennifer .... joancorcoran.hypnosis@gmail.com. Kimberly ... Phone: 1-613-799-9639 email: info@canadianhypnosiscenter.com ... Holland & Rockport, Massechusets - USA Office .... Phone: 0117-902-0569 ... lhumpris@aol.com ..... jglaitner@cox.net .... Leslie Duncan ... Content copyright 2015.  
 
 
 
Northcott  
 
www.northcott.net/?content=wholesale
aleezaer@aol.com . Mike Zorovich michaelzorovich@yahoo.com. Shirley Mandler ... jamerchandising@yahoo.com ph: 902-667-2000. Paul Norton paul.norton@northcott.net ph: 514-482-7386 fax: 514-482-7386. Eileen McCagherty ph: 403-304-5815  
 
 
 
South Carolina - Flealess Market Mall for Pet & Wildlife Rescue  
 
www.flealess.org
Contact E-mail: sagrogan@cox.net Phone: 4807738029. FOUND ... Contact E-mail: corporalns@aol.com Phone: 843-280-6803. LOST DOG ... Contact E-mail: lilmommalori2010@gmail.com Phone: 8035874402 ... Contact E-mail: jenniferh809@yahoo.com Phone: 8036496969 ..... LOST DOG MALE 1 Dec 13 DUNCAN  
 
 
 
Acro Program Directory Updated January 2015 - USA Gymnastics  
 
https://usagym.org/PDFs/Acro/Contacts/a-program...
Representative to the Board of Directors Tonya Case acro4trc@yahoo.com 36396 Mesa Edge Drive Yucaipa CA 92399 (909) ... Chair Selena Peco fliptastics@cox.net 108 Field Street Belle Chasse LA 70037 (504) ... RAR Kaitlyn Kennedy kaitlyn.kennedym@gmail.com  
 
 
 
AHA Affiliates and Chapters - American Humanist Association  
 
americanhumanist.org
Click your state to find your local group! USA Map. reset search criteria ... Contact: Harvey Madison, Phone: 806-777-4540, Email: hmadison99@gmail.com ... Sikivu Hutchinson, Phone: 323-751-8869, Email: Shutch2396@aol.com ..... Duncan Williams, Phone: (619) 417-7439, Email: actualize7@yahoo.com ..... 1 days ago ...  
 
 
 
(Updated by Webmaster on 2/18/2015)  
 
1948.usnaclasses.com/email-directory.pdf
ewbowers@aol.com. 13 Chuck Braley . creasebjr@gmail.com. 14 Mrs.B.M. Buck (Ruby) beaubuck@cox.net. 18 Mrs. E.G. Buck (Bebe) marylnbuck@comcast.net. 16 Robert G. Buechler . rgbuechler@juno.com. ... joannehanlon@yahoo.com 4 Mrs. D.B. (Colene) Hansen .  
 
 
 
2012 March Newsletter - Ruritan National  
 
www.ruritan.org
Mar 1, 2012 ... to the Foundation Office by April 1, 2012. The. Trustees will be ... Spouse: Betty Jo cows975@gmail.com ... Spouse: Gail jayson_duncan@yahoo.com ... kp-ki@cox.net. Foster Parrish ... fakinsey@aol.com (home email) ... Gail Duncan, NB 2011-2012. Guy Cox ..... January 15-18, 2015 ... Cell: 704-902-6126.  
 
 
 
South Meck High School, Charlotte N.C. Classmate Email Addresses  
 
www.southmeckhigh.net/email%20addresses1.htm
frankauten@yahoo.com . Baigas, Jeff . jbbaigas@gmail.com . Baigas, Laura Jane (Starnes) ... dcourtney1968@yahoo.com . Cox, David dacox@nc.rr.com . Cox, George ... bassinbob54@yahoo.com . Duncan, Connie. ci@duncan.net . Duncan, Jack & Terri (Shapiro)  
 
 
 
Download - U.S. Coast Guard  
 
www.uscg.mil
Nov 1, 2014 ... 1. Operation Neptune, the naval assault phase of Operation Overlord, was the largest .... Contact CAPT Schultz at schultz369@gmail.com or.  
 
 
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com  
 
www.lakeerieswimming.com/nalistclub-1.htm
ashley.meyer2010@gmail.com: Houston: Amy: UN: coachalh@yahoo.com: Brauning: Robert: UN: brauningjr@hotmail.com: Marshfield: ... Brian: UN: bperesie@malone.edu: Kominek: Allan: UN: allan_k2000@yahoo.com: Cook: Pamela: UN: pamswim@aol.com: Kuhl: Andrew: UN: akuhl1@cox.net: Urban: Harold: UN: Baker ...  
 
 
 
Resource Directory for Ventilator-Assisted Living - International ...  
 
www.ventusers.org
Mar 18, 2015 ... USA $12; Canada and Mexico $14; Overseas air $16. Compiled by .... anne.duncan@austin.org.au, www.austin.org.au/vrss. Dr Doug Bryan ...  
 
 
 
20142015 Listing of All Councilors | About ALA  
 
www.ala.org/aboutala/governance/council/council_roster/...
alphabetical list of all ALA Council members ... 50 E Huron St., Chicago IL 60611 | 1.800.545.2433  
 
 
 
List  
 
www.ietf.org
... Marcus Alzona Phone: +1 703 917 2736 FAX: +1 703 902 3457 malzona@bah.com ... Amsden Phone: 919-543-3511 jamsden@us.ibm.com Daniel Anderson ... Austin-lane Phone: 703-265-5116 lanstin@aol.net Oscar Avellaneda Phone: ..... FAX: +61 2 9690 5247 michael.cox@alcatel.com.au Brendan Coyle Phone: ...  
 
 
 
Email Directory - Staunton Military Academy  
 
www.sma-alumni.org/email.htm
SMA ALUMNI EMAIL DIRECTORY. Solicitation is not authorized ~ ANNOUNCEMENT ~ Due to repeated SPAM emails being sent to alumni from this email directory, I've decided to remove it in order to protect alumni privacy. Signed: Mark Orr, SMA '73, Webmaster (4 Aug 2014)  
 
 
 
Sheet1  
 
www.is4ie.org
1, Lastname, Firstname, Email1 ... NIU.EDU. 23, Afval Overleg Orgaan, AOO@pi.net. 24, Afzal ... WISC.EDU. 63, Anderson, James, james.anderson@pca.state.mn.us ... 98, Aronson, George, gharonson@aol.com ... 132, Bai, Xuemai, igesbai@yahoo.com (bai@iges.or.jp) ..... 394, Bury, Duncan, duncan.bury@ec.gc.ca.  
 
 
 
NASAA Member Roster - Army Security Agency and INSCOM  
 
nasaa-home.org/roster.htm
rittmeister@cox.net: Alexandria: VA: ANDERSON: Robert W. "Web" n4ka@embarqmail.com: Fruitland Park: FL: 1/2012: ANNETT: Robert E. rannett@verizon.net: ARCHER: Herbert L. archerhl@yahoo.com: Mooresville: IN: ARMOUR: Theodore (Ted) TheodoreA@aol.com: ... bdrynan2@gmail.com: DUBICKI: Walter L ...  
 
 
 
Feral swine hunter and trapper. :: Oklahoma Digital Prairie ...  
 
www.digitalprairie.ok.gov
1/23/2012 Page 1 of 44 County: ALFALFA Phone: (580) 977-4252 Cell: (580) ... 225-2009 skhiggins89@gmail.com Michael Higgins Rt. 2, Box 4585 Elk City, OK ... 496-6801 cbowerman@cox.net Carl Bowerman 1007 Garden Grove Yukon, OK .... 893-2362 Cell: (405) 902-2504 k2.rocky@yahoo.com Mike Stilley 15250 NW ...  
 
 
 
Fresh Email list 41867  
 
www.downloademail.net/11/email-list-41867/41867.html
.@cox.txt online@yahoo.com 2011members@hotmail.com.yahoo.com.gmail.com ... hotmail@aol.net lugard@yahoo.com.usa hotmail.com.usa@gmail.com.us ... gmail.com@aol.comt att.net.@yahoo.com dont1.775@aol.com victor@yahoo.co.in  
 
 
 
Classifieds - Cotton Electric Co-op  
 
www.cottonelectric.com
February 17, 2015 .... aol.com. FOR RENT: 202 Hill St. Co- manche. Clean, 2 large bed- rooms, living room ... ‡RR 2 Box 228, Duncan: 3/3, FP, w/ 1 bed cabin, $128,000 ... ‡902 W Choctaw, 2/2, 2 car garage, corner lot, $89,500 ... (Auctioneer/Broker) email: garycriswell@cableone.net (Cell Phone) ... Cox Valley Dairy.  
 
 
 
IGMA | The International Guild of Miniature Artisans  
 
www.igma.org/members/email.html
... jlbminis@yahoo.com Tom Bishop - BishopShow@aol.com Elizabeth Blake ... blrothshank@gmail.com Fern Rouleau - fernr@cox.net Sue Rountree - shrountree@cox.net ... Roxby Design | © Copyright 2014 International Guild of Miniature Artisans, ...  
 
 
 
Classifieds - Cotton Electric Co-op  
 
www.cottonelectric.com
January 20, 2015. Current ... Please call or text 580-351-. 7450 for more ... 4938, email: mymarket@aol. com. ... Cox Valley Dairy. ... ‡RR 2 Box 228, Duncan: 3/3, FP, w/ 1 bed cabin, $128,000 ... ‡902 W Choctaw, 2/2, 2 car garage, corner lot, $89,500 ... Call us now for a free, no obligation, price quote assessment of your.  
 
 
 
NMDC Member Directory - The National Miniature Dashshund Club  
 
www.dachshund-nmdc.org/Members.aspx
chris.erickson@cox.net: Keith: Etling: ketling@aol.com: F: John : Fabelo: jandb2003@earthlink.net: ... kleinrhunddox@yahoo.com: Beverly: Green: Bagjhg@aol.com: Mrs. Dolores: Gross: Uwe: Gunnersen: ... homardachs@gmail.com: Mary: Hurst: doxieluvr61@yahoo.com: I: Fred & Robin: Imfeld: rimfeld@ ...  
 
 
 
E-mail Addresses - Dartmouth Alumni  
 
www.dartmouth.org/classes/54/email.htm
Jim Adams j jadams21@cox.net ... John M. Bergesen jmbergesensr@gmail.com Donald L Berlin berlin1954@aol.com ... Michael Papantones mikepapantones@yahoo.com John Parker jobu49@gmail.com A Kenneth Patterson Jr kenjanep@bellsouth.net  
 
 
 
manon rodriguez the wearer of many hats - The Society of American ...  
 
www.magicsam.com
Aug 1, 2014 ... W.S. Duncan. Proofreader ... Telephone: 214-902-9200 ... Michael Close - Email: mumeditor@gmail.com .... Watters (Canada), Christian & Katalina (USA), Trent James .... 1. Do not address any issues that don't directly involve you or ... 627-1397, showbiz10@aol.com ..... cox.net (402) 390-9834 for more.  
 
 
 
U-High alumni email addresses  
 
www.uhigh.ilstu.edu/alumni/emaildbase.aspx
ecorso65@aol.com: Cox: Cathy: 73: clcox30@yahoo.com: Cox-Knapp: Laurie: 75: coxknapp@charter.net: Coyle: Kathy: 81: bkcoyle@hotmail.com: Coyle-Wiese: Theresa: 83: b.team5@verizon.net: Craig: Dana: 85: DanaCraig@gmail.com: Crawford: Ellen: 69: genford@ ... Catfishmark9@aol.com: Hubbard: Nathan ...  
 
 
 
Member List | Washington DC - Past Events  
 
asmpdc.org
Past Events · 2015 Events ... Check us out on Facebook Check us on on Twitter ... armourrandd@cox.net ... cfarnold62@gmail.com ... cherryblossom_photography@yahoo.com ... jbfoto@aol.com ... www.sharpfocusphoto.com, 113 O Street SW #1 ... Kenneth Duncan Dickerson ..... Associate Member, (262) 902-1635 T  
 
 
 
GO Email List - Homestead  
 
goalumni.homestead.com/Email_List.html
Gospel Outreach email list. GO was founded by Jim Durkin in Eureka, ... (Wilkie) Appelgate- glory2godnow @ yahoo.com , craig.applegate @ gmail.com Omaha, NE ... Kathy Daugherty- kathleendaugh @ cox.net ...  
 
 
 
Rug Groups - The Rug Hooker's Network  
 
www.rughookersnetwork.com
Paula Wentz, Secretary - (479)756-5404 or e-mail at esprainman@gmail.com. Return to Top of ... If interested please contact me at mindid93@yahoo.com or call 559-960-3214. ... Email Lori at Hookin2@aol.com or call 203-457-4292 for more information! ... Contact Patti Gaufillet at (352) 236-6047 or e-mail pattigo@cox.net.  
 
 
 
Eisenhower Alumni Classes of 80s, 90s, and 00s  
 
www.rialto.k12.ca.us/Eisenhower/alumni80_90_00s.html
elizshaw67@yahoo.com: Arkeitha Duncan Prince: kikiprince24@yahoo.com: Mary Prosnik: ... easymeals4you@cox.net: Patrice Walsh: antbeece@aol.com: Sherrie Ward: Staurus70@aol.com: ... isabo8886@yahoo.com: Paul Quach: jdmquach@gmail.com: Jessica Roach: crunkgrl567@yahoo.com:  
 
 
 
Email Contact List - Kosair  
 
kosair.com/emaillist.html
derekjnsn@gmail.com: Deryl D. Haun: dhaun52@yahoo.com: Dewey T. Warren: lovebirds0218@comporium.net: ... peterclb@aol.com: Peter F. Sun: peter.f.sun@us.army.mil: Perry Adams: candpadams@twc.com: ... russmax@windstream.net: Russell F. Cox: russ.cox@nortonhealthcare.org:  
 
 
 
Sheet1 - Florida Department of Transportation  
 
www.dot.state.fl.us
LUCIE, FL, (772)924-3575, tmacaluso@amengineering.net ... FL 32216-, (904) 270-8880, (904) 443-7005, SWILL5OO77@YAHOO.COM ..... KIMBERLY WILLIS, 6051 N US 1 FT PIERCE, FL 34946, (772) 489-4777, (772) 489-4877 .... 241, Anne Kramer & Associates, Anne Kramer, 1361 Duncan Loop N. #304 Dunedin, FL ...  
 
 
 
Directory - Shrine Treasurers  
 
www.shrinetreasurers.org/directory.htm
ronjhill38@aol.com : AI Amin: Max : Don : Maughan : Beeville: TX: ... Hendry : Jim : Calgary: AB: jim.hendry@shaw.ca : AI Bahr: Michael : E. McComas : Mike : CA: budmccomas@cox.net : AI Bedoo: Frank : William : Glasgow : Billings: MT: albedoo@mcn.net ... jayflack@yahoo.com : AI Malaikah: Dale ...  
 
 
 
Masons - Rumford Fireplaces  
 
www.rumford.com
03/27/2015 ... Ester, AK 99725 907 474 3465 stonecastle@gci.net .... Will travel U.S. and Europe.) 09/2012 ... rynoent22@aol.com 09/2012 ... adobeking.jm@gmail.com (San Tan ... landrumquinn@yahoo.com ... 604 966 8108 Alt Phone: 604 902 0808 ... Suite 407, 1-5765 Turner Road ... Duncan, British Columbia V9L 6A8  
 
 
 
bunchoffun.com  
 
bunchoffun.com/cgi/list/addresses.txt
abmolloy@xtra.co.nz aedge123@aol.com alcocks@xtra.co.nz alleers3@aol.com allieoops99@aol.com allyame@yahoo.com auspacif@mira.net bijouasta@aol.com bl72179@ ... stamp@gmail.com jaybehrbee@yahoo.com vhsu@usa.net puppyqueen7@ ... @yahoo.com LittleYeYe@cox.net june ...  
 
 
 
FILES/Reference - Informant Systems, Inc.  
 
www.wtcs.org
NET 48 MCNC/North Carolina Data Network Ken Whitfield ken@MCNC. .... ENE (European Network Engineering) Peter Cox ---none--- 157 Dansk Data Elektronik .... COM 311 Microsoft John M. Ballard jballard@microsoft.com 312 US West .... Post Corporation Walter Brown +1 613 722-8843 431 Open Systems Solutions, ...  
 
 
 
A  
 
pete013.tripod.com/email1.html
Betof, John - jbetof@cox.net Birger, Marvin ... Elissa (Rose) - evrose52@gmail.com Brown, Murray - Twinw31@aol.com Burd, Linda - burdiele@aol.com Buritsch, Donna L ... Romm, Richard - RichRomm@yahoo.com Rose, Jay - rose907@aol.com Rosen, Barbara ...  
 
 
 
Microsoft Web N-gram Services  
 
web-ngram.research.microsoft.com
<s> </s> the of and to a in for 1 is s on 0 that by this 2 you with i or it 3 be are as ... if may can 7 8 us home 00 no has 9 12 my but 11 one our other search information ... she w account security info april 99 right education comment net national co real ... because does before family text great based want download take change ...  
 
 
 
Contact Page - SSBN 619  
 
www.ssbn619.org/Misc_Pages/contacts_general.htm
A (31 Names) Abernathy, Kenneth, jkambling@juno.com Acevedo, Walberto, fdny144@yahoo.com Achen, Chuck, Adams, Dave, Adams, Gary, (Eternal Patrol) Adams, Jim, xssn720co@cox.net  
 
 
 
http://www.aquamarineboat.com Hacked - Pastebin.com  
 
pastebin.com
Jan 13, 2015 ... jatrott@cox.net office John Trott jatrott@cox.net Warwick 415 ... pedro_aguila_555@yahoo.com capullitouno Pedro Aguila ... ricsan11@aol.com brittany richard alvaro ricsan11@aol.com irb 310 la ... GT@gmail.com 12345 Dmytro Golovatskyy Dmitriy. ... marc-andre.gagnon.1@etsmtl.ca volks M_A Gagnon ...  
 
 
 
ssparks26.homestead.com  
 
ssparks26.homestead.com/CoWorkers2.html
bastrop6@aol.com; bbrown5009@sbcglobal.net; barbarajenkins_epps@hotmail.com; ... lmoore48@cox.net; goeker@att.net; shorty1705@sbcgobal.net; lester.nowlin@yahoo.com; ... robert_cowley@yahoo.com; louisetbell55@hotmail.com;  
 
 
 
KLTZ/Mix-93 E-mail Directory  
 
www.kltz.com/php/directory.php
ishtakopa@yahoo.com: 1990: GHS: Daria: Brenna: hwfarisheaven@yahoo.com: 1980: GHS: Althaus: Ray: rpalthaus@concast.net: 1966: GHS: Amundson: Jim: amundson@nemontel.net: 1965: GHS: Amundson: Terry: AUMT@aol.com: 1970: GHS: Amundson: Mona: Bedwell: amundson@nemontel ... darndt4@cox.net: 1986: GHS ...  
 
 
 
SASD - North High School - Alumni E-mail Directory  
 
www.sheboygan.k12.wi.us/north/information/alumni.html
... Carol (Carpenter) dmkj23@cox.net; Soucheck, Jack jsoucheck@aol.com; Stoltzmann, Joann (Oertle ... Barbara (Frasch) bahorneck@yahoo.com; Houfek, Edward whoufek@gmail.com; Howe, Gilbert Paul gilbert@ ... Christopher (The Caboose) caboose.burgin@us.army.mil; Copiskey ...  
 
 
 
d21c.com  
 
d21c.com/terri1/addresses.txt
... .net zztop_47@webtv.net MissTorrie1960@webtv.net reneelhall2003@yahoo.com yaigichii@myway.com bighorn@arvig.net ktlind2002@yahoo.com dva85@aol.com babynightowl@ earthlink ... blp@usa.net alfahlman@ ... @cox.net kaydawnlee789@yahoo.com lawriemcpadden@t ...  
 
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - MOGenWeb  
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontam.html
Krtazed3@aol.com: Tuel Cole: tjcole@cox.net: Bob Coleman: nasabob@erinet.com: ... billhaley@yahoo.com: David Hall: davidhall14@gmail.com: Donna Hall: hawkeye@hclib.hcl.lib.mo.us: ... johnmcallister141@gmail.com: Glenn McAnarney: glennmcanarney@usa.net: Doug & Kathie McCallister:  
 
 
 
Early Missouri Pioneers - MOGenWeb  
 
mopioneers.mogenweb.org/pcontnz.html
Missouri Pioneers Contacts N-Z. ... tptreeshaker@yahoo.com: Donna Percer: dwpercer@aol.com: Dorthy Perkins: dperkin@ibm.net: Angela Perry: ... kwatson123@gmail.com: Jan Waugh: scjbwaugh@cox.net: Janice Weakley: dajaer@sbcglobal.net: Wanda (Fine) Weatherford:  
 
 
 
Boat Support Unit One &amp; Two Shipmate Directory  
 
www.warboats.org/alumni.htm
... PG 86 bluefalcon1955@yahoo.com: ... Jack, L EN2, BSU 1 64-67, CWO2 , US Army , RET , US Civil Service RET, Crestview, FL, 850-902-3974 jb_oldbethel@yahoo.com: ... Taylor, Robert, SBU-12 usn7999@aol.com droswurm@cox.net: Taylor, Robert BM 2 SWC /SBU 20 bm2bob@yahoo.com Taylor, ...  
 
 
 
City of Cortland NY People Finder  
 
www.cortland.org/people/people-kr.htm
... Debbie (Coon) - dkabanuk@yahoo.com Homer '71 Kaleva, Juanita Cobler - usr1946ok@netscape.net CHS ... Kaminski, Jason - bugman_70@hotmail.com Kaminski, Thomas - thomas.kaminski@aol.com Kapfer, William R. Sr. - 50chevyguy@cox.net Virgil Central School '60 Kaplan, Leo - leokapp@bellsouth.net ...  
 
 
 
Vicki Ballard's Photos, Phone, Email, Address - Spokeo  
 
www.spokeo.com/Vicki-Ballard
****@aol.com. Vicki Ballard ****@aol.com. Maryland (0 results) Massachusetts (1 result) ... ****@yahoo.com. Vicki Ballard ****@yahoo.com. Utah (0 results) Virginia (5 results) Vicki Ballard ****@cox.net. Vicki Ballard ****@cox.net. Vicki Ballard ****@cox.net. Vicki Ballard ****@cox.net. Vicki ...  
 
 
 


No more results ...
Copyright © 2016 Umuwa. All Rights Reserved. About us / Privacy Policy / Sitemap Most searched